Stats: 3,329,197 members, 8,439,265 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 08:42 PM

Cindyrella's Posts

Nairaland ForumCindyrella's ProfileCindyrella's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 126 pages)

RomanceRe: "Do you love me or its just my body u want"? by cindyrella(f): 8:00am On Nov 24, 2012
As a lady, I won't even ask such a question because i know what the answer will be..... but if i be guy, i go say i don dey lof am before i see am sef. cheesy
RomanceRe: Ladies: How Long Before You Accept A Wooing Guy? by cindyrella(f): 7:43am On Nov 24, 2012
[quote author=Mynd_44]Wow. Get a new one fast ooo.

Abeg!!!![/quote]hands are tied. kidnnaping business not moving well. sad
RomanceRe: Ladies: How Long Before You Accept A Wooing Guy? by cindyrella(f): 7:37am On Nov 24, 2012
Idowuogbo: Nice... Welcome bck Lil shawwrie! Oya chop am kiss
thanks babe. chei! see as my body come dey cooleeeee. grin grin
RomanceRe: Ladies: How Long Before You Accept A Wooing Guy? by cindyrella(f): 7:33am On Nov 24, 2012
[quote author=Mynd_44]Babe[/quote]they stole it sad
RomanceRe: Ladies: How Long Before You Accept A Wooing Guy? by cindyrella(f): 7:31am On Nov 24, 2012
Idowuogbo: Cindyyyy!!! Wia u bin gal? I thought of u d oda day ya no? A bit worried cus I no see ya brake light, u gud?
Am good dear. i've just being too busy. but i don show now cheesy
RomanceRe: Ladies: How Long Before You Accept A Wooing Guy? by cindyrella(f): 7:23am On Nov 24, 2012
If he is cute and i like him, 2days. if not, instantly
RomanceRe: 10 Reasons Why You Shouldn't Be With A Nigerian Guy by cindyrella(f): 11:47am On Nov 13, 2012
[quote author=Mynd_44]@OP, just cos you are stupîd enough to allow yourself to be used and that you have had sèx with more that half the guys on your street does not mean you should hate guys.

It is not there fault you are cheaper that tom tom. You wanna hate someone, i have the perfect candidate. Look in the darned mirror[/quote]shocked shocked shocked
**falls from mango tree and faints**
RomanceRe: 10 Reasons Why You Shouldn't Be With A Nigerian Guy by cindyrella(f): 11:45am On Nov 13, 2012
roymary: KUDOS to my Nigerian Brodas! Op has been used, reused, misused, overused and dumped... grin
OUCH! This is gonna hurt!
RomanceRe: Some Ladies Are Not Worth Loving.. by cindyrella(f): 11:39am On Nov 13, 2012
Jambsupport: so d reason sum r nt worth z bcs 1 lost her virginity 2anoda? get a life
I wonder o!

@op
Slap ya self! angry
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Posters You Don't Like In The Romance Section by cindyrella(f): 10:44am On Nov 13, 2012
@topic
I kinda like everybody. cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Posters You Don't Like In The Romance Section by cindyrella(f): 10:43am On Nov 13, 2012
[quote author=190-the-clown]I dont like itsamodella at all and cindrella undecided
[/quote]Mtcheeeeeeeew! As if I care undecided

Booty4me: I like Tenderly and cindyrela
kiss kiss kiss
RomanceRe: Good Husband by cindyrella(f): 10:17am On Nov 13, 2012
[quote author=acidosis™]A bad Woman is one that allows her man wash her pants..[/quote]angry angry
RomanceRe: Would You Agree To Go On A Blind Date? by cindyrella(f): 10:16am On Nov 13, 2012
jkross: can you try it again?
Nah, am done! undecided
RomanceRe: Good Husband by cindyrella(f): 7:45pm On Nov 12, 2012
A good husband is a man that washes his wife's pant without complaining grin
RomanceRe: Pure Out Your Mind Here! by cindyrella(f): 7:42pm On Nov 12, 2012
"Pure out your mind here"? Seriously? huh
RomanceRe: Why Am I Attracted To Bad Boys? by cindyrella(f): 7:27pm On Nov 12, 2012
You are not alone there. embarassed
RomanceRe: Would You Agree To Go On A Blind Date? by cindyrella(f): 10:00am On Nov 12, 2012
^ says who? Na lie joor!
What if you try denying your name but its too late?
RomanceRe: Would You Agree To Go On A Blind Date? by cindyrella(f): 9:53am On Nov 12, 2012
[quote author=blogger1.0]Did you enjoy it? What happened next?[/quote]Of cause I enjoyed it. Mynd happened next wink
RomanceRe: Fake Wannabe Nigerian Ladies by cindyrella(f): 9:48am On Nov 12, 2012
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: A story to make you sober.. by cindyrella(f): 9:39am On Nov 12, 2012
Rocktation: You wear ring for teeth? angry
LMFAO!!!
RomanceRe: No Sex Before Marriage? by cindyrella(f): 9:30pm On Nov 11, 2012
lefulefu: awhy u dey pretend say u no understand wetin i dey yarn about? grin
I no talk say I no understand o! I just say the tin too long!
RomanceRe: They Say Boyfrends Wil Come & Go by cindyrella(f): 9:13pm On Nov 11, 2012
When your friends move on, you do the same.
Find yourself new friends. Nothing really lasts forever...
RomanceRe: Letter To All The Single Ladies by cindyrella(f): 2:15pm On Nov 11, 2012
Imo obot: there is no summary o...infact this is just the part 1.
shocked shocked shocked
#runsaway#
RomanceRe: A story to make you sober.. by cindyrella(f): 2:08pm On Nov 11, 2012
She cried, their neighbours cried, their children cried, their pastor also cried, even their gate man cried. They all cried!
THE END!!!
RomanceRe: She spends on him by cindyrella(f): 2:01pm On Nov 11, 2012
Ryabcool: grin If girls can collect a guy's money and call him their maga, why can't a guy do the same to girls? *runs off*
*drags him back*
Why you dey run? angry
RomanceRe: Am In Love With An Mbaise Gal by cindyrella(f): 11:30am On Nov 11, 2012
[quote author=Mynd_44]People love seeing problems where there in non[/quote]Smh! They sure need prayers
RomanceRe: No Sex Before Marriage? by cindyrella(f): 11:29am On Nov 11, 2012
Lefu, this one too long na.
RomanceRe: What Is Really Really Bad About It?? by cindyrella(f): 11:28am On Nov 11, 2012
[quote author=سحيميظل]Guy, knack your head for wall[/quote]angry angry na everybody head u dey knack for wall ni?
RomanceRe: She spends on him by cindyrella(f): 11:25am On Nov 11, 2012
Grow some ballz and tell her you are not ready for marriage yet.
Stop leading her on!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 126 pages)