Stats: 3,325,352 members, 8,421,474 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 01:29 PM

Chakula's Posts

Nairaland ForumChakula's ProfileChakula's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 (of 96 pages)

IslamRe: Miracle Pictures Of Islam by chakula: 3:22pm On Mar 26, 2010
lol every time i read your posts i laugh in arabic! 'a simple grammer' indeed! lol u cant even spell grammar
[quote][/quote]don't worry rigth from know ,i keep applying a light words for replying to any of your post for you to understand my respond easily.
IslamRe: Muslims: What Did You Learn In Islam Recently? by chakula: 10:15am On Mar 26, 2010
Assalam Alaikum,Below is the significant massage to the muslim entirely .Have a nice Juma'at .

IMPORTANT ASPECTS OF JUM'AH ( FRIDAY )
Every Muslim should prepare for Jum'ah from
Thursday. After Asr on Thursday one should
increasingly read Istighfaar etc. That person shall
obtain the most benefit of Jum'ah who awaits it and
prepares for it from Thursday.
Rasulallah ( S.A.W. ) has said : " The best day
of the week that the sun rises on, is the day of
Jum'ah." The night of Jum'ah ( the night between
Thursday and Friday ) is more blessed and the day of
Jum'ah is most blessed.

Friday is the best among all days.

Friday is an Eid for this Ummah.

Adam ( R.A. ) was created on Friday,

He was granted entrance into Jannah on Friday,

He was descend into Earth on Friday,

He died on Friday,

Qiyaamah will also take place on Friday.

Amongs the seven days of the week, Friday is the
day when Allah's special mercies are granted. It is
a day of gathering for the Muslims and rewards are
increased. Many great events took place on this day,
and yet take place.

Hazrat Abu Saeed khadri ( R.A. ) says that the
Rasulallah ( S.A.W. ) has said that : " Whoever
recite Suratul-Kahf on Friday (the night between
Thursday and Friday) enjoys the illumination between
two Fridays." ( Nasai )

Hazrat Abdullah Bin Umar ( R.A. ) says that the
Rasulallah ( S.A.W. ) has said that: " Whoever
recites Suratul-Kahf on Friday, will enjoy a light
shining from his feet to the heaven and will have
his sins forgiven committed between the two
Fridays." ( Ibn Marduya ).

It is reported from Hazrat Abu Huraira ( R.A. )
that Rasulallah ( S.A.W. ) has said that : " Whoever
recites Suratul-Ham-Mim Dukhan on Friday, ( the
night between Thursday and Friday ) enjoys the
prayer of 70,000 angels for his forgiveness and gets
all sins forgiven." ( Tirmizi ).

Hazrat Abdulla Bin Abbas ( R.A. ) says that
Rasulallah ( S.A.W. ) has said That : " Whoever
recites Suratul-Aale Imran on Friday, angels enjoy
the divine shower of salutation on him till sunset."
( Tibrani ).

Al Isbahaani reports from Ibn Abbas ( R.A. )
that Rasulallah ( S.A.W. ) said : " The one who
performs 2 raka'at after Maghrib on Friday night (
the night between Thursday and Friday ) and reads in
every rakaat once Suratul-Al Fatiha and Suratul
Zilzaal ( Iza zul zilatil Ardhu ) 15 times, Allah
will ease for him the Sakaraat of Death ( the moment
of death ) and will save him from the punishment of
the grave and make easy for him the crossing of the
Siraat.

Hazrat Abu Amama ( R.A. ) says that the
Rasulallah ( S.A.W. ) has said that : " The bath of
Friday, pull out every sin of the man from its root.
( Tibrani )

Hazrat Abu Huraira ( R.A. ) says that the
Rasulallah ( S.A.W. ) has said that : " whoever goes
out for Friday prayer after making proper ablution
and listen to the sermon quietly sitting, get all
his sins forgiven not only from one Friday to the
next, but also the sins of three days more." (
Muslim )

Hazrat Abdullah Bin Masud ( R.A. ) reports that
Rasulallah ( S.A.W. ) had said : " The order of
sitting before Allah will be just as order of
attendance on Friday. Whoever comes first in mosque
on Friday will have his seat nearest to Allah, the
second one will have the second seat and third one
will have the third seat and fourth one will also
not be very far from Allah." ( Ibn Maaja )
Christianity EtcRe: Do You Know This Man? (Prophet Muhammad) by chakula: 9:37am On Mar 26, 2010
-----------------------And Istate under oath (Muhammadu S.A.W.)is factual massenger of Allah.
IslamRe: Islam Preaches Love! Hmmm! by chakula: 9:21am On Mar 26, 2010
@t/truth/false

Muhammedanism
[quote][/quote]You don’t have no matter which to remark on, minimally because your asinine brain is departing pour out.
Christianity EtcRe: Who Really Killed Jesus? by chakula: 9:18am On Mar 26, 2010
Who if truth be told create Jesus?
Christianity EtcRe: How Many Sons Does God Have? by chakula: 9:15am On Mar 26, 2010
If christianity is not a hoax religion,can somebody tells me what is?
RomanceRe: I Love You But I’m Not In Love With You by chakula: 6:08pm On Mar 25, 2010
Pls, can u explain?
DO YOU MEAN TO SAY CHINA MADE LOVE IS ALSO IN TOWN NOW?
[quote][/quote]GSM.
Nairaland GeneralRe: My Girlfriend Is So Supertitions, How Do I Cure Her Of This Madness? by chakula: 6:03pm On Mar 25, 2010
divorce her.
Nairaland GeneralRe: What's With The Rubbish Pictures Circulating All Over Nl? by chakula: 6:03pm On Mar 25, 2010
LOL
Nairaland GeneralRe: Which Section Of Nairaland Forum Do U Like Most? by chakula: 6:02pm On Mar 25, 2010
Religion
Nairaland GeneralRe: Funniest Threads And Posts On Nairaland? by chakula: 6:01pm On Mar 25, 2010
IslamRe: Love Jihad by chakula: 5:32pm On Mar 25, 2010
definately if she get converted she became component of us,and she actually be aware of the principle and philosophy of Islam, better than tittle-tattle from non muslim perception.
IslamRe: Islam Is A Religion Of Peace - Please Vote And Tell Us Why by chakula: 12:36pm On Mar 25, 2010
@toba/snowdrops

Dnt mind the guy,he used to be here,b4 he retreated.Only to return&changed his forum name
[quote][/quote]Gentlemen, if you can not depend what’s the guy were been posted, please abscond him alone or plot a route from the thread.
IslamRe: Miracle Pictures Of Islam by chakula: 11:42am On Mar 25, 2010
@kgdavid,

you are telling me to be acquainted with education,nevertheless you can't be able to understand a simple grammer.what human are you.
IslamRe: Don’t Tag All Muslims As Terrorists –sultan by chakula: 10:59am On Mar 25, 2010
@t/truth/false

The entire what you discern is how to rudeness people, shame designed for you.
IslamRe: Islam Preaches Love! Hmmm! by chakula: 10:57am On Mar 25, 2010
@t/truth/false

If you are not talented to comprehend an uncomplicated grammar similar to the exceeding posting, of course you embittered all the ones that prop up your education. Please, if you are not discomfit will you shift to Christian fragment and put into effect your madness,claptrap as well as baloney in attendance, rather moderately attending muslim subdivision.
IslamRe: Hadeeth Of The Day by chakula: 4:03pm On Mar 24, 2010
Sadaka rasulil kareem.
IslamRe: Miracle Pictures Of Islam by chakula: 1:46pm On Mar 24, 2010
@kgdavid

dude where are you from? u do not sound nigerian at all, u from a french speaking african country?
[quote][/quote]However, if you are not proficient to understand a simple grammer,gratify parkaway from this segment you are not deserved to contribute to this fragment. Move to the crossworshippers subdivision.
IslamRe: The Prophet Muhammed Could Not Have Been A Prophet by chakula: 1:31pm On Mar 24, 2010
@frosbel,

Thrill,be capable of substantiation your aphorism before we play a part into your posting.
IslamRe: Prophet Mohammed's Married Life Explained: U Can Ask Your Questions Politely by chakula: 8:44am On Mar 24, 2010
@ dexmond

he can not slept with them in one night, it is not possible for him.

my question refered to you please answer it for me,how countless epoch that your vicar ever tried that, sooner than he instinctive you?
IslamRe: Prophet Mohammed's Married Life Explained: U Can Ask Your Questions Politely by chakula: 5:32pm On Mar 23, 2010
@kgdavid

how countless epoch that your vicar ever tried that, sooner than he instinctive you?

i refer this question to you , will you answer it for me.
IslamRe: Islam Is A Religion Of Peace - Please Vote And Tell Us Why by chakula: 5:02pm On Mar 23, 2010
@dexmond

I devoutness your existance, neverthless anguish inferno is premeditated for you, if you are not repentant.
IslamRe: Prophet Mohammed's Married Life Explained: U Can Ask Your Questions Politely by chakula: 4:16pm On Mar 23, 2010
@dexmond,

It is not feasible for him to catnap with them in the hours of darkness, nevertheless how countless epoch that your vicar ever tried that sooner than he instinctive you?
explain.
IslamRe: Hadeeth Of The Day by chakula: 3:50pm On Mar 23, 2010
Sadaka rasulul kareem, jazakallah.
IslamRe: Miracle Pictures Of Islam by chakula: 3:22pm On Mar 23, 2010
@kgdavid,

na u sabi. let the neutrals judge whether you have sense or not.
[quote][/quote]Consequently, you don’t have act in response make available to the protestant, if not, how can a personage that does’nt has creed at all can umpire in the midst of folks that they embrace credence?
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Today? by chakula: 2:41pm On Mar 23, 2010
Don't psyche three-god parishioners anguish inferno was premeditated intended for them.
IslamRe: Prophet Mohammed's Married Life Explained: U Can Ask Your Questions Politely by chakula: 5:55pm On Mar 22, 2010
@kgdavid,

if the gentleman don't be on familiar term with,gratify,canister can you put in the picture him?
Christianity EtcRe: “i Invite You To Accept Islam. by chakula: 5:34pm On Mar 22, 2010
@experts,

Don't psyche three-god parishioners anguish inferno was premeditated intended for them.
IslamRe: Don’t Tag All Muslims As Terrorists –sultan by chakula: 4:22pm On Mar 22, 2010
@t.truth/false

I erudite that you be acquainted with nonentity about bible that is why for eternity you are participating in Muslim subdivision to a certain, extent your presence to the Christian fragment and allotment your paperback acquaintance in the midst of them. I devoutness your existence
IslamRe: Islam Preaches Love! Hmmm! by chakula: 4:14pm On Mar 22, 2010
Allahu Akbar is a terror verse !!! cheesy
[quote][/quote]t.truth/false,

I devoutness your existence.
IslamRe: The Jos Crisis And The Muslim's Position by chakula: 3:48pm On Mar 22, 2010
nevertheless, i implore on behalf of you (muslims)paranormal being consecrate our religion intended eternally.
Christianity EtcRe: What The Bible Says About Muhammad S.a.w. by chakula(op): 12:55pm On Mar 19, 2010
How they Departed
4 "Both Moses and Muhummed died natural deaths, but according to
Christianity, Jesus was violently killed on the cross. Is this true?"
Therefore Jesus is not like Moses but
Muhummed is like Moses."

Heavenly Abode
5 "Moses and Muhummed both lie buried on earth, but according to you,
Jesus rests in heaven. Is this true?": "Therefore
Jesus is not like Moses but Muhummed is like Moses."

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 (of 96 pages)