Politics › Re: Military Invades & Burns Ehime Mbano, Imo Over The Killing Of Officers by burp18: 9:47pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
YouAreNobody: It's just a matter of time. In you case, it wont even need to be terrorists, it might be cultists or common criminals. You'll get what's coming to you, it's just a matter of time That's a very poor attempt at gaslighting me.😄 Just a friendly advice. Stop accommodating terrorists. When the time comes you'll be left alone to bear the brunt and pains that comes with it. |
Politics › Re: Military Invades & Burns Ehime Mbano, Imo Over The Killing Of Officers by burp18: 9:40pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
hammerFC: MENTION YOUR STATE? Why? So you can send your IPOB terrorists brothers to me?. I'm based in Kaduna State Nigeria 😄 |
Politics › Re: Military Invades & Burns Ehime Mbano, Imo Over The Killing Of Officers by burp18: 9:38pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
SoaringLife01: You sound so childish. I am not from the East neither do I support the killing of military and other security personnel. But the modus operandi of the military of burning down the businesses vis-a-vis crumbling the economy of that area is unprofessional. They should focus on the IPOB rascals hideouts and enclaves and flush them out not destroying the businesses of Nigerians staying in the East.Afterall their taxes still contribute to that bullets they are using to terrorize harmless Nigerians in the East. Keep deceiving yourself. The people know these IPOB criminals. Matter of fact, they're the ones providing support to them |
Politics › Re: Military Invades & Burns Ehime Mbano, Imo Over The Killing Of Officers by burp18: 9:37pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
themanderon: Keep laughing and supporting evil. In no distant time the tiger you support will turn on you and destroy you.
@Topic isn't it time our crude military men stopped this barbaric method of doing things? Is this the way they deal with the people up north when Boko Haram attacks them? This peceieved injustice is what fuels the feeling of discontent amongst these people. Killing servicemen is condemnable but the actions of the military shows they are no better than those terrorists. This will fuel more discontent against the government and there will be no end to the violence if such acts of attacking innocent civilians is not stopped. They did this in zaki biam and in odi and then in several other places where innocent people were killed while the terrorists walked free. No wonder they say when two elephants fight the grass suffers. Blame it on your terrorist IPOB brothers. There's a consequence for every action we take positive or negative. These terrorists are living amongst you. You shouldn't come crying when the army finally comes for them and you're caught in the middle. |
Politics › Re: Military Invades & Burns Ehime Mbano, Imo Over The Killing Of Officers by burp18: 9:34pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
YouAreNobody: You're a wicked person. Someday soon someone will commit a crime near your place of residence and the nigerian army will burn your place to the ground. That's the difference between you and I. Unlike me. I can't even have terrorists operating around where I'm staying. You accommodate them. I report them to the authorities. See?😄 |
Politics › Re: Military Invades & Burns Ehime Mbano, Imo Over The Killing Of Officers by burp18: 9:07pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
Goodman2023: At the end, who carry last...? You want to compare those shops with the lives that were wasted few days ago ? ...if drinking some bottles of beer before burning the shops is the only way those ill trained uniform men think, then they should continue...they should continue to attack alcohol instead of going after the killers of those men try to understand this. The army would no just attack these places if they didn't have information the people responsible for attacking them were there or had links to the place. It's like accomdating a thief in your house. Eventually. One day you'll be caught. |
Politics › Re: Military Invades & Burns Ehime Mbano, Imo Over The Killing Of Officers by burp18: 9:05pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
AyomideOG01: Hypocrites everywhere. You wish to see everything burnt to the ground including the children and the aged that doesn't understand your need to shed and consume the blood of the innocent... Maybe it's time you stand on the part of truth and humanity so you can start earning your much needed salvation from the monster your are unconsciously becoming I don't give a flying f*k. Anyone that's supports a terrorist is a terrorist and should be killed. |
Politics › Re: Military Invades & Burns Ehime Mbano, Imo Over The Killing Of Officers by burp18: 8:59pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
Supremos: No sir, they don't have Any justifiable reason, just their usual thing. Just their normal stupidity and madness. They did same in Orlu Are you saying the army are so bored they've nothing to do they now go about setting beer parlours on fire? You're smarter than this. |
Politics › Re: Military Invades & Burns Ehime Mbano, Imo Over The Killing Of Officers by burp18: 8:57pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
[quote author=EmeraldEmperor post=125919479][/quote]How's it my business? If confronting armed military men and getting killed like animals is your idea of how biafuro can be restored. Who am I to stop you? |
Politics › Re: Military Invades & Burns Ehime Mbano, Imo Over The Killing Of Officers by burp18: 8:54pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
Creamypie: all Igbos/easterners support ipob/u. g ,m. Even some wey run down 2 asaba dey happy any time u.g.m kill security men This right here is what I don't get. The supposed people who are supposed to liberate you are now causing more problems for you. It's like they're helping themselves destroy their lives by themselves. |
Politics › Re: Military Invades & Burns Ehime Mbano, Imo Over The Killing Of Officers by burp18: 8:42pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
hammerFC: FOR EVERY PROPERTIES AND LIVES DESTROYED, WE WILL TAKE BACK OUR POUND AND FLESH.
JUST KEEP AN EYE OUT, 12 HRS U WILL HEAR SCORES.
WE WILL FIND ONE AND DEMONSTRATE FOR THEM. Chest beating as always. Attack the army for no reason them turn around to claim unarmed and innocent when the army responds in a language you understand. Sense is very far from you 😄 |
Politics › Re: Military Invades & Burns Ehime Mbano, Imo Over The Killing Of Officers by burp18: 8:32pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
Supremos: You're criminally minded.
The retaliation didn't take place where the attack happened. This is where the retaliation took place. Inside market and beer parlour and pot of soup of restaurant.
By the way, are you saying the security men are scared of going to confront the attackers, they left the attackers to go and destroy the means of livelihood of innocent civilians. That's very despicable Ask yourself this. What justifiable reason would the NA have for messing these places up if they didn't have information linking their attackers to these place? |
Politics › Re: Military Invades & Burns Ehime Mbano, Imo Over The Killing Of Officers by burp18: 8:29pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
hammerFC: I HAVE TOLD THOSE BASTARD NIGERIA MILITARY THAT WE ARE ARMED AND THEY SHOULD NOT DO ANYTHING TO PROVOKE US.
IT IS NOT HARD TO FIND ONE NIGERIA TERRORIST TO TAKE OUT OUR FRUSTRATIONN AND ANGER.
WE WILL NOT SHOOT THEM, JUST BREAK THEIR NECKS. The problem with you lots is you brag too much. Then turn around to cry victim when you're being served a taste of your own medicine. You don't condemn your terrorist brothers when they go about killing spree murdering Nigerian soldiers. But you cry foul when the army retaliates. Stop supporting terrorists |
Politics › Re: Military Invades & Burns Ehime Mbano, Imo Over The Killing Of Officers by burp18: 8:25pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
killsmith: You are incapable of understanding because your brain has lost calibration from excess slamming of the head on the floor daily in the name of worshipping a man who raped a 6 year old girl and stole his son's wife. Did he also at some point rape your mother? Why are you so hurt  ? |
Politics › Re: Military Invades & Burns Ehime Mbano, Imo Over The Killing Of Officers by burp18: 8:21pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
Supremos: by the way, I watched the video Simon Ikpa displayed the weapons recoverd from the dead security men, the people that carried out the operation were talking at the background and they mentioned their location to the governor and security men and told them to come, why not go there? Wouldn't that be walking into a trap by playing right into their hands. The retaliation took place where the security men were attacked. It'll teach the people providing cover to these terrorists to not support them. |
Politics › Re: Military Invades & Burns Ehime Mbano, Imo Over The Killing Of Officers by burp18: 8:17pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
killsmith: Go and ask the refurbished whorre you call your mother. I'm sure a mad man raped her and birthed you. Omo ale. I asked a simple question no need to get bitter  did this paedophile scr.ew you m*m at any point? Cus I don't understand why the emphasis on it |
Politics › Re: Military Invades & Burns Ehime Mbano, Imo Over The Killing Of Officers by burp18: 8:15pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
hammerFC: ARE THOSE PEOPLE YOU ARE KILLING AND DESTROYING THEIR BUSINESS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE ATTACK?
IF NOT DO YOU THINK THEY WILL TAKE IT LIGHTLY WITH NIGERIA MILITARY OR YOU THINKI THEY WIL BE HAPPY WITH THEM.
WHAT IS THE RIGHT THING?
GO AFTER THE PEOPLE THAT ATTACKED YOU AND LEAVE INNOCENT PEOPLE ALONE.
NIGERIA MILITARY IS ONLY STRONG AGAINST INNOCENT UNARMED PEOPLE AND THAT IS VERY PATHETIC. Hogwash. Bullcrap. They are not innocent or unarmed. They provide shelter and give information to these terrorists. Look at it this way. Someone comes to attack me then runs into your house to protect himself. What does this mean? Aren't you abetting or aiding these killers directly or indirectly? It makes you complicit. You're actually even worse than the actual terrorist that carried out the killing and ran to your for shelter because in the end ... it affects everybody. Even the ones that had nothing to do with it. These terrorists live amongst you're and you'll keep on facing things like these until you stop supporting terrorists. |
Politics › Re: Military Invades & Burns Ehime Mbano, Imo Over The Killing Of Officers by burp18: 8:07pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
killsmith: I don't expect much from a follower and worshipper of the paedophile prophet. Did a paedophile impregnate your mother? Why are you hurt? |
Politics › Re: Military Invades & Burns Ehime Mbano, Imo Over The Killing Of Officers by burp18: 8:05pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
Supremos: You're evil and full of wickedness. Those shops burnt and market destroyed, are the the things that killed the dead security men?. Why not track those killers and engage them?. Why destroying properties of the suffering masses? what masses? The same masses that provide cover and accommodate these terrorists? "The man that brings ant-infested firewood into his hut should not grumble when lizards begin to pay him a visit." |
Politics › Re: Military Invades & Burns Ehime Mbano, Imo Over The Killing Of Officers by burp18: 7:54pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
Politics › Re: The Most Powerful Military Force In Nigeria. Pictures. by burp18: 7:43am On Sep 19, 2023 |
Low budget Wagner group. |
Romance › Re: In Your Next Life,what Did You Want To Be Come .male Or Female by burp18: 11:30am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Gmail |
Food › Re: Pls Who Can Help Me In Buying And Sending Dambu Nama From The North To Ibadan by burp18: 10:25am On Sep 16, 2023 |
Almiviolad: Good day, pls ai need someone that can help me buy dambu nama(meat floss) from the north at cheap price and send to ibadan go down yourself if you can't find someone you know personally, else you'll eat ripped. |
Romance › Re: Please What Should I Do? by burp18: 11:29pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
talented321: Calm down'' advice the op, he is lost... The OP doesn't need advice. It would have been understand if he was having problems with his wife. But he didn't state he ever had problems with her. Just a man who saw an excuse to cheat and he took it. People don't think about the consequences of their actions before they take them. What would happen if his neighbor husband who he's sleep with got wind of their affair, walked in on them one day and angrily killed him? |
Family › Re: Advice Needed On This Pressing Issue. by burp18: 11:24pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
Tayorshd87: I understand you but the suituation nowadays is not like that because the woman u love with all ur life might not b ur wife due to bad.exposure and hallot groups they belongs too so because of.that a man can wait for up to 50years all because he is looking for love 🤔
So why can't he just pick one to at least give birth before old age 🤔
Telling u this from experience ☹️
Social media has turn all our ladies to even wife hallot have u heated that before ?? If this is what marriage is all about going by your assertion. Then people have no business being married. I mean. What's the point of claiming you're married while you and your wife a screwing other people outside? There's still a lot of good people out there. If you look hard enough you'll find that one special person |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Will Reclaim His Stolen Mandate - LP Chieftain by burp18: 11:21pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
Factoryfitted:
What do you know about failure? Have you seen His Excellency Peter Obi side by side with Amoda Ogunlere? One looks presidential and the other looks like a shape-shifting toad dead in the water.
Someone is not president of a country simply because they managed to rig themselves into power, and so all of you praise-singers and propagandists calling him president will never make him worthy of the office.
For your information, Tinubu is a rapist not a president. A caricature of a president. Get your facts right.  How's the quest for search of the missing manhood going? Is there any hope for hoebi?😜 Let me be straight to you. I have nothing against Obi or he's followers. Heck! I couldn't even have anything against him because the guy is naturally a failure with nothing to show for it. Obi claims he won the election. Instead of proving how, he's out raving like drunkard about Tinubu s certificate. CSU released his transcript and it's available for everyone to see. I wonder what what you Obi supporters will do next. I'm probably thinking you're go back to chanting biafrau.d or death like we used to know y'all |
Family › Re: Advice Needed On This Pressing Issue. by burp18: 11:11pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
Tayorshd87: Is not might brother .. the wife is having affair with somebody else too because how can a house wife left the home and forget the husband and didnt even miss him 🤔
We are not kids now haba the man too should continue to enjoy at his own peril Are you serious? Is that the sort of example you'd want to them to set for their kids? I know things have gotten really bad over the years but this.... This is a total no.. It's why I always advocate for people to be very careful when choosing a spouse. Marty someone who is everything to you, someone who cannot do without you. Someone you cannot do without. If you marry someone you truly love and the person loves you and you have a very strong connection. You wouldn't even dare harbor thoughts of having an affair with someone else. I'm not married. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Will Reclaim His Stolen Mandate - LP Chieftain by burp18: 11:00pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
Factoryfitted: Stockholm's diseased Thubv attack dogs  Tinubu is the President of the Federal republic of Nigeria. Obi is a 3rd class dullard of philosophy who fled the Anambra he governed for 8years to live in Tinubu s Lagos. Stop supporting failures else you'll end up a failure yourself 😜 |