Stats: 3,153,470 members, 7,819,718 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:34 PM

Chi4ik4's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chi4ik4's Profile / Chi4ik4's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 25 pages)

Politics / Re: Gov Ugwuanyi Saves South East, Moves To Rehabilitate Old Enugu-Onitsha Road by chi4ik4(m): 11:35pm On Sep 24, 2016
princepee:
For the first time gburugburu is doin something positive, since he was elected.
you just a silly he goat, are you in Enugu to ascertain his projects in Enugu, for your information, he is currently the best governor Enugu state has ever produced. both urban and rural areas are enjoying massive development. go to Enugu and see tinx yourself

Politics / Naija Delta Avengers End Seize Fire, Bomb Pipe Line by chi4ik4(m): 7:48pm On Sep 24, 2016
NDA spokesman Mudoch Agbinibo said the group attacked the Bonny pipeline in Rivers State on Friday as. PHOTO: AFP/Getty image The Niger Delta Avengers on Saturday claimed responsibility for the destruction of a major oil pipeline in the Niger Delta, breaking a ceasefire the militant group had declared a month ago. In a statement, NDA spokesman Mudoch Agbinibo said the group attacked the Bonny pipeline in Rivers State on Friday as “a wake up call”, expressing frustration with the negotiations the militants have been holding with authorities. Agbinibo said the NDA was “still in favour of the dialogue” but accused the government of creating “shameful scenes obtainable in Nollywood acts”, a reference to Nigeria’s huge film industry, accusing authorities of intimidation and blackmail.
Politics / Re: Rachael Dickson Gives Birth To Quadruplet In The US by chi4ik4(m): 4:24pm On Sep 23, 2016
that means 4 children, praise be to God, with God all things are possible
Politics / Re: Saraki Provides Job Tools For Artisans In Kwara (Photos) by chi4ik4(m): 5:49pm On Sep 22, 2016
czaratwork:
Bring Back Our Money (BBOM). You people will steal our money and use it to empower us. who is fooling who?
at least, he stole the money and using it on the needy. what about those that stole and eat alone?
Politics / Re: We Have Began The Process Of Rescuing Chibok Girls: Lai Mohammed by chi4ik4(m): 7:43pm On Sep 16, 2016
Abiola, Awolowo, Azikiwe , Mutala Muhammad and co should be turning in their graves now with tears because of this PEST, Locust, Bacteria, virus called APC

Politics / Re: Recession: FG Releases Fresh N350bn To Boost Economy by chi4ik4(m): 5:58pm On Sep 16, 2016
they always want to do this, want to do that. pls when will they start doing already?? I'm tired of hearing want to do
Phones / Re: 11 Android Specifications To Look Out For Before Buying A New Phone (2016) by chi4ik4(m): 3:46pm On Sep 15, 2016
kennygee:
What ever u do, don't buy an Itel phone. You will just cry.
supported

Phones / Re: 11 Android Specifications To Look Out For Before Buying A New Phone (2016) by chi4ik4(m): 3:45pm On Sep 15, 2016
kennygee:
What ever u do, don't buy an Itel phone. You will just cry.
supported

Crime / 7 Soldiers Dead As Boko Haram Strike Yet Again by chi4ik4(m): 11:34am On Sep 14, 2016
Seven Niger soldiers have been killed by
Boko Haram insurgents
– 30 Boko Haram members were also killed
in the attack
– They were killed in two separate attacks
in the southeastern Diffa region
Boko Haram Islamists reportedly killed seven
Niger soldiers while eight others sustained
injuries in two separate attacks over the
past week.
Thirty members of the dreaded sect were
killed in the attacks, which took place in the
southeastern Diffa region of Niger near the
border with Nigeria, The Punch reports.
This was disclosed in a military statement
released late on Tuesday, September 13.
Five of the soldiers were killed and six
wounded in an ambush carried out on
Monday by members of the sect near the
village of Toumour, near Lake Chad and the
Nigerian border.
Two members of the Boko Haram were
captured.
Laouan Boukar, a resident of Toumour said:
“The Boko Haram fighters were trying to
prevent people from praying to mark the
feast of sacrifice.”
Last Thursday, two soldiers were killed and
another two wounded when their patrol
vehicle went over an improvised explosive
device.
Recall that five villagers were killed and two
others wounded in the same area earlier this
month.
source: naij.com
Romance / Re: See The 1phone7 I Just Bought for My World Best Babe by chi4ik4(m): 11:16pm On Sep 13, 2016
EpicMaurice:
dont mind those haters joor. You gave me quite a good laugh
tanx bro
Romance / Re: See The 1phone7 I Just Bought for My World Best Babe by chi4ik4(m): 11:15pm On Sep 13, 2016
EpicMaurice:
dont mind those haters joor. You gave me quite a good laugh
tanx bro
Romance / Re: What Do Girls Contribute In Relationships? by chi4ik4(m): 11:13pm On Sep 13, 2016
gbemi514:
They contribute anything the guy couldn't contribute....
Read your Bible...
Women are called men's helpers
most of them contribute nothing because they are very SELFISH. they think only about themselves nothing more.......
Romance / Re: What Do Girls Contribute In Relationships? by chi4ik4(m): 11:11pm On Sep 13, 2016
gbemi514:
They contribute anything the guy couldn't contribute....
Read your Bible...
Women are called men's helpers
most of them contribute nothing because they are very SELFISH. they think only about themselves nothing more.....

Politics / Re: Why Nigeria's Economy Is In Recession – Lai mohammed by chi4ik4(m): 6:52pm On Sep 13, 2016
governance is beyond propaganda, APC has no mission and vision. RIP in advance APC...

Romance / Re: See The 1phone7 I Just Bought for My World Best Babe by chi4ik4(m): 5:23pm On Sep 13, 2016
lol, for those that are busy lashing and bashing the OP (me), sorry o for your disappointment, for those finding it amusing, congrats dearies. in this fake change, laugh when you are privileged to. lol
Romance / See The 1phone7 I Just Bought for My World Best Babe by chi4ik4(m): 1:56pm On Sep 13, 2016
I so much love you my world, just manage this as my appreciation......

Education / Re: 500Level University Of Jos Student Dies - Jtownconnect Nigeria by chi4ik4(m): 6:19pm On Sep 11, 2016
33bandit:
this happend around February na biko .haba why do some people have to aft so lewd .just because you want to make front page you decided to bring this here may God forgive you .I'm sure you are satisfied now well done
don't mind some people, the guy died long time ago while swimming in lamingo River. some are just stupid, what did this op gained by lying??
Education / Re: 500Level University Of Jos Student Dies - Jtownconnect Nigeria by chi4ik4(m): 6:17pm On Sep 11, 2016
this is old news na, he died last year ...
Education / Re: 500Level University Of Jos Student Dies - Jtownconnect Nigeria by chi4ik4(m): 6:16pm On Sep 11, 2016
this is old news na, he died last year
Politics / Re: Ize-Iyamu Meets US Election Observers by chi4ik4(m): 8:23pm On Sep 09, 2016
madridguy:
WASTED EFFORT.
BY FIRE BY FORCE, OBASEKI GO WIN.
QUOTE ME TO BOMBAY.
who prepared this weed for you?

Romance / Re: I Lose My Wallet Whenever Am With Her...advice Me by chi4ik4(m): 3:01pm On Sep 09, 2016
you can't even compose a good sentence!!! pls who understands his English?
Autos / Re: Nigerian Manufactures Solar Powered Tricycle (keke-napep) by chi4ik4(m): 3:27pm On Sep 02, 2016
Nigeria shall be great. pls let's patronize this keke, let's stop underrating our own products!!!!
Politics / Re: As Economy Declines, Buhari Revives Jonathan’s Agric Policy He Suspended by chi4ik4(m): 12:09am On Sep 02, 2016
Politics / Re: As Economy Declines, Buhari Revives Jonathan’s Agric Policy He Suspended by chi4ik4(m): 12:08am On Sep 02, 2016
Politics / Re: As Economy Declines, Buhari Revives Jonathan’s Agric Policy He Suspended by chi4ik4(m): 10:31pm On Sep 01, 2016
Jonathan==goodluck while Buhari==backluck. Buhari is just a confused element, a dullard without functional upper motor neuron whose heart is full of anger, hatred and revenge....

73 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: President Buhari Leaves Nigeria For Kenya by chi4ik4(m): 4:58pm On Aug 26, 2016
damola311:
Make he stay like 6 days sha, at least dollar to Naira rate go improve
so e dey pain you? u didn't know that GEJ was someone's father when you children of hate were calling him names because he is from the minority side IJAW? NOTE... we have not started except if he give us positive change not this chain called change, if not eh, he may die of high blood pressure...
Politics / Re: President Buhari Leaves Nigeria For Kenya by chi4ik4(m): 4:54pm On Aug 26, 2016
Politics / Re: President Buhari Leaves Nigeria For Kenya by chi4ik4(m): 4:47pm On Aug 26, 2016
a president with multiple sclerosis..... find the meaning

Romance / Re: Why Do Igbos Renounce Marrying From This Particular Tribe? by chi4ik4(m): 4:24pm On Aug 26, 2016
this is just a hypotheses, have you carried out a research on this subject? I'm sure the answer is no.
I'm an Igbo and the king of my home town/village married a Fulani Christian.
The only reason if I may help is because 98% of Hausas are Muslims while 99.9% of Igbos are Christians. Now you see, Igbo and Hausa are not compatible in terms of marriage but business wise they are.
pls keep your silly hypotheses aside....
Career / Re: Michelle Ekure, Shoemaker, Receives Award - Photos by chi4ik4(m): 2:07pm On Aug 26, 2016
God bless her profoundly. not all these useless girls who uses their unclads to force me unwillingly masturbate....
Romance / Re: How I Used 'sex' To Scare Her From Visiting Due To Poor Finance by chi4ik4(m): 1:47pm On Aug 26, 2016
I think you are a child and you acted like one.....

8 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 25 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24