Stats: 3,325,718 members, 8,423,374 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 04:43 PM

CaroLyner's Posts

Nairaland ForumCaroLyner's ProfileCaroLyner's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 (of 147 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Iyanya Chase His On And Off Girlfriend Of The Past 6yrs Out Of His House [PICS] by CaroLyner(f): 8:20am On Jan 22, 2016
and you would know he kicked her out cause you live with them?
RomanceRe: When Your sweet Romantic affair suddenly turns bitter. by CaroLyner(f): 8:12am On Jan 22, 2016
vicraven:
Greetings amigo
RomanceRe: When Your sweet Romantic affair suddenly turns bitter. by CaroLyner(f): 8:11am On Jan 22, 2016
vicraven:
Greetings amigo
Helloooo
RomanceRe: When Your sweet Romantic affair suddenly turns bitter. by CaroLyner(f): 11:20pm On Jan 21, 2016
Flashh:
[color=#225484]Typing... [/color]
alright then.
RomanceRe: Babe Who Needed Sugar Daddy That Won't Sleep With Her Gets Epic Reply by CaroLyner(f): 11:17pm On Jan 21, 2016
she wants to eat her cake and have it.nice reply
CelebritiesRe: My Pastor Queried Me For Kissing Flavour — Chidinma by CaroLyner(f): 11:16pm On Jan 21, 2016
what concern her pastor with who she kisses huh
RomanceRe: My Wife Is Currently Jobless by CaroLyner(f): 11:14pm On Jan 21, 2016
BumBae:
Thats where your wrong you can even start with £1 makes no difference if your determine n you know what you want .

U carry on flipping it till u breakeven n turnover soars smiley basic business
mmm.i see your point.
RomanceRe: My Wife Is Currently Jobless by CaroLyner(f): 8:11pm On Jan 21, 2016
100dollars is lil to start up a business.she could only learn something with that money.prolly catering or the sort.
RomanceRe: Her Date's Girlfriend Caught Them Having Sex by CaroLyner(f): 8:04pm On Jan 21, 2016
Hmm.Nigerian girls arent shy to talk about sex anymore.
CelebritiesRe: Micheal Jackson Son Set To Drop Collabo With Mc Galaxy [PICS+VIDEO] by CaroLyner(f): 7:53pm On Jan 21, 2016
since when does MJ's Son sing?
RomanceRe: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by CaroLyner(f): 6:43pm On Jan 21, 2016
misspicy:
LMAO gringrin
there I laughed for you tongue
LOL.thanks grin
RomanceRe: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by CaroLyner(f): 6:18pm On Jan 21, 2016
your friend is safe now.thats all that matters
RomanceRe: When Your sweet Romantic affair suddenly turns bitter. by CaroLyner(f): 6:01pm On Jan 21, 2016
over to them married folks
RomanceRe: My Funny Experience Today At A Fast Food With A Lady by CaroLyner(f): 5:28pm On Jan 21, 2016
sweetboiy:
Lalasticlala av u had such experience before?
undecided copy and paste.stop fabricating.
CelebritiesRe: Busted!! Popular OAP, Toolz Use Photoshop To Increase Size Of Her Waist [PICS] by CaroLyner(f): 5:26pm On Jan 21, 2016
whether photoshoped or not,it doesnt change the fact that she's curvy.
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson Replies Tiwa Savage On Her Compliments - Shoutout To All The Mums by CaroLyner(f): 5:14pm On Jan 21, 2016
so what should we do with this?
RomanceRe: Blow A Nairalander A Kiss by CaroLyner(f): 1:27pm On Jan 21, 2016
Rexhenrex:
uhmm... embarassed
if you can get a plane down here,then i'll know you mean it cheesy
RomanceRe: Blow A Nairalander A Kiss by CaroLyner(f): 9:58am On Jan 21, 2016
Rexhenrex:
sounds more like it,so let's cut the wild goose chase and skip to the moment where u will shower me the French cool
cheesy cheesy probably in your dreams..we distance apart.
RomanceRe: Blow A Nairalander A Kiss by CaroLyner(f): 8:23am On Jan 21, 2016
Rexhenrex:
I thought as much, I wasn't naive neither was I gullible nor fallible enough to believe UR claim! cheesy
yes it was sarcasm tonguetongue
RomanceRe: HELP: My Supposed Mother In Law! by CaroLyner(f): 8:22am On Jan 21, 2016
Xhaka:
Buy phantom5 for her too for the mean time
RomanceRe: Blow A Nairalander A Kiss by CaroLyner(f): 6:13pm On Jan 20, 2016
Rexhenrex:
hmm,am touched it has nothing to do with French language wink
I knew that. cheesy
RomanceRe: Blow A Nairalander A Kiss by CaroLyner(f): 6:12pm On Jan 20, 2016
AyamConfidence:
I blow my kisses to 1) CaroLyner - my NL crush 2) YourMain - Bolu oya collect 1 All of my fans
smileysmileycheesy
RomanceRe: Man Asks Side Chic To Delete His Photo From Her Instagram Page by CaroLyner(f): 6:05pm On Jan 20, 2016
side chick problem 101 grin
CelebritiesRe: Two Ladies Fight Over Kcee's 'Gay' Outfit [PICS] by CaroLyner(f): 3:17pm On Jan 20, 2016
AyamConfidence:
we thank God jare...so whats good na...dont we have a little catching up to do
yea fill me in all the sordid details.
RomanceRe: Blow A Nairalander A Kiss by CaroLyner(f): 3:16pm On Jan 20, 2016
Rexhenrex:
he he....u are wlcm I hope u return one for me also BTW I will prefer French -)
I dont speak french. grincheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 (of 147 pages)