Stats: 3,152,043 members, 7,814,560 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 03:02 PM

Calyb's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Calyb's Profile / Calyb's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 18 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018 by Calyb(m): 3:51pm On Jul 03, 2019
It's fire service
Princeoloriodo:

I'm talking about this

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018 by Calyb(m): 12:27pm On Jul 03, 2019
In govt. Jobs, u need lots of patience and endurance, else hbp. Keep your finger crossed no matter how long it must surely come to pass. Don't trust ear say. Just wait no matter how long
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018 by Calyb(m): 10:37am On Jul 02, 2019
Ffs
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018 by Calyb(m): 10:36am On Jul 02, 2019
Sharaaaaaap there, they are in camp now.
xrayfab:
People will just come here and start giving fake news anyhow. Agent this, agent that....at the tail end, all are rubbish. If they have started documentation, you that know when it started since last thursday why havent you been documented? whereas FFS are yet to commence camping on 30th yesterday.... Which catergorically means that NPS has released his list before FFS.....that are yet to start camping yesterday 30th. @ Mr.Nwokedi1470 will you keep quite
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018 by Calyb(m): 3:42pm On Jul 01, 2019
You think this Enugu weed you smoke will do us anything?[quote author=senator3636 post=79840370][/quote]
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018 by Calyb(m): 10:21am On Jul 01, 2019
Are you in anyway reminding God that this is July? Lol
uccytaheer:
God this is July, FFS are in camp.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Fire Service 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Calyb(m): 8:48pm On Jun 30, 2019
Any update about those already in camp?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Calyb(m): 6:57pm On Jun 29, 2019
It takes courage to be successful.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Calyb(m): 4:45am On Jun 25, 2019
Based on my findings, the perm sec is there to function on the absent of a minister, so replacement is on. But recruitment will be carried out when ministers are appointed.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Calyb(m): 6:58pm On Jun 21, 2019
Before July Rounds up...........

Mimick, you are well informed.

NSCDC on point.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: IBM Jump-start Competition, Just For You by Calyb(m): 10:01pm On Jun 14, 2019
If I log in, it will indicate sign in successful but it doesn't go to my portal.

Crime / Re: SSS Arrests Social Media Users For Posting 'Inciting Materials' by Calyb(m): 4:43pm On Jun 12, 2019
Make I hear word Abeg. N.a. una next level be this Abi

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Calyb(m): 9:45pm On Jun 11, 2019
Add me up on whatsapp with 0.7.0.6.7.9.6.0.8.2.3.
wiconse:
Hello guys am back. I want to be sharing 10 odds everyday. So u can stake with whatever u feel like. As for me.
Day 1-1k to win 10k
Day2- 6k to win 60k
Day 3-40k to win 400k.

If u are interested please like and notify
Agriculture / Re: A-z Of Catfish Smoking Business and types of fish smoking kiln by Calyb(m): 3:28pm On May 28, 2019
I am in Gwagwalada, I need a smoking kiln. Call me on zero seven zero six seven nine six zero eight two three. I use this method so that op will not block me.
Business / Re: Access Bank To Publish Names Of Debtors by Calyb(m): 5:05pm On May 25, 2019
First day to appear on front page......
Crime / Re: Policeman shoots passenger On East-West road over explanation on tinted permit by Calyb(m): 7:56pm On Dec 12, 2018
Police is your friend. God forbid

Politics / Re: Akpabio: I Will Keep Representing 3 Senatorial Districts In Akwa Ibom by Calyb(m): 8:23am On Dec 11, 2018
And you called that an achievement?

Car Talk / Re: Is This The Most Advanced Car Washing Machine Ever? by Calyb(m): 6:52am On Nov 23, 2018
Hold on let me ask PMB. He said he don't have a clue. Perpetrators will be brought to book.

Politics / Re: President Buhari Departs Abuja For France (photos) by Calyb(m): 6:39pm On Nov 09, 2018
Depart an return in May 30th 2019.

Politics / Re: Fraud Trial: Return To Nigeria Within 7 Days Or Else... - Court Orders Orji Kalu by Calyb(m): 10:36am On Nov 06, 2018
Batrayer. Selling info to Nnamdi Kanu

Politics / Re: Police Parades Killers Of Idris Alkali (PHOTOS) by Calyb(m): 9:06pm On Nov 04, 2018
This is the whole village na

14 Likes

Agriculture / Re: A Nigerian Farmer Displays His Harvested Cassava From His Farm, Hails Buhari by Calyb(m): 10:57pm On Nov 03, 2018
Another buhari achievement.

Pls all atikulate pls click like

21 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Davido Looks Dope In Agbada by Calyb(m): 9:08pm On Nov 01, 2018
Dope Abi?

Politics / Re: 'Dozens Killed' As Boko Haram Attacks Villages, IDP Camp In Maiduguri by Calyb(m): 7:54pm On Nov 01, 2018
Rip to the dead. Buhari they are winning the war against boko boys

Politics / Re: 2019: Oby Ezekwesili On Atiku Abubaker by Calyb(m): 9:37pm On Oct 29, 2018
All I see is the return of PMB back to daura

Health / Re: Charlotte Abena Woodey Dies Mysteriously (Photos) by Calyb(m): 5:34pm On Oct 29, 2018
Beauty without Christ is death.

Politics / Re: Kogi State Gets N4bn Sept Allocation, Begins Salary Payment Next Week by Calyb(m): 7:06am On Oct 27, 2018
So u must go out and tell the world you are about paying us pea nut for work done......

Politics / Re: Jonathan Accepted Defeat In 2015 Due To Imminent Recession — Fashola by Calyb(m): 6:31pm On Oct 26, 2018
Thats how PMB will accept defeat for prominent defeat

Celebrities / Re: Floyd Mayweather's $10million Las Vegas Mansion (Photos) by Calyb(m): 2:11pm On Oct 26, 2018
How does this initiates the emergence of Buharis certificate.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi's Real Twitter Account Confirmed by Calyb(m): 9:58pm On Oct 24, 2018
I can't wait for you guys to send bubu back to Daura

19 Likes 4 Shares

Sports / Re: Enugu Governor Celebrating During The Aiteo Cup Finals by Calyb(m): 7:42pm On Oct 24, 2018
Local species......

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 18 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18