Jobs/Vacancies › Re: My Testimony After My Boss Sacked Me by BronzeTiger: 11:55am On Nov 06, 2023 |
Wujio: Rest You must be joking. This conversation with you is over, have a nice day. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: My Testimony After My Boss Sacked Me by BronzeTiger: 11:54am On Nov 06, 2023 |
Abisolababe: 9166190647 Palmpay Olayiwola Abisola You don't have another traditional bank bearing this your details. I can't transfer to opay and palmpay cause they are mostly used to propagate fraud. Drop a traditional bank bearing your name and I'll see what I can put later |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: My Testimony After My Boss Sacked Me by BronzeTiger: 11:50am On Nov 06, 2023 |
Wujio: Thanks. Doesnt validate reasons he shouldnt get help. The country is hard. We should me.emphateic so we have less suicide cases on our hands as a society If you want to give your money to him you are free. I'm also posting this for those who might be tempted to give their hard earned money to this likely fraud. The country being hard doesn't mean you should scam others. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: My Testimony After My Boss Sacked Me by BronzeTiger: 11:48am On Nov 06, 2023 |
yaseer111: Good morning all Nairalanders!
The title seems funny, right? Well, na reality. I received my salary yesterday in the evening 7pm or thereabouts but before 6am this morning it has finished.
Na only 5cups of rice, 3cups of garri and 2cups of beans with grandnut oil i bought the money don finish. No even for Maggi and sugar can you imagine? This Life no balance shaa
Some private companies are slave masters they don't care about minimum wage na only nlc dey make noise.
0325170410 Gtbank Adam H
https://www.nairaland.com/7898725/finished-salary-before-24hrs-picture Abubakar Kabir what happened to all the money you got on this thread yesterday or you opened this thread for the sole purpose of cashing out like the OP of this thread right? Better pray your story is legit and I don't find loopholes in them cause I will disgrace you on the family and crime section if it's not. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: My Testimony After My Boss Sacked Me by BronzeTiger: 11:44am On Nov 06, 2023 |
oxiide22: can you please support me with 50k to start indomie snack business in my school? Don't let me disgrace you here Husseina. Better respect yourself.  . |
Family › Re: Ego Sum Custos Fratris Mei Semper! by BronzeTiger: 11:37am On Nov 06, 2023 |
Anonymous1900: @bronzetiger, @ahnie: thanks for your comments/observations however please note my giving is not because I am a fool or I have nothing better to do with my money. Just trying to operate with the guidance of "it is better for 100 guilty people to go free than 1 free person be punished" hence my lax approach.
How do you do due diligence on such a forum.. honestly ? Is that not too much time on my part. Will I now give my money and also my time. Nairaland is not my job na ? And all these folks that change name like underwear, really?
Almost feels like only solution is to give up and just disconnect my account but before I take it to that extreme let me ask for your opinion on this project I am thinking about
Thinking of doing a competition of 25k each to the best 2 people that can provide detailed, easy, practical and realistic templates or solutions for identifying online fraudsters/scammers . Obviously it won't be full proof but at least a 70% success rate is a good target. I am sure there are some great minds out there. What are your thoughts? Is there any thing to be developed on this matter or it's DOA and a lost cause so I just carry my mat and go home.
It's depressing being insulted when giving out your own hard earned money and Labelled a fool in response I'll suggest you keep your money or give it to ahnie or any popular nairalander that you can ascertain their profile freely. Most of the monikers suddenly quoting you for the money are either new or scammers. I can bet that at least two of those new monikers owned by one person. I even saw the notorious scammer Goodness34/Crood who has metamorphosed with his new account Messiah2 to quote you. Please don't give anyone of them anything and if you must give ahnie for her work is n unravelling mummy Malik or any other popular nairalander with a rich profile. That's my suggestion. Do have a nice day. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: My Testimony After My Boss Sacked Me by BronzeTiger: 11:28am On Nov 06, 2023 |
Wujio: I have heard you. State your reasons. I am listening That story seems made up like another one of these nairaland sob stories to gain the sympathy of nairalanders who genuinely want to give or show off so they can cash out. Check his profile and see how he has tried to reach front page with that another version of his not been paid salary sob story before. I've seen that moniker several times on this site notoriously begging. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: My Testimony After My Boss Sacked Me by BronzeTiger: 11:24am On Nov 06, 2023 |
yaseer111: ok great thanks for this wonderful advice
Good morning all Nairalanders!
The title seems funny, right? Well, na reality. I received my salary yesterday in the evening 7pm or thereabouts but before 6am this morning it has finished.
Na only 5cups of rice, 3cups of garri and 2cups of beans with grandnut oil i bought the money don finish. No even for Maggi and sugar can you imagine? This Life no balance shaa
Some private companies are slave masters they don't care about minimum wage na only nlc dey make noise.
0325170410 Gtbank Adam H
https://www.nairaland.com/7898725/finished-salary-before-24hrs-picture Abubakar Kabir what happened to all the money you got on your thread? And mind you I'm investigating your nairaland post history if your story is fake you are in deep shit. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: My Testimony After My Boss Sacked Me by BronzeTiger: 11:22am On Nov 06, 2023 |
Wujio: I dont have much to spare but you need support. I want you to tap into the flow in this thread by doing two things. Paste your story in this thread and your bank account under your story. I know you dont want to derail her thread but i am asking you to do so in this case then place your bank details beneath it. Lets contribute however little we can for you I hope you haven't given that guy anything. If you have not better don't throw your money away. |
Family › Re: Ego Sum Custos Fratris Mei Semper! by BronzeTiger: 8:57pm On Oct 30, 2023 |
ahnie: She shot herself with a Dane gun,MR Anonymous1900 you really dodged a bullet.
Next time,do your due diligence well before helping anybody here.
I was kinda expecting Mr money121 to come vouch for her,but his silence sealed every possible chances.
Go thru the thread link she posted and see how she was attacking innocent cent nairalanders.
Like I said before,I m not CONVINCED and truly I m not. You did well nne by voicing your concerns. That's why she became ultra defensive and started insulting you and later anonymous1900 with the gentleomoge account. I've seen that account lining up for several giveaway threads and begging all over nairaland. Let me see what I can find on her before this time tomorrow. |
Family › Re: Ego Sum Custos Fratris Mei Semper! by BronzeTiger: 8:54pm On Oct 30, 2023 |
DDota: I have been following the conversation from the other thread till bronzetiger exposed the guy. I wanted to advise you against doing it but I'm always very careful in other not to deny people with genuine needs but the way things are turning out, it's clear his payment is not sustainable in the long run. Give him 2nd or 3rd month, he would definitely default. He's probably borrowing money to pay right now because I'm 100% sure he didn't start any business. Even if he didn't borrow, there's no tangible means for repayment. Just like you have said, never do this again if you don't intend giving it out completely. This is the owner of the account pstmikol1. Just see the atrocities he has committed on the search button if you have your free time |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BronzeTiger: 8:51pm On Oct 30, 2023 |
ispreloaded: Check out the date, guys...this is clearly criminality last week pfp fall on those dates mon23 , Wednesday 25, Friday 27
Isupaefugbemi00 probably play multiple ticket b4 those date.... check those screenshot below
First screenshot date of pfp for last week
Second n third screenshot Isupaefugbemi00 post for day23 n day25
Now for the first post he posted on the 23th ...all the games date containing dat ticket are valid ✔️
But for 25th .. the ticket contains 24th games,which is Tuesday 😁 ...... The man Sabi do novice cheating..... Cc puskin ,troot..... Na total ban we want😁😇 ....so dat I go see top10 lidis b4 one big head go con top me 🙄  Puskin Troot. Wetin dey happen? |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BronzeTiger: 8:50pm On Oct 30, 2023 |
ThatrealestApex: My Bro, them get the kind game wey you go pick for Sportybet ehn, e go take nearly 24 hours for them to settle am (Whether lost or won)
I go comot,. Comback the lost ticket go still dey there for hours, the thing go just dey pepper me!
I've been there countless times, so na fact I dey tell you like dis! Alright my bros. Na because that stuff don happen to me before na him I say make I share my own experience. But na 1x sabi do that ojoro pass. |
Family › Re: Ego Sum Custos Fratris Mei Semper! by BronzeTiger: 8:48pm On Oct 30, 2023 |
GentleOmoge: Ahnie proof your strong convinction Why are you not using your mummymalik account anymore? Upon all the money you've gotten on this forum you always come here to beg for another fund to use after lining up on several giveaway threads especially the one on Christmas. What happened to all the business you collected money from snowland the rest for? Why exactly did those business not grow or even a better question what did you use all those monies for? I'm currently doing some digging in your account even outside nairalan, let's see if you have other several begging accounts you used to form sob stories of needing cash to start this never beginning business. |
Family › Re: Ego Sum Custos Fratris Mei Semper! by BronzeTiger: 8:44pm On Oct 30, 2023 |
ahnie: You do not necessarily need those plastic chairs n tables for starters, that's if you intended growing the business and going big.
You can always use wooden benches and tables(which are the best compared to your opting for plastic chairs n table(nne even in provision stores they don't need those.
Wooden benches are more advisable because they last longer and about 4-5 customers can sit on them whilst dey wait to either eat or to be served.
Madam... thirdly you do not need a decorative store(stop showing off,you could get an umbrella and construct an umbrella stand with an abandoned car wheel.
You mentioned synthetic takeaways....to do what if I may ask?(redflag)
And you never for once mentioned if you have those items you want to sell at home like beans, groundnut oil,yam, potatoes, plantain at home?
What about the frying big pan?trays,coolers are they going to fall from heaven?
What will be your modus operandi? Will you be frying only in the morning or both morning n night,you also failed to highlight this too.
Need I remind you too that I once ventured into this business before I stopped doing it myself and ventured into another different line of business and I have successfully trained lots of persons including 3 nairalanders.
I m not hating on you,but I m feeling you re not convincing enough ...maybe you re looking for the quick fix and an easy route out without properly doing your feasibility study on the business.
I m not convinced.....Sorry!
Cc: Bronzetiger. Anonymous1900
Out of curiosity....why do you and agbecassava always appear same time in also every fund soliciting thread?it's kinda piquing my curiosity you know.
You mentioned about your kids tuition fees,I think it's best you wildraw them and enrol them into government school,my kids goes to government schools and they re excellently doing well and topping the charts.
Goodluck. Mummymalik will collect all the money in several nairaland assistance thread and still come to look for more money. I initially refused coming here because anonymous1900 refused to collect his 36k from that other scammer. Someone that has been churning out scam stories upon scam stories with different accounts to get money from different nairalanders over the years. Search this account pstmikol1 that's the main account of the fool before he deactivated after being exposed for begging on the same day he lied and got money from another nairalander. Anonymous1900 If you like don't do your due diligence before giving anybody money on this forum. A word is enough for the wise. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BronzeTiger: 2:08pm On Oct 29, 2023 |
CaptainZubi: Just as someone advised, I entered twitter and blasted them. Within 10 minutes the issue was resolved. Like they say, as a poor man, the only way you'll be given attention in this country is if you add a little touch of violence. Newdelhi may be right because I know these guys won't waste time to mark a ticket as lost if they played opposite. That's why you see some of these guys removing certain options when people win much with it or delaying your money with stupid terms or conditions or even doing the ultimate by blocking your account like those Russian criminals. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BronzeTiger: 2:04pm On Oct 29, 2023 |
DiskJokeyManic: Sir please🥺🥺🥺 Cc Puskin. This almajiri that obviously hates getting something to do is polluting this thread. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BronzeTiger: 11:22pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BronzeTiger: 11:18pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BronzeTiger: 11:16pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
DiskJokeyManic: That broda just saved my life dis night...I just went to buy wat I will eat dis night... someone like u can't giv just to criticize up and down....
I luv de way he ignored u.... Wicked soul like u😒😒😒 I don't give my money to lazy opportunistic beggars. After you've used that 1k you'll still come and drop your plate soon unless you find something to do in exchange for cash. So good night Kingsley that's if it's even your real name. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BronzeTiger: 10:12pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
nothingzpoil: Pls, read comprehensively, I am in pains because of cash out..in a technical loss abeg.
Mtcheee, no wahala, jus send details make I drop u 1k What concerns a beggar who refuses to work and rely on online begging to cater for his needs? No be for this thread crumbies dey tell person congrats ontop 3k winnings in the hope of getting something. Heartless almajiris. 🤮. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BronzeTiger: 10:09pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
ThatrealestApex: This Mannnnnnn My G!
E don tey o. Where you go hide na? Work my guy. How the ministry na? I know say you still dey hot because almost anything you touch must to green. 😃 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BronzeTiger: 10:08pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
DiskJokeyManic: Sir pls can u help me with anytin? I will so much appreciate sir
7049616203 Opay Kingsley
Thanks and Godbless  Many of you almajiris no get human feelings at all. Begging from morning till night like say them curse you. |
Family › Re: Ego Sum Custos Fratris Mei Semper! by BronzeTiger: 4:01am On Oct 23, 2023 |
Anonymous1900: Oh wow!!! Before I make any comment on these allegations, I will wait till the agreed time and see what happens but thanks for sharing Bronzetiger. @Greatestkidb, would you care to respond to all these weighty allegations against you. He can't deny it, the evidence here is as clear as day. The fool thought he was smart not knowing even the craftiest and tricksters can still make the smallest mistakes when trying to cover their tracks. Just look for how you will get your money and if you need help with sourcing for his personal details so he can tracked with them and gotten by the police I can take out of my hectic schedule to help you. He has to return your money to you whether he likes it or not. I'm tired of lazy con men trying to take willing givers for a fool. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BronzeTiger: 3:57am On Oct 23, 2023 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BronzeTiger: 7:18pm On Oct 22, 2023 |
Lkj20: Boom 💥 bet won Cc; troot MerrybetPfPMod It looks like I'll start paying attention to some of these pfp games. This looked good. |
Family › Re: Ego Sum Custos Fratris Mei Semper! by BronzeTiger: 3:35pm On Oct 22, 2023 |
Greatestkidb: Later bought some items that I can at least start with. Shop will open tomorrow morning. If you like deactivate this account. I have your two account numbers dropped with different Opay names plus your real account number you dropped on your previous begging accounts. You just used your money for giveaway to this criminal Anonymous1900. Ahnie I think you need to come here too.
Family › Re: Ego Sum Custos Fratris Mei Semper! by BronzeTiger: 3:33pm On Oct 22, 2023 |
Greatestkidb: Later bought some items that I can at least start with. Shop will open tomorrow morning. Cc: Anonymous1900.
Family › Re: Ego Sum Custos Fratris Mei Semper! by BronzeTiger: 3:32pm On Oct 22, 2023 |
Greatestkidb: Later bought some items that I can at least start with. Shop will open tomorrow morning. Can you explain how you and one Mrs. Baraya share the same shop? Cc: Anonymous1900
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria And Her First And Second Class Job Syndrome by BronzeTiger: 9:29pm On Oct 20, 2023 |
Childfree: 90% of begging stories in nairaland are from scammers, the other 9% might be genuine people who can help their situation by themselves but would rather come and beg total strangers to help them while maybe only 1% actually needs help. Lol
A not old moniker without any engagement whatsoever, then a tactical begging story. Of the 11 pages of her thread, more than half of the post are questions or issues that needs clarification yet she refused answering any. This is because loopholes, flaws, inconsistencies or things that don't add up or don't make sense would have emerged hence her story would fall like deck of cards.
Moreover most of nairaland begging stories can't be verified from afar or virtually. I can't just trust stories for the same reason no one would do a business transaction of sending money to a new moniker.
As for nairaland and it's mods I don't see any problem with them, they need things that would bring engagement.
BronzeTiger It's so sad bro. I was once scammed here due to a false fable from another account, since then I vowed to bring down as many scammers as possible and if I was wrong in the end I would apologize. If you check my comments today, you would see where three of my posts were cleared of, Why? One fool in the health section tried to scam nairalanders with a false story of her twin sister needing 76k for treatment, she or he dropped, (the name is shila) then dropped her moniepoint account bearing no traceable full name, you know you can use any name to open it since it's an online account from an online bank app. Bro after I quizzed her about the account number and she lying she was led to nairaland by someone since she has never known nairaland previously according to her, I then asked her for a video call with her and her "twin sister" with Both of them dropping holding their NIN cards at the same time towards the camera. Bro do you know this fool deactivated after I asked her, he or whosoever was behind that account for the WhatsApp no to contact her? Now she probably used her main account or another on to ask the supermods to wipe the thread off. If that fool succeeded this night he would continue until he's caught with that account before deactivating and continuing with another one. Thanks bro for replying cause I see your great work uncovering this con artists in the family and romance section. Your works might look hidden but know you are saving lots of nairalanders from being scammed by this Lazy fools and your good reward is coming soon. God bless you bro. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria And Her First And Second Class Job Syndrome by BronzeTiger: 7:58pm On Oct 20, 2023 |
Loveabove: You see why said you need mental help? So you now want to do video call? I thought you said it can be doctored? And let me tell, if by this your nonsense you stop anybody from helping, you are not doing me but those little helpless kids. I am a hairdresser. So I have handwork.
And except you are ready to whatever finding you what, don't useless yourself again to mention me. Sharaap, which kids? Same kids that you are not willing to drop your number here so i can see you and them to verify with their NIN, If they don't have nin I would ask for other means of personal identification, Trust me. You are willing to go to a graveyard and take photos and videos but you don't want to drop your number here but through email as if you are in a secret cult? You think I'm stupid? Boy I've been on naira land years before you and I know most of these tricks and schemes you lazy clowns use. It didn't start with you and definitely won't end with you. And let me warn you if I catch you on this naira land perpetrating this kind of scam or another similar one either with this your loveabove or another account I promise you will hate yourself that day. Even if it's me going to the police to track you with that account number you put up there, at least if it isn't yours, the person behind it would provide the one who put it up there. Lazy thing. |