Stats: 3,329,537 members, 8,441,108 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 05:13 AM

Chillext's Posts

Nairaland ForumChillext's ProfileChillext's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 34 pages)

SportsRe: AFCON - Morocco Vs Comoros (2 - 0) On 14th January 2022 by Chillext(m): 4:44pm On Jan 14, 2022
na 1-0 or 0-0 Dem go still play

Boring Tournament
FamilyRe: Things That Are Better Than Money by Chillext(m): 9:02pm On Jan 02, 2022
you need money to get all that
TravelRe: Road Trip!!!!!!!! Lagos To Umuahia by Chillext(m): 6:38pm On Dec 13, 2021
No issues bro! I just entered Umuahia yesterday......
SportsRe: 2021 Ballon D'or Award (Live Updates) by Chillext(m): 9:05pm On Nov 29, 2021
Acecards:
person don dash am one like... angry Lol
dat one go reach am
SportsRe: Live Stream Balon D'or 2021 by Chillext(m): 8:55pm On Nov 29, 2021
Officialhorlah:
Like for Messi share for Lewandowski cheesy
nothing for you sir!
SportsRe: 2021 Ballon D'or Award (Live Updates) by Chillext(m): 8:47pm On Nov 29, 2021
Acecards:
No like or share for you
Bros why na, you just scatter the guy plan
CareerRe: How Much Does Zenith Bank Pay It's Entry Level Staff? by Chillext(m): 2:25pm On Nov 29, 2021
#1,000,000
RomanceRe: Propose Or Introduction? by Chillext(m): 9:48am On Nov 22, 2021
Guy! get to know the family first before proposal, e get why...

If you are ok with the family, propose to her before proper introduction
FoodRe: How Much Is Bag Of Pure Water In Your Area? by Chillext(m): 12:14pm On Nov 14, 2021
600 for 5 bags
Christianity EtcRe: Clergyman Flogs His Members On Their Butt During Church Service (Photo, Video) by Chillext(m): 9:28am On Oct 21, 2021
Gullible Christians
TravelRe: A Tour Of New Afrika Shrine To See Fela Kuti's Bedroom And Belongings (video) by Chillext(m): 3:12pm On Oct 20, 2021
na visit to Fela bedroom you dey call tour?
RomanceRe: Why Do People Always Communicate With Their Ex's? by Chillext(m): 11:54am On Oct 11, 2021
some ex get winch
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Burns Nasco Cornflakes Over Terrorism Sponsorship by Chillext(m): 12:37pm On Oct 05, 2021
what of Indomie noodles?
PhonesRe: Telegram Throws Subtle Shade At Whatsapp by Chillext(m): 9:50pm On Oct 04, 2021
go and download 2go

thank me later
BusinessRe: Facebook, Instagram And Whatsapp Apps Stopped Working. by Chillext(m): 9:50pm On Oct 04, 2021
go and download 2go
PhonesRe: Twitter Is Down Too! Unable To Load Tweets (Photos) by Chillext(m): 9:39pm On Oct 04, 2021
go and download 2go
RomanceRe: She Sent Me This Yesterday. by Chillext(m): 4:50pm On Oct 04, 2021
Please give her all your money, take loan join sef

she must not leave you
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Fires Back At Bobrisky: I Don’t Have Time For Nonsense by Chillext(m): 1:59pm On Sep 10, 2021
abeg make Dem dey their dey
CareerRe: Working Law Religiously For Self And Family At ₦225,000 Monthly by Chillext(m): 1:02pm On Sep 02, 2021
The topic is confusing
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Appointed AU's High Representative To The Horn Of Africa by Chillext(m): 5:37am On Aug 27, 2021
This man needs rest
They should stop stressing him
RomanceRe: Ekpe Akpove: Wedding Pictures Of The Man Who Married 2 Ladies In Delta State by Chillext(m): 10:18am On Aug 16, 2021
20naira just dey flow anyhow for that wedding
SportsRe: My First Time Sky Diving by Chillext(m): 9:42am On Aug 16, 2021
sonofanarchy:
na him ghost post am?
Maybe
SportsRe: My First Time Sky Diving by Chillext(m): 10:14pm On Aug 15, 2021
are you still alive?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Which Of The Job Will He Go For? Your Frank Advise Needed by Chillext(m): 5:30pm On Aug 10, 2021
where una dey see all these jobs?
SportsRe: Tokyo2020: Tobi Amusan Wins 100m Hurdles Heat by Chillext(m): 5:54am On Jul 31, 2021
abeg which one be HURDLES again? undecided
CelebritiesRe: Secondary Student Hugs Reekado Banks In Excitement As Singer Visits Her School by Chillext(m): 12:26pm On Jul 05, 2021
Richie997:
If this video does not make u laugh then ur problem is inherited
I swear...
RomanceRe: I Am In Love With Chidinma Ojukwu!!! by Chillext(m): 5:25pm On Jun 30, 2021
Rest in peace in advance...
RomanceRe: Naija Girls Are Unintelligently Funny Abeg WTF Is This (photo) by Chillext(m): 5:23pm On Jun 30, 2021
I thought Twitter has been banned in Nigeria...
RomanceRe: Enquires: How Much Can I Sell A Female Broiler Of Over 5 Months? by Chillext(m): 5:38am On Apr 29, 2021
Go to Agric section
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Major European Football Clubs Announce Formation Of Super League by Chillext(m): 4:53am On Apr 19, 2021
What is Arsenal doing there?
CrimeRe: Bus Drivers Kill LASTMA Officer, Beat Colleague To A Coma by Chillext(m): 6:10am On Mar 19, 2021
All these LASTMA guys they over do sometimes, why not back off.......

Bariga for that matter

Dem no dey serve Nigeria with all strength again ooo

RIP to the dead
Quick recovery to the one on COMA..........

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 34 pages)