Stats: 3,325,148 members, 8,420,555 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:21 AM

Buike8's Posts

Nairaland ForumBuike8's ProfileBuike8's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

PoliticsRe: Uchechi Okwu-Kanu, Nnamdi Kanu's Wife In Nigeria To See Her Husband (Photos) by Buike8: 7:44pm On May 07, 2017
Your country's national budget went missing. You did nothing
Unemployment and inflation in your country doubled within the year..You did or said nothing
You heard report of billions of dollars stashed in a room by corrupt politicians..You did not say or act to make sure your country's 'federal might' punished those politicians.
Religious and civil strife in the north has claimed so many lives yet u neither did or said anything.
Poverty and income inequality has more than doubled in your country yet u said or did nothing.
And here comes the man, Nnamdi kalu, who rose to free his people from not only the suffering and bigotry of Nigerians but also from the despicable silence of Nigerians like you when things go wrong. A reasonable reaction from someone who feels that we have had enough of the suffering meetted out to the people by our leaders and you are here screaming 'CRUCIFY HIM'. SHAME ON YOU!!!!
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Disobeys Court Order,Appears In The Presence Of More Than 10 People by Buike8: 4:22pm On Apr 29, 2017
Don't mind the misguided people from a dysfunctional country
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Disobeys Court Order,Appears In The Presence Of More Than 10 People by Buike8: 4:17pm On Apr 29, 2017
And how is that your business. Suddenly, u now care.
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Congratulates Nnamdi Kanu, Blasts Joe Igbokwe And Buhari by Buike8: 9:08am On Apr 29, 2017
So because this has always been bad in did country we should continue to stick to the status quo and let our children and children's children suffer what we suffered??. Can you spew this trash to ppl that lost their family members to religious and ethnic strife in the north?. If you are untouched by what is happening in Nigeria today, well I am. That's why Biafra has come to stay
PoliticsRe: There Was A Country by Buike8: 10:27pm On Apr 27, 2017
There was never a country!
PoliticsRe: Fayose And Nnamdi Kanu Hug In Court Abuja (Photo) by Buike8: 12:58pm On Apr 26, 2017
He rejected the bail conditions bro
CelebritiesRe: Olayode Juliana 'Toyo Baby' Leaves Funke Akindele's Jenifa's Diary by Buike8:
Is this one OK??. Common get off this forum. Did you see your fellow retards here
CelebritiesRe: Davido: "You Fool, My Unborn Daughter's Future Brighter Than Your Own" by Buike8: 5:06pm On Apr 19, 2017
I believe as a celebrity, your fans should be free and honest with you. The guy did not attack davido personally bt his 'services'. I have every right to buy a product and complain to the company that the product did not meet my expectations. It is now left for the company to make the product better. The guy only said 'whack concert. Low turnup'. I can recall thousands of times an artiste comes to my sch to perform and we all(students) yab him if he doesn't perform to our expectations. All davido needed to do was to explain to the fan that, that was not his show and that he wasn't even there and that's all, instead of attacking that person that way. Sometimes we need to be criticized for us to up our game bt its apparent davido is too insecure and spoilt to take in shades thrown at him like a man. No condition is permanent, no one knws tomorrow. Davido doesn't knw if he will need the help of the person he just attacked in future. I pity those that follow ppl like these
PoliticsRe: Buhari Congratulates Turkey On Referendum by Buike8: 8:19am On Apr 19, 2017
Abi oo
CelebritiesRe: Adesua Etomi Reveals Crush For Jidenna by Buike8: 11:44pm On Apr 17, 2017
God will bless you. I thought I was the only one that observed that
CrimeRe: Photo Of The Man Who Chained His Wife To A Generator In Ogun State by Buike8: 11:34pm On Apr 17, 2017
After all this treatment, the woman will still remain in the marriage. I wonder why women prefer marriage to their happiness and their life.

Especially when the wicked hubby looks like a gigantic ape
CrimeRe: Photo Of The Man Who Chained His Wife To A Generator In Ogun State by Buike8: 11:23pm On Apr 17, 2017
grin grin grin cheesy cheesy. This is epic. Lmao
TV/MoviesRe: Nigerian Classic Movies/ TV Series......... by Buike8: 1:39pm On Apr 15, 2017
I couldn't agree more, my dear. She was so awesome in that movie
PoliticsRe: IPOB Lectures British High Commissioner On International Law by Buike8: 6:37pm On Apr 13, 2017
And who gives a Bleep about what anyone think or feel about Igbos. Biafra, unlike your zoo does not intend forcing anyone to join her
TravelRe: Dangote Truck Kills 7 Persons In Ihiala, Anambra (Graphic Photos) by Buike8: 6:21pm On Apr 13, 2017
In this case, there is no way the hunted can become the hunter. Since its dangote's truck, he can continue with the killing and cannot be held by the law as long as he is rich and fills the pockets of our corrupt leaders with money
CrimeRe: Kidnappers Arrested In Isiala Mbano In Imo State - Pictures by Buike8: 4:44pm On Apr 13, 2017
U laugh or you develop high blood pressurehuh?
CrimeRe: Kidnappers Arrested In Isiala Mbano In Imo State - Pictures by Buike8: 4:35pm On Apr 13, 2017
Must we make tribalism out of everything in this country. Where do they not steal or kidnap in nigeria, is it in lagos, Oyo or even the north bt we are quick to generalize this little incidents to all igbos. Tomorrow the idiots typing these hate messages will be shouting 'one nigeria' with that same bacteria-infested mouth or get unnecessary high blood pressure at the mention of Biafra.
RomanceRe: Ugandan Man Shares Photos Of All The Girls He Has Slept With On Facebook by Buike8: 11:54am On Apr 11, 2017
Is he asking for a trophy or what??.Abi dem dey use am collect money for bank. Mtcheew
PoliticsRe: Okorocha: "What Fits Me Is President, Not Governor" by Buike8: 11:48am On Apr 11, 2017
And u will end up getting none, you greedy and balless imp
Christianity EtcRe: 7 Reasons It Is Better You Stay At Home Today by Buike8: 11:36pm On Apr 09, 2017
Everyone has a right to express themselves. That was uncalled for
PoliticsRe: Britain Says It Will Not Allow Nigeria To Break Up by Buike8: 11:09pm On Apr 07, 2017
And what is the truth,retard!
PoliticsRe: Britain Says It Will Not Allow Nigeria To Break Up by Buike8:
Let me correct u sir, the international law bestows on members, the right to self-determination provided that it is executed along the legal dictates of international law
PoliticsRe: Britain Says It Will Not Allow Nigeria To Break Up by Buike8: 10:40pm On Apr 07, 2017
I wonder o.
PoliticsRe: Britain Says It Will Not Allow Nigeria To Break Up by Buike8:
And u think forcing a group of ppl to stay in dis zoo will bring about peace,unity and progress. U call them terrorists, criminals and so on and still want them to stay. Bro, you can't eat ur cake and have it. Why do you think things are not going well in this country
CrimeRe: Yoruba And Hausa Fighting In Ile-Ife Right Now by Buike8: 6:22pm On Mar 30, 2017
See your mouth
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen: Youths, Women Protest Nude In Anambra by Buike8: 5:43pm On Mar 30, 2017
If I were in my hometown, anambra and the fulani herdsmen come near my farmland, I will slice them into bits. I say it one more time to Anambarians,if they cause trouble in your land, spill their godforsaken blood!.Protect your soil!
TravelRe: "Xenophobia Is Happening In India. Nigerians Being Beaten" - Nigerian Lady Says by Buike8: 11:49pm On Mar 28, 2017
What will the bitch say before
EducationRe: We Sleep In Darkness, Attend Classes Without Bathing – UI Students by Buike8: 11:25pm On Mar 28, 2017
This is UI not UNN
EducationRe: We Sleep In Darkness, Attend Classes Without Bathing – UI Students by Buike8: 11:23pm On Mar 28, 2017
I bet that lie makes u feel better right?? Get a job bro!
CrimeRe: Boy Killed In Delta State By Suspected Cultists (Photos) by Buike8: 4:57pm On Mar 26, 2017
What should they have done Mr man??
CrimeRe: Boy Killed In Delta State By Suspected Cultists (Photos) by Buike8: 4:40pm On Mar 26, 2017
countsparrow:
Why will i drag my phone with armed men? It is not worth it

If na my phone u want, take am... I go save buy another one... But if i see dem dey beat u one day, me sef go join hand... Se fini
TV/MoviesRe: My Honest Review Of The Movie 'the Wedding Party' by Buike8:
I dont intend to sound mean but I have to be honest. I did not find the movie funny. D only person that even tried to make me laugh was shola shobawale and that is because she is an amazing actress. Though her role was meant to be insignificant she nailed the role so well and stole the spotlight from the lead actress(I dont know her name) and I can say she saved that movie from complete ruin. Another good thing about the movie was the bright colours,the glamour,cinematography,costume and make-up. The storyline, just as the poster said was a typical american romantic comedy which lacked a touch of African originality. This was compounded by the fake British accent spoken by irety Doyle and the event planner and the crappy acting of the best-man,Alibaba, the event planner and a host of others I can't remember now.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)