Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,864 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:57 AM

Bryan360's Posts

Nairaland ForumBryan360's ProfileBryan360's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

CelebritiesRe: I Make $100,000 In A Week - Davido by bryan360: 11:15pm On Nov 05, 2016
full grown man says he's 23yrs old..old man weh i dy c so..ABIA
RomanceRe: 5 Things Every Nigerian Girl Does After A Breakup by bryan360: 11:50pm On Oct 27, 2016
TrapQueen77:

Damn! When I'm done with his bigazz..there's no turning back.. Hell he don't exist in my world... Coz I'll be very sorry minding my own thing, I called it new love cheesy
mutatonistic hitler
RomanceThe Guy Cnt Jst Wait by bryan360(op): 10:34pm On Oct 27, 2016

CelebritiesRe: Chidinma Okeke Granted Asylum; Blackmailers Got N1.8m From Her - Victor Ibeh by bryan360: 7:45pm On Oct 27, 2016
Lilimax:
Good! at least for the safety of her life.
However, she should repent and turn away from lesbianism.
It is a sin against her body which is the temple of the Holy Spirit embarassed
temple of the holy spirit keh!!yu kw hw many black mamba don desecrate tha punna??worn out punna..
PhonesRe: 5 Smart Phones With Best Cameras In Nigeria by bryan360: 3:15am On Oct 23, 2016
baba..get yo shiit 2geda mahn..apart from the s7 nd mayb the iphone 6..the rest does nt deserve to b on tha list..whr u kip galaxy note 4 nd note 5??u put plenty chinco fones with substandard hardware..mtcheww
PhonesRe: Which Wallpaper Are You Currently Using On Your Device? by bryan360: 10:21am On Oct 22, 2016
here's mine

RomanceRe: My Personal Disadvantage Of Being Goodlooking by bryan360: 5:19pm On Oct 18, 2016
Eglobalma:
if u see me in real life u will cum all over ur pants. im extremely handsome..i just wish i had money cuz girls all admire me but no money has turned me to a sadist
who be this guy nw??abeg go hustle make bar no dy cum rant about hw handsum u r..who handsumness don epp??receive brain in jesuu name..amen
RomanceRe: For Having Loud Sex In Hotel Room, See What Was Done To Man (photos) by bryan360: 2:14pm On Oct 18, 2016
TrapQueen77:

Small dicks are too sensitives indeed... cheesy
sssshhh
RomanceRe: I Was Trying To Be Romantic Now See Where It Got Me by bryan360: 11:39am On Oct 18, 2016
receive sense yu refuse..
RomanceRe: Why Do Guys Find It Hard Dating One Girl by bryan360: 9:28am On Oct 16, 2016
hw do ppl even cope with more than 1 bae..yu must v super cow powers..if u cannot kip only 1 grl stay outta relationships u nt READY
RomanceRe: Meet The 18 Year Old Boy Who Has A Butt Almost As Big As Kim Kardashian's by bryan360(op):
masonkz:
Dang. Nice butt kiss kiss And those thighs of his matches the butt kiss

hmm..lemme nt say wot i wanto say
RomanceMeet The 18 Year Old Boy Who Has A Butt Almost As Big As Kim Kardashian's by bryan360(op): 1:47pm On Oct 14, 2016
18 year old Australian teenager, dubbed as the male version Kim Kardashian has become a social media sensation after replicating the star’s unique image with his curvaceous curves. Ruby Rue, simply known as a ‘Pretty Boy’ has quite a number of followers on Instagram..

RomanceRe: Rain Was Falling, And Chioma Dipped Her Hand Inside My Boxers And S..(pics) by bryan360: 11:54pm On Oct 13, 2016
who pikin be this??
RomanceRe: How I Caught My Fiance Cheating (with Pictures) by bryan360: 4:24pm On Oct 11, 2016
trapqueen coman c oh
CrimeRe: The Return Of One Chance Criminals In Umuahia: My Experience by bryan360: 11:28pm On Oct 10, 2016
there's always this Oga thy served for 8yrs.. hw he died nd he took his money..in my case,those alawadas took me to 1 bush nd asked me to go back home nd bring the money i kept nd that of my mother's..if i tell anybody about it i wee die in 7days..the moment i got home i told ma mum..i neva went bak dia..am alive 2day..this was 2yrs ago..
FamilyRe: Woman Batters Husband During Sex Over Huge Manhood In South Africa (Pic) by bryan360: 9:56pm On Oct 10, 2016
whr is Trapqueen sef
RomanceRe: I Have A Girlfriend But She Lies Too Much. What Should I Do? by bryan360: 9:41pm On Oct 10, 2016
noton to say..i bliv the homosapien below me wee v smtin to say..
RomanceRe: See What A Girl Posted On Facebook about is man (pix attached) by bryan360: 11:56pm On Oct 06, 2016
Trapqueen
RomanceRe: Trapqueen77 by bryan360(op): 12:39am On Oct 06, 2016
TrapQueen77:

Oohhh puhhlleeeaasssee! Boo, lemme clear... U will only see me on ROMANCE SEXTION coz this is the most fun sextion u can imagine... where all the freaks and some non-freaks meet together. Besides Romance Sextion is ain't a Rocket Science... cheesy

I will assure u tat u won't see me writing boring stories in DIARY, crying on Obituary, selling chinchin or moimoi in Business or fight for change in Politics....
fair enuf
RomanceTrapqueen77 by bryan360(op): 12:02am On Oct 06, 2016
TrapQueen77 seems to be on every damn thread..1st to comment..issokay..
RomanceRe: "My First And Best Sex Experience Ever" - Shared By A Woman by bryan360: 11:47pm On Oct 05, 2016
Damilolababy:
nice thread
c boobi
ComputersRe: Advice On Civil Engineering Design P.C by bryan360: 11:14pm On Sep 30, 2016
i7..4th gen..256gb ssd..or 1tb hdd 7200rpm..or a sshd..8gb ram is fine..and a GTX 860M at least..or a GTX 960M
RomanceRe: Men Only - 5 Romantic Questions That Can Get A Girl Wet Instantly!! by bryan360: 10:05pm On Sep 29, 2016
La Click La..yu kw d rest nw..off this yeyerish thread i go
RomanceRe: I And My Queen Have Ended Things by bryan360: 11:50pm On Sep 27, 2016
ordinary weed made u Booless..thas jst fyn
RomanceCan The Holy Spirit Use Her? by bryan360(op): 6:55pm On Sep 04, 2016
can the Holy spirit use her?

EducationRe: Ten Things To Know Before Graduating As A Student by bryan360: 5:40pm On Sep 04, 2016
jkrist:
op sorry to burst your bubble...I hope before coming to public forum you would have done some kind of self training which obviously you lack...
your written English and grammatical construction is Zero(meant no offence)..you are here tutoring the public how to communicate effectively(both written and orally)when obviously you need a little self development...

Correct this crap(there is nothing like "their selves"in English Language,it is called 'themselves')..by the way,what school do you graduated from?
rili?what school do you graduated from??c person weh dy correct another person..
RomanceRe: I Was Okay As The Side Nigga... Now She Wants A Pound Of Flesh. by bryan360: 10:44pm On Aug 28, 2016
good story tho..ah fantastically fabricated 1 at that..
RomanceRe: Why I Don't Have A Girlfriend. by bryan360: 2:52pm On Aug 17, 2016
if u cnt take kia of yo grlfrnd certainly u cnt take kia of yo wife..its tha simple..u feel me??..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)