Stats: 3,331,164 members, 8,448,919 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 05:49 AM

Cedricksly's Posts

Nairaland ForumCedricksly's ProfileCedricksly's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 40 pages)

PoliticsRe: Edo: Gov Okpebholo Unveils 14-Man Panel To Probe Obaseki by cedricksly: 10:08am On Nov 25, 2024
Capillary88:
We watch with keen interest as the Drama unfolds.
You may also wish to probe Oshiomoles administration as well, after all Govt is a continuum. You should also get ready to be Probed at the end of your tenure. Life na turn by turn
keep quite if you do not know what to say, if Obaseki choose not to prob Oshiomhole after 8years I'm office, he has taken on oshiomole liabilities and possible fall of oshiomole as he might have covered it up when they were in good terms, and need I remind you that any oshiomole probing will be obaseki probing himself coz he was the head of the economic team during oshiomole tenure as Governor..
PoliticsRe: Cyril Oshiomhole Inspects Health Facilities On First Day In Office by cedricksly: 10:01am On Nov 25, 2024
nairavsdollars:
I pray he gives Tony Kabaka appointment too maybe as Commissioner or SA
no worry yourself white collar appointment is not for people like that.. They know what they want, and na that place the money dey. Revenue collection, especially from motorist.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Fires Intercontinental Ballistic Missile In Attack On Ukraine, Kyiv Says by cedricksly: 8:11pm On Nov 21, 2024
uunwanaobong3:
ONE THING THAT SURPRISED ME ALWAYS IS HOW AMERICA THINK THEY ARE ISOLATED AND SAVE FROM THE REST OF THE WORLD BY THEIR TWO OCEANS..... MY BROTHER, THE SPEED AT WHICH THOSE ICBM MISSILES FALLS ON UKRAINE, THERE IS NO WESTERN AIR DEFENSE INTERCEPTION TECHNOLOGY THAT CAN INTERCEPT THOSE MISSILES, AND THAT IS EVEN A SHORTER RANGE ICBM WITH A LESSER SPEED, IMAGINE WHAT WILL HAPPEN WITH A LONGER RANGE ICBM WITH MACH 30 SPEED?

THE EARLIER AMERICA LEARNED TO RESPECT OTHER WORLD POWERS, THE BETTER FOR THEM AND THE REST OF THE WORLD......... THERE WAS A TOTAL PANIC THROUGHOUT WESTERN MEDIA TODAY.
allow them to be playing with fire... You See Russia AVANGARD, a hypersonic glide vehicle (HGV) that can travel at speeds of over Mach 27( That is over 33300km/h) I mean it will reach Washington Dc in less than 30minutes from Russia. No defense system can intercept even short range icmb Talkless something like the Avangard. If there is really a nuclear war due to the foolishness of Democrats(coz I know majority of Americans doesn't support). Every western country would take a hit direct or indirectly. Na why I dey laugh when western media like Cnn and BBC are riding on Propaganda.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Fires Intercontinental Ballistic Missile In Attack On Ukraine, Kyiv Says by cedricksly: 3:51pm On Nov 21, 2024
uunwanaobong3:
Hm, RUSSIA IS WARNING UKRAINE AND THE WEST BUT EVERYONE THINK THAT PUTIN IS BLUFFING.......

ONE THING THE WEST DOES NOT UNDERSTAND IS THAT THEY ARE THREATENING RUSSIA SECURITY....... IF AMERICA THINK THAT THEY ARE IMMUNE FROM NUCLEAR HOLOCAUST, THEY SHOULD KEEP PLAYING WITH FIRE AND THEY WILL SOON FIND OUT.

THROUGHOUT THIS WAR, PUTIN CLEARLY STATES ONLY 2 RUSSIA RED LINES, THEY ARE;

1. IN JANUARY 2O22, PUTIN SAYS THAT UKRAINE MUST NO JOIN NATO ELSE THERE WILL BE WAR.... UKRAINE WAS DRAFTED TO JOIN NATO AND RUSSIA INVADE UKRAINE.

2. IN 2024, PUTIN SAYS THAT IF UKRAINE ATTACK RUSSIA WITH WESTERN SUPPLIED LONG RANG MISSILES, RUSSIA WILL VIEW IT AS NATO ATTACKING RUSSIA IN COLLABORATION WITH UKRAINE AND ALL OPTIONS ARE ON THE TABLE INCLUDING NUCLEAR WEAPONS....... WELL THROUGHOUT YESTERDAY AMERICA/BRITISH AND UKRAINE HAVE ATTACK RUSSIA WITH WESTERN LONG RANGE MISSILE AND TODAY RUSSIA HAS STARTED USING ICBM WITH CONVENTIONAL WAR HEAD AS WARN, BUT TOMORROW IT MIGHT BE NUCLEAR WAR HEAD.

THIS IS NOT A JOKE.

THE WEST DOESN'T UNDERSTAND WHAT THEY ARE DEALING WITH. THEY ALL THINK THAT THEY CAN SURVIVE NUCLEAR WAR, THIS IS WRONG.

RUSSIA OWES THE WORLD A DEMONSTRATION OF WHAT NUCLEAR WEAPONS CAN DO BY CARRYING OUT A SURFACE TESTING OF THE BIGGEST NUKES ON THEIR TEST SITE FOR THE WORLD TO SEE, MAYBE IT WILL INSTILL FEAR IN HUMANITY ONCE AGAIN.
of cause they understand the damage Putin can cause, but they deliberately want to cause issue for the coming administration.. See ehen, Russia politics is so tricky and elaborate that if Putin refuse to show force and send a clear warning, the political class and oligarchs would consider him weak, and he knows this, that's why he is still warning bcoz if that nuclear door is opened all NATO countries are in huge problem, coz the truth is even if Russia nuke Ukraine today, America would not fire or defend Ukraine with a nuke, coz of the Russia DEAD HAND SYSTEM. The Dead hand system literally launches all Russia available nuke in the case of ground sensors detecting an high radioactive activities in Russia which is as a result of nuclear bomb attack. I just laugh coz the US are playing with the lives of its citizens.. Anyhow this war goes, Russia would not be on the loosing end. NOBODY, I REPEAT NOBODY WINS IN A NUCLEAR WAR.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine Fires British Storm Shadow Missiles Into Russia. by cedricksly: 12:57am On Nov 21, 2024
Botragelad:
Ukraine's really taking the mickey out of Putin. They're calling his bluff, and he's not delivering on his nuclear threats. All bark and no bite. He's been making these bold statements, but when it comes down to it, nothing's happening.

Now, since the West has lifted restrictions on Ukraine's military might, Putin's been crying foul all over the media. Talk about a right old tantrum! It's almost like he's trying to save face after his threats didn't work out. 😂

Good on Ukraine for standing up to Putin's noise.
Slave Ukraine🇺🇦!
lol Ukraine does not have military might, stop letting western media fool you with Propaganda.. Russia is still moral in the war so far, if they've been targeting civilian areas and Residential areas just like Israel has been doing, I guess the story would have been different, Y'all would have been screaming genocide by now coz Y'all like to trow that word around alot. Why approve the use of the missile now after loosing the election to Trump?? They had two years to approve same, but 2months before leaving office and few days after democrat lost the election same request was approved to use the long range missile and you think it was done in good faith abi?? I don't know why you people are not using your head to think for yourself.
Christianity EtcRe: Elon Musk Is The Top Partner Of Rhapsody Of Realities - Apostle Femi Lazarus(vid by cedricksly: 12:20pm On Nov 20, 2024
MadamVanessa:

So supporting Rhapsody is now tithing. This man is confused. They always look for any slightest opportunity to twist things to suits their sinister motives on tithe. Elon Musk will be the topic of sermon henceforth in these cone men churches, and very sadly, their blind followers will believe and got scam of all their savings.

The most funniest tithing preaching I have ever heard in history was from David Ibiyeomie. The cone man shamelessly said that the reason God chased Adam and Eve out of the garden of Eden was because Adam ate the tithe. Omò 🤣🤣🤣 grin grin And you see learned people listening to him with rapt attention.

Religion is so powerful , it hypnotize you that you're not aware of your own foolishness. grin religion makes your foolishness looks like you're being rational. grin

Having said that, I am a staunch Christian and a believer but i dont subscribe and will never subscribe to the philosophy and teaching of tithing. Don't just bring it to where Vanessa is.
very nonsense comparism.. Nobody has who has spoke against tithe has ever faulted FREE WILL GIVING TO GOD'S WORK., so I don't know why this baseless comparism, and I be like pastor femi lazarus oooo
Foreign AffairsRe: Russian-made Weapons Found In Hezbollah Arsenal, Report(photos) by cedricksly: 6:03pm On Nov 19, 2024
Botragelad:
Not sweating just calling out Russia for what they are.
you people are useless and can't think with your head.. Yes what if Russia weapons are used? Does that mean they sold it for them? Or doesn't your head tell you arms black market is opened to anyone who knows their way around the deep web? Or simply by recommendation?? Does boko haram and bandit in the north as well as ESN in the east and militant in the south create their weapons from scratch?? So if boko haram attack Niger With Russia made weapon or US made weapons, or it is found in their possession during raid, automatically the country's weapon that was found is supporting boko haram right?? Y'all will never have sense. North Korea has been sanctioned form all over thee world yet their president has a benz S class as his official car, does that mean Germany sold it for them? Una no dey ever use una head. it is from one useless Propaganda from the west to another, and dummies like you spread it without thinking with you head, letting those mid CNN and BBC reporters think for you...
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Names Robert F. Kennedy Jr. As Secretary Of Health And Human Services by cedricksly: 5:55am On Nov 15, 2024
Lalami3232:
How I wish I can be made the minister for DNA test in Nigeria, someday. I go open the eyes of these simps wey dey say "the child looks like me, so no need for DNA test" bla bla bla.
What do I even know sef aside enlightening my fellow men nationwide with the good news

Oga if you no meet your wife as a virgin, oga go for DNA test oooooo because boreholes aka non-virgins can't be trusted atall atall
this one Don m@d😂😂😂😂 But I like that ministry 100%
HealthRe: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by cedricksly: 10:54pm On Nov 13, 2024
Silentgroper:
no it's not ...

Hear stories from the females..
I know what you mean,, u can get UTI, Staphylococcus from the toilet, but I'm trying to tell you that NO SUCH THING AS TOILET INFECTION. Ask a medical doctor or any other professional... No allow those chemist / drug sellers whine you oooo
HealthRe: What Is This Type Of Rash?(pic) by cedricksly: 10:44pm On Nov 13, 2024
ghettochild4u:
Toilet infection??
Maybe
Get to ur local chemist shop
nothing like toilet infection..... Toilet infection is a myth
Foreign AffairsRe: US To Rush Aid To Ukraine Before Trump Takes Over, Blinken Says by cedricksly: 6:01pm On Nov 13, 2024
God1000:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=arQ5u9PL13k

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2024-11-13/us-to-push-every-dollar-to-kyiv-before-jan-20-blinken-says/
Ukraine negotiating peace from a position of strength is the biggest joke I have heard this year 😂😂😂 Y'all Play Too much and western media are deceiving Ukraine..
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Announces Musk, Vivek Will Lead Newly-Created "Dept Of Govt Efficiency" by cedricksly: 10:06am On Nov 13, 2024
MrPresident1:
We thought Eri Mus will be Secretary of state sad grin
secretary os state ke, u know the work of secretary of state? Which means he will have to drop all active position in all his companies, coz it requires full time
PoliticsRe: Ex-Governor Aregbesola Warns Of Possible Revolution In Nigeria by cedricksly: 1:22pm On Nov 12, 2024
This foolish interior Minister of more than 6years ans he has nothing to show for it... Foolish old hag
Christianity EtcRe: Achievements That Do Not Glorify God, Don’t Give Lasting Joy. by cedricksly: 9:13am On Nov 10, 2024
But tithe can be obtained from achievement that does not Glorify God abihuh
Foreign AffairsRe: US Presidential Election: Donald Trump In Early Lead by cedricksly: 8:23am On Nov 06, 2024
Praxis758:
Should we introduce the US kind of electoral college to Nigeria?

Share for YES

like for NO
lol this Electoral College System Is too corrupt even for a country like America Talkless Nigeria.. The Electoral College was introduced by founding fathers as against direct form of most popular vote, coz they were afraid of the slave population, if they should go for popular vote by the masses.
Christianity EtcRe: Can A New Christian Convert Keep All His 4 Wives Or Send Three Away? by cedricksly: 3:21pm On Nov 03, 2024
Kingosytex:
Delusion is your name. Marrying more than one wife is a sin but paying tithes isn't? 😂
very slow minded person.. So the thing self shock u like me?
PoliticsRe: Edo: Consider Donald Okogbe For Speaker, Akoko-Edo Writes Okpebholo, APC by cedricksly: 3:19pm On Nov 03, 2024
kedeojo:
He will likely be the speaker cos that foolish Abegbaku was used against Edo north interest by Obaseki. He has been trying to romance the Apc leadership in the state and probably join and retain his speakership position. Let him continue to follow Obaseki.
very foolish man... Anywhere belle face kind of man..
PoliticsRe: May Our Ancestors Not Allow Us Bring Snakes Like Obaseki & Fubara - Ayiri Emami by cedricksly: 6:22pm On Oct 25, 2024
Afonjudas:
Wike and Oshiomhole were snakes to their respective godfathers so this statement makes this elder a drunken master.
shit up your dirty mouth.. Oshiomole came to the system without a god father. Everyone including the outgoing president obasanjo was against oshiomole.
PoliticsRe: Okpebholo Alleges Looting Of Edo Property, Last Minute Loan Requests by cedricksly: 7:02am On Oct 18, 2024
EngineerSule:
This election rigger shouldn't be over reaching himself.
go and sue him and keep quite...
PoliticsRe: Falana, Falz Give Bobrisky 12-Hour Ultimatum To Apologise, Retract Defamatory Cl by cedricksly: 4:49am On Oct 17, 2024
OZIOGU1:
Finally the FALANA's are directing thier anger to the right person and not Ratel president grin
both the liar and the publicator of the said lies are treated same way in a libel suit.. Coz the publicator has an obligation to reach out to who the lie was against to confirm or deny said lies.. This is why a news media is sued for something someone said on their platform that is untrue..
PoliticsRe: Keyamo Mandates Foreign Airlines, Others To Use Local Caterers For Onboard Meals by cedricksly: 6:39am On Oct 16, 2024
iswallker:
Keymo my guy - knows nothing about aviation.... grin

Make he nor be like say he nor do anything... grin
he doesn't need to know anything about Aviation. All knowledge he needs is management to manage people in the ministry who should know things about aviation. How many Minister knows anything about the ministry they were made Minister?
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Drops 3-Ton Thermobaric Bomb Sending Shockwaves In Ukrainian City (Video) by cedricksly: 6:44am On Oct 03, 2024
Bizmind95:
LoL...Zelenzsky has effectively turned Ukraine into the world's largest weapon testing ground...even Iran and North Korea now test their drones over there with reckless abandon...meanwhile...at least 8 lsraeli soldiers have been killed and dozens seriously wounded just in a day of fighting Hezbollah in Southern Lebanon...is this the leg they will use and fight lran bikonuhuh...They think it is only by bombing innocent civilians mostly women and children from the air...go fight Hezbollah and lran man to man on the ground na...Ndi Ara!
funny enough the aerosol bomb was not dropped in Ukraine, it was tested in Russia territory close to Ukraine bother and it wss announced a week ahead.. That is just to want to send a strong messages to Ukraine and it's allies. The next one won't be won't be filled with aerosol, it will be filled with the real deal.... When I hear western media Propaganda of Ukraine winning the war I laugh 😂 😂. Just that Russia is a country that still respects the rules of war if not that know what to do to end this senseless war.
Foreign AffairsRe: This Video Shows Iran's Missiles Hitting Targets by cedricksly: 10:32am On Oct 02, 2024
Righteousness2:
which Target! You de wyne yourself ?

Show me one place on earth where 400 ballistic missiles cause no casualties.

“Behold, He that keepeth Israel shall neither slumber nor sleep.”
you were making sense until your last ignorant paragraph. So in your mind it was the Isreal of old that is this? Yet Judaism has 93% population, Muslim 4%+ and Christian 1%+, as a Christian in that nation, you are mocked in that country & disrespected, and you are likely going to get k!lled there as a Christians than in Iraq. Y'all Should Keep f00ling yourself while America is using Isreal and Ukraine to stair up 3rd world war. And lastly, NOBODY WINS IN WAR, there are only Looser & Best Looser
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Launches 100+ missiles Over Israel As Civilians Hide In Bomb Shelters by cedricksly: 8:38pm On Oct 01, 2024
BigBrother9ja:
Beautiful!

Let the games begin

The only thing that can win war is more and brutal hitting and never peace, ESPECIALLY IF ONE IS DEALING WITH PEOPLE LIKE THE TERRORIST ZIONIST PIGS LIKE ISRA HELL.

Iran is not like Gaza
Iran is loaded and has the big land mass
Unlike that 54th State of US called Israel hell.
THOSE ZIONIST TERRORIST PIGS AND EUROPEAN INVADERS NEEDS TO BE DEALT WITH AND SENT BACK TO WHERE THEY CAME FROM, OR TO THEIR MUMU god THAT PROMISED THEM A LAND THAT ALREADY HAS OCCUPANTS.

BASTARƊS.
There is no winner in War. That's what most of you do not know just yet...
PoliticsRe: INEC’s IREV Portal Show Discrepancies In Edo Governorship Count by cedricksly: 9:52am On Sep 28, 2024
ogugwa1992:
https://kwararafareporters.com/reactions-as-inecs-irev-portal-shows-asue-ighodalo-of-pdp-won-edo-governorship-election/
most misleading post, so In less than a week the entire irev result has been tabled down to the ward level and polling unit level... In 2020 when there were massive Intrest in Voting PDP wine with 306k. Now that there is voter Apathy in the land and a recorded 49% decline in voters turn out, PDP got 314k vote, how many did APC and labour got. Lol my own unit that use to be nothing less than 500 votes, recorded 84votes. Of which PDP got 43 and APC got 41 everyone signed it off. All to go check my until result and saw PDP 202 and APC 4. No matter how u try to tag the election Fraudulent, it wss the BEST rigger that won, both parties were found wanting.. A free ans fair election in edo again, PDP will still loose. They will loose not because edo people like APC or its candidate, they will loose because edo people are rejectung obaseki ans what he stands for... Asue is like a good product in a bad supermarket, Edo people have no issue with him but with obaseki. All Obaseki Had To Do Was work and he won't have to be Campaigning that much as he think he did, pay no attention to people like Albert obazee, money is his fuel of support.
PoliticsRe: Governor Godwin Obaseki Has Lost His Local Government To The APC. by cedricksly: 7:13pm On Sep 22, 2024
immortalcrown:
Is it now about Oba vs the governance?
na collaboooooo
PoliticsRe: EdoDecides2024: Obaseki Forced Out Of INEC Office by cedricksly: 7:35am On Sep 22, 2024
madridguy:
Sincerely APC are just too fair with the opposition party. If I am to be Tinubu, I will use the election template GEJ used in Ekiti State against Fayemi to bring back Fayose.

Vote and go back inside your house and PDP make sure they locked every top APC inside their hotels till after the election.
only someone familiar with happening in edo state can be this sensible in their comment and not sentimental like the rest f00ls who think APC at federal level has anything to do with APC productivity at state level.... No matter the party that wins edo state, it won't change the price of fuel or rice, so using that as a clumsy campaign during campaign was Laughable
PoliticsRe: Edodecides2024: INEC Uploads 90.33% Of Results On IREV by cedricksly: 8:18pm On Sep 21, 2024
derecho:
Where are those results coming from?
Many places didn't see INEC officials... Yet they are uploading 800 votes in a single polling unit some remote areas where vehicles can't reach .

Don't forget there was heavy downpour o.

Anyways,There are simple ways to know where those results were uploaded from.
go to court
PoliticsRe: Edodecides2024: INEC Uploads 90.33% Of Results On IREV by cedricksly: 8:17pm On Sep 21, 2024
ChangetheChange:
Ighodalo has taken over...Edo youths in their thousands are already at INEC collation centre in Benin, no sleeping tonight., more youths are also moving straight down to theINEC collation centre.
lol dey deceive yourself.. Na mouth una always take dey win election on nairaland
PoliticsRe: Edodecides2024: INEC Uploads 90.33% Of Results On IREV by cedricksly: 8:16pm On Sep 21, 2024
ChangetheChange:
Ighodalo has taken over...Edo youths in their thousands are already at INEC collation centre in Benin, no sleeping tonight., more youths are also moving straight down to theINEC collation centre.
lol dey deceive yourself.. Na mouth una always take dey win election in nairaland
PoliticsRe: Edo-2024: The 3 Horse Race - How The Candidates Stand by cedricksly: 6:21am On Sep 21, 2024
Racoon:
It is either PDP or Labour Party. APC is a curse and plague every sane person in Nigeria today should avoid @ all cost.
dey play... Edo state politics is totally different from what is going on at the presidency.. APC might be a curse and a plague in national, but APC Government Remains the best in edo state since 1999 till date. And it is this same Adams Oshiomole that has remained the best governor the state has ever known, go and do your findings, no Be to dey online dey talk.. PDP is not in this election, take it from me. The last election obaseki won because he was voted for across party lines and out of pity in other to spit oshiomole, he lost that privilege long time ago.. All he had to do was WORK
PoliticsRe: Two APC Governors Accused Of Moving Pre-signed INEC Result Sheets To Edo by cedricksly: 5:50pm On Sep 20, 2024
As usual, Senseless cry form the PDP all because they have lost the pity of edo people they leveraged on the last time that made people voted obaseki across part line... You people still don't understand that edo presidency failing has little or nothing to do with edo APC... PDP has Don mfoe harm to the state than Good for over 14years from lucky igbinedion era in 1999. APC Is A Lesser Evil as far as eod state is concerned... If HE obaseki worked, we won't be having this conversation in the first place

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 40 pages)