Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 9 by Chevronstaff: 10:32am On Aug 01, 2024 |
Good morning everyone. Happy new month. Pls, how do i go about paying for IHS fee and Visa fee? Kindly advise how i can make payment... Thanks |
Politics › Re: Akpabio Wins Senate President Election by Chevronstaff: 9:26am On Jun 13, 2023 |
Congratulations Distinguished Senator, the Uncommon Transformer.. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Enthusiastic About 2023 Poll, Storm INEC Offices For PVC by Chevronstaff: 3:42pm On Dec 22, 2022*. Modified: 9:16pm On Jan 08, 2023 |
Peter Obi is the man... |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Sao Tomé And Príncipe: AFCON 2023 Qualifier (10- 0) On 13th June 2021 by Chevronstaff: 4:17pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
The goals wey una suppose score against Ghana, na now una dey score am.
Super Eagles still dey vex me.. |
Politics › Re: APC Presidential Primary: (Live Updates, Pictures & Results) by Chevronstaff: 11:49pm On Jun 07, 2022 |
Pastor Tunde Bakare won my heart tonight.
Nobody remembered the people that died in Owo two days ago, until Pastor Tunde Bakare reminded them.
I know Pastor Tunde Bakare will not win the primaries but I'm glad that against all odds he stood his ground unlike the chickens that were stepping down for Tinubu. |
Politics › Re: APC Presidential Primary: (Live Updates, Pictures & Results) by Chevronstaff: 9:55pm On Jun 07, 2022 |
Osinbajo's speech will be top notch among all aspirants.. I trust him for that,he will surely tell us what he has for Nigeria, not all this vote of thanks all these Aspirants are doing & praising Buhari.. |
Politics › Re: LIVE: NBM Of Africa 43rd National Convention & 16th Annual Lecture by Chevronstaff: 3:40pm On Jun 04, 2022*. Modified: 4:39pm On Jun 04, 2022 |
Cultists dey hold National Convention and Annual Lecture... Tufiakwa..!!
Why is this rubbish even on Front Page? |
Crime › Re: 10-Year-Old Girl Beaten By Her Madam's Husband For Bed-wetting In Abuja (Video) by Chevronstaff: 8:20pm On Jun 01, 2022 |
I blame the parents of the little child..
Why give birth to a child when you know you can't take care of her.?
Why will a 10 year girl be a domestic help? |
Family › Re: I Am Really Depressed, My Mom's Death Is Killing Me! by Chevronstaff: 11:00pm On May 31, 2022 |
My condolence bro... Take heart.. May God grant you the fortitude to bear this irreparable loss |
Politics › Re: Supreme Court Affirms Appeal Court Ruling On Rivers State Commission Of Inquiry by Chevronstaff: 4:38am On May 28, 2022 |
Frigga13: Wike is an illiterate to the bone ... being a lawyer no mean say he’s wise ..
A National fool and heavy disgrace to his kinsmen
Umahi already told him .. he’s empty and challenged him.. Wike dodge
Assuming Wike truly get sense .. Wike we know will take up the challenge
Wike sense Na just .. power.. power .. power That’s all .. No intellectual capacity
Yesterday Na Obi.. defining integrity to the animalistic human
Today Na Supreme Court educating the fool
Can he argue with Dagogo one on one on intellectual bases
With is a classic fool There is NOBODY in your family and in your generation that can ever attain the height of Governor Nyesom Wike.. Wike is a Barrister, a Master's degree holder, Former local government chairman, former minister and current governor of Rivers State.. |
Politics › Re: Ikenna Iyiegbu Wins APGA House Of Reps Ticket (Video) by Chevronstaff: 8:45pm On May 27, 2022 |
Afamsi: If na Tinubu jump like this, he go follow from there go meet Abiola Lol...  Learn to respect your elders  |
Politics › Re: N96b Fraud: Supreme Court To Amaechi 'Go & Face The Commission' by Chevronstaff: 11:19am On May 27, 2022 |
Kudos to the Supreme Court.. |
Politics › Re: Ahmed Idris: Suspended Accountant-General Became Political Appointee In 2021 by Chevronstaff: 5:31pm On May 24, 2022 |
Just imagine.. We have a long way to go in this country..
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 7 by Chevronstaff: 4:43pm On May 24, 2022 |
oviasouth: good afternoon all, first time commenting.
pls i applied mid may for admission to about 12 uk schools for masters. and i have not gotten a response yet from any only one rejection from sunderland. is may too late to secure a september admission? plus i have an Hnd upper credit ,ICAN and 12yrs experience.. my chances?? though i took advise from here to apply to some schools accepting HND.
i wonder if the no response yet is coz of that HND?and do i just start applying for january? or is too early. Do you have a Bachelor's degree? If no, most schools in the U.K will continue to reject your application.. I'll advice you apply to Robert Gordon University. They offer admission to HND holders. Secondly, learn to be PATIENT.. Most schools are dealing with large volume of applications.. |
Celebrities › Re: American Bodyguard Of Dababy Collecting Lagos Girl Number (Photos) by Chevronstaff: 3:24pm On May 18, 2022 |
This comrade na sharp guy oo..  |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidency: No PDP Candidate Can Contest Against Me – Tinubu by Chevronstaff: 7:30am On May 18, 2022 |
Tinubu should calm down.. Power belongs to the electorates..
If PDP gives Peter Obi the ticket, they stand a chance of defeating Tinubu and APC.
Peter Obi is very intelligent and obviously has what it takes to push Nigeria to the right path.
Each time he speaks, he shows a clear understanding of the aspirations and needs of the youths. |
Politics › Re: 2023: Tinubu, Osinbajo Have No Conscience, Igbo Gods Angry With Them - Kalu by Chevronstaff: 5:46am On May 17, 2022 |
I still can't phantom why alot of Igbos hate Tinubu..
He appointed Ben Akabueze as a commissioner in Lagos a decision that was unprecedented.
Recognized Igbo community in Lagos and gave free Level playing grounds to anybody in Lagos..
Igbos have streets, state assembly members.
Why do Igbos hate Tinubu? Nigerians need to know. |
Politics › Re: Atiku Disowns Post About Deborah Samuel by Chevronstaff: 8:43am On May 13, 2022*. Modified: 9:00am On May 13, 2022 |
A vote for Atiku is a vote for Jihadists. His ambition is more important than human life. All the current northern leaders are terrorist sympathisers |
Politics › Re: Female Student Burnt Alive Over Blasphemy In Sokoto by Chevronstaff: 4:17pm On May 12, 2022 |
The North shouldn't be part of what is called Nigeria .. You cannot kill another in the name of defending your religion. No person or group of persons have the right to take the life of another citizen. |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidency: Security, Economy Restructuring Will Be My Focus - Tambuwal by Chevronstaff: 2:18pm On May 12, 2022*. Modified: 4:33pm On May 12, 2022 |
What is Tambuwal 7 years achievements in office if no government school students can register for WAEC in his state.. A governor who could not promote education with zero enrolment in WAEC in 2022 wants to be the President of Nigeria.. Nonsense..!!! |
Agriculture › Re: Akwa Ibom Coconut Oil Factory To Commence Operation Tomorrow (Pictures) by Chevronstaff: 1:40pm On May 12, 2022 |
Udom for President.. This man is working..!! |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Leads In Buhari’s Successor Survey by Chevronstaff: 6:28pm On May 02, 2022 |
lexy2014: How is he qualified and a man of the people?
If he is a man of the people, why didn't he resign as VP and test his popularity in another party instead of hustling under APC? If your Papa na Vice President, he go resign?? Mumu |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Leads In Buhari’s Successor Survey by Chevronstaff: 6:18pm On May 02, 2022 |
Fuckyoumod: Mumu survey!
Look I will take Osibanjo and his misguided miscreants serious the day they give me a clear outline of Osibanjo's achievements after 8 years of being V.P.
8 years of security votes. 8 years of coordinating our economy.
Until then, all of them, both the survey, the voters, the jobless organizers of this mumu survey and the illiterates supporting Osibanjo with no single achievement to cite are all mumu people.
I just want to know what PYO has achieved for Nigerians in 8 years.
Maybe it is this white package and brown envelop inside the package that he achieved. Mumu illetrates! All your posts on Nairaland are negative things about the Vice President.. I hardly reply trolls on nairaland but i'm amazed by your high level of joblessness.. How old are you kid? Do you even have a PVC? Do you have a job or something that keeps you busy.? Your high level of joblessness is so alarming.. Before you sleep tonight, think about your life.. You're a nuisance on nairaland.. |
Sports › Re: Côte D'Ivoire AFCONQ2023: Nigeria Drawn in Group A by Chevronstaff: 9:39pm On Apr 19, 2022 |
Maxymilliano: On a good day if things are working well in Nigeria, Super Eagles Team F should defeat these guys 5 goals to nil both home and away without breaking much sweat's Una don start again.. Super Eagles players are average and over-rated.. A team that couldn't go past the Round of 16 in the Last AFCON. They even failed to qualify for the World Cup against a young Ghana team.. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Lithuania Expels Russian Ambassador. Shuts Down Russian Consulate In Lithuanian by Chevronstaff: 9:49pm On Apr 04, 2022 |
mike8804: Lithuania not up to Kwara state nor get economic value. Na even bet9ja dey make me know say a country like that exist Everybody wan dey use Russia shine Lol...  |
Politics › Re: Lai Mohammed: Dangote Refinery fertilizer Plant To Ensure Energy, Food Security by Chevronstaff: 8:34am On Apr 04, 2022 |
If an individual can build a refinery, why can't the Federal Government build and maintain our existing refineries.?
Nigeria is not poor.. Nigeria is just poorly managed.. |
Sports › Re: Angry Fans Invade Pitch After Nigeria Lose To Ghana In World Cup Qualifiers by Chevronstaff: 9:29pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
michlins: Na this government cause am. Ever since he became president,we haven't won a single trophy Stop blaming the government for today's game... FG did their best for the Super Eagles.. They were also free tickets and buses available to the stadium so fans can cheer the boys too. Those players were simply not good enough.. Most of them are average players.. Eguavoen is so daft..Thank God Buhari didn't call this time around..No excuse for their failure.. Only Osimhen and Ekong made me proud.. |
Politics › Re: Musa-Lawal Ozigi Killed In Abuja-Kaduna Train Bombing by Chevronstaff: 4:39pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
It's high time they declare state of emergency in Kaduna. |
Politics › Re: Soludo Appoints 20 Commissioners by Chevronstaff: 4:36pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
Soludo has hit the ground running.. Nice one.. |
Romance › Re: Man Bought ₦125M Duplex In Lekki For His 19-Year-Old Side Chick by Chevronstaff: 8:23pm On Mar 16, 2022 |
Fake twitter story..!!! |
Politics › Re: Wike Replies Obaseki, Says Edo Governor Is A Serial Betrayer by Chevronstaff: 5:21pm On Mar 14, 2022 |
Obaseki is a tenant — Governor Wike  |
Romance › Re: Man Takes Back Everything He Bought For A Lady After She Declined His Proposal by Chevronstaff: 3:39pm On Mar 07, 2022 |
This simply means he NEVER truly loved her.. Only a childish person will take back everything he bought for someone.. |