Stats: 3,328,989 members, 8,438,331 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 09:44 AM

Caramia2020's Posts

Nairaland ForumCaramia2020's ProfileCaramia2020's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 82 pages)

PoliticsRe: 2023: Delta Governorship Election Results From Polling Units by Caramia2020(m): 5:44pm On Mar 18, 2023
God1000:
Labour party will win Delta state
Smiling Agegefied.
PoliticsRe: If They Give You Money, Collect But Vote Your Candidate - Buhari by Caramia2020(m): 3:05pm On Mar 18, 2023
Buhari please relax
CrimeRe: Teacher Injured As Students Of Two Schools Engage In A Scuffle In Ibadan by Caramia2020(m): 3:02pm On Mar 18, 2023
Moral decay
PoliticsRe: Voters Rejoice As Army Shoots Thug Dead In Benue (Video, Photos) by Caramia2020(m): 2:50pm On Mar 18, 2023
Serve him right, those sending him kept their children abroad or in a well secured compound here in Nigeria. No rip, mugu.
PoliticsRe: Female Labour Party Agent Beaten By Thugs by Caramia2020(m): 2:49pm On Mar 18, 2023
Politics In Nigeria is something, weda na democrazy o or demomadness we de practice I nor know.
PoliticsRe: APC 'll Will Win Not Less Than 28 States -lawan by Caramia2020(m): 2:45pm On Mar 18, 2023
Why 28, they will win 48 state including states in Ghana and Niger.
PoliticsRe: 15 People Shot Dead For Voting APGA In Anambra State by Caramia2020(m): 2:38pm On Mar 18, 2023
Video evidence?
PoliticsRe: If This Election Is Not Credible, I Will Fight To The End – GRV by Caramia2020(m): 2:35pm On Mar 18, 2023
Whatever happens in Lagos is not my concern, my main focus is that Pdp should lose Delta state because we can't continue with borrow borrow government.
PoliticsRe: NDLEA Arrests Party Agents With Money Cards In Ogun (Picture) by Caramia2020(m): 12:38pm On Mar 18, 2023
Hmm, who gave them those cards? Inec official are part of the problem, that is how I was told in Inec office at Otu-Jeremi Ughelli South LGA, of Delta State that my card is not available that I should come after election to collect it. I just weak.
PoliticsRe: Just In : One APC Thugs Killed By Voters by Caramia2020(m): 12:22pm On Mar 18, 2023
Hmm
RomanceRe: Kano Alhaji That Married 11years Old Girl Said She's Her Choice by Caramia2020(m): 5:03am On Mar 17, 2023
9ja my country. It's wa o
CrimeRe: Woman Jailed For 8.5 Years For Hitting Her Own Face With Hammer And Crying Rape by Caramia2020(m): 4:49am On Mar 17, 2023
Good for her, bear the result of your iniquity.
CrimeRe: Drama As Woman Called To Testify In Court Starts Bleating Like Goat [video] by Caramia2020(m): 4:46am On Mar 17, 2023
Minding your business is a good business.
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Calls On Buhari To Do Something About Mc Oluomo Threats At Igbos by Caramia2020(m): 4:36am On Mar 17, 2023
Buhari statement, I'm for nobody and for everybody is the lie of the decade. Hiss
PoliticsRe: Throwback Photo Of Desmond Elliot And Olumide Owuru During His NYSC Days by Caramia2020(m): 4:35am On Mar 17, 2023
Surprises n shock upon shock will happen tomorrow, Jite Brown of PDP will lose to Collins of APC in udu LGA while Sheriff will be retired from active politics including Desmond Elliot. E go choke.
BusinessRe: How Much Did You Lose Trying To Return The Old Naira Notes To Banks? by Caramia2020(m): 5:59pm On Mar 15, 2023
I kept about 10k which I started spending from today. I nor lost shishi
CrimeRe: Landlord Dies After Female Tenant Drags His Manh00d by Caramia2020(m): 3:36pm On Mar 15, 2023
It's well, electricity bill of not more than probably 5k has ruin two lives, Lord please order our steps day in day out.
PoliticsRe: “The Wooden Bridge Cost 800K” – Desmond Elliot by Caramia2020(m): 7:11am On Mar 11, 2023
Pressure is making this one to talk anyhow.
PoliticsRe: Desmond Elliot: I Apologise For Calling Everybody Children by Caramia2020(m): 7:08am On Mar 11, 2023
Election palava, after how many years.
PoliticsRe: Politicians Collected Our Account Numbers Without Paying, Niger Voters Cry Out by Caramia2020(m): 9:06pm On Mar 10, 2023
This is good news
PoliticsRe: Ekweremadu Accused Of Using Stranger To Save Family Members From Transplant Risk by Caramia2020(m): 6:34am On Mar 10, 2023
Too bad, this is where he should be singing only Jesus can save, only Jesus can save, Hallelujah.
PoliticsRe: Adeleke Presents ₦‎1.528 Billion Bond Certificates To Retired Workers In Osun by Caramia2020(m): 6:31am On Mar 10, 2023
God will bless him, this is what every state need, an active governor.
CrimeRe: Enugu March 18th Election Ward Campaign Not A Do Or Die Says Senator Nnamani LP by Caramia2020(m): 5:43pm On Mar 09, 2023
It's an electoral affair, so no need to be afraid.
CrimeRe: Joy Jeff, Nigerian ‘Most wanted’ Prostitution Ring Leader, Extradited To Italy by Caramia2020(m): 5:37pm On Mar 09, 2023
Face your terms squarely
PoliticsRe: Desmond Elliot Donates Transformer To His Constituents (Pics) by Caramia2020(m): 5:14pm On Mar 09, 2023
LabourPartyPhobia. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: INEC Must Transmit Governorship Election Results Electronically - Court by Caramia2020(m): 2:11pm On Mar 09, 2023
Mercy after death
PoliticsRe: Buhari: My Administration Set Forward Credible, Transparent And Fair Elections by Caramia2020(m): 6:26am On Mar 09, 2023
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin angry grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin angry angry grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked cool cool cool shocked shocked shocked
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Hosts Dinner For Newly Elected Labour Party National Assembly Members by Caramia2020(m): 6:24am On Mar 09, 2023
Structure don de form o
PoliticsRe: Nasarawa LP Gubernatorial Candidate Steps Down, Backs PDP by Caramia2020(m): 6:23am On Mar 09, 2023
He is a coward.
PoliticsRe: INEC Post-pones Governorship Elections To March 18th (PHOTO) - People's Gazette by Caramia2020(m): 10:31pm On Mar 08, 2023
Smiling
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: INEC Postpones Gov’ship Election by Caramia2020(m): 10:29pm On Mar 08, 2023
Reshaping Nigeria won't be easy for anyone.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 82 pages)