Stats: 3,325,407 members, 8,421,770 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 01:11 AM

Calmdove's Posts

Nairaland ForumCalmdove's ProfileCalmdove's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

LiteratureRe: The Burial(Fears and Fierce) by Calmdove(f): 6:59am On Jan 11, 2015
Fembleez1:
What do you guyz think of the story so far,should I continue?? smiley
yes!! Pls continue *God knows what he going to see * more ink to your pen
LiteratureRe: . by Calmdove(f): 4:39pm On Jan 10, 2015
Okkk...
LiteratureRe: My Encounter With The Lesbians by Calmdove(f): 8:26am On Jan 10, 2015
Following....
LiteratureRe: ☜:::::::::::Letter To January First (short story):::::::::☜ by Calmdove(f): 9:13pm On Jan 09, 2015
So touching...
LiteratureRe: The Devils Advocate- The 666 (I Am Not Responsible For Whatever You See Or Read) by Calmdove(f): 8:54pm On Jan 09, 2015
You av a great story here.. I av been seeing the story on the literature thread 4 sumtime now, but d title makes me afraid *lolz* but i summon courage to read dis writeup but to my gr8tes surprise d story is superb!! Pls dyoungstar we are waiting 4 d update
LiteratureRe: Reasons why I killed.......Wild Wild West...... by Calmdove(f): 8:02pm On Jan 07, 2015
Following**
LiteratureRe: >>>> How Are The Mighty Fallen? <<<< ( A Must Read ) by Calmdove(f): 11:25am On Jan 07, 2015
It been a long time.. Happy new year esixlove
LiteratureRe: Why I Want To Be Bad - A Story by Calmdove(f): 9:33am On Jan 07, 2015
Chistar u ar too much! weldone
LiteratureRe: Daughters by Calmdove(f): 7:28pm On Jan 05, 2015
Fiona is evil! and she is someone tia should run away from.. Tnks my swt julie 4 d update
LiteratureRe: My Husband......... by Calmdove(f): 10:12pm On Jan 03, 2015
Poor lucy even till death she still love the bastard tailor "taliroyce" God will judge him... Tnks so much 4 d update flakky *so should we be expecting another update 2night* lolzz
LiteratureRe: Daughters by Calmdove(f): 9:41pm On Jan 03, 2015
kwencypresh:
pls i need more
lolzz me too julie
LiteratureRe: Deceitful Couple by Calmdove(f): 9:29pm On Jan 03, 2015
Thanks 4 d update tiff
LiteratureRe: Daughters by Calmdove(f): 10:01pm On Jan 02, 2015
Dis story is getting hot! weldone my swt julie
LiteratureRe: My Husband......... by Calmdove(f): 6:57pm On Jan 01, 2015
Flakky can you give us a new year gift?
LiteratureRe: Deceitful Couple by Calmdove(f): 4:24am On Jan 01, 2015
Happy new year!! To everyone and my swt tiff
LiteratureRe: Daughters by Calmdove(f): 7:36am On Dec 31, 2014
My swtie julie pls get well soon..happy new year in advance
Forum GamesRe: Turn The Last 3 Letters Into 3 New Words by Calmdove(f): 8:31pm On Dec 30, 2014
Cook kola's supper
LiteratureRe: Deceitful Couple by Calmdove(f): 12:36am On Dec 30, 2014
I pity mich and i pray dat all will turn well* tnks 4 d update aunty tiff..
LiteratureRe: Daughters by Calmdove(f): 8:39pm On Dec 28, 2014
Tnks 4 d update julie and happy new year in advance
LiteratureRe: Happy Birthday Temitope Daniel!!! by Calmdove(f): 7:54am On Dec 26, 2014
Happy birthday temi LLNP
LiteratureRe: THE UNKNOWN: The Mega-hit Series by Calmdove(f): 8:34pm On Dec 25, 2014
Merry christmas to everyone and our dear tdan
LiteratureRe: THE WEB by Calmdove(f): 2:46pm On Dec 25, 2014
candy:
Amen! And thanks for being there, because you really never stopped commenting after each update! You were a motivational factor here, my sister.

Amen! By the grace of God, I will.

Thanks a bunch. Who knows? Chief may just win her over. But I kinda prefer this arrangement jor.

Thanks for the drinks cheesy
You rock!

Amen to the prayers, sis. You are one other reader that never stopped motivating me with your comments!
By God's grace, I will tag you for my next story.

Jaymina, Jennimma, calmdove, sammyommotola, stuff46, Toykathy, Mizkeleke, seunviju...thanks for your love!

God sparing our lives, I will tag you for my next story coming soon.

Merry Christmas and happy new year in advance to us all! God will be with us all the rest of the year in Jesus name. Amen.
thanks so much candy! Merry christmas and happy new year in advance
LiteratureRe: My Husband......... by Calmdove(f): 8:42pm On Dec 23, 2014
Flakky!!!!
LiteratureRe: Deceitful Couple by Calmdove(f): 7:18am On Dec 22, 2014
Am so glad you av gotten home! And pls tiff dnt stop this story, i no that God wil judge the people that are doing it
LiteratureRe: THE WEB by Calmdove(f): 10:20pm On Dec 20, 2014
Wow!! Candy let me say you are the best and also thanks so much for sharing with us dis interesting story*winks*merry christmas and happy new year in advance
LiteratureRe: Reasons why I killed.......Wild Wild West...... by Calmdove(f): 9:44pm On Dec 17, 2014
YES no condition is permanent... we shall all av a cause to laugh and nt cry again
LiteratureRe: HANNAH 'S STORY ----***falling In Love Or Lust With My Neighbour ***---- by Calmdove(f): 4:28pm On Dec 17, 2014
Wow!! am so happy 4 hannah*nice story@queennelly
LiteratureRe: Deceitful Couple by Calmdove(f): 9:16pm On Dec 16, 2014
Thanks 4 d update tiff
LiteratureRe: THE WEB by Calmdove(f): 12:33pm On Dec 16, 2014
Wow! Bolu is pregnant i wish her safe delivery *only God can 4give mrs sekiri*nice one candy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)