BrownEyes4's Posts
Nairaland Forum › BrownEyes4's Profile › BrownEyes4's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)
There is one thing that you guys have seem to have overlooked. Hollywood and Bollywood actresses and actors have taken up comestic surgery to enhance their bodies. Do you think Jlo and Beyonce got their world famous curves by hitting the gym? No they used Liposuction, a common procedure that is used like one would pop a headache pill. Even Halle Berry needed a few nip and tucks here and there to achieve that status. Not even to mention the ever enhanced airbrushing. After surgery comes the gym. If you think the gym can do all those wonders, then cosmetic surgery would not be a necessity to the Western world. Over there, ordinary women have done arse and breast surgery just to get the physical characteristics of African women. http://www.betterbuttocks.com/ http://mediatakeout.com/41267/gadzooks_lil_wayne_bought_his_video_model_ex-gf_some_booty_implants____but_went_a_lil_overboard.html http://messageboards.makemeheal.com/buttocks-augmentation/something-funny-about-this-models-donk-t136275.html http://mediatakeout.com/39098/weight_loss_surgery_1990s_pop_singer_cece_peniston_got_liposuction____and_her_double_chin_removed____but_she_actually_looked_better_before_pics_inside.html So before you start comparing African actressess to those of Hollywood, think of what those people go through just to appease the public So to those who love the impossible, this is for you lol http://www.mediatakeout.com/20270/gott_dayyyum_this_is_for_all_yall_that_like_a_small_waist_and_big_hips.html |
Cut out absolutely all starchy food such as Jollof rice white rice and stew, fried rice. no take aways such as Mr Biggs and Chinese buffets. I cut out all starch and i lost a stone and a half in a matter of three weeks. No breakfast cereals as they contain an abundance of hidden sugar No fruit juices such as Chivita and Five alive. Stick to drinking water at any opportunity you get. No pounded yam, ground rice or gari try and substitute them with wheat. Stick to eating more proteins like beans and have plenty of fruits which should be in abundance. Grapefruit is known for lowering blood sugar and models are known for drinking a warm glass of water with lemon in the morning as it helps with flushing the liver which in turn increases your metabolism |
chimithen:Yeah right! You can do either of these Find a website that caters for he-shes. If they can get hips so can a natural woman like you. Take the Fowl pill. Do Squats NB: If you are too lazy to do squats then have sex doggy style if you are sexually active. |
Hi Emary, Attention There are several links regarding serrapeptase. After an intensive research, i decided to purchase 'Blockbuster All Clear' as i read it is very powerful even though it is expensive. I have a lump on my arm which i am using as a guideline if it disappears totally then i know it really works so in the meantime hold onto your money and just read up around the topic. I will keep you posted. I have noticed a difference in the size of the lump but just to make sure i will continue taking the supplement for a whole month before i can make any guarantees. http://www.themiracleenzyme.info/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=79 http://members.shaw.ca/duncancrow/BlockBuster-enzymes.html http://www.ethos.ag/ethozyme.php http://www.jeffreywarber.com/hc%20pages/aspirin.html#anchor5 http://www.naturalremedie.net/index.php/200801179/Serrapeptase-How-It-Can-Resolve-Pain-Chronic-Inflammation-And-Medically-Insoluble-Problems.html http://www.healthiertalk.com/viewtopic.php?p=104630&sid=5cbdd126fae3ec4dc51e4b92b81472d5 Along with the supplement, you have to give up starchy carbohydrates, yes no jollof rice, white rice n stew ( wild brown rice is ok) , eba, yam, potatoes, eat plenty of fruits and veg and proteins , stay away from red meat if possible just stick to fish, chicken, turkey. No processed foods as they help build up toxins which presents as lumps and scar tissue in the body. It is very hard to begin with as the body is addicted to starch but as time goes on it will adjust. Where i purchased it from http://www.goodhealthnaturally.com/pd_blockbuster.cfm |
I read that the enzyme Serrapeptase helps to eradicate Cysts and Endometriosis along with blockages in the system. Has anyone heard of this supplement? Serrapeptase is a proteolytic enzyme with powerful anti-inflammatory properties. It digests inflammatory tissue. It was originally found in microbes in the intestine of the Silk Worm and is used to make a hole in the cocoon so that the moth may emerge. The silk worm also uses it to digest the tough Mulberry Leaves on which it feeds. How can Serrapeptase help? Serrapeptase digests non-living tissue - blood clots, cysts, arterial plaques and inflammation in all forms. Serrapeptase is in wide clinical use throughout Europe and Asia and is a viable alternative to Salicylates, Ibuprofen and the more potent NSAIDs. Unlike these drugs, Serrapeptase is a naturally occurring, physiologic agent with no inhibitory effects on prostaglandins and devoid of gastro-intestinal side effects. The mechanisms of Serrapeptase consist fundamentally of a reduction of the production of the inflammatory reaction within tissue and an inhibition of the release of inflammatory mediators (histamine etc). It induces the breakdown of fibrinose tissue and reduces the viscosity of exudates. Serrapeptase breaks these substances down into harmless Amino Acids which are then dealt with by the body as normal waste products. The enzyme quite literally digests the inflammatory tissue. Are there any side effects? Serrapeptase has been used for almost 30 years and no serious side effects have been known. There was one case of a man having a lung infection which was attributed to the use of Serrapeptase, but this has been widely questioned and among the many thousands of users over those 30 years, this has been the only reported case. Neither does Serrapeptase have any known interaction with prescribed drugs, other than to make their use unnecessary. Why can it benefit so many different conditions? Although Serrapeptase simply digests dead and inflamed tissue, these two problems are the cause of the majority of symptoms in the body. The wide range of conditions that respond to Serrapeptase include: -Varicose Veins and other circulatory problems -Pain problems such as arthritis, joints, muscles and even MS -Lung disease such as emphysema, asthma, bronchitis and bronchiecstasis -Sinus and other ENT problems -Post operative healing, lesions and cysts (breast, ovarian etc) -Arterial plaque, DVT, blood clots -Migraines (vascular) -Enlarged prostrate these are a few examples. Will it work on scarring - internal and external? It will work on all types of scarring including diabetic ulcers etc. By continually ingesting the scar tissue, healthy tissue will eventually replace old scar tissue. It may not completely eradicate all scarring but the worse the scarring, the better the visual effect. It may takes 3 months before benefit is seen but combining this with Manual Lymphatic Drainage could have dramatic effects on scar tissue. |
You can get hips/butt whatever by taking hormone pills or do what some Jamo and American women do. Just take Chicken pills. |
I wish Black people would stop complaining and start walking the walk instead of talking the talk then less than five seconds later forget anything ever happened. I, for one, cannot believe some black people voted for Boris simply because they cannot stand Ken as a person. They do not realise Ken was actually doing something for the BME communities out there. He set up business opportunities by giving away free money which the Asians seized to start their own businesses whilst Black people as usual stood there and squabbled amongst themselves. He was let down by Lee jasper who, along with his friends decided to do 419 and got caught. Well i hope those that saw Ken as a worthless scum bag simply because he put the congestion charge in place start to feel the pinch when Boris decides to put his ridiculous right wing notions into practice. |
This program can guess the number you choose David Blaine here i come, Click on link http://www.quizyourprofile.com/guessyournumber.swf |
Go onto Google www.google.com enter in free medical articles/ documents and press return Alternatively Write off to charities asking them for help obtaining medical books. Seeing you are in what they presume to be a third world country they will take delight in pitying you, providing you made your plight seem very pitiful , and thus provide you with assistance. |
What ever happened to good ol' cow manure? |
I am sure you can deliver free via NHS. If you want to go private, the cost varies depending on the hospital you choose. |
**How to Lose Stomach Fat & Get 6-Pack Abs** by Craig Ballantyne If you want to know how to lose stomach fat and get 6-pack abs, I can tell you in about 30 seconds. You don't need complex six pack ab workouts containing hundreds of crunches and dozens of exercises each week. The best way to burn belly fat and start seeing your 6-pack is to spend less time focusing on it! In my opinion, all you need to do to get 6-pack abs is this, Lose belly fat with nutrition, intervals, and resistance training. More specifically, First, start by improving the quality of the food you eat. [/b]No more processed carbohydrates, no more sugar, no more deep-fried foods, no more fast food, and no more sodas or juices. Simply making these changes will help you lose stomach fat fast, and you'll drop your body fat percentage in just days. Next, you need to spend more time on the basic workout methods, such as total body strength training and interval training, and less time on boring, ineffective ab training exercises. [b]Doing hundreds of crunches won't get you results. And doing long, slow boring cardio is also an inefficient way to burn belly fat and see your 6-pack abs. According to researchers from Australia, including Professor Steve Boucher, the only way to spot reduce belly fat is to use interval training. This exercise method burns more belly fat than slow cardio workouts. Once you've taken care of your nutrition, resistance training, and interval training, you can start with basic abdominal workouts. Here's what you need to know, and this will surprise you! Beginners should stay the heck away from situps and crunch-type movements until they master the Plank, Side Plank, and Bird Dog. |
Found this on the net, hope it helps. For those of u who love Coke/Pepsi, Just when you thought you knew everything, To clean a toilet : Pour a can of Coca-Cola into the toilet bowl. Let the "real thing" sit for one hour, then flush clean. The citric acid in Coke removes stains from vitreous china. To remove rust spots from chrome car bumpers : Rub the bumper with a crumpled-up piece of Reynolds Wrap aluminium foil dipped in Coca-Cola. To clean corrosion from car battery terminals : Pour a can of Coca-Cola over the terminals to bubble away the corrosion. To loosen a rusted bolt : Applying a cloth soaked in Coca-Cola to the rusted bolt for several minutes. To bake a moist ham : Empty a can of Coca-Cola into the baking pan; wrap the ham in aluminium foil, and bake. Thirty minutes before the ham is finished, remove the foil, allowing the rippings to mix with the Coke for a sumptuous brown gravy. To remove grease from clothes : Empty a can of Coke into a load of greasy clothes, add detergent, and run through a regular cycle. The Coca-Cola will help loosen grease stains. It will also clean road haze from your windshield. AND WE DRINK THIS STUFF ! ! ! The truth about Coke Pepsi and Others. 1, Look at the wrapper on a Coca-Cola 1.5 litre bottle and in the ingredients you will find phosporic acid in it. Minute quantities of ethylene glycol is also used (which is acknowledged in the soft drink world for making it "really chill" . This is popularly known as anti-freeze whichprevents water from freezing at 0 deg C and instead drops it by 4-5 degrees with minute quantities. This chemical is a known slow poison in the caliber of arsenic. So, if you manage to drink about 4 litres of Coke within an hour or so, you can die. 2, Guess what's the pH for soft drinks, e.g. Coke? pH 3.4! This acidity is strong enough to dissolve teeth and bones! Our human body stops building bones at the age of about 30. After that it'll be dissolving about 8-18% of the bones each year through the urine depending on the acidity of the food intake (acidity does not depend on the taste of the food, but on the ratio of potassium / calcium / magnesium / etc. to phosphorus). All the dissolved calcium compounds accumulate in the arteries, veins, skin tissue, organs. This affects the functioning of the kidney (kidney stones). 3. Soft drinks do not have any nutrition value (in terms of vitamins & minerals). It is high in sugar content, carbonic acid,chemicals i.e.colorings etc. Some like to take cold soft drinks after each meal.Guess what's the impact? Our body needs an optimum temperature of 37degrees Celsius for digestive-enzyme functioning. The temperature of cold soft drinks is very much below 37 degrees or even close to 0 degrees Celsius. This will dilute the enzymes & stress the digestive system.The food taken will not be digested. In fact it will be fermented! The fermented food produces gases, decays and becomes toxin, gets absorbod by the intestine, circulates in the blood stream and is carried to the whole body. Hence toxin is accumulated in other parts of the body, developing into various diseases. 4. Think before you drink Coke/Pepsi (or any soft drink)again. Have you ever thought what you drink when you drink an aerated drink? You gulp down carbondioxide, when nobody in the world would advise you to drink CO2. Think before you drink Coke/Pepsi (or any soft drink) again. 5. Two months back, there was a competition at Kent State University-"Who could drink the most Coke?" The winner drank 8 bottles and fainted on the spot -- too much CO2 in the blood. Thereafter, the principal banned all soft drinks from the college canteen ! While this might have been an extreme measure,the results do provide some food for thought. Did you know that soft drinks use chemicals in them that cause immense harm to you. Someone put a broken tooth in a bottle of Pepsi and in 10 days it DISSOLVED! Can you believe it? Teeth and bones are the only human parts that stay intact for years after death. Imagine what the drink must be doing to your soft intestines and stomach lining! |
To reduce belly fat one has to change their diet. Crunches and situps have no effect whatsoever. Spot reducing is a myth. Also eat food that can raise the metabolism rate. Build lean muscle as muscle helps burn fat. So doing 10 mins worth of strength training a day can help burn fat. Start by aiming to do 10 press ups in the morning and in the evening if you have no access to dumbbells |
Try Swedish Bitters http://www.swedishbitters.com/ or Mariandina http://www.mariandina.com/ Also look at this thread for more answers http://au.answers.yahoo.com/answers2/frontend.php/question?qid=20071116213100AAS6D3X |
Try this tea http://www.wulongforlife.com/ ![]() More info on the tea from people who have tried it http://forum.sofeminine.co.uk/forum/fitness1/__f321_fitness1-Okumas-wu-long-tea.html#3631 |
Hi Attention Seun was nice enough to send you my email address via your admin message inbox |
Last time i put my email on here i started receiving those mails from yahoo boys. I will ask Seun if there is a possibility of him emailing my address to you. |
Yes sure we can |
Hi Vigasimple Thanks for the info |
http://www.nas.org.uk/nas/jsp/polopoly.jsp?d=119 Check out this link for more information. One of the links is an email service where you can ask for help and further information on Autism |
This website contains various articles on UT http://naturinologie.info/english.html I learnt about urine therapy through my father who used it to cure himself of kidney stones and sinus problems. Out of all the male members of his family, he is the only one to have no diagnosis of prostate cancer. I used to suffer from heavy painful bleeding and irregular cycle due to contraception which played havoc with my hormonal system. I read my father's copy of John Armstrong's Water of Life and started the therapy by drinking mid flow urine every morning. As a result, i have noticed my periods have become lighter and reduced from 8 days to 4 -5 days. The cycle is now 26-28 days. I bought this book 'your own perfect medicine' from Martha Christy who suffered badly from endometriosis and she cured herself with UT. You can read her story here http://www.nexusmagazine.com/articles/urine.html I also suffer from PCOS and i find UT has reduced the symptoms but I still need to fast on urine as i want it out of the way very quickly so I have been preparing to do so. My father has advised me to fast for a whole 2 weeks then after one week another 2 weeks. That takes dedication and will power! He said that i could continue drinking morning mid flow urine but it would take longer up to 6 months or more. I have also been in touch with an Asian doctor who follows this therapy and he advised that along with UT, i should douche with urine 4 - five times a day. I learnt this is called 'uttara basti' in Ayurvedic medicine. I strongly recommend you try the castor oil treatment as well as it helps with your ovarian cysts. The monk that wrote the book 'nature power' strongly recommend urine therapy as they have used it to heal people in their care. Best thing to do is research and decide what route you what to go. My cousin also has endometriosis and went down the western medical route. No results. Still being injected with hormones, which makes the situation worse and a routine scraping of her womb. I told her about UT but she cant bring herself to do it. Mind you she is not ready to bear children yet. |
, If you cant wait too long and you can face it then urine therapy is the way to go. |
@ post There are some herbals remedies that can help with endometriosis There is this book called 'Nature Power' written by these Benedictine monks in Ewu, Nigeria There is a particular formula for endo and ovarian cysts get 50 leaves of bitter leaf 50 leaves of Ogirisi/Akoko and 50, leaves of malaina (Hausa name) pound them in water about 8 bottles sieve then add 1 bottle of honey do not refrigerate drink 1 glass 3 times daily for 2 months Red raspberry leaves are known for strengthening the uterus and reducing bleeding and horsetail to prevent scarring Castor oil treatment is a well known remedy for healing the pelvic area For this you will need a hot water bottle cold pressed castor oil a cotton flannel or old t shirt plastic carrier bag Soak flannel in castor oil place on womb area place plastic bag on top then place hot water bottle and cover up with a towel treatment should be for 45 -60mins a day wash off oil afterwards and refrigerate the flannel and castor oil try and do this 4-5 times a week NB: The flannel should be changed after some time as castor oil can go off and smell rancid |
Can anyone tell me a good location to have an office in Lagos and how much will it cost to rent out per month? |
Thanks i can use the picture to show others. I wonder if anyone will be able to recognise it. I need fresh leaves just like one would get water leaf, bitter leaf etc. There is a woman who said she can order it from Naija for the following day if she can get the local name.
. This is popularly known as anti-freeze which