Stats: 3,153,793 members, 7,820,786 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:36 PM

Chijiokem1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chijiokem1's Profile / Chijiokem1's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Politics / Re: Trending Video Of Nigerian Soldiers Working In The Rain (Photos) by Chijiokem1(m): 6:35am On Aug 16, 2022
Working or collecting money
Sports / Re: Jose Mourinho Is The First Manager To Win UCL, Europa & Conference League by Chijiokem1(m): 10:51pm On May 25, 2022
Congratulations to him
Travel / Re: Man Drives Against Traffic In Abuja, Soldier Catches Him, Orders Him To Stand On by Chijiokem1(m): 4:47am On Nov 13, 2021
Ok oooooo
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower: Who Else Got This Email? by Chijiokem1(m): 10:00pm On Aug 31, 2021
Please where can one do physical verification please
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: FRSC - Passport Not Showing After Reviewing by Chijiokem1(m): 4:19pm On Aug 01, 2021
Please are you expected to upload any documents apart from your passport.

And again am yet to print anything because I don't know how or where to print it.
Politics / Re: Abba Kyari: Arewa Youths Blast US Court by Chijiokem1(m): 4:08pm On Aug 01, 2021
Nonsense sets of people in the northern Nigeria, his cup Don full

Romance / Re: My Fiancee's Anger Issues by Chijiokem1(m): 8:48pm On Jul 24, 2021
Why I stabbed him to death
Or
I don't mean to kill him

Crime / Re: Police Arrest 5 Gay Men For Gang-Raping A Boy In Kano (Photo) by Chijiokem1(m): 2:34pm On Jul 24, 2021
When they say fear north, you don't know the meaning?

Ok you will even hear the worst from northern Nigeria
Politics / Re: Two Immigration Officers Killed In Kadobe As Bandits Attack Village In Katsina by Chijiokem1(m): 6:04pm On Jul 08, 2021
Is as usual nah, business as e dey be
Career / Re: Advice An Intending Freelancer by Chijiokem1(m): 2:59am On Jun 16, 2021
Everything that is been said here sounds odd to me,
Though I want learn but don't know what they are saying at all. I studied accounting
NYSC / Re: NYSC: Fashion Design Skill Or Certificate Acquisition by Chijiokem1(m): 5:47pm On Jun 10, 2021
DenreleDave:

How did you do it??
How did you manage ur time to do the two
Sorry that I replied your sms tooooo late
I served in government school, but initially I was sent in private school but I rejected it and went for government school where they are not paying me. I used my alawi to do all those things because no help on my side
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: New Job Wahala--- Mature advise from married people needed. by Chijiokem1(m): 7:55pm On Jun 06, 2021
@Tjra, congratulations to you and your family, my candid advice is, go by your wife suggestions, because I will not advise you to redeploy to Abuja, based on what you have said towards your work. Thanks.

Politics / Re: Why We Should Change Nigeria To UAR (United African Republic) by Chijiokem1(m): 4:17pm On Jun 04, 2021
If implemented, it will be so good
Politics / Re: Why We Should Change Nigeria To UAR (United African Republic) by Chijiokem1(m): 4:10pm On Jun 04, 2021
Nonsense, you must pay that money to China before anything.
Even self answer USA or UK nothing good will come out of this country again
Travel / Re: FG Probes Death Of ‘stowaway’ On Lagos-amsterdam Flight by Chijiokem1(m): 4:46am On Apr 22, 2021
Every one is running away from country
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I Finally Got A Job Through A Nairalander After Months Of Job Hunting. by Chijiokem1(m): 9:36pm On Mar 20, 2021
Wow, that's great God please bless me with this kind of testimony � my destiny helpers please locate me oooo here I am
Chijiokem looking for job ooooo I red accounting.
Health / Re: Enugu State Sets Up Free Door-To-Door Healthcare Initiative For Senior Citizens by Chijiokem1(m): 9:52am On Feb 25, 2021
Dr Mrs ugwuanyi, you are trying but in all you are a failure as far as Enugu is concerned
Foreign Affairs / Re: Italian Prime Minister, Conte, Resigns by Chijiokem1(m): 2:55pm On Jan 26, 2021
Smile
Politics / Re: ‘Hoodlums’ Disrupt Northern Coalition’s Meeting On Insecurity In Kaduna by Chijiokem1(m): 5:12pm On Dec 16, 2020
This nonsense should continue
Yes should continue
Whatever you sow, that you shall get back in abondant
Politics / Re: Abdulrasheed Maina Slumps In Court by Chijiokem1(m): 4:19pm On Dec 10, 2020
Ok part two gone, we are waiting for episode 3
NYSC / Re: NYSC: Fashion Design Skill Or Certificate Acquisition by Chijiokem1(m): 7:17am On Dec 07, 2020
I did both of them and it is very helpful to me uptil now.
I did NIM, and fashion designing

Politics / Re: Buratai To Generals: Coup Won't Be Tolerated. Don't Listen To Politicians by Chijiokem1(m): 7:40am On Dec 05, 2020
If that should be the next option good
Politics / Re: HISBAH Board Bans "Black Friday" In Kano, Writes 96.9 Cool FM Radio Station by Chijiokem1(m): 3:49pm On Nov 27, 2020
Na so boko haram take start
Watch out
Foreign Affairs / Re: 2 Mozambique Police Trainers Impregnate 15 Female Police Trainees by Chijiokem1(m): 5:29pm On Nov 25, 2020
Ahhhh, na competition oooo, though congratulations to them
Crime / Re: Philip Shekwo: Nasarawa APC Chairman Kidnapped by Chijiokem1(m): 11:09am On Nov 22, 2020
People are taking what belong to them by force .
Yes give them that money simply hence you closed your eyes for all this while.
Politics / Re: Ugwuanyi Inspects Projects At ESUT Teaching Hospital by Chijiokem1(m): 8:19am On Nov 18, 2020
Mr man you are a failure in Enugu

Go ask sullivan chime his strategy
NYSC / Re: I Wish Someone Told Me This Before My NYSC by Chijiokem1(m): 7:07pm On Nov 14, 2020
Smile, my dear I thank God that during my own time, I became stubborn, they posted me to one private school, as I reached there I rejected the place went back to LGA and tell my clo and LGI that they should send me to government school, but before then I find something for my clo he now influence my LGI and I was later sent to government school. In that government school, I go to school twice in a week and I learned sewing today and a proud and qualified fashion designer without help from my people though my parents are late.

Advice make sure you get something during your Nysc..
I equally enroll myself in NIM. So am a NIM member.

Politics / Re: Enugu Community Charging Station In Nkanu East LGA by Chijiokem1(m): 6:38pm On Nov 03, 2020
Useless government
# bring back sullivan chime
The best governor Enugu had ever have since the democracy era
Crime / Re: Edo Police Release 11-Year-Old Boy In Police Uniform Who Attacked Police Station by Chijiokem1(m): 9:03am On Oct 31, 2020
All I know is that he is the youngest ever inspector general of police on Nigeria.

Congrats
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Costly Mistakes I Discovered in 250 CVs: Why They Were Not Invited 4 Interviews by Chijiokem1(m): 6:22am On Oct 31, 2020
Wow great
Politics / Re: Governor Fintiri Vows To Demolish Houses Containing Looted Goods by Chijiokem1(m): 2:52pm On Oct 28, 2020
Hahahahahaha
They will soon loot your blood join nonsense governor
Politics / Re: Shehu Sani: Fashola Discovered 'Strange Camera’ In 2020 by Chijiokem1(m): 10:11pm On Oct 26, 2020
Jokers all over Nigeria

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21