European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 6:13pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
Skimpledawg: Just so you scummies know, if we top Una after this last match, we go troll till next season start o
cc; all scummies
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 6:11pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
SIRcumalot: J. Lingz... 
Na to win Europa remain I dont see us winning Europa with that our defence |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 5:32pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
patrickmuf: I need to see my doctor tomorrow... Me too baba. These boys don kill person with tension |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 5:32pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
This boys sabi give person heart attack |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by CapitalCee(m): 3:37pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by CapitalCee(m): 12:27pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
Raul Jimenez, has scored 17 goals, which has resulted into a 19 points gained for wolves this season. The most by any single player. IMPACT.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 6:15pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 6:14pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
nitrogen: Yes, a team that finished second to only Man City, with 88 points!!!
88 is greater than 66 now, Chief! 88 points  ? Wasnt it in 2017/2018 we finished 2nd with 81 point  Ole came in half way through 2018/19 season. Haba Nitrogen! E be like say na dinitrogen(1) oxide we go de call you now, because you de react with limited O2 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 6:03pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
BikeMan: You noh get shame. Klopp met a bad team halfway in the season. But ole met a great team at the beginning of the season? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 6:01pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
nitrogen: OGS has spent 200m, but we are still on course to amass max of 66 points in 2019/20 season. No improvement! Lol. How is it not an improvement, if we get 66 points we are 3rd. That's an improvement from 6th. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 5:54pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
Oasis007:

Rare Pic of Hensben prior to Liverpool Game..... LMAO! Lol |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 5:51pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
Lol, But Nitrogen sabi turn amala no be small. The guy just de change goal post up and down. Even raumdeuter never turn amala like this |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 5:50pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
Oasis007:

Dem say na Her o. Lol, her points are myopic. Only Shekpe FC can produce people like Bluelabel, that Okadaman, and Hens brain, |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 5:45pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
nitrogen:

We bought Bruno for 200m pounds? Wow! He said since you are on about a out spending 200m . Then we should start counting Ole's win when Bruno joined, since his fee is among the 200m |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 5:40pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 5:38pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
GloryIsaac: Did you actually read it? 
That’s some real strength if you really did  I skimmed through. His points are so hollow and myopic |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 3:41pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
Oasis007: [/s]
K God bless you Oasis. Long epistle with so many thrash in it |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 3:40pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
pharod: Knowing how French nation team is set up, who will be your starting front 3 in the world cup final? Assuming Rashford is french. With the players form during that time. I will play Mbappe, Giroud, Griezmann. Just like deschamp did. But a lot has changed now. Giroud brings other players into the game, and is very good in the air so will unsettle a lot of defenders. Rashford and Martial were not well utilised by Jose and were still considerably inexperienced. If it's now, and Euros will go ahead this summer. I will go with Rashford, Mbappe and Martial. With Martial as the top CF |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 2:36pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
patrickmuf: Baba, I hope you are not blind to Expert's post? Sorry I just saw it now, I just picked your post randomly as I dont read all posts anyway. Expert is not correct with his points. However, my point is, TBH martial has been very industrious these few days more than all our players bar none (my opinion), and u can't deny I have hailed him repeatedly for that. but that doesn't make others bad, to be honest, the way you are describing Rashford, one will think he is one Benteke or Solanke that is a lame duck in attack. You won't realise it's the same person who netted 19 goals before his injury with midfield of Lingard, Perriera and Fred. Even after the restart, while his form is on and Off, he has assisted 3 of the 4 goals martial scored, and scored 3 of his own, including a beauty against palace, from an inverted-winger playmaking position, haba. And common, he is out for 6 months, you don't expect him to jump out gun-blazing straight from injury as if nothing happened, he was building a dangerous synergy with shaw before, the later got injured. Just like afrodoc2 said, you overate martial too much and underrate Rashford. And, Among all the French National team forwards, the only player I will pick ahead of Rashford is Mbappe. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 2:18pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
afrodoc2: Nope. Not as long as i see Coman, Ben Yedder and Thauvin starting matches. You overrate Martial and underrate Rashford, that is the issue here. God bless you. That's my point, he likes it when martial performs and is praised, but hates it when Rashford performs and is rightly praised |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 2:12pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
patrickmuf: Baba don't be too emotional here. Rashford is good but not all that, we are dealing with reality here based on what we see every Match day, if you can't stomach divergent opinions, look the other way or present superior argument... Chairman you are the one being emotional here. I dont have favourites, you have, why will I be emotional? Your type just wait for any day a player is below par, to hang him to dry. You once quoted me saying you liked it, the day I mentioned that Martial is our best forward. I am not surprised, I wonder who is now emotional |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 2:07pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
GloryIsaac: Expert has been knocking Martial since he started posting here.. to the extent that he has to elevate Rashford just to knock Martial again.
Criticism isn’t bad, but going overboard is a different issue.
If Martial was English, their media would have done a great job on him. For the past couple of matches, Martial has been our most dynamic and enterprising player, and he looks sharp and hungry. We all know the English bias. But running down one person to uphold the other is nonsense. Even Rashford has scored 3 goals and assisted a couple of goals since restart, that is not too bad for an inverted winger. We all have criticized Both forwards when appropriate and praised both too as the case may be. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 12:18pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
melodyogonna: Morgan? Morgan still dey Leicester? He is still there. Their starting backline now is Evans, Morgan, Bennett and Justin. If Ole fail to make our forwards run rings on the defense and score at least 3, then he is not ready to manage Man United |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 12:15pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
afrodoc2: That Lemar own na him scatter my dada. I no want talk Lacasera own. No be only you oo. Rashford and Martial both are on 22 goals each, and have both gone a notch higher with their games, and each of them at one time has carried the team. So trying to knock one down is very bad. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 11:43am On Jul 25, 2020 |
patrickmuf: It's easy to ask now that Lemar is off form. France have too much quality up front. Rashford won't start for France... What the heck, is your problem with Rashford? What point are you trying to prove? Just to say that your favourite player who can do no wrong is good, there is nothing bad you have not said of Rashford. Smh |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by CapitalCee(m): 2:12am On Jul 25, 2020 |
pkasso: I thought i told y'all to ignore the weirdo. But una no hear word. Now you have a low-budget Raumdeter running riot and spewing rubbish all over the place. All the best in dealing with the pest. Lol. I dey surprised sef say people de respond to that guy sef. For Man U thread we sabi treat people like that fuc..kup. he first came there, when everybody ignored him. He shamefully ran away like the odouriferous fart of an old witch. I know he will find a good breeding ground here. SMH. No matter what Victimpool wins, they can never be like Chelsea, Man United and Arsenal in Nigeria/Africa. The gap is too big |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 8:13pm On Jul 22, 2020 |
Nezzjnr: Nani64 you might be right I am telling you. Ole is not the right manager. There are young enterprising managers like. Ten Haag and Nagglesmann, we need to sack Ole. Nani64 and nitrogen are correct |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 8:10pm On Jul 22, 2020 |
Oasis007:

He is, but everything gonna click next Season. Let's reserve some Energy till last Match. This our players lack bottle. Its not about energy. The players dont even consider what is at stake. Even Pogba wey I think say him het sense. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 8:07pm On Jul 22, 2020 |
eph12: Like abeg he should just use Fred Tom and Bruno abeg. Matic is done for this season. At least with those two we're sure of midfielders can will try to hassle the opposition players That's vintage Matic. He is done for the season. He is a half season player. As for Pogba, I just de shame for am. Since our game against villa, he has been abysmal. This is the worst game I have seen bruno play. Even Lingard and Perriera will do better today. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 8:04pm On Jul 22, 2020 |
Oasis007:

It's apparent OGS doesn't trust his Bench. Let's hope Ed does the needful at TW. Ole need to sit up, or just go. The guy is an I'd.iot |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 7:59pm On Jul 22, 2020 |
afrodoc2: Make we no lie make we no thief, we no deserve Top 4 this season.
If we get it all praise to Atum, but we no deserve am. We don't deserve it. This team is finished. I am sorry to any team I troll. We are uber useless |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 7:57pm On Jul 22, 2020 |
Oasis007:

Not impressed, hoping on Liverpool to destroy Bluus! Hoping what? Bro leave that hope. This Man u team is useless |