Stats: 3,153,492 members, 7,819,794 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:35 PM

Chi4ik4's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chi4ik4's Profile / Chi4ik4's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 25 pages)

Sports / Re: Paul Le Guen Is Super Eagles Coach by chi4ik4(m): 8:43pm On Jul 18, 2016
I have lost faith in super chicken since, pls tell me Something new...

Family / Re: Woman Who 'Lost' Her Husband Due To Her Ego Laments: There Is No Benefit In Prid by chi4ik4(m): 3:48pm On Jul 17, 2016
I have never seen confused folks like women. they have chicken brain.

Politics / Re: Daniel Udeh: Who Fixes Yenagoa Potholes Is Unemployed UNIJOS Graduate by chi4ik4(m): 5:31pm On Jul 12, 2016
that guy is a serial and profound layer. Unijos just introduced civil engineering and they are yet to graduate any student. in fact, they only have 200L presently.

I just graduated from University of Jos.

Politics / Re: Wike Begins Widows Empowerment Policy by chi4ik4(m): 1:51pm On Jul 02, 2016
wike is working while witches and wizards wired wicked APC is giving us wicked change!! ( wike wise man)

Politics / Re: Wike Begins Widows Empowerment Policy by chi4ik4(m): 1:51pm On Jul 02, 2016
wike is working while witches and wizards wired wicked APC is giving us wicked change!! ( wike wise mab)
Romance / Re: Is It Necessary To Keep In Touch With Your Ex's After Breakup?? by chi4ik4(m): 3:47pm On Jul 01, 2016
which kind keep in touch? U break my heart and will delete U from my Brainstem
Politics / Re: BBOG & Family Demand Whereabout Of Amina Ali Nkeki, by chi4ik4(m): 10:38am On Jun 24, 2016
APC and yahoo boys are the same!!!!

Romance / Re: I Lost The Game! I'm So Tired. by chi4ik4(m): 7:28am On Jun 23, 2016
If you like, kill yourself and she will marry another man ASAP
Romance / Re: So Emotional: Nigerian Lady Writes Very Touching Letter To Her Boyfriend (read) by chi4ik4(m): 7:25am On Jun 23, 2016
This is the kind of girl any responsible guy should date. But I hope you won't change your mind one day for another he goat because women and CONFUSION are 5&6
Career / Re: What Can One Do With A Nagging Boss by chi4ik4(m): 7:03am On Jun 23, 2016
my boss feels that without him, we cannot feed, he want to worship him like God, he even insult my late parents, but the only thing I'm doing is yes sir, no sir. I don't ague, I only say sorry sir, ok sir, yes sir, no Sir. employ these and improve on your deficiencies. for me, I have decided to be self employed v soon

Romance / Re: Ten Guys That Are More Finer Than Most Ladies In Romance Session. by chi4ik4(m): 12:16pm On Jun 20, 2016
this op smoked Nsukka weed. how can he exclude me? guys check my profile and feedback me. I b fine guy
Politics / Re: Court Orders Sheriff To Immediately Vacate Party’s National Secretariat by chi4ik4(m): 2:13pm On Jun 17, 2016
APC using sherif to frustrate PDP.

Romance / Re: Advice Me: I Am Dating A Girl I Don’t Love But After Breaking Up, I Miss Her by chi4ik4(m): 2:41pm On Jun 09, 2016
The obvious truth is that you are clueless, you don't know what you want. I won't advice you because you will still waste another girl's time but know it that one day, you will be a father and KARMA is a good time keeper.
Politics / Re: Niger-Delta Militants Vow To Bomb Aso-rock, Details Specific targets by chi4ik4(m): 4:36pm On Jun 06, 2016
bondingman:
so the missile launch was to bomb aso rock?
no wonder buhari feigned sickness and ran to UK.
COWARD!

Politics / Re: Buhari Condemns Killing Of Bridget Agbahime In Kano, Sues For Peace by chi4ik4(m): 6:33pm On Jun 04, 2016
buhari for the first time you are not tribalistic. kudos pmb. I'm 100% PDP
Politics / Re: Photo Of Amaechi At The Launch Of Ogoniland Clean-Up by chi4ik4(m): 2:15pm On Jun 02, 2016
Lizard of Ubima

Politics / Re: I’ll Do Everything Necessary To Secure Oil Facilities In Niger Delta — Buhari by chi4ik4(m): 1:48pm On Jun 01, 2016
and you will not do everything to stop your vampire Fulani herdsmen? what a wicked leader that values money more than lives of innocent Nigerians

Politics / Re: Niger Delta Avengers' Letter To Tompolo by chi4ik4(m): 9:14am On May 31, 2016
SuperS1Panther:
Please which state is the 7th Niger Delta state, as claimed by NDS?
IMO and Abia state
Politics / Re: Niger Delta Avengers' Letter To Tompolo by chi4ik4(m): 9:13am On May 31, 2016
SuperS1Panther:
Please which state is the 7th Niger Delta state, as claimed by NDS?
IMO and Aboard state
Politics / Re: Fayose Stops To Buy Bread And Beans Along The Road by chi4ik4(m): 6:10pm On May 24, 2016
I just love this man! some zombies just hate him because he is a PDP statesman

Politics / Re: Omojuwa: The Difference Between Lagos And Ekiti In Terms Of Governance by chi4ik4(m): 4:29pm On May 24, 2016
ephemm:
Fayose is just a mistake!

Imagine how educated the people of Ekiti are, yet they produce something like Fayose
and see how silly you are by comparing rural area pix and urban area pix. pls receive sense
Politics / Re: Omojuwa: The Difference Between Lagos And Ekiti In Terms Of Governance by chi4ik4(m): 4:25pm On May 24, 2016
stupid blogger, plying politics with your people's life. fayose met his people in the rural area. don't Lagos have rural area? foolish blogger

Politics / Re: BAN ON GRAZING: AFENIFERE BACKS FAYOSE by chi4ik4(m): 9:24am On May 24, 2016
skywalker240:

Well u are right,..division would get us nowhere,..are d yorubas supporting buhary gonna belive dat?...we here in the SS dont even want buhary even when we know GEJ is the worst thing to happen to us SS...if the yorubas can have that one mind with us SS..then i see a better naija in d possible future.
I got your point bro, only South South and Southeast seems united. I never supported buhari because two subjects in secondary school told whom buhari is, one is government while the other is history. buhari has no leadership skills, ideology, quality & philosophy. he believes in dictatorship, authoritarian & totalitarian system of government.
I only pray and wish that Southwest will join South South and Southeast.

Politics / Re: BAN ON GRAZING: AFENIFERE BACKS FAYOSE by chi4ik4(m): 8:29am On May 24, 2016
skywalker240:

Yes...thats true,...but how can the yorubas be trusted again after the civil war?
, I'm an Igbo but let's forget the agony of civil war and move on. the North has northern governor's forum while the South has nothing, the North has elders, youth forum but the South has nothing. a house divided can not progress. southern Nigeria is profoundly divided which pose a threat to the region. that's my little advice to the southern Nigeria.

Politics / Re: BAN ON GRAZING: AFENIFERE BACKS FAYOSE by chi4ik4(m): 10:38pm On May 23, 2016
southern Nigeria should forget the Igbo and Yoruba dichotomy and join forces to thwart northern genocide in southern region. I reside in North, Jos precisely and I understand Hausa people vividly. may God help the South because Jihad has been declared to the southern Nigeria...

14 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: BAN ON GRAZING: AFENIFERE BACKS FAYOSE by chi4ik4(m): 10:36pm On May 23, 2016
southern Nigeria should forget the Igbo and Yoruba dichotomy and join forces to thwart northern genocide in southern region. I reside in North, Jos precisely and I understand Hausa people vividly. may God help the South Jihad has been declared

14 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: APC Not Managing Victory Well – Okorocha by chi4ik4(m): 10:31pm On May 23, 2016
okorocha or otuocha, pls we are not gullible, we didn't vote for your missing dullard because he is gifted with dullardness

Politics / Re: Ike Ekweremadu And Makarfi Return To Abuja by chi4ik4(m): 11:53pm On May 22, 2016
Beeman1:
Thunder fire PDP and their supporters.

God bless Buhari

God bless Nigeria.

* to all dem wailers/ipods,I am fvcking back*
Earthquake destroy you and APC.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 25 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25