Stats: 3,156,216 members, 7,829,358 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 04:45 AM

Brushless's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Brushless's Profile / Brushless's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 15 pages)

Crime / Re: Photos Of Daniel Ikoli, Naval Officer Who Was Found Dead At His Home In Lagos by Brushless: 11:26am On Apr 06, 2017
GloriaNinja:
Maybe he was shot, they shouldn't rule that as a suicide.
To be honest, I think he was done in.
Politics / Re: Ekiti "Politician" Steals Bottles Of Hot Drinks - Facebook User Says (Photo) by Brushless: 8:33pm On Apr 04, 2017
Billyonaire:
This is not ordinary. No one parks a car to steal Jack Daniels even when he has other drinks in the car.

There is something going on.
My thought too. Could be a case of insanity.
Religion / Re: Lady Without Legs Backs Her Baby, Leads A Praise Session For God. Pics Go Viral by Brushless: 8:17pm On Apr 04, 2017
jjk
Amhappy:
Praising God in all situations
OOh Lord, my God, when I in awesome wonder, consider all the world thy hand hath made. I see the STARS, I hear thy rolling THUNDER; Thy Power, throughout the Universe display, Then sings my soul, my saviour God to thee, how GREAT thou art, how GREAT thou art .
Celebrities / Re: Seun Egbegbe Implicates Lawal Kareem, His Younger Brother In His Criminal Case by Brushless: 4:56pm On Apr 04, 2017
Ishilove:
A family that steals together... cheesy
Stays together.

Celebrities / Re: Mercy Johnson-okojie Represents Rashida Bello, Kogi First Lady At An Event by Brushless: 4:13am On Apr 03, 2017
CharliParker:
Naturally endowed woman
Ko la'fi kun!
Health / Re: How Reliable Are Hearing Aids? by Brushless: 4:53pm On Apr 02, 2017
AdebisiAdeyinka:
u can go traditional u know, cheap and works
How?

Religion / Re: Never Ever Confide In People About Your Faults, Weaknesses Or Shortcomings! by Brushless: 10:28am On Apr 02, 2017
HCF:
Sometimes strangers are genuinely concerned and more willing to help than people we call friends.#justMyObservation
On dot.
TV/Movies / Re: DSTV Subscription Fee To Increase From 1st May, Nigerians React by Brushless: 3:54am On Apr 02, 2017
veekid:

Gotv is not included. Aproko
Who tell you so?
Travel / Re: UK Airport Runway Blocked By Activists To Stop The Deportation Of Nigerians by Brushless: 10:35pm On Mar 29, 2017
ekensi01:
Please dont bring them back we dont need them infact they are useless just send then to jail.
If your relation is among, I doubt if you will say this.
Crime / Re: Woman Rescued From Committing Suicide at Lagos Lagoon Over N150,000 debt (VIDEO) by Brushless: 8:03pm On Mar 24, 2017
Ppresh2017:
Why suicide when we have easy and legitimate means of getting more income. See my signature.
You are one of the problems.
Religion / Re: Apostle Suleman Vs Stephanie Otobo: When You Lie Against God's Children by Brushless: 12:22pm On Mar 12, 2017
[quote author=Rebuke post=54511804]I keep wondering why some people rejoice at accusation against their fellow humans xpecially, men of God.

Even if this whole saga is true, shldnt yhu rather be sad that such a man involved? Shld yhu nt be askin God for mercy?

This goes to show that Africans are very wicked. They find pleasure in the downfall of others ........xpecially if the person has better life they envy. Smh for yhu all.[/quot It is you who need to be ashame of yourself. What makes this MOG better than the corrupt politicians? Our expectation of him has been quashed and he has been demystified. Even the Apostles of Jesus Christ dont go after women.
Religion / Re: Apostle Suleman Vs Stephanie Otobo: When You Lie Against God's Children by Brushless: 12:08pm On Mar 12, 2017
MrMontella:
all these Nigerian pastors,
all after money,
deceiving gullible Africans.

crusade ni , tithe ko
I have had sometime in my life to think much and ask some silent questions concerning this so called Pastors, Bishops, Prophets/Prophetes etc. I have come to the conclusion that God's Grace is the most important in human being's life. If you have this 'Grace' nothing will be impossible in your life, even if you were cursed, it will go back to sender. Sometimes you dont need the services of this so-called M/WOG before Good acceed to your prayers. Lot of this Pastors are criminals, some in the thick of the night will be with babalawos. A lot of them cannot see beauttiful women without succumbing. We have heard and seen so much of them womanising ands drinking to stupor. It is no more a new thing only it is not every time they are exposed.

Religion / Re: Sex Scandal: Apostle Johnson Suleman Is INNOCENT Based On Evidence In This Repot by Brushless: 4:11am On Mar 08, 2017
recievesense:

na Apostle be OP make una check the op profile
Criminals will defend their likes.

Religion / Re: Sex Scandal: Apostle Johnson Suleman Is INNOCENT Based On Evidence In This Repot by Brushless: 4:05am On Mar 08, 2017
bignero:

all i can say is keyamo your a disgrace....in times past you were an astute lawyer, with high moral standards fighting for the plight of the less previleged, now yo have joined politics, and you stink, if the dead do see then your mentor gani fawenhmi would surely weep, for look what you have turned youself into...a bread a butter lawyer.

as for topic, common sense will let you know that lady is a liar...any one will just a drop or an iota of decency CAN never be attracted to her type and looks...talk more marraige from a high standing man...however evidence will see the man of God through
Need you know that Keyamo is doing his job to a client. And as a good criminal lawyer he would have been fed with enough evidence, enough for him to justify taking up the job. We should wait and let the two parties involved put up their core evidence before prosecuting anybody. Internet is so powerful that anything posted on it can easily be retracted if not deleted.
Celebrities / Re: Susan Peters AMVCA Dress Is N1.8Million (Photos) by Brushless: 3:07pm On Mar 05, 2017
folarinmiles:
After they start crying how they're neglected at the hospital and xpecting d average Nigerian you are forming for to pack dere money give u for operation
It is just like a small boy who came running, shouting Lion! Lion!!.when the elders stood up to confront the menace, he says it's trick. When the real lion came nobody was ready to bother till the boy ended up in the lion's belly. Let them continue lying to themselves, we will continue being ourselves, when they come singing another tune, we shall turn the other face.

Celebrities / Re: Simi Blasted Over Her Outfit To The AMVCA As She Rants by Brushless: 1:24pm On Mar 05, 2017
gangjo61:
I really love you simi but try to cover DAT tin anoda time
Cover what you want to see?
Celebrities / Re: Simi Blasted Over Her Outfit To The AMVCA As She Rants by Brushless: 1:22pm On Mar 05, 2017
akinsadeez:
Beautiful singer, but she dresses like someone just dashed her the dress out of pity. undecided
Hmmmm, haters.
Computers / Re: Laptop Explodes And Kills A Corper In Taraba State (Disturbing Photos) by Brushless: 9:20pm On Mar 04, 2017
Cutehector:
My mum has been warning me of this yet I won't listen...
Children of today, when being instructed or advised by elders, always jetison the advise believing they knows better. Sometimes this advise comes off in dream or similar thing might have occurred of which the elder may have been privy to such info. This guy may have been warned too but kept deaf ear to such warnings. This is now the result. May he Rest In Peace.
Politics / Re: EFCC Raids Mukhtar's House, Recovers Millions Worth Of Jewelry by Brushless: 10:16pm On Mar 02, 2017
erico2k2:
I never k new one can loot jewelries as well from the FG, Im just thinking aloud ohhh
The easiest way to hoard cash is by converting it to gold etc.
Politics / Re: Gabriel Daudu Loses At Appeal Court After Being Jailed For 154 Years by Brushless: 5:41pm On Mar 02, 2017
onlymase:
If this is for real then they will stop looting our treasury
Enh! What do you say? Those presently there are still looting. Dont say that of Nigerians.
Politics / Re: Gabriel Daudu Loses At Appeal Court After Being Jailed For 154 Years by Brushless: 5:29pm On Mar 02, 2017
SalamRushdie:
Welcome judgement..I just hope he serves it fully to the terms.
It is unfortunate this young man is going in for a long stretch and definitely end in hell there, but there are some people his money which he looted are hanging with. Some of this are his so-called relations. Infact, I beleive now that this Ogori/Magongo people are the worst looters of public till in Kogi. The more reason why they kill themselves.

Crime / Re: 5 Gang Members Of Vampire Arrested Alive After He Was Killed In Rivers (Pics) by Brushless: 2:24pm On Mar 02, 2017
softMarket:
Na the vampire be that?
That vampire no strong!!!

Una forget say Klaus and Elijah still dey alive, them go still make another vampire! grin
You are unwittingly showing yourself to be one of this gang, otherwise, how do you come to know the names of those two?
Politics / Re: Nigerian Senate To Visit South Africa Over Xenophobic Attacks by Brushless: 6:42pm On Mar 01, 2017
Movingcoil:
Our money is visiting south Africa grin grin grin shocked cool cool cool
What of our people being killed in South Africa, or our money is now more important than our people?
Politics / Re: Nigerian Senate To Visit South Africa Over Xenophobic Attacks by Brushless: 6:38pm On Mar 01, 2017
veekid:

visit there and die
Stupidity!
Politics / Re: I Attended Akeredolu’s Inauguration For Yoruba Unity — Fayose by Brushless: 3:41pm On Feb 25, 2017
KK
engineerboat:
Gov. Ayo Fayose of Ekiti said on Friday that he attended the inauguration of Gov. Rotimi Akeredolu of Ondo for Yoruba unity.

Fayose, a prominent member of the opposition Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), said this in a statement issued by his Chief Press Secretary, Mr Idowu Adelusi, in Ado-Ekiti.

He said that he could not have done otherwise because the unity of Yoruba people was too important for anybody to play politics with.

“I see nothing wrong in attending the inauguration of an APC person in neigbouring Ondo State.

“Being a leader of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) should not stop me from attending the inauguration of an All Progressives Congress (APC) governor.”
According to him, such an occasion is a national one that well-meaning people should identify with.

“This is a Nigerian affair; when a governor is sworn in, we have to support him; we are talking of regional integration and unity here; Akeredolu is already one of us by virtue of his new position.

“We have to support him since electioneering has come and gone and a winner has emerged, and we have to work together in the spirit of the people of our region.

“We cannot play politics with the welfare of the people of our region; we have to support Akeredolu to make the difference.
“This is a matter of the Yoruba nation and after Nigeria, Yoruba nation comes first‎; we don’t need to play politics with the welfare of Yoruba people.”

He advised that his actions in recent times should not be mistaken for an attempt by him to dump his party, the PDP, insisting that nothing of such was in the offing.

“How can I join the APC? As you already know, I am the main issue of the APC.
“They don’t have my size. They are wearing `babaringa’ but they don’t have the size of my cloth,” he said.(NAN)

www.businessdayonline.com/attended-akeredolus-inauguration-yoruba-unity-fayose-2/
Kare! Omoluabi atata.
Celebrities / Re: Freeze Reacts To Adeboye's "I Was Richer Than RCCG As A Lecturer" Comment by Brushless: 9:40pm On Feb 20, 2017
Otutu1:
But did freeze lie?
No, but he needs to be careful; Pastors in Churches are now like cult.

Celebrities / Re: Seun Egbegbe Celebrates 40th Birthday By Giving To The Destitute (Throwback) by Brushless: 5:09pm On Feb 15, 2017
UdyOgwoUde:
God bless you and enlarge your coast.
Ole gbe, ole gba. Birds of the same feather.
Celebrities / Re: Seun Egbegbe Celebrates 40th Birthday By Giving To The Destitute (Throwback) by Brushless: 4:58pm On Feb 15, 2017
P
yomi007k:

I see wat ur trying to do buh kolewerk.
Hahahahahaha K o l e w e r k!!!!!!!!!Publicity grimario
Sports / Re: Bash Ali Accuses Dalung's Security Men Of Brutalizing Him In Abuja (Pics) by Brushless: 2:43pm On Feb 15, 2017
sojayy:
They don seriously bash bash ali, but what's wrong with this government officials self. tongue
What's wrong with Bash Ali. Talking about him being an icon, I say no. Nothing of him as a role model.
Crime / Re: A Lady Was Pushed Out Of This Speeding Vehicle In Abuja. Photos by Brushless: 1:04pm On Feb 13, 2017
olaezebala:
Thanks for showing the picture of the car, please show the picture of the woman too so doubting Thomas like me will believe.

u know na the guy fit scratch ur car no come wait and u took the picture to deal with am. Just saying ooo.

You dont need to be told that it is impossible for him to take the picture of the car and at the same time that of the girl thrown out. The car is speeding and cannot be stopped immediately. But op could have try tracing the car to where it was going and probably notify a security operative of what he saw. That lady thrown out could be anybody's relation, dont laugh it off pls.
Romance / Re: I Want To Help My Boyfriend But Scared It Might Be Termed As Being Desperate by Brushless: 5:57am On Feb 13, 2017
searchng4love:
Don't help because you hope to be married to him. Help because you are willing and capable to. Loan? Yes.... But don't expect much from him....In return... Even marriage
All said.
Romance / Re: I Want To Help My Boyfriend But Scared It Might Be Termed As Being Desperate by Brushless: 5:55am On Feb 13, 2017
ifex370:
No real man will ask you for money..

If u wanna help.. Do so at the largeness of your heart
Dont cry when he eventually turncoat.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 15 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55