Stats: 3,330,897 members, 8,447,582 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 03:07 PM

Charisma01's Posts

Nairaland ForumCharisma01's ProfileCharisma01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 22 pages)

PoliticsRe: Agbakoba Defends Tinubu Over ‘Return’ Of Subsidy, Urges Institutional Palliative by Charisma01: 4:20am On Oct 18, 2023
LeoDeKing:
You mean these people?
Says a Foolish ronu miscreant suffering and smiling.
PoliticsRe: Agbakoba Defends Tinubu Over ‘Return’ Of Subsidy, Urges Institutional Palliative by Charisma01: 4:20am On Oct 18, 2023
MS247:
Buhari removed Subsidy.... wailers 🙅‍♂️🙅‍♂️🙅‍♂️🙅🙅‍♀️😑

Tinubu anouced no Subsidy budget in 2022 budget .... Wailers 🙅‍♂️🙅‍♂️🙅🙅‍♀️🙅‍♂️🙅😑

Tinubu adds subsidy to suplimentarry budget... Wailers. 😑😑😑🙅🙅‍♂️🙅‍♂️🙅‍♀️

🤔🤔 wetin wailers want
Foolish ronu miscreants suffering and smiling.
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Charisma01: 7:12am On Oct 17, 2023
Fried rice and Titus fish.
No be me cook am sha! Only the chopping I do😋

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Charisma01: 3:39pm On Oct 04, 2023
iamoyindamola:
Not his picture
Ok 😊👊
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Charisma01: 3:32pm On Oct 04, 2023
iamoyindamola:
Stolen
What do you mean by stolen?
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Charisma01: 5:54pm On Oct 03, 2023
DyingFetus:
Sushi for all my loli here

Arigato ganijin grin
Why would you or any human being be eating raw fish?🤨
CrimeRe: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by Charisma01: 7:18am On Oct 03, 2023
BALLOSKI:

You wan give gbajue people heart attack?

Tinubu is a game master. He got them fixated on his certificate as if there's something hidden there to favor their case in court. They made a mountain out of it. Created a media avalanche out of it and, this is where it all ended. They're in shame.

He was even preventing them from his certificate as if it's his only way to breath, not knowing he's goading them to nothing.

Those stupid judges can go and sleep after disrespecting their own laws.

Rufai Oseni and David Hundeyin can now begin to wail again.
E no easy to defend fraud, you go explain tire😂
PoliticsRe: We’ll Sit With Herdsmen To Explain Why Cows Cannot Graze Inside Abuja: Wike by Charisma01: 6:14pm On Oct 02, 2023
illicit:
Invite obidients too

Cos they love herdsmen now

Or else they will cry more than the bereaved
Don't be stupid. Did he invite okadamen for discussion before seizing and destroying their okada too?
PoliticsRe: Celebrations In Nasarawa As Court Sacks APC’s Gov. Abdullahi Sule (VIDEO) by Charisma01: 5:53pm On Oct 02, 2023
Artiiclebeast:
Wait until the Supreme Court reverses this ruling and you'll see these same beat-down, hungry, jobless, and bored people still celebrating.

Nigerians are just good at being herded in a mob mentality fashion.

It makes them feel good about themselves and among fellow mobs.

I feel so sorry for them most times because I genuinely think they do not know any better.

Always moving with the flow even if it'd end up costing their lives in the long run, they know not any better and could care less even if they knew.
Very bitter soul. Same way Tinubu will be removed too.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Govt Begins Removal Of Illegal Structures In Computer Village by Charisma01: 2:00am On Oct 02, 2023
ASAPFERG:
Nice one sanwo olu cool

Any immigrant that don't like it is free to relocate permanently to his/her land of origin tongue
Tribal bigot
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Charisma01:
Made sausage roll, the house favourite.
Mmm yummy 😋

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Charisma01: 3:22pm On Sep 30, 2023
ahnie:
Edible grocery n egusi soup.
Chicken
Meat
Smoked fish
Stockfish
Ponmo
Dee-naa
This soup na oyoyo, very loaded
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Charisma01: 3:16pm On Sep 30, 2023
MissSlimbody:
Breakfast
Suya Noodles
Boiled egg
This meal is world class 😋
RomanceRe: Single Mother Saga by Charisma01: 7:32am On Sep 30, 2023
Men don't like single mothers because
1 Many of them are emotionally damaged. They carry the hurt from being abandoned to single parenthood.

2 Most of them are temperamental.

3 When you start having your own children, everything you buy for one & don't buy for the other is a competition.

There was a single mother I was dating, na only she tell me say, I know my son will be a barrier, that's how she left me.
Someone I was planning to marry.
PoliticsRe: My Ex-classmate ‘languishing’ As General Manager In Nigerian Mediocre Bank: VP by Charisma01: 11:24am On Sep 25, 2023
Racoon:
And it is because fate have placed you on a different pedestal? There is this defiant arrogance which is characteristics of hardliners like Shettima who are so egocentric. This is how how He called VP Osinbajo "Mr Nice Ice-cream man."

What a disparaging and unstatemanly comment about a former colleague coming from the VP of an illegitimate government who rigged themselves in with the connivance of INEC.
Same VP worked in the bank before entering politics

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Charisma01: 11:22am On Sep 25, 2023
debbydams:
life is easy in kuje. Lol
wink
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Charisma01: 10:22am On Sep 25, 2023
debbydams:
life is easy in kuje. Lol
So it's even Abuja, here in Karu it's different
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Charisma01:
PinkNature:
How many hours did it take? Did you use an oven or microwave.

And what was the cost in making it?
Electric oven.
I allowed the dough rise for abt one hour before baking for about 1 hour also. 1 cup of flour, little sugar, half sachet of milk and little simans butter in no particular measurement.
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Charisma01: 4:58am On Sep 25, 2023
Baked small bread just for fun

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Charisma01: 4:41am On Sep 25, 2023
debbydams:
life is easy in Abuja oo. I tot we still have 50# in all parts of the country, infact they just increased sachet water to 150# per bag here..
Ehhn!!! People still dey buy bag of pure water for150? For my area for Abuja, it's 250
HealthRe: Can A Diabetic Foot Be Treated Or Best Amputated? by Charisma01: 4:26pm On Sep 23, 2023
HomoSapiien:
There’s a brother of mine who’s been admitted to the hospital for about a week now. Man is pain.

He’s always been diabetic but the foot got worse this past week and he’s been admitted. Unable to eat and sleep. I’m really scared for him.

Doctor gave advice that the foot is amputated to prevent the spread to the entire leg, but his families are objecting to this saying that they’d prefer to treat him.

My question is, is it best to treat him or get the leg amputated?

What are the chances of his survival doctors in the house?

File Photo: for illustration
My mom had similar issue and National Hospital Abuja wanted to amputate,
We refused and she was flown to Lagos and surgery done at First Consultant Hospital, today the leg is fine.
PoliticsRe: PEPC Judgement: Key Points Of Our Appeal, By Peter Obi by Charisma01: 8:05pm On Sep 21, 2023
yarimo:
Lawyers please make sure all the money obi stole from Anambra state as governor are collected back in the name of going to court grin grin
Be there fooling yourself. Dollar is now N1,000, subsidy is back yet petrol is still 617.
PoliticsRe: Yul Edochie Visits Folashade, Tinubu's Daughter by Charisma01: 8:02pm On Sep 21, 2023
Maize247:
The woman that gave birth recently is over 60 years according to Obidenses
Abeg I wan ask? Shey ur palliative still remain how many cups?
PoliticsRe: Why Are You Hiding Your B.Sc.?: Apapa's Faction Of LP Queries Peter Obi by Charisma01: 9:17am On Sep 21, 2023
accordadoga27:
Hehehehe

If na u, u go dey proud of 3rd CLASS certificate in PHILOSOPHY? Not Chemistry, not Mathematics, not Engineering, not Physics, not Biochemistry, not Business Admin, not Accountancy, not French, not Computer Sc.

I heard he spent 8 years in school before he was able to finally graduate with a 3rd class 🤣🤣

Let the dullard breathe abeg
Your mumu never do?
You just admitted here that he graduated and has a certificate but same cannot be said of your Agbado master.
PoliticsRe: FG To Construct Super-highways Connecting Abuja And Lagos, PH And Lagos by Charisma01: 10:09am On Sep 19, 2023
TooNoisy:
Tinubu is working so so hard for this country. This is a man that clearly has a plan.

Nigeria will be great again. He was in India last week and now in New York. The International community is taking Nigeria serious again.
Abegi, Abuja Benin expressway that has been on since 2003 them never finish am
PoliticsRe: Enugu Signs Electricity Bill Into Law, Targets 30 Billion USD Economy by Charisma01: 3:20pm On Sep 18, 2023
AlexBells:
Whatever you go to other states na, we want investors that can afford that level of C of O, not non serious people, those countries that tell you to show proof of having millions in your account before they give you Visa shey those wey dey give visa for free no dey ?
So even the residents of that state who are indegenes that want to buy land will not be able to because you want investors.
The investors you want to come to your state, by the time you finish billing them on C of O, which money to remain to invest?
Pls how much did you pay for C of O in your state & what state are you?
PoliticsRe: Enugu Signs Electricity Bill Into Law, Targets 30 Billion USD Economy by Charisma01: 11:54am On Sep 18, 2023
AlexBells:
Okay, now I understand, that's really outrageous but it would have advantage, since this C of O gives ownership of the land for about 99 years, it is worth that's really improving land value in the state.
The way some of you reason ehn!!
So the C of O of other states gives ownership of the land for only 20 years.
This tax tax mentality can only be supported by Agbadorians.
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Vice President Shettima In Cuba by Charisma01: 6:09am On Sep 15, 2023
plaindealer:
VP Shettima is competent, able and ready to take over after President Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu, GCFR.
Sycophants
FamilyRe: Should I Call Off My New Relationship Because Of This?? by Charisma01: 2:57pm On Sep 14, 2023
You wrote all this and still asking if you should call off?

Se ahnn, Ruuuun!!!!!
RomanceRe: My Fiancee Said We Must Have A House Before Getting Married by Charisma01: 3:03pm On Sep 12, 2023
LewisHamilton15:
Last week I proposed to my long time girlfriend and fiancee and she accepted me.

We discussed a whole range of topics and we are convenienced that we can live our lives together. But one thing we disagree on is the issue of house: she said we must build a house together before settling down but I suggested we tie the knot and live in a rented apartment before planning to build our personal house but she insisted we must build.

She said we will contribute money to build together, she won't leave me alone in the project. She even suggested withdrawing her savings of #250, 000 so we can buy land. I have the money and apart from my daily hustle I have other side businesses that springs me money occasionally.

I want to settle down as soon as possible but she cited the problems that comes along with living in a rented apartment. I really wish to settle down but this lady won't agree.

I don't want to cause problem between us so how do I go about convincing her?
God has blessed you with a wise woman.
Don't lose her.
Build your house first, you will never regret it.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 22 pages)