Stats: 3,325,111 members, 8,420,410 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:53 PM

Cathyibok's Posts

Nairaland ForumCathyibok's ProfileCathyibok's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 7:57pm On Oct 19, 2014
Hello mamas n papas. Happy Sunday. Just popped in to say hello. Taking my mind off TTC for now and putting my mind to work. The Lord s our strength. Sprinkling baby dust to us all
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 10:10am On Oct 06, 2014
Congrats kechyl. Happy bumping. @all I hail o.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 6:55pm On Sep 30, 2014
Adorablemum..... Awwwwww! So happy for u. I tap into this great testimony. May the good God of abundance visit us soon. Amen. Congrats dear. Thank you JESUS.... Obá àso rè kì rí.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 6:50pm On Sep 30, 2014
Juwonesho: Oh ok. 10x @Hypraise. I'm in Abj. Its 30k at Nisa premier n all the labs I've been to in my area don't do hsg. Looking for where i can do it cheaper if we finally decide on it
. You can try scan villa, phase 3, in kubwa. Its 15k.
FamilyRe: Pre-nursery Or Nursery 1 Class by cathyibok(f): 9:40pm On Sep 28, 2014
Cece23: Nursery 1 is ok.My Baby started @ 2yrs and now he will be in Nursery 2.Just give it a trial if she\He didn't pick up,he may repeat d class.Mine did perfectly
. Instead of the child repeating why not start from pre? My thought tho. Some kids are fast learners while some are not.
Jokes EtcRe: What Was Your Favourite Biscuit When You Were Younger? by cathyibok(f): 6:59am On Sep 28, 2014
Pako biscuit. grin
FamilyRe: Pre-nursery Or Nursery 1 Class by cathyibok(f): 6:51am On Sep 28, 2014
The right class is pre-nursery considering his age. Since this is his first time in school. In pre-nursery, he will be taught aw to hold the pencil, write, count numbers and read alphabelt and all that. Its the foundation of a child that matters. If u push him to nur 1, for the first term he won't b able to cope because by den the pupils in nursery one would b writing 1-100 and your child is still learning aw to hold d pencil. Its not how far but aw well.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Queensmeal Foods Limited Job Vacancy by cathyibok(f): 6:39am On Sep 28, 2014
I v sumone who s interested. Email me d location at onyekachi.Ibok@gmail.com. thank u
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 3:46pm On Sep 26, 2014
Congrats to all d bellefull mamas oooooo. Ire akari oooo.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 7:44pm On Sep 14, 2014
Which one b dis one again ooo? Olohun e ma wa GBA wa oooo. I believe in one God... Jesus Christ. Pls let's ignore all this ppl who get dier powers from the pit of hell. Sticky baby dust to us all.
CelebritiesRe: Mo Abudu's Daughter, Temidayo Is Gorgeous (photos) by cathyibok(f): 5:38pm On Sep 14, 2014
Looks 32 to me. Her mum is way younger and finer than her.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 1:35pm On Sep 14, 2014
Happy Sunday all. Kai! Its been a whyl but I try to read tru.hope TTC journey is not taking its toll on us. E go better ijn Amen. Sabi mamas please o I want to ask this question. My friend who is 4 months pregnant is spotting or will I say bleeding and she s having serious pains. She went to d Hosp, did a scan and was told her 4 months old pregg has not formed and that d baby is not growing because her prolactine is high. And d docs advised her to flush it out. Now my question is what is causing the bleeding and at 4 months why hasn't d thing formed. We got chatting yesterday and I was almost in tears cuz this is her second pregnancy. She had a miscarriage last year march. This was d same exact tyn that happened before she lost d pregnancy. Is dre any advice you can give. May God help us all.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 2:43pm On Aug 29, 2014
Congrats slim..... Happy bumping!!! @all I greet una oooo.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 7:46am On Aug 26, 2014
Good morning all. Wishing us all a blessed day. Baby dust!!!!!!!
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 2:26pm On Aug 23, 2014
Sprinkling baby dust ..... Goodafternoon mamas n papas.
HealthRe: A Simply Applied Method To Getting Pregnant - Worked For Me by cathyibok(f): 11:39am On Aug 23, 2014
Lol. I know wat joystick and womanliness is. Wat I meant was the part wen he s about to come. Do I have to remove d joystick? Cuz this SamE joystick is ryt inside d womanliness. Thanks
HealthRe: A Simply Applied Method To Getting Pregnant - Worked For Me by cathyibok(f): 3:43pm On Aug 22, 2014
Thanks for d info. But I have a question ooo. I don't understand the part of holding his joystick and putting it in d womanliness... Seriously I don't understand that part. Throw more light. Saanu!
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 10:32pm On Aug 18, 2014
God is watching!!! May God help us! #everydayisforthethiefonedayisfortheowner# meanwhyl...... Congrats Omowunminow. Happy bumping!!!
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 12:54pm On Aug 15, 2014
Congrts babe01... Mama na boy oooo. cheesy grin baba God s ever faithful. Welcome LO!
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 12:12pm On Aug 15, 2014
Big congrats apexbaby. I share in your joy. Happy bumping! Testifying soon....sprinkling baby dust to all. I hail o sabi mamas. Una doh!
HealthRe: Alternative Methods To TTC by cathyibok(f): 8:04am On Aug 08, 2014
Its well o. Morning all. Wat s happening to Nairalans o. Back to page 21?
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 10:52pm On Aug 04, 2014
@adorablemum.... I sight ya. Thanks for the mention sis. @ abibaby...... Congrats babes. Happy bumping! grin more BFPs in the month f august including me.........
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 5:16pm On Aug 03, 2014
@nezzel..... So happy for u. Congrats to u.u will carry to term ijn
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 12:13pm On Jul 30, 2014
Just peeping! Sprinkling baby dust.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 5:28pm On Jul 22, 2014
@dasha01..... Am intrested in her number too. The story u just narrated about this woman is the same story my friend told me about d woman that helped her.my email is onyekachi.Ibok@gmail. Com. Will b taking a trip to pH next month.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 3:34pm On Jul 21, 2014
@Didiva... No problem. Nairalans notified me abt ur mail but I didn't get t. Pls do send me an email.. Onyekachi.ibok@gmail.com. thanks.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 5:59pm On Jul 20, 2014
@nezzel..... Hmmmm. Congrats in adv. Why not do a PT test. Waiting for d good news.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 9:06pm On Jul 19, 2014
@iykamu.... Congrats dear n to ur sis too. U both will carry to term ijn. Pls wat s ART?
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 9:20am On Jul 19, 2014
@ blesseddiva..... Just went thru d link and after reading thru I concluded that its not different from the massage all these ijaw women gives. So will b giving it a try. Thanks
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 9:17am On Jul 19, 2014
Congrats skimpychick. God bless LO. @cmamma ...sent an email Already.
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 6:44am On Jul 13, 2014
@mummyosayande...... Lol@fear fear. No blame me.am at ease now. Thank you so much.. I will b doing mine at national hospital in Abuja. #mindmadeup#
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by cathyibok(f): 2:01pm On Jul 12, 2014
Hmmmmm. I was told they massage n set the womb. Really dunno tho. Accordn to ma friend, she said wen d woman checked her, she said her womb was down. So she did the settings n gave her some herbs. After a month she conceived.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)