Stats: 3,330,833 members, 8,447,287 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 02:54 AM

Chetas81's Posts

Nairaland ForumChetas81's ProfileChetas81's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 (of 279 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigerians In Niger Cry Out — We Support Niger; We Don't Want Attack On Niger by Chetas81(m): 11:28pm On Aug 06, 2023
adebayo987:
Nigeria is not attacking Niger but their coup plotters in order to re-install democracy.
democracy in not for the African
BusinessRe: Data Protection Bureau Fines Soko Loans ₦‎50 Million For Data Breach by Chetas81(m): 11:26pm On Aug 06, 2023
MichaelSokoto:
u don't even know wats happening in ur con3
because the Nigerian citizen don't know anything about their self
TravelRe: Why Is This Road Designed Like This? (Pictured) by Chetas81(m): 11:19pm On Aug 06, 2023
Emola12:
Everybody just dey shout emergency!!! Dey leave those spaces for bandits and kidnapers to do their job
OUR SOCIETY HATE WELL CONSTRUCTED ROAD, THAT IS WHY YOU COMMENTS LIKE THIS, PULLED OVER LANE IS THE NAME
TravelRe: Why Is This Road Designed Like This? (Pictured) by Chetas81(m): 11:16pm On Aug 06, 2023
ajealadick:
It's called a Layby. A lay-by is a short strip of road by the side of a main road, where cars can stop for a while.
PULLED OVER LANE, NOT LAY BAY
TravelRe: Why Is This Road Designed Like This? (Pictured) by Chetas81(m): 11:15pm On Aug 06, 2023
nighthawk1:
Its a Layby.
CALLED PULLED OVER LANE
TravelRe: Why Is This Road Designed Like This? (Pictured) by Chetas81(m): 11:11pm On Aug 06, 2023
Pull over lane
PoliticsRe: Olubunmi Tunji-Ojo In NYSC Certificate Controversy by Chetas81(m): 11:08pm On Aug 06, 2023
Nigerian citizen now take fraud as their first priority
RomanceRe: Nigerian Man Proposes To Girlfriend Mid-air On Air Peace Flight (PHOTOS) by Chetas81(m): 11:06pm On Aug 06, 2023
Sorry for the marriage
FamilyRe: That One Child That You Love, But Will Frustrate You Unintentionally by Chetas81(m): 10:54pm On Aug 06, 2023
Mummyfour:
grin grin I thought I was alone in this journey. Chai!! Should I say your poor son, or poor chicks?🤣🤣
stay away from the poor mentality, based on your imagination
PoliticsRe: Tinubu And I Had No Idea How Maryam Shetty's Name Made Ministerial List —Ganduje by Chetas81(m): 10:48pm On Aug 06, 2023
Only god knows why power so toxic to the Nigerian citizen
PoliticsRe: How Nigeria ‘lost’ Hundreds Of Generals To Early Retirement by Chetas81(m): 8:47am On Aug 06, 2023
Yestogood:
Shey na wind you dey wind us? These ones can only form private mai guard outfits o
because black African don't believe in their self, look at your comment
Nairaland GeneralRe: From This List, What's The One Chore You Absolutely Hate To Do? by Chetas81(m): 2:55pm On Aug 05, 2023
Only foooooolish people hate responsibility
Science/TechnologyRe: Existence Of Aliens Could Be Proven In 28 DAYS -harvard Physicist by Chetas81(m): 2:51pm On Aug 05, 2023
Badassniggga:
Another mad scientist on the lose. I'm a science man, but this is nothing but BS.
you cannot compare the white man research to the black man research as you said you're science man
Science/TechnologyRe: Existence Of Aliens Could Be Proven In 28 DAYS -harvard Physicist by Chetas81(m): 2:48pm On Aug 05, 2023
Kingpele:
Human curiosity
this guy's are not black African citizen
PoliticsRe: Local Refining Will Reduce Petrol Price By N70/ltr – Marketers by Chetas81(m): 2:22pm On Aug 05, 2023
Nigerians always dreamed since 1963, we supposed wake up by now
RomanceRe: I Don't Mind Being A Second Wife (opinion) by Chetas81(m): 2:18pm On Aug 05, 2023
THIS TYPE OF LADIES ALREADY OLD IN THEIR FATHER'S HOUSE
TravelRe: UK Announces New Visa Application Centre In Port Harcourt by Chetas81(m): 2:15pm On Aug 05, 2023
Nigerian citizen won't separate from their colonial masters, because is a sin to developed our motherland
PoliticsRe: Lagos: Commercial Bus Operators Defy Sanwo-olu, Oluomo’s Order On Fare Reduction by Chetas81(m): 2:12pm On Aug 05, 2023
Only foolish citizen listen to such advice, unless they buy fuel for the transporter's
RomanceRe: Lady Cries Uncontrollably After Secondary School Graduate Snatched Her Boyfriend by Chetas81(m): 2:09pm On Aug 05, 2023
isabi2lof:
Aswear grin same marriage wey dem don turn am to playground .. especially all these boys , before you land , dem go ask you shey you don marry, like say dem share joy and happiness for inside the marriage.. ask dem how far about their own marriage , na there dem go run..
no be small things as the single mothers full every corner of Nigeria
RomanceRe: Lady Cries Uncontrollably After Secondary School Graduate Snatched Her Boyfriend by Chetas81(m): 1:44pm On Aug 05, 2023
Nonsense post,she free to crying forever,I have no respect for the Nigerian women, cheating in their blood
RomanceRe: Lady Cries Uncontrollably After Secondary School Graduate Snatched Her Boyfriend by Chetas81(m): 1:43pm On Aug 05, 2023
Ecos:
Shatap and go and marry. Evening newspaper
Nigerian citizen take marriage as first priority
PoliticsRe: Terrorism, Niger Crisis: Tinubu Shuns ex-Generals For Incoming Cabinet by Chetas81(m): 9:57pm On Aug 04, 2023
I DON'T BLAME YOU, I BLAME THOSE ELERIBURUKU CITIZEN WHO LOVE SUFFER HEAD OVER THE INTELLIGENCE, AWON LOKAN TIO MA JE AJEKU IYA 😝
PoliticsRe: Niger: Be Careful, Don't Start What You Cannot Finish - Bode George To Tinubu by Chetas81(m): 9:13pm On Aug 04, 2023
BoldBrainz:
No offence, but how old are you?
only if you older than him
PoliticsRe: Niger: Be Careful, Don't Start What You Cannot Finish - Bode George To Tinubu by Chetas81(m): 9:10pm On Aug 04, 2023
GloriousGbola:
I thought bode was going to leave Nigeria because Tinubu won?

He should be writing as a contract splitting ex convict.
sit down let the tinubu bring war to your doorstep, as you guys always laugh at the reality
PoliticsRe: Niger: Be Careful, Don't Start What You Cannot Finish - Bode George To Tinubu by Chetas81(m): 9:08pm On Aug 04, 2023
OJODEL10:
we pray he listen
we are hungry
we need food not bullets
keep the prayer louder, but remember that no bad citizen can build a great nation, Nigerian citizen love miracle over intelligence
CelebritiesRe: ‘I Suffered Height Of Body-Shaming When I Was Plus-Size’ – Eniola Badmus (Photo) by Chetas81(m): 9:06pm On Aug 04, 2023
Unserious Nigerian citizen everywhere, that is why the government ride the citizen like horse 🐎
PoliticsRe: ‘He’s Miracle-Working God’ – Festus Keyamo Reacts To Ministerial Nomination by Chetas81(m): 7:41pm On Aug 04, 2023
ELERIBURUKU CITIZEN,SO YOU GUYS KNOW GOD, SUFFERING IS THE NIGERIAN CITIZEN PRIORITY, THAT IS WHY NIGERIA REMAIN LIKE THIS
RomanceRe: Any Man Who Asks You 'what Can You Bring To The Table?' Does Not .......... by Chetas81(m): 7:37pm On Aug 04, 2023
Justbehave:
Lazy ass
olosho for real
PoliticsRe: "We must unite & defend Nigeria": Okupe urges Support For Tinubu on Niger crisis by Chetas81(m): 6:39pm On Aug 04, 2023
taylor88:
Says a father of Gay

You never condemn your Gay son na Niger 🇳🇪 where 85% of her citizens are happy about liberation you dey condemn
what gay have to do with this matter, kindly consider yourself sick
PoliticsRe: Vandalism. FG Threatens To Block 2nd Niger Bridge by Chetas81(m): 6:29pm On Aug 04, 2023
caracas:
Who b this one?Wetin you type?
Are you on colos?
Talk as you like, but your people love prison
Car TalkRe: As A Driver, What Would You Do In This Situation? by Chetas81(m): 6:28pm On Aug 04, 2023
Curse777:
Pull your parking brakes and turn left , your car would skid left ... When you drift your car left reengage your full trutle and cut back in
you watched too much racing movie's
Car TalkRe: As A Driver, What Would You Do In This Situation? by Chetas81(m): 5:58pm On Aug 04, 2023
illicit:
Close ur eyes and pray

oooooh god, you mean you will pray so that the two vehicles will disappear, foooooolish man with miracle,are 5&6

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 (of 279 pages)