Stats: 3,330,023 members, 8,443,534 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 11:05 PM

Busta's Posts

Nairaland ForumBusta's ProfileBusta's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 (of 239 pages)

RomanceRe: Girls: What Attracts You To A Man? by Busta(f): 8:06pm On Aug 17, 2006
too much to mention. Most of all, he gotta be charming!
RomanceRe: In A Steady Relationship, When Can You Drop The Condom? by Busta(f): 8:03pm On Aug 17, 2006
jacq:
After both have done some test to see if u both are free from dieases to have sex without condom.
and y'all are ready to start havin kids.
RomanceRe: Guys, How Do You Know She Is In Love With You? by Busta(f): 7:55pm On Aug 17, 2006
no man is worth dying 4
FashionRe: Can You Wear A Bikini? by Busta(f): 2:22am On Aug 17, 2006
Thanx guys, that was south beach miami and I had a blast, Bikini or no Bikini.

@ luvu - thanx gurl but i bet mine's sstill bigger than urs

@ bluenubian - thanx

@ diddy - those mamary glands are all mine tongue

@ oracle - thats sure me

@ lakers - wink

@ blackeye - ain't single but am accepting applications tho cheesy

@ twinkledew - thanx

@ Rhea - thanx but got no man so i guess nuthing is rising

@ scatter - Black n proud

thanx guys!!!!
RomanceRe: Who's Ur Dream Date by Busta(f): 10:32pm On Aug 16, 2006
- Will Smith
- Morris Chestnut
- Jesse Metcalfe
- Nick Lachey
- Tyson Beckford
- Shemar Moore
- Dwayne Wade

just to name a few grin
RomanceRe: What Is Your Idea Of A Date From Hell by Busta(f): 10:19pm On Aug 16, 2006
[quote author=G-reycells link=topic=20771.msg567921#msg567921 date=1155717455]Busta wrote
A guy takin me out on a date and expecting me to pay, not just pay my portion but pay all of it. ain't paying shit!!

grin Too smart for his own good. Wants to eat his cake and have it.

But i don't think it will a bad idea trying that out with a hearty eater, to see who the loser is. tongue[/quote]@ G-reycells, u might think so, the guy wasn't naija sha but not withstanding, he was the one that came to ask me out on a date. wat i ate was like $50 and he prolly at to $90 and want me to pay? No f**kin way guy
RomanceRe: Can You Date Or Marry Someone Older Than You? by Busta(f): 12:30am On Aug 16, 2006
nuthin wrong with it. as long as the age diff is not.
RomanceRe: Things You Miss About Your Ex Lover. by Busta(f): 12:28am On Aug 16, 2006
nuthin!
in short if i have a gun, i'll shot him angry
RomanceRe: I'm New Here ! by Busta(f): 12:27am On Aug 16, 2006
kiki:
hey hmmm welcome 2 nairaland saw your pix u aiite not really all that but hope u av fun
a lil harsh don't u think?

hmmmm, have fun guy!
TV/MoviesRe: Nonso Diobi Aims Higher In America by Busta(f): 9:56pm On Aug 15, 2006
Orikinla:
Will you join his fan club?
nahh, good luck to him tho!
RomanceRe: What Is Your Idea Of A Date From Hell by Busta(f): 8:51pm On Aug 15, 2006
A guy takin me out on a date and expecting me to pay, not just pay my portion but pay all of it. ain't paying shit!!
CelebritiesRe: Schwarzenegger Injured In Motorcycle Crash by Busta(f): 7:12pm On Aug 15, 2006
someone needs to knock it into his head that " he's freaking gettin old"
TV/MoviesRe: Nonso Diobi Aims Higher In America by Busta(f): 7:09pm On Aug 15, 2006
he's cute!
RomanceRe: Funniest First Date by Busta(f): 6:47pm On Aug 15, 2006
hahahahaha grin grin grin

LMHO meaning "laughing my head off"
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Does Anyone Know Where To / How To Fetch Me A Sugar Mummy? by Busta(f): 6:44pm On Aug 15, 2006
i guess u wan na be with a suga mummy, u gotta find one for ursef. ain't nobody gon na mind your bizness for u!
RomanceRe: Your Close Friend Slept With Ur Girl: by Busta(f): 6:43pm On Aug 15, 2006
leave em to be, guess u're worth more than both of em!

tough luck.
RomanceRe: Nigerian Girls Cannot Kiss by Busta(f): 6:42pm On Aug 15, 2006
diddy4:
@busta
if your tongue has been bitten before or your lips, in the name of kissing, u will understand.
LMAO u got it that bad huh!
CelebritiesRe: Desmond Eliot Vs Morris Chestnut by Busta(f): 5:55pm On Aug 15, 2006
@ nuttykinky

and ur point exactly is ??
RomanceRe: Nigerian Girls Cannot Kiss by Busta(f): 5:53pm On Aug 15, 2006
more like u didn't know how to kiss. How come u didn't know they could not kiss until u went to south african and saliva was transported into ur mouth that retrieved ur memory that naija chics can't kiss, Have u been with all the chics in naija to know that all of em can't kiss. maybe u been with just one chic, that does not make u to generalize all the naija chics.

it takes 2 to kiss and not one. Search urself.
CelebritiesRe: Liz Benson Now An Evangelist by Busta(f): 5:50pm On Aug 15, 2006
Good for her!
RomanceRe: When Is The Right Time To Let Go by Busta(f): 5:50pm On Aug 15, 2006
now is the time to let go.
CelebritiesRe: Yes She Did, And Who Cares: They Betrayed Her by Busta(f): 5:49pm On Aug 15, 2006
iice:
Same here undecided
makes 3 of us undecided
RomanceRe: Tall Sistas. Above 5ft 6in? Over 21? Register Here! by Busta(f): 5:47pm On Aug 15, 2006
amen sis
5' 6 tall, in da house
FashionRe: Can You Wear A Bikini? by Busta(f): 5:42pm On Aug 15, 2006
as u can see, despite ma big belly and boobies, i wear bikini and i love it. grin grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 (of 239 pages)