Stats: 3,326,326 members, 8,426,078 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 03:45 PM

Chocolateme's Posts

Nairaland ForumChocolateme's ProfileChocolateme's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 201 pages)

NYSCRe: Nine Months Pregnant Corper Dances To Kcee Song Tinana by chocolateme(f): 6:10pm On Aug 28, 2016
Fourwinds:
Chocolateme come make we dance Tinana
oya i don start.. show me your dance moves.. common beibei
Foreign AffairsRe: Zimbabwe: Mugabe Panics As Soldiers Rampage by chocolateme(f): 6:04pm On Aug 28, 2016
Hmm..
The only thing constant in life is change..
So that man can ever panic?

I thought its only in my country that the word 'clueless "is used..
Though "dullard"is often used these days.
PoliticsRe: Sheriff’s Camp Ondo PDP Primaries Holds Tomorrow by chocolateme(f):
Ok .. all i pray is for people's safety..

FTC
CHOCOLATE CREAM
CrimeRe: Bitter Man Narrates How His Sister Was Beaten And Injured By Her Indian Boss by chocolateme(f): 6:00pm On Aug 28, 2016
Have said it before, the authorities should take this matter serious.. thank God for social media platform
NYSCRe: Is It Rite 4 A Corps Member To Have A Car While Serving? by chocolateme(f): 5:58pm On Aug 28, 2016
realmindz:
grin my heart beat wen I see corpse members
CultureRe: Please I Need Enlightenment On Marriage Preparations Of Ibibio by chocolateme(f): 5:55pm On Aug 28, 2016
So she doesn't have parents or family elders that she can go and consult? Abi everything must come from Nairaland..
Or are yoi not going to get information from her people before going there?
Ok let me list it out..

A cow
An ostrich egg
10 pieces of red clothes
I pigeon
A kolanut
And 3 native fowls..
Hope i helped??

Anyways.. congratulations my brother, he who finds a good wife found a good thing.
CelebritiesRe: Drake Congratulates Rihanna With Billboard Message, Fuels Romance Rumors by chocolateme(f): 5:50pm On Aug 28, 2016
Nice one
NYSCRe: Is It Rite 4 A Corps Member To Have A Car While Serving? by chocolateme(f): 5:48pm On Aug 28, 2016
Corpse doesn't ride cars.

Corp members ride cars
PoliticsRe: What Happened To The US Grant Of $13million So Far Released For Idps In The NE? by chocolateme(f): 5:34pm On Aug 28, 2016
Hmm..
Sometimes, i don't understand the essence of praying for our leaders in this country.

But i will continue to pray though.
Who knows whether one early morning loke that, they will all wake up and tender their resignation letters.
PoliticsRe: See What Governor Okorocha Spent Over A Billion Naira To Build. by chocolateme(f): 5:17pm On Aug 28, 2016
Okwaya?
Very clueless. Thats how he and his scam group initiated a waste management company in Imo state and called it "Nikachi Nigeria limited ", recruited hundreds of youths (if not more than a thousand), over Labored them for almost a year only to refuse paying them for almost fove months. Some didn't even see one naira till they demostrated and dissolved the company. They later paid some of the most aggressive ones and left others unpaid.

The man is good at using and discarding people. Heard of one chief Nnanyelugo Ogbuefi Ejimkonye (Late) popularly known with his bread business as Ejimkonye buttered bread.. a strong supporter of this man and even worked during his campaign.. abandoned him even before he died. Nothing lasts forever. Okorocha enjoy it while it lasts.
CrimeRe: Indian Man Assault His Housemaid (nigerian Lady) by chocolateme(f): 4:59pm On Aug 28, 2016
Hmm..
Even on our very soil. If that's exactly how it happened, then that man should be severely prosecuted. I don't understand why up till now the Nigerian police have not arrested the man.
If only the military can be allowed to handle this man's arrest.

Linda Ikeji will not see this one as she claims to be fighting for women right and protection.
That man will later pay and pay and pay and pay, if not now tgen later. See the extent of flesh wound he inflicted on someone at one swing of suitcase.

Thats why in their country, they always suffer from strange and weired illness. See his mean face.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Bans Aisha And Zahra From Public View And Social Media? by chocolateme(f): 4:58pm On Aug 28, 2016
PropertiesRe: Executive 2bedroom Flat Up Flat Vacant To Let @ Ogba (pictures) by chocolateme(f): 2:27pm On Aug 28, 2016
Fine but expensive
NYSCRe: Nine Months Pregnant Corper Dances To Kcee Song Tinana by chocolateme(f):
She dey Tinana, she even wear Tinana for body meaning say her name na Tina.
Nice way of exercise for pregnant women. Cool and as usual..

FTC
CHOCOLATE CREAM
RomanceRe: Dear Men | NEVER Do These 10 Things For A Woman “no Matter How Much You Love Her by chocolateme(f): 2:02pm On Aug 28, 2016
Okwaya?
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage And DJ Khaled At A Club In New York --( Pics/vid) by chocolateme(f): 2:01pm On Aug 28, 2016
AnusOdourInhaler:
Happy Sunday, went to church?
happy Sunday to you too, yes o went to church though i'm back. Preparing to sleep.
RomanceRe: Can You Fart Where Your Boyfriebd/girlfriend Is? by chocolateme(f): 1:59pm On Aug 28, 2016
Estharfabian:

lol....grin

The dude is nuh well jaweh.
howayu sha?
g'morning.....

ayam fine dear.. happy Sunday
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage And DJ Khaled At A Club In New York --( Pics/vid) by chocolateme(f): 10:40am On Aug 28, 2016
AnusOdourInhaler:
You're actually Brotte
happy Sunday
RomanceRe: Pls How Do I Make Friends On Nairaland by chocolateme(f): 10:29am On Aug 28, 2016
kelval:
hmmm, some people are born analyst.. kilode ! no be ordinary friendship matter?
lwkmd.. you are very funny.
RomanceRe: Pls How Do I Make Friends On Nairaland by chocolateme(f): 10:28am On Aug 28, 2016
Holorunloseyi:
i dey here dey watch,if u like dey tweark
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage And DJ Khaled At A Club In New York --( Pics/vid) by chocolateme(f): 10:27am On Aug 28, 2016
ShutdownBrown24:
That's it bro
are you gay dear? You addressed me as a guy..
RomanceRe: Can You Fart Where Your Boyfriebd/girlfriend Is? by chocolateme(f): 11:40pm On Aug 27, 2016
Estharfabian:
Cheesux! shockedshocked
Biko, no vex o.

lol. Errm....Vizkiz is nothing buh a side Nigga o...Nothing serious. He's just a pass-time. smiley

and em, Nne, the "Fabian" guy you're talking about is my Popsy o. don't gerrit twisted. tongue
lol.. o di mma, what i meant by that name replacement is for you to marry this otondo vizkiz .. lo and behold he has been tossed aside AGAIN chaii!
Good, vizkiz are you there? This is to show you that you are our exhibit, pass-time, nothing serious and side nigga. You see.. you have reaped what you sowed .. my sister here and i have decided to cook for you.. hope you can finish it??
Nne kedu? smiley
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage And DJ Khaled At A Club In New York --( Pics/vid) by chocolateme(f):
This DJ Khaled is very cute facially..
"Say my name""
"DJ KHALED"....

Tiwa i respect your determination and hardwork, even the scars of broken marriage did not disable you from your focus..

She use to base abroad before with ample opportunities but somehow, the change and occurencrs of life put her through different strokes but once again, she has found herself where she truly belong.

We must end up at where God has designated for us despite the challenges of life.

Wish her marriage will be repaired.

Come.. i hope this month's FrontPage news will not be full of Tiwa since she has decided to go about locating all these celebrities, snapping pictures with them and then posting for us to leave what we are doing to view?

By the way Mods.. where are our snakes??
Where is Olajumoke?

FTC
CHOCOLATE CREAM
RomanceRe: Can You Fart Where Your Boyfriebd/girlfriend Is? by chocolateme(f): 11:16pm On Aug 27, 2016
Estharfabian:

the "He" in my recent comment was kinda futuristic-ish....undecided

So, don't worry babe. Your Crush's still single...grin
crush fire!! Don't go there.. he is taken..

Come vizkiz, so this is how how you have been frolicking and perambulating up and down since i was admitted sick in the hospital?? Chai!! E pain me.. now you are FIRED.. Estharfabian oya carry this exhibit away from my presence and remove that fabian guy from your moniker and replace it with vizkiz.
RomanceRe: Pls How Do I Make Friends On Nairaland by chocolateme(f): 9:59pm On Aug 27, 2016
Holorunloseyi:
For ur mindu done receive complement
and for your happiness, you think you just quoted chocolateme
RomanceRe: What's Really Wrong With This Picture? (photo) by chocolateme(f): 6:04pm On Aug 27, 2016
Qualer:
i hope you will be able to kiss our daughter like this sha! because she will be as beautiful as you... ihe imachakwa!! cool
kiss kiss
PoliticsRe: How President Buhari Was Received In Kenya (photo) by chocolateme(f): 4:24pm On Aug 27, 2016
ThunderingHooves:
Kindly, my country isn't "weird". Perhaps your meaning is different. Where i come from weird denotes bizarre and/or very strange. My country is neither.
okay, oya stop crying my son, your country is not weird Okay? Please don't do anything weird because of this okay? Oya take care.
PoliticsRe: How President Buhari Was Received In Kenya (photo) by chocolateme(f): 3:55pm On Aug 27, 2016
ThunderingHooves:
I am a man.

Why are you calling Kenya weird. In what sense?
in the sense that you are proving to me now that you are a man because i referred to you as a woman. You quoted me initially referring to me as "mister" even after seeing the "F" sign . Is that not "WEIRD" enough? Infact thats why i referred to u as "madam" Thanks you sir.
PoliticsRe: How President Buhari Was Received In Kenya (photo) by chocolateme(f): 1:36pm On Aug 27, 2016
ThunderingHooves:
What on earth!!! Weird, eh?! Explain yourself mister.
madam please go to google.
PoliticsRe: How President Buhari Was Received In Kenya (photo) by chocolateme(f): 1:21pm On Aug 27, 2016
Iceking1:
Nothing is strange about Kenya, all of you shouting Kenya again when ever any news comes out concerning them are such a heavy hypocrite. Nigeria has got far greater strange new happening recently and not even a soul have shouted Nigeria again, the way you use to when ever a news comes fron Kenya.
Hypocrites.
you ok now?
CelebritiesRe: Toolz Flaunts Curves In Photos With Timaya by chocolateme(f): 1:18pm On Aug 27, 2016
Eminentsaint:
You don't need to show me, but you can show me your heart and not your curves.
lol. Ok
RomanceRe: Pls How Do I Make Friends On Nairaland by chocolateme(f): 11:42am On Aug 27, 2016
stephenonyx:
Lol. U just mis-understood me, pls come close and get to know me. Don't. Stay dere and judge me MR PERFECT
now i am close ok. What do you say?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 201 pages)