Stats: 3,160,445 members, 7,843,367 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 12:13 AM

CapitalBank's Posts

Nairaland Forum / CapitalBank's Profile / CapitalBank's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 24 pages)

Sports / Re: AFCON Q/finals: "Bring Them" - Angola Dares Super Eagles by CapitalBank: 7:56am On Jan 31
tasalanoni:

Why this bad blood against Iwobi? Many Nigerians just enjoy football without having a proper knowledge of the technicalities of the game.
Iwobi is a very creative and intelligent player. There's currently no player in Nigeria's midfield who can match his abilities. See how he sprays killers passes and creates beautiful chances from nothing.
He surely has moments when he falters due to loss of composure but that's something that can be addressed with proper game psychology. I believe his best is still to come..
Let's encourage him!!

Is it the same match we watched that you are analyzing or another one? Same Iwobi that is almost invisible in all the matches? Sometimes I wonder whether that dude is on the pitch.

Aina does better passes than him.
Sports / Re: AFCON Q/finals: "Bring Them" - Angola Dares Super Eagles by CapitalBank: 9:02am On Jan 29
grin grin grin grin grin
Sonnobax15:
. Says someone who can't run through a football pitch for 10 minutes without breathing like goat wey dem suspend em two legs for fire..
help me tell that clown.

Many of them no play ball o but na their mouth loud pass

Sports / Re: AFCON Q/finals: "Bring Them" - Angola Dares Super Eagles by CapitalBank: 9:00am On Jan 29
[quote author=Basicend post=128177848]That is already a statement of fear.

Osimhen don dey make them shiver for body and piss for pants.

Gather your defenders together we are coming. [/quote
You sabi.

I think the best thing to do is allow all attention be on Osimhen while there is another dangerous player on the other flank/wing to do damages.

We need a solid Midfielder to complete things. iwobi is not it abeg
Politics / Re: FG Secures Financial Partner For $27.9Bn Escravos Seaport Industrial Complex by CapitalBank: 8:06am On Jan 29
BitterTruth0001:

All kinds .

That’s why the 7 states along the River Niger are partners

They seaports will service the states river ports along the route of River Niger

The Chairman MMCC added that the seven (7) direct ESIC project beneficiary states plus Abuja (namely: Delta, Edo, Bayelsa, Imo, Anambra, Kogi and Niger States) by their contiguous location in and along the road, rail and marine transportation corridor of ESIC project will be admitted as equity partners of ESIC project and thus have the right of use of ESIC project capacity.

thank you.

I hope the one in Akwa Ibom is still in motion. Nothing has been heard from that angle for several months now. Last issue was tribalism being infused into something that will benefit the entire state.
Politics / Re: FG Secures Financial Partner For $27.9Bn Escravos Seaport Industrial Complex by CapitalBank: 8:05am On Jan 29
Biodun556:

All kind

thank you.

I hope the one in Akwa Ibom is still in motion. Nothing has been heard from that angle for several months now. Last issue was tribalism being infused into something that will benefit the entire state.

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by CapitalBank: 8:03am On Jan 29
Dtruth073:
Hello boss in the house, who has issues with his/her Gmail been limited to Gmail service online recently. What message do him/ her sent to Google that make them to unlock the mail.. I have a email it happened to, I have send message to Google they refused to open it back.. I don't know if anyone can provide guidelines on how to go about it.. maybe message to send to them

Attached is the ss of when the mail is suspended and when I writes messages o Google as appeal

N.B: I can still access the Gmail only restricted to used Gmail to send mail.

Give it some days. It might be restored. Don’t force it.

Politics / Re: FG Secures Financial Partner For $27.9Bn Escravos Seaport Industrial Complex by CapitalBank: 8:01am On Jan 29
Mynd44:

With "Deep Seaport, Crude oil refinery, Gas Complex, Free Trade Zone/Industrial Park, Independent Power Plant (IPP), Airport, Nature Conservation Park, etc."

Theu better fulfil it. This will catapult the economy of the state and the entire region

I want to understand something, will the seaport be for crude oil or all kind of commodities like what Lagos sea port has?

Politics / Re: First Lady Remi Tinubu Calls For Intensified Prayers Over Security Concerns by CapitalBank: 8:32am On Jan 23
When I ready, I go naked for night swear for this woman and her husband.
Properties / Re: Can 25 Million Naira Build This? by CapitalBank: 3:39pm On Jan 15
nairamaniac:

I quite agree with you. He seems like a useless I too know kind of guy.
the guy is just a wanna be. He does not have what he is talking about. Also those accounts responding and quoting in support of his nuisance is owned by one person or group. They are doing it to catch unsuspecting people. I don’t want to believe people will be foolish enough not to notice.
Agriculture / Re: I Need Healthy Good Ram Delivered In Osun by CapitalBank: 7:08pm On Dec 29, 2023
Maryam1234:

Based in Osun Contact @Asiri

If you need from Niger I can supply you but we can only deliver to Ilesha garage
Good evening

I have bought already and they have delivered. I had to go on Google and found a Facebook page. They helped me handle the delivery. I don’t live in Osun
Properties / Re: Can 25 Million Naira Build This? by CapitalBank: 8:57pm On Dec 28, 2023
kengodson:
it can
But why are there window openings in the brick finish and no windows? grin
Please no vex
I be architect na why I ask
The one below was built with 30m
It ended up being a bungalow cos client could not afford duplex spec cheesy economy strong sha

Bros, I didn’t add that image. Na Mode add that one.

I do visit YouTube to have some ideas too.
Properties / Re: Can 25 Million Naira Build This? by CapitalBank: 1:33pm On Dec 28, 2023
ttmax09:
lol but your response to the op proved otherwise, now who looks more like a half baked graduate between us? I repeat again stop advising people on how to spend their money, it's non of your damn business.
Geez so annoying

The guy is not what he is trying to project… we know their type. I have been on nairaland since 2009 when k was still in school. I have seen it all.

Agriculture / I Need Healthy Good Ram Delivered In Osun by CapitalBank: 1:30pm On Dec 28, 2023
Hello, do we have Ram or Goat Sellers here based in Osun?

Kindly comment and we get the purchase done today.
Properties / Re: Can 25 Million Naira Build This? by CapitalBank: 1:19pm On Dec 28, 2023
DrDoc:

I wont go so low like how you commented. As you can clearly see, i have left the forum. If you have any claim where.i pitched any business for you to partner with me, publish online otherwise you are foolish
go furk yourself. Idiot!
Properties / Re: Can 25 Million Naira Build This? by CapitalBank: 12:41pm On Dec 28, 2023
DrDoc:

Youre not on my level. If i made any business solicition to you as you just said please describe what business me here wsked you to invest in and give screemshots to back your claim. Emtpy barrel

This furking bastard thinks he has an opinion. Men who have it don’t talk like you. They don’t have leaky mouth and itchy fingers. They don’t stay online for hours trying to prove that they have it for strangers.

Dude, you don’t have shit!
Properties / Re: Can 25 Million Naira Build This? by CapitalBank: 12:38pm On Dec 28, 2023
tragergeorge:

So them dash the guy the 25m or what
Why you think your idea is way better than whatever gave him the 25m

If you have been in business for long and been on the street to know how money works, you can easily tell that this dude is just capping.

The idiot thinks a man who’s planning to scale his business beyond Lagos into Portharcourt and Abuja needs unwarranted silly and stupid none-existent business that only exist in his head and mouth.

Clown.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Michigan Supreme Court Rules That Trump Will Stay On State Ballot by CapitalBank: 12:27pm On Dec 28, 2023
kerry57:
Trump my man. My only issue with trump is his idea on immigration and his level of arrogance as a leader. Controversy left and right. He has more will and zeal to deal with terrorist as they fear him.

He will stop the war. We don’t want or need a war right now.
Properties / Re: Can 25 Million Naira Build This? by CapitalBank: 12:16pm On Dec 28, 2023
DrDoc:

Youre not on my level. If i made any business solicition to you as you just said please describe what business me here wsked you to invest in and give screemshots to back your claim. Emtpy barrel

Fuckng bastard go create your damn thread and leave these. There is a business section on nairaland. This is real estate section.

That’s if your brain is functional enough…

Properties / Re: Can 25 Million Naira Build This? by CapitalBank: 11:40am On Dec 28, 2023
Procashtips:

Just filter and get the answers you seek.
I had been away. I returned quite late when the thread had hit front page. I was happy that I would get good responses only to see that, as I kept reading from page 1 to 10, that blood nuisance littered the whole thread with his unsolicited business talks and completely took the thread to a different direction.
Properties / Re: Can 25 Million Naira Build This? by CapitalBank: 11:04am On Dec 28, 2023
DrDoc:

I grew the thread to get the attention ot did. Not you or anyone else. Dude relax, 25M isnt money. Its not even the start. Go and relax. And if i mentioned potato production as my factory. Show the whole world. You are a nuisance. Its a public forum and i reserve the right to my comments. You poorly educated nonentity

You are just a fucking attention seeker. Did I ask you to grow the thread or you are mad ni? Did you and I create the thread together?

Any reasonable person already know you are lying cos how does someone who wants to make 200M sleep on a thread for days that even the creator didn’t have time on.

Clown.

Properties / Re: Can 25 Million Naira Build This? by CapitalBank: 11:01am On Dec 28, 2023
Procashtips:

You obviously think because you read potato and factory in his comment, it automatically means you can make ₦200m with ₦25m annually.

Like potato factory is a kind of an holy grail?

Plenty of Una no really understand how business works.

I am not interested in any useless business. It was simple question and he chose to derail by infusing an unrelated topic.

As an adult with a functional brain, which he is clearly isn’t one, you should know by now that you don’t tell another adult how to live their life or what to do with their money. You don’t. Except they asked for it.

I am not here for any childish nonsense. I am not interested in learning the latest trick in making gazillion dollars under 30 days.

I just want to know if 25M can build a contemporary 4 bedroom bungalow. How is that so hard for a supposed grown up adult to understand?

If an offline we Dey discuss this and someone like that comes with unsolicited advise to tell me what do to with my money and continue derail and not allow sensible people contribute, if dem no hospitalize am, I am not me cos I would plank that his head since he does not know what to do with the useless head, mouth and fingers.
Travel / Re: 11 Reasons Why You Should Not Japa From Nigeria by CapitalBank: 9:00am On Dec 28, 2023
cococandy:

1)You can’t say something is overstated if you are not the one experiencing it.

2)And you’re wrong . Both about who experiences tribalism in Nigeria and the cause of it.

3)And your solution is a non-solution. We shouldn’t have to be okay with mistreatment regardless of what you believe the former generation did or didn’t do.

4)Do You really think we are a minority that can’t win in a free and fair election? I have news for you.

This nairaland sef. One day you’re vibing with someone the next day you find out they are okay with some type of oppression or bigotry that you couldn’t have imagined. Guess I should learn to manage my expectations. Oh well.

Sha I hope you had a good Christmas. (If that’s something you celebrate).

You have always stood on the place of truth since I knew you here. Didn’t know you are Igbo.

As for these ones, the only place people like him thrive is on nairaland. They have been destroyed on twitter
Properties / Re: Can 25 Million Naira Build This? by CapitalBank: 8:45am On Dec 28, 2023
BigIyanga:

Cos Charles dey make mouth with zero street experience. A Naija trained biz pesin can smoke a Harvard-trained biz graduate … in Naija biz terrain. Exprience trumps biz ideas
true.
Properties / Re: Can 25 Million Naira Build This? by CapitalBank: 8:43am On Dec 28, 2023
Tetraozonaitera:

Stop being stupid because people are liking your posts.
You can't just accuse someone just like that and still maintain they are scammers without meeting them before. Have you stopped to ask what kind of business he is talking about?

Lack of information is what is killing many of you. There are lots of opportunities people close their eyes to because they are scared of being scammed.

I sometime called the attention of a close friend to an opportunity that is about to sweep poverty out of the lives of a lot of Nigerians. I called this bros. with my own money twice and he said it was a 419 deal. grin
I only asked for his account details. Someone wey no get 5k for Account. Wetin 419 wan steal?

Tinubu's minister of finance months ago announced it. Tinubu has signed the papers and the opportunity is about to drop. You will hear about it when it drops because it will shake the nation.
I wonder what the bro will do when many other guys that I registered for, who he knows receive the opportunity.

The opportunity has closed now. Before you call me too 419.
No more chance.

In a nutshell you calling and maintaining that this guy is a scammer is wrong. If you were smart, you would have asked to know which business it is.
He will not dip his hands in your pocket or bank account so, why scared?

Only a Mumu can Slawormir and his guys fool in this new Nigeria. You supposed to be wise.

Manage the typo errors like that I no fit edit. Sleep dey worry me.

The guy ruined my thread. Why didn’t he create his own thread?

He just derailed from beginning to the end, answering questions which prove his has too much free time on his hand. I who created the thread didn’t even know the thread made front page cos I wasn’t here.

As for you banking on Tinubus minister, na laugh I Dey laugh you.

Nothing will ever make me go near anything that has Nigerian government linked to it, whether directly or indirectly. I learned my lesson. Good luck.
Properties / Re: Can 25 Million Naira Build This? by CapitalBank: 8:37am On Dec 28, 2023
nairamaniac:

Very unnecessary advice. Did he tell you that *his last money is that 25million naira"?

Or you know the exact amount of money I. His bank account?

The guy is a very useless thing. He just derailed my thread for nothing.

Who the hell does he think he is for heaven sake? Trying to advise me whose intellectual property in form of different business advise is littered all over nairaland under different moniker since 2009.

Talking about one crap 200M business venture. Does he even know my current business venture?

If not that I was busy and left this thread, he would never have had this kind of long stay on it without a ban.

Very foolish nonentity who thinks he is Elon Musk.
Properties / Re: Can 25 Million Naira Build This? by CapitalBank: 8:30am On Dec 28, 2023
DrDoc:

ignored. Not on my IQ level

If I knew this what what you would turn my thread to, I would have asked the mod to ban your ass. What sort of nonsense is this? Dem swear for you from house ni? Shey Oya Weyrey ni?

I created a thread to ask question and you just derailed it from the very beginning to the end. You couldn’t allow me get as much advice and suggestions as I would want to.

Guy, your own go spoil in 2024 as you have derailed a thread that should have been an educative hub for people who want to be build.

I kept reading in hope that you would exit the thread and you carried your useless advise that nobody ask you useless self and ruined what would have been beautiful thread.

I swear e no go better for that business you Dey talk. That business will crumble.

Idiot!

Properties / Re: Can 25 Million Naira Build This? by CapitalBank: 3:44am On Dec 28, 2023
lanre316:

Olodo, you cannot even spell what you are - fool
did you notice the two guys on this agenda write the same? One notable traits is the misspelling of words from both handles

Properties / Re: Can 25 Million Naira Build This? by CapitalBank: 3:41am On Dec 28, 2023
Procashtips:

You know you're lying when you said you can make ₦200m annually with ₦25m cap right?

A real business person knows you just lied.

Keyword: A real business person knows you just lied. Don’t know if you or others missed it but he talked about potato chip factory that is making him sleep in the factory. Perhaps that’s the acclaimed 200M business venture.

Properties / Re: Can 25 Million Naira Build This? by CapitalBank: 3:30am On Dec 28, 2023
BigIyanga:

U dey mind them. Most of them havent managed 4x4 barbing salon… come dey form motivational speakers. .. Business streets are hostile.. no go dey form like Charles Okocha… when Portable with street strength and experience brutalized him lol
lmao. Wetin bring Charles okocha and portable na grin
Properties / Re: Can 25 Million Naira Build This? by CapitalBank: 3:16am On Dec 28, 2023
Safeday:

What if the money he intends using to build the house is from the proceeds of an initial investment?

The fact that he’s able to garner and earmark 25m to build a house proves he’s not dumb nor ill-advised

Thank you. The money for this is coming for a business. I can’t say anything about my life or offline business cos I don’t want to draw attention to myself.
Properties / Re: Can 25 Million Naira Build This? by CapitalBank: 3:00am On Dec 28, 2023
kingphilip:

That's even the worst.

Why build when you can invest and use the proceed from the investment to build?

It’s how some of you assume that a person with such money is a moronn.

I have grown past the stage where I need to prove anything to anyone on nairaland.

Properties / Re: Can 25 Million Naira Build This? by CapitalBank: 2:58am On Dec 28, 2023
dinachi:
You didn't understand him

I did understand him perfectly.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 24 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56