Politics › Re: Lagos-bus-conductors-start-wearing Uniform by ClitRaider: 3:03pm On Aug 03, 2017 |
Igbo eediots and pigs won't like our agbero boys in uniform. |
Politics › Re: Isaac Fayose Visits Fela's Graveside In Lagos On 20th Memorial Anniversary by ClitRaider: 4:32pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
martineverest: The greatest Nigerian ever Sho mo Shrine- Arara rara! |
Family › Re: ‘I Cannot Withstand My Husband's Vigorous Lovemaking After Taking Manpower' by ClitRaider: 4:26pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
GeneralOjukwu: This your moniker sef. You fit kill person daughter. No be small tin my brother. |
Family › Re: ‘I Cannot Withstand My Husband's Vigorous Lovemaking After Taking Manpower' by ClitRaider: 4:22pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
GeneralOjukwu: He believes in "Spare the rod and spoil the wife"
https://thumbs.gfycat.com/SecondBreakableIbis-size_restricted.gif
He has wholesale prices with Mama Agbojedi,Mallam Burantashi & Mazi Monkeytail.
Ladies, always test drive a man before committing. You don't pity Bleep a pucccy, you do it to make her moan and sweat and cum multiple times- by the time you're thru with her, she go feel like person weh molue jam; that is how to fucck |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Cancels Kaduna Visit. See Reactions by ClitRaider: 2:59pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
Travel › Re: My Experience At Inagbe Grand Resorts & Leisure Lagos (pictures Included) by ClitRaider: 2:52pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
Lexusgs430: Nice but not cheap !!!! NB: Imagine sleeping a night for almost 50k. That one nah original one-chance sleeping 50k will get me; 1: Exclusive fish+cowleg+kponmo sauce with Jedi+Fire cocktail at FaceTiti, Captiol-Agege. 2. California VIP suite at Humble Hotels, 3. Two bi.gass bitche.s 4. Not forgetting some weeds and my German delay spray. Weting concern me Inagbe/island overrated life?! Shoutout to all Mainland mofhukkers.; Dolly pizzle, Tunde-wire, Badi-Osha, Babangida, kennyFu.ckk, Tiger etc, Ghrtto-ghetto laye wa! |
Christianity Etc › Re: My Annoying Experience At SCOAN As A First-Timer By Ivan-Whyte Eagle Lawson by ClitRaider: 1:56pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
It reminds of the day i took a friend from warri to Latter Rain Assembly just adjacent my street to awe him. Although, we arrived when they were sharing the grace; we were attacked by a bellicose member right inside the audiTorium shouting "who are you"?! "Where's your I.d"?!
My warri friend encumbered his asperity with some light jabs, it nearly turned into a fight before i carry my guy comot for the church.
We reported the matter to the security personells only to be told " Sorry sirs, not all members are saints, some are devils incarnate wanting members to miss their blessings"
No be small tin o., Meanwhile, I was there when Pastor Tunde moved in that plot, I was there too when he celebrated his 40ys btday; now that they are big, shit happens. |
Politics › Re: Igbo Quit Notice: We Cannot Guarantee Your Safety - Arewa Youths by ClitRaider: 1:11pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
Bisjosh: Trust movie makers are waiting too. They must produce funny movies.
Ambode should guard Lagos well o...we dont want influx of people  Let them come to Lagos, we will deal with them accordingly; we will Bleep their girls yellow stupid ass cunts, and the skull miners will do the rest. |
Celebrities › Re: Christabel Ekeh: My Nude Pictures Are To Announce The 'New' Me by ClitRaider: 2:16pm On Jul 13, 2017 |
Need a Cheap electric prepaid cards now now at pay after?
Pls pm me. |
Business › , by ClitRaider(op): 2:07pm On Jul 13, 2017*. Modified: 9:30pm On Mar 21, 2019 |
, |
Health › Re: 12-Year-Old Homeless Nigerian Girl Gives Birth To A Baby At A Dump Site by ClitRaider: 10:02am On Jun 02, 2017 |
Esseite: So you think you finally made sense? if brains were dynamites you wouldnt have enough to blow your nose. |
Autos › Re: Please Anyone With Any Bajaj Boxer Importer Or Company Contact Here In Nigeria by ClitRaider: 10:01am On Jun 02, 2017 |
cpsowelle: Can I have their contact detail Wandel intl, plot 4 acme road, ogba, ikeja, lagos.
The import Tvs motorcycle, tricycle and parts.
You can google it or you come to me, i will take you there. |
Education › Re: 13 Evils Of Boarding School, Why You Must Raise Your Children From Home by ClitRaider: 1:53pm On Jun 01, 2017 |
Health › Re: 12-Year-Old Homeless Nigerian Girl Gives Birth To A Baby At A Dump Site by ClitRaider: 1:02pm On Jun 01, 2017 |
nextprince: Very pathetic.
**Sobs**
Anyway, which tribe she be sef?
**Trying to figure that from the shape of her head** she is a Igbo from the marginallized gully area. |
Politics › Re: 1966 Coup: Okonjo-iweala's Adviser Appreciates Yorubaman For Saving His Dad by ClitRaider: 12:20pm On Jun 01, 2017 |
omusiliyu: Oluwole Soyinka and Abdulganiyy Fawehinmi went to jail because of Ndigbos. They stood against Nigeria government. They ended the war with their powerful pens and mouths. So many Yorubas risked their lives to save ndigbo from going to extinction....and today, they referred to us as cowards. even he goats would appreciate Yoruba more than the mofhukin flat,heads. |
Politics › Re: 1966 Coup: Okonjo-iweala's Adviser Appreciates Yorubaman For Saving His Dad by ClitRaider: 12:17pm On Jun 01, 2017 |
Maduawuchukwu: Lol. I also want to thank the Yoruba family that saved my uncle in Sabon-gari in the same 1966 prgrom. Mobs and soldiers were going round killing Igbo people but his neighbours who were crying more than the Igbo hid him at the risk of death. Na why I no dey generalize. Some Yoruba good, some bad. God bless the Igbo Nation! there is hope for lost biabia jews. |
Health › Re: UK Bans Nigerian Doctor Pestering His Patients With Love Advances (photo) by ClitRaider: 12:10pm On Jun 01, 2017 |
Paragon311: Nairaland has become home of tribalist.
imagine, no one seeshim as a practicing doctor from Nigeria but an ipod man. Hmmmmmn
To the Doc. Grow up and learn to free your mind from ladies who do not accept your offer. naturally, humans live and learn... ,,Igbos only live; they never learn. |
Health › Re: UK Bans Nigerian Doctor Pestering His Patients With Love Advances (photo) by ClitRaider: 12:09pm On Jun 01, 2017 |
Lepkacious: see this jambite you failed!
Like your dads condom. |
Health › Re: UK Bans Nigerian Doctor Pestering His Patients With Love Advances (photo) by ClitRaider: 11:58am On Jun 01, 2017 |
Dr Uzoh.
Na dem, na dem flat,head jews again, |
Education › Re: FUTA To Launch Satellite, NigeriaEdusat-1, Into Space On Thursday, 1st June 2017 by ClitRaider: 11:38am On May 31, 2017 |
Flattys wont like this news |
Politics › Re: Buhari Administration Creates New Set Of Millionaires – Lai Mohammed by ClitRaider: 11:34am On May 31, 2017 |
Whenever liar mohd speaks, Apc is lying. |
Crime › Re: How Drug Traffickers Are Swallowing Condoms Filled With Liquid Cocaine - Interpo by ClitRaider: 11:28am On May 31, 2017 |
whitebeard: NCAN inspector western branch, dragons dome division, FORT: Briggs NCAN..salutes..NCAN..at ease..left right
GOD knows we came here for one thing..! we all came here for the Igbos. |
Autos › Re: Please Anyone With Any Bajaj Boxer Importer Or Company Contact Here In Nigeria by ClitRaider: 5:35pm On May 30, 2017 |
Crime › Re: Woman Sets Husband, Self Ablaze Weeks After Wedding..........See why? by ClitRaider: 5:25pm On May 30, 2017 |
Crime › Re: Woman Sets Husband, Self Ablaze Weeks After Wedding..........See why? by ClitRaider: 5:21pm On May 30, 2017 |
Orpe7: NCAN na dem dem *in 2baba voice* "naso". |
Crime › Re: Woman Sets Husband, Self Ablaze Weeks After Wedding..........See why? by ClitRaider: 5:20pm On May 30, 2017 |
janellemonae: The biafran husband was set ablaze by his biafran wife. biabia Igbos wont like your post.
Btwn, they will avoid the tread like plaque. |
Crime › Re: Woman Sets Husband, Self Ablaze Weeks After Wedding..........See why? by ClitRaider: 5:18pm On May 30, 2017 |
HsLBroker: This one weak me oh Igbos are reckless. |
Crime › Re: Woman Locks Housemaid In Toilet For 20 Days by ClitRaider: 5:14pm On May 30, 2017 |