Chuksy12's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Chuksy12's Profile › Chuksy12's Posts
Please post the WhatsApp group link. Thanks. Yes, but you should join the WhatsApp group if you haven't yet. DM me for the details.[/quote] |
You can check the NDDC SCHOLARSHIP. Please i need your help, are the people receiving mails for the interview PhD applicants alone or both masters and PhD? Please i really need an answer so i can know my fate[/quote] |
Please, anyone that chose United Kingdom universities received a mail?? |
Please, are they still sending emails?? |
Good evening, ExpertNLer, please are you trying to say PTDF will release names of awardees by August this year. Thanks for your response te author=ExpertNLer post=129713925]Tell them you've applied for a scholarship and you are awaiting a response. Do not pay for any university's CAS before August.[/quote] |
You can't even boast of 50,000 pounds after spending 5 years in the United Kingdom particularly when you are on a Care work job for that duration, talk less of 500, 000 pounds. It's only if you are a Footballer and you are playing for a Top division club, then you can boast of that amount seamlessly. For instance, you are on a 2,000 pounds per month 5 years = 60 months Thus 60 months × 2000 pounds = 120,000 pounds for 5 years. And this is excluding bills, and taxes. te author=Hoelujohn post=129582258] What do you mean? Anyone that has spent upto 5 years in UK should be able to boast of minimum of £500k in his or her account apart from people that spend lavishly and like going to club[/quote] |
When Updating the SOP, Can you edit and add some few things or it's the exact SOP that you submitted why applying that you are allowed to update ?ote author=ExpertNLer post=129231976]No, the only thing you can update when they schedule for interview is SOP and Interview location[/quote] |
Please ExpertNLer, I didn't upload and fill professional membership certificate when I was applying, although I now have my professional membership. Will that be an issue when there are screening for people that will be shortlisted for interview e author=ExpertNLer post=129061556]No age limit[/quote] |
Ms means Married but separated which means she is a divorcee. She was once and now divorced hence the title Ms. |
NSBMB certificate usually takes 3-5 working days. However, I applied February 14th and they sent me the certificate February 29th ( exactly 2 weeks),reason being that the server was down that period . Registeration fee for new membership is 10k I. e 5k for form and 5k for yearly due You will be asked to submit the following documents; Degree certificate Proof of payment Colored passport[/quote] |
Please, is it compulsory to upload Academic transcripts at this stage of Application?? Many thanks for your response. |
Concord airline M.K.O Abiola |
Just got a mail from commonwealth scholarship that my interview will not be taken to the next stage |
Every leap year comes with it's own intrigues. 2016 - Economic recession 2020- COVID, End Sars Protest Now 2024 |
On the 1st of February, I saw Ivory coast winning the trophy at the Ebimpe Stadium, Stade allassane outtarra, Abidjan. |
The dollar which exchanged for 1450 to a dollar crashed to 1400 at the parallel market on Friday after the CBN ordered the commercial banks to sell their hoarded dollars. |
*club |
You will have to do a proper check if he gambles. Football is a sport game and I don't see why any die hard lover of a certain should get depressed over the loss of a match and not the title. Nobody I repeat nobody should enter into depression because of football o. Those players in Europe are been credited every Thursday whether they win weekend matches or not. Victor osimhen just signed a new contract at Napoli that comes with a weekly pay of around 206.6 million naira. 824.24 million naira monthly. Your boyfriend should re-evaluate his Life. Stay Blessed. |
Fantastic. We bless the name of the Lord. |
A Prime Thierry Henry and a Prime Kylian Mbappe who is better all round?? |
You would have used the money you used in ordering the car and buying the watch to open a business for her. In that case she will also be earning and supporting the family. She will be responsible by then. |
Big Brother U.K starts today by 7pm. Good luck to the housemates |
you expect to be jumping at 2am? fitzmayowa: |
I watched it last night. When she said she will further detach herself, she was talking about Pere not ilebaye if Pere wins the Show. Tatiana4u post=126102239]When will ceec heal from bitterness and hatred? And why’s Adekunle always eager to discuss Baye with Cece and fuel her hatred for her(Baye)? Na wa o! I thought by now,ceec would be happy for once,because she’s always been a loser but Baye is still in evil heart! If Baye wins this show,I dare her to detach herself from BBN,like she swore last night! Rubbish! That’s the kind of discussion you’d find Adekunle active in!!!! Make dem no worry,Sunday no far! Baye Abeg continue to run from that evil dwarf o,because that evil spirit inside her is thirsty for your tears and pain!!![/quote] |
I really wanted Cross to win this innoson vehicle even I am a Baye Stan. Cross Cheer up |
Baye tribe Please play the quiz on your Gotv and Dstv App and answer the 5 questions correctly to get more 100 votes. And also play the true or false section and answer the 5 questions correctly to secure another 100 votes. The questions are easy. I have done mine. Baye tribe no retreat no surrender. |
Threebear what's the latest update?? Baye tribe please don't relent ooo |
The babe served her country. This is to clear doubts.
You can change any amount in dollars with the Aboki guys. You transfer the dollars to their domiciliary account if you have gathered up to 120, 000 dollars in your dollar account. Meanwhile Dollar via the Form A or CBN rate is not 570. Dollar via the Form A or CBN rate currently is 757.46 naira. Note that the naira to dollar rate was floated by the current administration. Who will give you in $120,000 in cash to change in aboki shop Even most Americans never hold $20,000 in cash (hand) Baba, you are changing that kind of money via form A tinz ... I mean via the bank And that results to $1 = #570[/quote] |
Baye tribehttps://www.instagram.com/reel/CxldRyQt11t/?igshid=MTc4MmM1YmI2Ng== no retreat no surrender |
120 thousand dollars is more than 120 million. 1 dollar is 985 naira Aboki forex. Chai so the 120 Milla is less than $120k presently omo🚶🏿♂️[/quote] |
?