Stats: 3,150,041 members, 7,807,124 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 09:54 AM

Copperfield's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Copperfield's Profile / Copperfield's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Politics / Re: Tinubu CSU Records: Group Alleges Plot To Undermine Case Discovery by Copperfield(m): 12:35am On Sep 28, 2023
Throwback:

You are an ignorant illiterate who does not even know his rights as a student of an academic institution.

Like Obama,Like Trump, Tinubu who schooled in America also knows his rights.

Keep quiet, this is Nigeria and not America. Go and ask Salisu Buhari (TorontoGate)
Travel / Re: UAE’s Statement On Meeting With Tinubu, Silent On Visa Ban Lift by Copperfield(m): 1:01am On Sep 12, 2023
Ban isonu
Celebrities / Re: Davido, Tunde Ednut, John Dumelo, Akon On 100 Peace Icons In Africa List by Copperfield(m): 2:38pm On Aug 20, 2023
Emefiele name is missing on the list...
Celebrities / Re: Portable Brags: "Michael Jackson's Glory Isn't As Great As Mine" (Video) by Copperfield(m): 10:22pm On Jun 21, 2023
HeartlessMan:
The only thing he has greater than MJ is dirtiness.

And ugliness
Business / Re: Revocation Of Licenses: NDIC Assures Depositors Of Speedy Payment Of Claims by Copperfield(m): 9:50pm On May 24, 2023
Only bread and akara cannot be revoked in this country
Politics / Re: (VIDEO) UFC Champion, Israel Adesanya condemns APC Of MASSIVE Corruption by Copperfield(m): 7:29am On Apr 11, 2023
Front page loading...
Politics / Re: Nigeria Election: What To Expect From President-Elect Bola Tinubu - Reuters by Copperfield(m): 6:37pm On Apr 05, 2023
Issokay, we are waiting
Music/Radio / Re: Mercy Chinwo - Confidence (Official Video) by Copperfield(m): 1:09pm On Mar 27, 2023
I featured in this video...
I'm the label boss. Likes for me fellow Nairalanders

Politics / Re: “The Wooden Bridge Cost 800K” – Desmond Elliot by Copperfield(m): 10:09am On Mar 11, 2023
Believe any Nollywood actor at your own peril, it's called showbiz
Politics / Re: Ayu, Okowa To Lead ‘black Uniform’ Protest At INEC Headquarters Monday by Copperfield(m): 4:23pm On Mar 05, 2023
Another black Monday loading...

Politics / Re: APC National Chairman, Abdullahi Adamu Loses Polling Unit To Labour Party by Copperfield(m): 7:24pm On Feb 25, 2023
olgaa14:

Good news, pls someone should check on Tinubu.

He has been sedated and quarantined.

Politics / Re: Fani-kayode Hospitalised After DSS Grilling, Says Lawyer by Copperfield(m): 11:33am On Feb 21, 2023
Scam
They're always pretending to be sick when the law catch up with them. Go and ask Dino Melaye
Politics / Re: Opinion: APC Is Nigeria’s Number One Problem - Oyewole Michael by Copperfield(m): 11:38am On Feb 16, 2023
Nigeria will be better if we all move to our mother's land after February 25th.

Politics / Re: NRM Party Sues Peter Obi Over Honorary Citizenship Of Dallas by Copperfield(m): 5:23pm On Jan 16, 2023
Dead as dodo...
Politics / Re: Tinubu: APC PCC Defends Yahaya Bello’s Absence From Rallies by Copperfield(m): 2:31pm On Dec 17, 2022
Okoroawusa:

I will quote you when the youth rally holds.

APC is the only party doing youth rallies, women rallies and main rallies all over the country even local governments rallies.

Yes you are right. They're doing all sorts of rallies with paid crowds.
Phones / Re: Can I Screen Record Videos From Showmax? by Copperfield(m): 2:41pm On Dec 02, 2022
11Anonymous:
I don't use showmax. But have you tried your native screen recording?

Note that native features can be disabled by the developer if they wish. Android allow devs to have full control of what they build.

My phone does not have native screen recorder
Phones / Can I Screen Record Videos From Showmax? by Copperfield(m): 4:58pm On Dec 01, 2022
Please how do I screen record or download videos from Showmax permanently on my android phone?
Any technics available?
Religion / Re: Paul Adefarasin And Wife Pictured With Donald Trump At Daughter's Wedding by Copperfield(m): 11:21pm On Nov 19, 2022
Pastor Paul Adefarasin is a man of God and an orator I respected so much.
Celebrities / Re: Prince Eke Acquires American Citizenship (Photos) by Copperfield(m): 10:14am On Oct 24, 2022
Congrats bro, mine in view by His grace.
Politics / Re: Wedding Guests Sing And Mob Peter Obi In Lagos (Video) by Copperfield(m): 11:16am On Aug 22, 2022
Obi the Elijah of our time...
Politics / Re: Nigerians Engage In ‘Unknown Bishop Challenge’ To Mock APC (photos) by Copperfield(m): 1:31pm On Jul 23, 2022
Archbishop of Agbado Diocese

Politics / Re: Muslim Faithfuls Worship With Christians At ECWA Church In Abuja by Copperfield(m): 11:15am On Jul 18, 2022
BAT will not like to see this...
OBIdient is better than sacrifice.

Politics / Re: Nothern Group Removes Shettima As Patron Over Statement On Obi by Copperfield(m): 11:07am On Jul 18, 2022
We shall see

Politics / Re: Osun Election: Remain Calm, We Are Studying Outcome – Oyetola Tells Supporters by Copperfield(m): 5:53pm On Jul 17, 2022
Study kwa, yeye dey smell
Science/Technology / Re: See The HUGE BAT I Killed This Morning by Copperfield(m): 5:40pm On Jul 17, 2022
BAT are rodents with no environmental value, that's why they usually fly at night like a Thief when everyone is fast asleep. If Jesus tarries, affliction shall not rise the second time...
Politics / Re: Pdp Wins Osun Governorship Election With 28,000 Votes by Copperfield(m): 6:31am On Jul 17, 2022
Davido, incoming commissioner for tourism in Osun state
Politics / Re: Davido And Adeleke, Shed Tears As Reports Suggests PDP Leading In Osun Election by Copperfield(m): 6:28am On Jul 17, 2022
Davido, incoming commissioner for tourism in Osun state.

Politics / Re: Protest At Adeleke's Polling Unit Over INEC Officials Refusal To Upload Results by Copperfield(m): 6:24pm On Jul 16, 2022
PointZerom:
Inconclusive election loading.

Inconclusive for where?
If Jesus tarries, affliction shall not rise the second time
Politics / Re: Osun Decides 2022: APC Woman Arrested For Vote Buying by Copperfield(m): 5:05pm On Jul 16, 2022
They will soon release her since she's from APC

Politics / Re: Reno Omokri: Hold Peter Obi Responsible If Anything Happens To Me by Copperfield(m): 12:30am On Jul 09, 2022
Reno is a police dog, he now barks every now and then

Politics / Re: See Buhari Twitter Posts Before He Was President And Now He Is President. by Copperfield(m): 11:35am On Jul 07, 2022
oz4real83:
Nigeria doesn't have a legislature, we only have a group of people who pretend to be legislators. If not, they would have invited the president long ago to come and answer some serious questions about what is happening in the country. He would have been declared unfit to run the country long ago if we lived in a sane society. All the members of the legislature keep living everyday as if everything was normal even when the country is seriously burning, karma awaits everyone of them. embarassed embarassed

You've said it all bro...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19