Stats: 3,331,172 members, 8,448,965 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 07:31 AM

Ceenelly's Posts

Nairaland ForumCeenelly's ProfileCeenelly's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)

CultureRe: In Your Dialect,once Again Say Congrats To TOMFRENCH Mr NL by Ceenelly(m): 12:09am On Jun 29, 2015
alusa (ukwuani language)
CultureRe: !!! by Ceenelly(m): 11:53pm On Jun 28, 2015
proudly ukwuani to the core, odogwu abbi osa aje aje, ndiomu otefe, onye ni efa ekene yeo, efam bu C. N. opone, mbu onye utagba ebologu abu su mma. ife obodo na som eigwe, kayi ye eka dozie obodo eyi, olise bini igwe gozini eyi eigwe ni osa uzor
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Beats Smart Adeyemi To Kogi West Senatorial Seat - Daily Post by Ceenelly(m): 6:41pm On Mar 29, 2015
Sama fake politicians
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Current Vacancy At The European Union Nigeria Office by Ceenelly(m): 1:01pm On Mar 18, 2015
Bro, una see the salary there, them say it can be increases ooo, abeg who get certificate here make i use take enter
SportsRe: Arsene Wenger Offers To Train Nigerian Coaches by Ceenelly(m): 6:37am On Feb 26, 2015
Amaju pinnick that i use to know back in warri, was a die-hard arsenal fan so no surprise at all. I pray he doesnt teach them only how to finish among the top four without any trophy for seven season/year
EducationRe: 6 Tough But Underrated Courses In Nigerian Universities by Ceenelly(m): 11:00am On Jan 10, 2015
Physics is the toughest course to study and it somehow underrated
PropertiesRe: Do I Mold Blocks Or Buy It? Please Advice. by Ceenelly(m): 5:01pm On Dec 15, 2014
boman2014:
My brother, i'm doing eight room self-contain and i tell ya, i dont waste my money buying block. I pay 4 cements and sand and a moulder to mould block 4 me. And trust me itz cheaper.
pls bro is it eight different sef contain each or a duplex with eight rooms
FashionRe: Nigeria Lost Out As Miss South Africa Wins Miss World 2014 Pageant (Photos) by Ceenelly(m): 7:48pm On Dec 14, 2014
Na dis kind headline dey make person de provoke, how u go say nigeria lost out instead of an ashawo from nigeria lost to another ashawo from south africa at the world ashawo contest, pls mod change the topic pls pls
PoliticsRe: Niger-Delta Group Condemns Tompolo's Acquisition Of War Ships. by Ceenelly(m): 11:30am On Dec 14, 2014
I strongly believe most of the members of that warri study gruop are from itsekiri ethnic gruop, my advice to gej is that in dealing with contracts or anything that affect the niger delta he should first see himself as a niger delta man and not just an ijaw man, the niger delta region have so many minorities ethnic gruop (urhobo,isoko,ukwuani,ijaw,itsekiri,ikwere,efik etc)so there is always fear of marginalization by their fellow neighbouring ethnic gruop
CultureRe: Ibo, Ijaw, Kaleberi, Yoruba, Which Tribe Is Rotimi Amechi by Ceenelly(m): 1:08pm On Dec 13, 2014
None of the above, the man is an ikwerre man
PoliticsRe: Diezani: I Am OPEC President Because Of Jonathan’s Courage by Ceenelly(m): 3:32pm On Dec 10, 2014
Hello Bros na p.t.i junction u dey
CelebritiesRe: Yemi Alade Shares Picture Of Her Pretty Igbo Mother. by Ceenelly(m): 1:47pm On Dec 10, 2014
Abi na wetin be de question again
PoliticsRe: Delta State PDP Governorship Primaries Update by Ceenelly(m): 10:03pm On Dec 08, 2014
Congrat to sen ifeanyi okowa my brother from ika ethnic gruop,
PoliticsRe: Lawyer Festus Keyamo Petitions SSS, IGP Over Threat To Kill Him By Tompolo by Ceenelly(m): 4:05pm On Oct 29, 2014
Na wao why them comot tompolo number, e don tee wen i de find that bros number, abeg poster paste the number me i get personal things i wan warn with chairmoo.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Job Winning CV...(Updated) by Ceenelly(m): 1:59pm On Oct 18, 2014
Op Please send me the award winning cv to ceenelly98@yahoo.com thanks in advance
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Sacks All Osun State Senators, Reps And House Of Assembly Members by Ceenelly(m): 5:21am On Oct 11, 2014
Hmmm ok thats their headache, warming up for saturday-saturday football training
CultureRe: hmm by Ceenelly(m): 4:37am On Oct 11, 2014
Proudly ndokwa, olise bi ni gwe nbene ni osa ife i ne me nehi, odogwu abi, ndiom otofe, onye ni efa ekene ye, ishiegwali iyooo
CultureRe: The Official Ukwuani Thread: Ukwuani Bu Ani Eze by Ceenelly(m): 3:35pm On Oct 10, 2014
Let ndokwa be ndokwa, and igbo be igbo, this are argument that we should put an end to. No matter what we say here if you pay a visit to ndokwa land 90% will publicly say they are not igbos. Let respect the view of every person/people on issue that concern themselves
CultureRe: Are Ukwuani People Igbos(ukwuani People Please Talk) by Ceenelly(m): 5:44pm On Sep 19, 2014
As an ndokwa man i see the igbos as my brothers that we share language similarity apart from that nothing more, when i was young my grandmother use to tell me fairly tales/stories of about obodo idu and how some part of ndokwa nation migrated to their present places, all these questions like are ukwuani's igbo/bini/yoruba is uncalled for, just pay a trip to ndokwa land in delta and ask them directly 'are you igbo' and whatever you get as a reply you are on your own, somep people say that ndokwa started refusing to be called igbo after civil war thats not true because the civil didnt affect ndokwa that much reason being that ndokwa land is not on the major road linking nigeria and the then biafra it was the ika's and delta igbo(aniocha/oshimili) people that have land that lead directly from benin to onitsha, it is on record that most biafran truops ran to ndokwa land for safety, every kingdom/villages in ndokwa still have their migration history intact though most migrated from obodo idu, others from across the big river east, igala, ijaw etc
CultureRe: The Official Ukwuani Thread: Ukwuani Bu Ani Eze by Ceenelly(m): 1:10pm On Aug 07, 2014
Bro you are pure igbo while your wife is ogume igbo, yes i know we plant and grow weed, i know we dont have higher institution, i know we dont have educated people, i know we live in old houses, no good road, but that doesnt make us less human, we are ukwuani not igbo and never will we be igbo, let us be as a separate ethnic gruop, the urhobos dont force isoko to claim urhobo, the yorubas doesnt force itsekiri to claim yoruba, so whats the problem with the igbos, let everyman be for himself, the diff btw an ukwuani man and an igbo man is bigger than the diff btw an isoko/urhobo and yoruba/itsekiri and this tribe dont force this you are yoruba/urhobo on eachother eshiegwali iyoo
CultureRe: How Do You Say 'I Love You' In Your Native Language? by Ceenelly(m): 1:08pm On Jul 28, 2014
Archildao: onye Ukwuani!delei idi!
ndu wa koma, ukwuani ebeyi ki bu, mbu onye utagba uno ebologu bu enyi
CultureRe: How Do You Say 'I Love You' In Your Native Language? by Ceenelly(m): 5:41am On Jul 28, 2014
ife yi sor nu mu asor (ukwuani) delta state
Christianity EtcRe: Christian Liars Are Finaly Exposed, Original Bible Later Found by Ceenelly(m): 3:01pm On Jul 18, 2014
It is just too obvious that the writer or poster of this topic is a muslim,
PropertiesRe: How Can One Detect A Fake (c Of O) by Ceenelly(op): 10:38am On Nov 03, 2013
please house help what is the diff btw Right Of Ownership and Certificate Of Ownership
PropertiesRe: How Can One Detect A Fake (c Of O) by Ceenelly(op): 6:11pm On Nov 02, 2013
thank you area fada, truely speaking am interested in the land so please is it possible for me to get C of O after buying the land cos from ur post u said R of O can be withdraw from the buyer by the govt
PropertiesRe: How Can One Detect A Fake (c Of O) by Ceenelly(op): 2:45pm On Nov 02, 2013
have met the seller and his wife, from what i observe from the document shown to me (right of occupancy) and the land, is a propose GRA by the state govt and it as being survey by the ministry of land and survey, what i want to know is this is it possible for govt to give out such land to individual if yes do they have the right to withdraw it at anygiven time,
PropertiesRe: How Can One Detect A Fake (c Of O) by Ceenelly(op): 12:48pm On Nov 02, 2013
thanks omogidi am about meeting with the said seller when am tru i wil definetly let you people know the proceedings once agaian thanks @area fada nd omogidi
PropertiesRe: How Can One Detect A Fake (c Of O) by Ceenelly(op): 5:00am On Nov 02, 2013
[quote author=Area-Fada]You need a lawyer with experience in property search at your state Lands Bureau.

To begin you need the land documents from the seller.
Tell him to give you photocopies of (i) registered survey plan (ii) C of O or Governor's consent (iii) Government allocation paper(iv) Gazette (v) deed of transfer AND any other documents available.

As a minimum you need papers indicatiing exact co-ordinate of the plot. This is to ensure it is not within govt acquisition or committed land.

Note that Govt allocation paper is normally for plots in govt estates (and no C of O or Governor's consent is available for such plots). Allocation paper, C of O, Governor's consent carry the same weight as definitive owner's title (assumimg they are genuine).

If they show you excision documents that govt gave the land to the Ovie, Obi or paramount ruler of the locality and his people, the exact plot you are buying may be in the same named area BUT might just be outside the excision zone (bad market).

Be careful and good luck.[/quote]thank u very much area fada am so happy for ur response, i will be going their today but please is state land bureau located in each L.G.A or only asaba cos the said land is not in the capital,
PropertiesHow Can One Detect A Fake (c Of O) by Ceenelly(op): 6:23pm On Nov 01, 2013
please my fellow nairaland i want to buy land in a town in delta and i dont live their. I and the seller (owner) havent seen but am going tomorrow to see and the said land. So i am pleading to experience persons to advice me on things to do and observe in order for me to get the genuiness of the land and the person thanks and may God bless as u help a brother
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by Ceenelly(m): 4:55am On Oct 20, 2013
hi my fellow nairalanders pls help me with d past question i rely need it. U can send it to me @ ceenelly98@yahoo.com tnx 4 helpin a broda
Jobs/VacanciesRe: UNICEF Written Test Of 3rd,4th,5th July, Information Pls? by Ceenelly(m): 5:12pm On Aug 03, 2012
Obinoscopy i second and totally agree with ur comment. Some nairalanders are parasite if they have any info on new job opportunity that will benefit others they wont post it but when they need assistant they would be running up and down here for solution
EducationRe: Admission Into The Nigeria Police Academy by Ceenelly(m): 3:23pm On Jul 31, 2012
Plz sir at the end of one's degree what next, would the person be giving any rank in the force

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)