Stats: 3,329,641 members, 8,441,640 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 08:36 PM

Ceeceeco's Posts

Nairaland ForumCeeceeco's ProfileCeeceeco's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 61 pages)

PoliticsRe: 25 Reasons To Be Worried About President Buhari's Disdain For Democracy by ceeceeco: 5:04pm On Aug 05, 2018
It's such a shame that such an uneducated illiterate is the president of a country called Nigeria. What a careless mistake! So disappointed.
Christianity EtcRe: Dangers Of Sleeping With A Married Woman by ceeceeco: 1:49am On Jul 29, 2018
Rubbish! I don't do things with little girls, I do things with matured ladies.
SportsRe: FIFA 2018 Best Coach Award Nominees Released! [Fu List] by ceeceeco: 11:18pm On Jul 24, 2018
I give it to uncle Zidane.
CelebritiesRe: Emmanuella Joins Duncan Mighty On Stage To Celebrate Her 8th Birthday (video) by ceeceeco: 6:07pm On Jul 23, 2018
Now I know people can lie about their age. This girl 8 years? You people should just respect yourselves. This girl shouldn't be less than 13 years, believe it or leave it.
CrimeRe: Man Set Himself On Fire In Lagos, Says Hardship In Nigeria Too Much (Graphic) by ceeceeco: 7:51am On Jul 07, 2018
Jodhar:
This is the same thing a man did in Tunisia and the people poured into the streets and brought down the government, that was the beginning of the Arab spring but this is Nigeria, my people will just continue with their miserable lives because nobody wan die. Some will even campaign and vote for our oppressors in exchange for a little cash or gift. What a fvcked up country!!
Exactly my point. Nigerians are so foolish. They will collect peanuts from these corrupt politicians and enjoy the money for only 4 days then suffer for 4 years. senseless animals.
PoliticsRe: Which Of These PDP Men Can Beat Buhari? by ceeceeco: 6:39pm On Jun 30, 2018
amongst all these men, the only candidate i can give my trust to is Donald Duke. The others are all the same. Real truth..no sentiments!
PoliticsRe: Which Of These PDP Men Can Beat Buhari? by ceeceeco: 6:34pm On Jun 30, 2018
If only we the masses can tell ourselves the truth, Donald Duke is just perfect for the presidency. No doubt about that..I just wish!
SportsRe: Poland Vs Senegal: World Cup,(1 - 2) On 19th June 2018 by ceeceeco: 8:42am On Jun 19, 2018
PREDICTION; Poland 1 - 1 Senegal. Colombia 2 - 0 Japan.
SportsRe: Which Country Will Win The 2018 FIFA World Cup? by ceeceeco: 10:51am On Jun 14, 2018
Keep your eyes on this trio; Brazil, Germany, and Spain.
SportsRe: 2018 World Cup : African Hopefuls In Russia Profiled by ceeceeco: 10:19pm On Jun 12, 2018
The trophy will go to either Germany or Brazil.
FoodRe: How To Prepare Non-Sticky Garri Or Eba (Pictures, Video) by ceeceeco: 8:48pm On May 18, 2018
See dis one...hunger neva do u strong tin.
RomanceRe: Marvis Sexy In Customized Ankara Bikini - Photos by ceeceeco: 6:53pm On Apr 30, 2018
I'm yet to understand the importance of this crap called BBNaija. I hate this TV show like mad. Honestly, I prefer gulder ultimate search and maltina dance all than this rubbish show called BBNaija. What moral lesson is it teaching us? What kind of nonsense show is this, someone can't rest because of this BBNaija show. I believe this BBNaija show is demonic that's why it's attracting a lot of people.
PoliticsRe: Pro-buhari Supporters Hold Rally To Welcome President To US (PHOTOS/VIDEO) by ceeceeco: 5:49am On Apr 30, 2018
Stop displaying play cards, that dullard cannot read. speak out!
Christianity EtcRe: Christian Association Protests Against Killings Of Christians By Fulani Herdsmen by ceeceeco: 5:46am On Apr 30, 2018
Nigeria is too big to be islamized.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Atletico Madrid : Europa League (1 - 1) On 26th April 2018 by ceeceeco: 4:16pm On Apr 26, 2018
UEFA EUROPA LEAGUE PREDICTION: Arsenal 1 - 1 Atletico Madrid. Olympique Marseille 2 - 1 Redbull Salzburg.
PoliticsRe: Senators Call For President Buhari’s Impeachment Over $496m Tucano Aircraft by ceeceeco: 1:06pm On Apr 26, 2018
How can an uneducated fool be a president of a country. what sort of coincidence is that? Such a very big error. What were Nigerians thinking to have voted such illiterate into power? That coward have no single quality of a leader. He's such a nuisance.
NYSCRe: NYSC Slogans Corpers And Ex-corpers Can Relate With by ceeceeco: 9:55am On Apr 24, 2018
How was your night? No option sir.
NYSCRe: NYSC Slogans Corpers And Ex-corpers Can Relate With by ceeceeco: 9:51am On Apr 24, 2018
Youths Obey the clarion call, let us lift our nation high, under the sun or in the rain, with dedication and selflessness, Nigeria is ours, Nigeeeeeriaaa we serve. If you are still sleeping, then you are wrong. Move to the parade ground.. double up, double up. Ex-corper; 2009/2010.
PoliticsRe: How Many Employment Opportunities Have You Created?- Yoruba Youth Group Asks PMB by ceeceeco: 2:30pm On Apr 20, 2018
I can never be proud to call this lucky mistake my president, never. no sense, no style, no coordination, no brain, so local. How on earth did we make such a silly mistake to vote in this infested maggot @ first? Omo dis guy no suppose dey 4 dat sit na, him no deserve am @ all. dis guy na big "F" ah swear. mk una remove dat dry coco man 4rm dat place, d man dey shame me, c as him dey sef. there're so many young handsome, educated, vibrant, hardworking, smart, motivated men out there that are much more suitable for such position, not this old kangaroo. make una pity una self kwanu, remove sentiment and tribalism, just do the right thing. dis guy no folo @ all. d guy na very big mistake. #GETYOURPVCAGAINSTAPC#
PoliticsRe: Senator Enyinnaya Abaribe Called President Buhari "Incompetent" (Video) by ceeceeco: 10:06am On Apr 13, 2018
That's the definition of a real man, not all those pretenders that call themselves senators! They all know the truth but are scared to speak. Buhari is just a disgrace, how did such person become a president? Smh.
CrimeRe: Father And Son Arrested For Selling Hard Drugs To Students In Lagos (Photos) by ceeceeco: 4:36pm On Mar 05, 2018
Hmmm! So this man gave birth @ the age of 17? anyway, I'm seeing 2 men, just that one is older than the other. How can someone make me believe that the man on blue top is 23? cryHmmm! So this man gave birth @ the age of 17? anyway, I'm seeing 2 men, just that one is older than the other. How can someone make me believe that the man on blue top is 23?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester City (0 - 3) On 1st Of March 2018 by ceeceeco: 5:53pm On Mar 01, 2018
This one is gonna end in a draw, 1-1 or 2-2.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Arsenal (1 - 0) On 10th February 2018 by ceeceeco: 1:30pm On Feb 10, 2018
PREDICTION; Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 Arsenal.
EducationRe: DMGS: The Oldest Secondary School In Igboland (Then And Now Pictures) by ceeceeco:
hausadreturn:
Chinua went to Govt. College Umuahia
Government College Umuahia my alma mata! Founded in 1929 by Robert Fisher. motto: In unum luceant(May we shine as one). There are 9 houses; Fisher house, Simpson house, Erekosima house, Wareham house, Cozens house, Kent house, Niger house, Nile house, School house. I was in Simpson house 1993/1994 Session. Great Umuahians!
SportsRe: Alexis Sanchez Signs For Manchester United by ceeceeco: 10:35pm On Jan 22, 2018
donstan18:
Bitter truth!

The manchester united we know, isn't the manchester united of now.

We all know Mourinho, a coach who prefers big name to what he needs, a coach who believes in big names, he doesn't believe in how good you are.

Signing to Manchester united will be a very big regret for Sanchez, the world will want to watch him, much will be expected, he should ask Di Maria, Depay, Lukaku, Mikki, Pogba, these are average players who were over hyped by England press, yet they didn't perform.

If you could end with 6th position after signing Baily, Mikki, Pogba, and Ibrahimovic, why should Epl clubs bother about Sanchez of 29 years.

Much will be expected of Sanchez, and he'll not give it due to much pressure and training from a coach who has no pattern of play rather than tum tum tum!

Mourinho have never been good in signing and selling players, he believes in big names, he didn't sign Sanchez because he needed him, But because Manchester city wanted him.
He sold, de bruyne, sallah, cuadrado, mata and co, where are they now?, really performing.

Wenger is a genuis in transfer business, Mourinho has always being a failure with transfers, right from Porto, Inter millian, Real Madrid and Chelsea, all he does is, come to your team, scatter it and run out.

I may not like Arsenal, but the truth remains that Mikki, must perform for Arsenal,
Mourinho will continue to torment Manchester united with his short sight transfer.

Wrong signing for Man u!
Wrong move for Sanchez!
Right move for Mikki!!

Signing Sanchez won't stop Chelsea, Mancity, Liverpool, Arsenal and spurs from crushing Man united in return leg.

Signing Sanchez won't give them league or any trophy, he only signs big names without considering age and the future.

This minute he'll want Griezman, the next minute he'll want perisic, the next one, Varane or James rodriquez.

His time has gone!
Sack Mourinho to resurrect Machester united

Bring back Manchester united of 1999 Ucl squad to 2011 Ucl squad, not these farmers and barbers they call players now
Jealousy is a very dangerous disease, it kills faster than AIDS. Learn how to mind your business if you want to live long.
LiteratureRe: Wole Soyinka With Other Nobel Laureates In 1986(throwback Photo) by ceeceeco: 5:32pm On Dec 28, 2017
Olawalesadiq:
as you can see what that Hausa man called our President is ruling Nigerian as if is ruling is Cows.... Am very sure 1986 Buhari dont know what Education is... i swear. He should be ready to go back to Duara 2019.....
Imagine an illiterate ruling Nigeria. I'm so ashamed of Nigeria as a country. Sometimes i wonder, how can a sane man be proud of such a nuisance as a president of his/her country..God forbid.
NYSCRe: Nysc December Alawee by ceeceeco: 11:58am On Dec 15, 2017
Eco2580:
The alawee u have collected in Camp was for the month of November, they will pay u December alawee.
You are wrong. The alawee paid to corp members in camp is for December, the next will be by the end of January.
CrimeRe: Soldier Shoots Himself Dead In Yobe (Photo) by ceeceeco: 8:29pm On Dec 10, 2017
Dovehorizon:
Truth of the matter is, our system needs total restructuring.
Oil sector, aviation, politics, banking sector etc.
How will you keep a married man out for more than three Years without giving privilege to visit his family. Cases like this brings trauma and psychological effect that could have an adverse effect and Mani's case is just one out of many.
On a weekend, a bank with 4 ATM stands will have just one dispensing cash thereby leading to several queues and spending a handsome amount of time waiting in line to Withdraw, this is also one out of many.
Our leaders gat nothing to offer anymore other than enriching themselves and making a political position to be a birth right...
We need a Messiah...
Honestly bro! this country needs a messiah.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Manchester City (1 - 2) On 10th December 2017 by ceeceeco: 1:02pm On Dec 10, 2017
PREDICTION; Manchester United 1 - 1 Manchester City. Liverpool 2 - 1 Everton. Southampton 2 - 2 Arsenal.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester United (1 - 3) On 2nd December 2017 by ceeceeco: 5:25pm On Dec 02, 2017
PREDICTION; Arsenal 1 - 1 Manchester United.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Swansea City (1 - 0) On 29th November 2017 by ceeceeco: 10:57pm On Nov 29, 2017
Noblewhiz:
The village people has finally visited MANCITY!! =
Man City Just scored...Raheem Sterling. What a heart break.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Swansea City (1 - 0) On 29th November 2017 by ceeceeco: 7:26pm On Nov 29, 2017
PREDICTION; Chelsea 2 - 0 Swansea City. Arsenal 2 - 1 Huddersfield Town. Manchester City 1 - 0 Southampton. Stoke City 2 - 3 Liverpool. Everton 2 -1 West Ham United. AFC Bournemouth 1 - 1 Burnley.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 61 pages)