Stats: 3,330,946 members, 8,447,870 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 08:13 AM

Chykmoni's Posts

Nairaland ForumChykmoni's ProfileChykmoni's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 16 pages)

NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 7:07am On Jul 25, 2014
good morning y'all....#teamFredFrank polo
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 4:03pm On Jul 23, 2014
adedeji65: any way , u shar saw my boot , I was lucky ... My padi got NIKE acube .. I wan cry , as I move forward na him I see this waist pouche ooo... D guy cme dey beef me ... As for d sweater na elephant skin sweater I go buy!!!
how much?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 3:48pm On Jul 23, 2014
adedeji65: any way , u shar saw my boot , I was lucky ... My padi got NIKE acube .. I wan cry , as I move forward na him I see this waist pouche ooo... D guy cme dey beef me ... As for d sweater na elephant skin sweater I go buy!!!
how much?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 3:19pm On Jul 23, 2014
Hissexcellencie: why u no allow am reach ocean 11 and 12? Btw Did Brad pitt or Denzel feature in d dream?
ocean11 and 12 are too lilttle. This night is going to be Atlantic ocean 101 & Atlantic ocean419 and guess who is featuring tonights dreamhuh Gretel and Hansel; the witch hunters!!! So tonights dream is gon be horrorgrin
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 1:23pm On Jul 23, 2014
adedeji65: Awesome , camp things don ready!!!!!! Omo loving my acube leather waist pouche .......*sipsLipton*
this my guy like quality things sha o. Before was Predator boot, now is Acube leather bag. Who knows next item could be Lions skin sweater for cold.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 12:48pm On Jul 23, 2014
Mannylex: lol, una no go kill person.

Have no fear; Mannylex is here
e half tee o my guy.

With my man mannylex, every other man is 'manless'
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 10:13am On Jul 23, 2014
Hissexcellencie: morning Boss....ma dream get stream1and2 grin
that means my dream was bigger than yours because i had ocean1 and ocean 2 dream
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 8:30am On Jul 23, 2014
Hissexcellencie: Enimoney, chykmoni, sokarsenal....Mah niggas; wahdiddo?!
my guy how was ur 9t. Hp say u dreamt big
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 8:24am On Jul 23, 2014
Miner13: gat to wake up by 5:30am again

nigga and niggal gat to leave now

bye gaari oooooo

chykmoni
adonismuller
bentonmaye
Archmage
sugarkemi
Dremichaels
Ojestas
kennykg
cutiepie01
Hissexcellencie
azyd,
solzmuller
this is my nigga.i dey on top Glo mast dey hail you
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 11:40am On Jul 22, 2014
Skateboard: Not for me. Mosquito nets cause a lot of heat for me. I don't use them.
I won't be going with a blanket, just a bedsheet.
skaty baba, it seems u have my kind of body too. My body is insensitive to cold that is why i have never buy a blanket before n either have i told any girl ''babe i'm catching cold''...as for the mosquito net, i made enquiries about how mosquitoes behave in camp and they told me that ''them no dey look uche face'', they suck blood with straw. So ama go with one net to camp...i no wan any mosquito wey go carry me shine
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 9:37am On Jul 22, 2014
osemu8: I have not bought anything for camp,I hope I am not behind
This man! E don tee o. Just know that you're in front, you are not left behind because all those things will be giving to you in camp. Whether it is over-sized white polo or over-sized 7over7, i won't even shape it. Why will i use #1000 naira to shape a single trouser. As for the NYSC polo, i would rather prefare that kinda notorious BIG kinda size so that if anyone sees me, he/she will confirm chykmoni. In summary, NYSC is not a fashion parade ground, rather it is a drilling ground....good morning all yo'
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 12:18am On Jul 21, 2014
rationalmind: grin grin Thanks. You might consider giving your life to Allah
Now i knw where you are heading for.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 11:02pm On Jul 20, 2014
rationalmind: Hehehe, thanks but I'm already a happy guy without giving my life to Him.
Gosh! So u're an Atheist. It seems the devil has not played prank on you. Brother give your life to christ and be safed. shockedshocked
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 4:59pm On Jul 19, 2014
please is original O'level result needed in camp?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 8:38am On Jul 19, 2014
DrPhilABd: Wow!!! Goodmorning Everybody. Top of the morning to you all (a new way of greeting I learnt). Its been a long while bt I think I'm back now (well, except my secretary thinks otherwise). Greetings to you all once again. I ve really missed this house.
Whr r all my pple dem; Traecey, Samguine, macuwon, Luvlycutiepie amongst others... I bring you good tidings
wow...guess we resumed fully back 2day. Welcome back babe.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 6:23pm On Jul 18, 2014
hello inmates
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 6:02pm On Jul 16, 2014
yokiti: Though your clipper will be collected from you at the gate for security reasons (it is contraband); you will not be denied access to it when you need to use it just that you will fill form for it.
@ Samguine, Skateboard, Chykmoni and other owners of hilarious response to my post; I just dey observe.
To answer chykmoni on camp registration deadline, it will be on thursday 7th of August. Some camps may not register you after the swearing on that very Thursday. You should also consider the stress of not having a good accomodation/ kits etc.
@ all, if you are given original Khaki, make sure is not too tight when you are ammending it to your size. The Knaki has the ability to shrink. You might also become a Teblik becausethe trousers will jump (I dont know the simplest form to explain this). If you are ammending it on the first day of camping, you will part will not less than #1000 if you are lucky but if you delay, there will be a reduction in the price for ammendment. Dont blame the tailors or whatsoever modern name you choose to use; they paid handsomely for the space they are using. Its same for all other traders.
2. Delay the collection of your photograph from Cameramen(man) till the last day of orientation or the Monday preceeding your orientation closing Tuesday 26th, by this you will safe much. If you want to collect the pics when the camp is still bubbling, you might pay as high as #150 per copy but if you delay, you might get a copy for as low as #70 or thereabout.
Stapler will definitely be collected from you for security reason but officers dont have anythinga against gum, tipex (dont leave home without it, it will safe you stress as well as help your pocket).
You can get extension multiple socket but keep where it will be safe from the eagle eye of officers. This will safe you from #50 charging of battery.
I am pleading with all lovers of gadgets to take only what they are sure they can keep very well at all times and if peradventure you loose it; it wont pain you more than when a faithful husband catches his wife in the act of adultery.
Waist pouch may be prohibited in some camps northern Nigeria so device a mean to keep your mobile valuables like phone and money very well (I was a victim of this, I lost all the money left on me in camp which resulted in me missing only the camp food for only 5 times). Your shoes and socks can serve as temporary abode for your ego/ kudi/ owó/ money.
Continue to enjoy the rest of your day. Shalom!
Yokiti i swear your information too dey shark me like beer(Legend)grin....seriously i thought i av learnt all i needed in camp but you just proved me wrong. Kudos Oga Yokiti.**the 'oga' is silencewink**
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 11:41pm On Jul 15, 2014
good evening everyone. **sits on the front sit with my popcorn and beans(bizzare combo)**
please since Yokiti has denounced the Oga attribute to his municker, i don't mind if u guyz call me Oga. That is by the way....please o can someone still enter the camp after the normal 3days that they use to give for registrationhuh
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 6:14pm On Jul 13, 2014
rationalmind: Greetings to you bro, trust ou're having a great weekend.
my oga at the apex, i see you with an astronomical telescope. I'm having a wonderful sunday.***draws him to a corner*** did i hear you mentioned Edo as ur prefared state of servicehuh One naira, 'shishi' u won't see from the state government o. U better think twice.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 5:52pm On Jul 13, 2014
Hello house, i hope you guys have been great, i just stoped by to say happy sunday to all of you. Remain blessed. I can see that samguine has turned into a pastor. Keep it up broo
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 8:34am On Jul 12, 2014
ALAYORMII: Guy, you harsh oooo

Military uniform to complete the waist pouch wey dem write guns and weapons.

Make you advice am make she/he buy one wey dem write B' Haram.

If Soldier beat you na then you go know sey Police na ur friend
trouble the sleep inyanga go wake am. Na hin be dat one o
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 10:12pm On Jul 11, 2014
ajasa4link: Hahahaha.....u be bad guy I swear. U supposed tell am to buy ak47 join sef
the guy de form badoo cool
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 9:12pm On Jul 11, 2014
femijck: Hello house abeg i need ur help now o....

1.I enta market today go shop for my camping.....so i only sized the right leg tenis before buying it....as i come reach house, size am again ...na im i see say na 2right legs dem pack for me and the place far no be small...so pls wu is ready to swap a left leg.

2. I no see black waist bag.....so i bought one which is purely army colour and infront of it is written 'guns and weapons'...pls do u think i can use this?...i'm a safe....i no be soldier oo

3. Instead of buying pairs of plain white socks, na d one wey get Naija flag enta ma eyes...now wey i don buy am....i come dey recheck?...pls im i safe?
u're 100% safe my dear. Jst dat u forgot to buy a military uniform
SportsRe: Worldcup Theme Song by chykmoni(op): 8:28pm On Jul 11, 2014
fineyemi: Mehnnn. See oooo! I tot i was d only 1 dat lov dat song. Pls guys kip searchin 4 it and post d link here.
i went to the extent of recording it from the TVgrin but it is not clear at all.
SportsRe: Worldcup Theme Song by chykmoni(op):
Yolobazz: I swear down I av been lookin for it too..I even tried using d shazam app..nothing yet oo..if u get it nyway lemme know..the rhythm is lovely..will do d same
i have searched for it with google that is our dearest friend but it refused to link me o
SportsWorldcup Theme Song by chykmoni(op):
Please pals, can someone show me a link were i can download world cup theme song.....the one that is been played after 1st half and 2nd half of the world cup....even as i am typing this i'm humming it in my mind. Oooh yea...oooh yea....oooh yea...oooh yea. I love that song soo much.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 9:10pm On Jul 10, 2014
Hissexcellencie: [/color] lmao! U nor dey go training ni??
[color=#990000]Traininghuh That 6k boot is meant to do the trianing too na
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 8:08pm On Jul 10, 2014
Meeky: na my children dey dia oh
don't tell me m.eeky is responsible for that
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 8:00pm On Jul 10, 2014
Temmytea70: Oga,na C I D u suppose be o......u were at d verge of making me talk.........lol....let me just kip it coded lyk dat
nawao!!! At initial, samguine said that ama suppose to work as a CIA here you go again....well sha Obama just called me dis afternoon because of the CID thingy but i declined the offer cos of service.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 7:40pm On Jul 10, 2014
traecey: sam two can play dt game na..mi nd Meeky don enta open E-relationship#plenty creme dudes
what will then happen to our Jay Z and beyonce kinda of lovehuh
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 7:37pm On Jul 10, 2014
Temmytea70: Heheheheheh......ehnehn....u wan make pple slaughter me abi........my own mouth is zipped o
hian!!! For what nahuh If your mouth is zipped, that means you won't eat nor talk this night na....unzip ur mouth and talk joor.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by chykmoni(m): 7:33pm On Jul 10, 2014
enellcy: hmmmm..lol..meeky meeky..yep twin boys...dnt tell a soul...
my purple queen when did this happenhuh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 16 pages)