Stats: 3,330,915 members, 8,447,723 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 08:32 PM

Buchibabe's Posts

Nairaland ForumBuchibabe's ProfileBuchibabe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 25 pages)

FamilyRe: What Does Marriage Mean To You? by buchibabe: 1:46pm On Nov 18, 2013
1. Life long institution
2.Death sentence (depending on d kind of partner u marry)
CelebritiesRe: BBA Prezzo Flaunts New Girlfriend(photos) by buchibabe: 12:54pm On Nov 17, 2013
It is a wa o!
PoliticsRe: Gov. Chime In Scotland For Son's Graduation | See Photos by buchibabe: 12:32pm On Nov 17, 2013
tellwisdom: What should I do with the pictures?? sad
Enlarge it and hang in ur room.
PoliticsRe: Activists Protest Fashola's Presence At Baba Omojola's Burial by buchibabe: 11:30am On Nov 16, 2013
Y do pple always criticize sahara reporters weneva dey report a news. Good or bad
EducationRe: GRE & TOEFL Testing Suspended In Nigeria by buchibabe: 5:27pm On Nov 08, 2013
Afam4eva: IELTS is used mostly by schools in the UK while Toefl is used by schools in the US.
Okkkk. I now understand. Tnx
EducationRe: GRE & TOEFL Testing Suspended In Nigeria by buchibabe: 4:27pm On Nov 08, 2013
Afam4eva: Toefl is just meant to test your knowledge of the English langiage and is not really used for admission. Infact, some schools can waive it if you tell them you're from Commonwealth Nigeria or they ascertain that you don't need the exam.
Well i dnt even know d diff btwn toefl and IELTS,but i know IELTS is used to gain admission in skool o ,esp in uk.because Wen i wanted to gain admission in uk,i took d exams at london school of commerce( because i was in uk at dat time) and dey told me it was compulsory, even after hearing me blow my queens english,
PoliticsRe: Falana Was Fully Briefed By Clara Chime by buchibabe: 4:07pm On Nov 08, 2013
safeact: Stop intruding into family affair!
See ur lifehuh Ppl like u will c black and call it white. Wen d woman dies now, all u wil do is com here and write "RIP"
CrimeRe: Man Arrested For Killing A Nigerian In India by buchibabe: 2:23am On Nov 08, 2013
excell12go: .
??
PoliticsRe: Governor Chime Denies Detaining His Wife by buchibabe: 12:20pm On Nov 07, 2013
Sermwell: S
Taata (baby), grow up abeg and keepin space with alphabets.

Back to d topic.... Dis clara woman time don reach to die, if she likes let her allow her hubby to intimidate her wit all dose grammar, from d look of tins , hes only tryin to cover up d truth.

Was she sleepin wen she raised dat alarm dat she was confined to her room?
CelebritiesRe: Photos From Annie Idibia's Baby Shower by buchibabe: 9:36pm On Nov 04, 2013
Which kind liver she chop wey make am do baby shower?
She try sha. Naija wey person go hide from day one of pregnancy till she born because of bad pple.

Safe delivery
BusinessRe: Tinubu's Daughter Crowned Iyaloja Of Lagos by buchibabe: 11:19pm On Oct 29, 2013
PasD: Who is tinubu? Is he a musician?
Yes. Hes d one dat sang "sweet mother i no go forget you"
CelebritiesRe: Janet Atayero Oluseye Is Dead (Nollywood Actress) by buchibabe: 11:05pm On Oct 29, 2013
Eyaaa
Christianity EtcRe: Pastors & Imams Come To Consult Ifa – Ifayemi Elebuibon by buchibabe: 4:50am On Oct 27, 2013
sova: if u did nt read al diz essay.....
click like
Stop soliciting for "likes" and read. Dnt be lazy to read.
RomanceRe: After You Got Cheated On, How Did You Feel? by buchibabe: 6:00pm On Oct 26, 2013
Great?
RomanceRe: Secrets That Can Destroy Your Relationship? by buchibabe: 7:17am On Oct 25, 2013
When i found out dat my ex who is "supposed" to be a man of God drinks alchohol,has a babe and worst of all has a shrine he worships wenva he travels to his home town in d east.

Father i thank u for delivering me me from dat o. No b small somthing
FamilyRe: Ojukwu's Family Asks Bianca For Proof Of Marriage by buchibabe: 10:45am On Oct 24, 2013
Na wa o. Some pple can go d extra lenth to drag properties with a widow. Y didnt ask for proof dat d kids are ojukwus own wen he was alive?
D whole world knows dat ojukwu and bianca were an item ,no disputing dat fact.

D issue of property sharing/ dragging can be so messy atimes
CelebritiesRe: Pasuma's Daughter's Birthday Party (Pictures) by buchibabe: 3:02pm On Oct 23, 2013
Luxiana19: Aww happy b'dae. She looks so much like him.
....tho, i have to say, her outfit is so not happening..
Hehehehehehehe. U r 'wicket' o
Christianity EtcRe: Why Did God Reject Cain's Sacrifice? by buchibabe: 8:22pm On Oct 20, 2013
igbsam: Are u for real ?
Hes high
CrimeRe: Policeman Shoots Abuja Resident Over Beer by buchibabe: 3:05pm On Oct 20, 2013
Useless police force. Terrorists. I hate dem wit evry strand of my hair. Lawless pipo.
Once dey wear dat dia devilish black uniform, d animal instinct in dem comes out.

I wont hesitate to disown any memba of my family who Joins d police force .
FamilyRe: 4 Women Claim To Be MIC Okusanya's Wives by buchibabe: 11:58am On Oct 19, 2013
Naam22: U trust your dad,very funny!!he go shock u
Hehehehehehehe.
FoodRe: Housewife Caught Stealing Meat From Neighbour's Pot In Sapele by buchibabe: 3:57pm On Oct 18, 2013
Cubeet: .
Na wa for u o. Loll
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Nairalander Artiste Needs Your Votes by buchibabe: 1:06am On Oct 06, 2013
Rejoice5000: when we vote what's our gainhuhhuhhuh when u will become a star will u know any of us.
Hehehehehe
TravelRe: Should Nigerians Pay £3000 For UK Visa Bond?? by buchibabe: 10:03pm On Oct 04, 2013
Na wa o. So dis fiful no fit change dia mind remove dat 3k visa bond. I trust my naija peeps. Dia wil always be a way where dia is none
PoliticsRe: Confusion In Akure Over Whereabouts Of Agagu's Family Members by buchibabe: 6:40am On Oct 04, 2013
See as d man carry innocent people folo am entr grave. May God not allow us reap from other peoples badluck
CelebritiesRe: Eedris Abdulkareem Insults Cossy Orjiakor On Twitter by buchibabe: 9:29am On Sep 09, 2013
El Guapo: [color=#0066ff]Public show of shame!

Where are their parents at? embarassed
[/color]
Villa tins!
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor J Reacts To Pastor Biodun's Sex Scandal by buchibabe: 12:04pm On Aug 31, 2013
God bleSs dis man for dis insightful msg. Its so disapointing dat most of dis pastors commit eye popping sins,derailin som much and instead of listenin to d voice of reasonin,they put on dia armour of defence ready to Attack u wit their usual...."Touch not my annointed"...
And most dumb church members are just to scared to confront their pastors.
D duty of d commitee of elders in most churches is to see to the smooth runnin of d church,set aside d wrong from d right,and dey hv d right to call dia pastor to order, but dis days dey are just bench warmers. All dey do is seat in dia reserved front row seats and nod to to evry thin d pastor says .
May God help the church!
PoliticsRe: N1Million Placed On Ram Fights In Lagos by buchibabe: 9:16am On Aug 21, 2013
Odunharry: dead ke,d rams dn chop igbo ...

U go c ram make go dm go beat,e go run 4get d owner..
Dis ur pidgin sef na wa. I dey struggle to undastand am
TV/MoviesRe: Angelo And Bimp Evicted From Big Brother Africa The Chase by buchibabe: 3:41am On Aug 19, 2013
Dis angelo sef na wa o. See as e be.looks like a neat mad man
CelebritiesRe: Ngozi Ezeonu At 'Briefcase' Premiere In London by buchibabe: 9:00pm On Aug 18, 2013
Ogini na fiorhuh Wetin b dis? Mbanu dis is too much
CelebritiesRe: Praiz Buys His Mum A Car (Photo) by buchibabe: 9:56pm On Aug 15, 2013
Eiyarrrr.

My sweet mom pls wait small biko.u deserve more than a car. U have bn my heroine and i hv to put a smile on ur face too someday.

Praiz God bless u o!
CelebritiesRe: Kehinde Oloyede Was Building A House For Funke Before She left by buchibabe: 2:59pm On Jul 31, 2013
Hes just trying to save his face. Who ask am sef? Agbero

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 25 pages)