Travel › Re: Look Of Onitsha Lagos Park [pics] Is Willie Really Working??? by boxypane: 8:36am On Apr 24, 2015 |
See dem pdp supporters d Run their mouth. |
Politics › Re: Court Halts Impeachment Move Against Fayose by boxypane: 8:18am On Apr 24, 2015 |
ShowYourCertificate: Sauce ko pepper ni. You no see Vanguard there?
Fayose is the man favoured by the people, blessed by God. Before you impeach Fayose, you will have to impeach God first
APC has really displayed their desperation in reaping where they didn't sow. They are not true democrats. They are not sportsman. They won in many states and PDP congratulated them. They lost woefully in Ekiti, Rivers, Akwa Ibom and other states and they are crying over it and trying to instigate crises/violence. This is bad for our democracy. Where is d place of sanity by Pdp politicians in and out of Ekiti state. If this country must move forward, all colours must b called by there names. Lawmakers dat d Governor refuse to pay there dues since he took oat of office, or d fact dat there is danming proof of total rigging in d state. Involving uba, omisore, fayose, Gen. Momoh, and d den minister of defence Obanikoro. |
Politics › Re: NNPC Pushes For Fuel Subsidy Removal by boxypane: 7:56am On Apr 24, 2015 |
Economic Traps for GMB from a failed PDP Pained nose party. Don't worry, with time we shall unravel d scams of Pdp. |
Crime › Re: Robber Set Ablaze In Attempt To Rape Housewife by boxypane: 9:15pm On Apr 23, 2015 |
Everyday for the thief, one day for the roasters. |
Car Talk › Re: Which Of These Two Vehicles Have A Better Interior? by boxypane: 6:16pm On Apr 23, 2015 |
Mobile House |
Jokes Etc › Re: Hillarious Picture Of PDP Defectors by boxypane: 1:54pm On Apr 23, 2015 |
Hehehehehehe... The guy @ d door looks like Doyin Okupe. |
Politics › Re: Caskets With Warning Written On Them Going Round In Aba by boxypane: 1:42pm On Apr 23, 2015 |
I want to believe dat d inhabitants of dat community will wave dat shi...t aside n vote there interest. Abians! Think Right |
Foreign Affairs › Re: South Africans Attack Nigerians -VANGUARD by boxypane: 10:21am On Apr 23, 2015 |
The best way to teach a bad person a lesson of change, is venting on he/she exactly wat they do on others. SA's should start packing there bags out dis Country. |
Travel › Re: South Africa Shuts Lagos Consulate by boxypane: 10:11am On Apr 23, 2015 |
So SA dey fear tOo. |
Health › Re: A - Z List Of Phobias by boxypane: 1:03pm On Apr 22, 2015 |
LOL. Tonitrophobia: fear of Toni |
Politics › Re: Doyin Okupe Shares A Photo Of Himself 'floating' In Water'-read His Comment by boxypane: 1:01pm On Apr 22, 2015 |
See where pdpeeps money enter Ooo. |
Crime › Re: EFCC Arraigns Man Who Hacked Into Server Of A Bank And Steal N68bn(photo) by boxypane: 10:14am On Apr 22, 2015 |
If the Nigerian Govt is wise. This guy dey useful |
Politics › Re: Buhari Endorses Akinwunmi Adesina For African Development Bank Presidency by boxypane: 9:54am On Apr 22, 2015 |
In the spirit of continuity. |
Romance › Re: How A Face Book Girl Brought Out Her Facebook Chat To The Public by boxypane: 9:46am On Apr 22, 2015 |
Stupidity in Skirt, Blowse n Trousers. |
Politics › Re: APC Planning To Use Tribunals To Steal Our Little Victories, PDP Cries Out by boxypane: 8:16am On Apr 22, 2015 |
Story 4 d gods. So e dey pain like dis... |
Politics › Re: Suleiman Abba And The Making Of A Partisan Police, By Femi Falana by boxypane: 8:12am On Apr 22, 2015 |
And at d END! Wat happened. LWKM oooooo |
Family › Re: 'My Husband Does Not Last A Minute On Bed' - Woman Tells Court by boxypane: 9:08pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Husband na. Oh. Take Agunmu mixed wit Okpa eyin. Hehehehehehe. She wiLl change her Testimony and withdraw d case. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Sterling Bank Aptitude Test Records Mass Failure by boxypane: 7:11pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Ohhhhk |
Crime › Re: I Should Have Killed Myself-robbery Suspect by boxypane: 2:49pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Old Habits come Hunting! Kill urself n do hell 4 life. |
Crime › Re: Xenophobia: Gang Leader Of Xenophobia Promised To Execute More Foreigners (video by boxypane: 2:34pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Hmmm.. I see. Ur SA girlfriend left you for a Nigerian ba? |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Appoints Solomon Arase As Acting IGP, Sacks IGP Suleiman Abba by boxypane: 2:32pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
I don't see dis in d political frame of things. D IG's time was up. |
Celebrities › Re: South African Fan Threatens John Dumelo On Instagram by boxypane: 2:20pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
PunkyOh: So according to your cat lady logic, 50 million people took out to the streets & went on an attack? Tsk tsk tsk.
FYI, South Africa has a population of about 52 million in total, so it's impossible for the Zulus to make up to 90+ % of the entire population when there are still other tribes & races to consider. Ok I grEe. Free me |
Romance › Re: Please Help!!!!! See What I Saw In My Gf's Bag by boxypane: 1:19pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Ahhhhhhhhh!!! LWKMD. U stil dey there!! Deleteeee!!! |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by boxypane: 1:17pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
raayah: No, A [size=14pt]NIGERIAN MAN, MR WALE GOODLUCK[/size] threatened fellow Nigerians with Job losses. Even if his corporate office, asked him to post that statement, he shouldn't have made that statement as a patriotic Nigerian.
Please let us keep in mind that A Nigerian Man made this statement, not a south-African. It is embarrassing. Tis well. High time all dis annoying situatns stop. Ahn. What does d world knw africa 4 sef?! |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by boxypane: 1:04pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
raayah: MTN condemned the attack! The person who issued the "threat" was a fellow Nigerian who works for MTN nigeria Mr Wale Goodluck. People just attacked MTN without even reading the article. By threatening us wit job losses. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Protest At MTN, Multichoice, And Shoprite Offices' Outlet by boxypane: 1:03pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Fear don dey catch SA ppl 4 Naija. Make una calm down o, we no be like una. Its just 2 send a clear mssg back home. And don't threaten us wit ppl losing over 5,000 jobs. Na we go still buy am from una continue d business. |
Politics › Re: Donald Duke: ‘PDP Lost Election Due To Arrogance,’ Former Governor Says by boxypane: 12:51pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Absolutely coRrect. GMB should hire this great man as Minister Of Tourism.( The Brain behind TINAPA) |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ex-egyptian President, Morsi Jailed 20 Years by boxypane: 12:41pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
#20yrsImprisonment now popular for leaders who can't control there sense of speech. 1. Gbagbo's wife 2. Morsi 3. Space for zulu king |
Health › Re: Photos From General Hospital Otukpo, Benue State by boxypane: 12:38pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
Death centre... |
Celebrities › Re: South African Fan Threatens John Dumelo On Instagram by boxypane: 11:24am On Apr 21, 2015 |
LeSudAfricaine: You were coming alright until you messed up at the end. And you call me a Punk,,lol My apologies men, so sorry |
Politics › Re: Jega Summons Imo REC As Voters Protest Guber Poll by boxypane: 11:13am On Apr 21, 2015 |
Ok. Make d will of imo ppl sha prevail |