Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,864 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:56 AM

Corozy's Posts

Nairaland ForumCorozy's ProfileCorozy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

PoliticsRe: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Clears The Air On Alleged Father by corozy(m): 7:26pm On Mar 02, 2015
kennydee05:
When did you elected Buhari as the governor of Lagos state?
lol cee bomb abeg......wen did u ELECTED buhari as ur governor.....dull and clueless pdpiggs followers....
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Full Speech At Chatham House,london by corozy(m): 11:52pm On Feb 26, 2015
Ahmed4002:
NS: GMB will not be at Chatham.
Reality: GMB slays at Chatham

NS: GMB is dying

Reality: GMB on his feet for over 30mins

What else?"
abeg help me tell them.....THE GENERAL IS SOUND AND FIT....
PoliticsRe: President Goodluck Jonathan Interviewed By Mo Abudu (video) by corozy(m): 6:22pm On Feb 23, 2015
All i hv to say is that click like for GMB share for Gej...
PoliticsRe: Buhari Gets Listed On Chatham House Website by corozy(m): 5:57pm On Feb 23, 2015
Eluwilussit:
Go and check the meaning of amiable and progressive, then come back and talk to me.
u knw go skool.....
PoliticsRe: Buhari Gets Listed On Chatham House Website by corozy(m): 5:52pm On Feb 23, 2015
todayboy:
he is only participating he is not a guest lecturer as claimed by APC. but am very sure his doctor at the hospital will not allow him to give the lecture
Na the type of una de get Carryover fr jst common simple english to undastand......stupid clueless followers of the otouke master...
PoliticsRe: I Never Said I’ll Not Contest Second Term, Says Jonathan by corozy(m): 5:01pm On Feb 22, 2015
Mehn dis otouke president can lie ooo......
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Visits Ogbomoso, Receives Grand Welcome (Colourful Photos) by corozy(m): 12:50pm On Feb 22, 2015
The clueless otouke president stil decieving himself.......ok..well#March4Buhari sha...
PoliticsRe: I’m Not In Any London Hospital - Buhari by corozy(m): 12:44pm On Feb 22, 2015
Vainglory:
Tony Blair will soon deny that Buhari ever him. Cos the man does not stay in London.
Guy oil de ur head....u nver see the pix wey dem snap....nawa o fr some clueless fools...
PoliticsRe: I’m Not In Any London Hospital - Buhari by corozy(m): 12:42pm On Feb 22, 2015
Chukwugekwu:
This is how yaradua own started. ....

Don't hide sickness because if you do sickness would rather hides u in the grave ...... shocked
waray
PoliticsRe: I’m Not In Any London Hospital - Buhari by corozy(m): 12:35pm On Feb 22, 2015
temitemi1:
We need video to back ur lie pa buhari grin grin grin... Let them keep pushing around with ur unstable health, if u DIE Nigeria will move on. Tinubu will not think of you twice if u finally kick d bucket shocked shocked shocked... GEJ till 2019!!!
na una village babalawo go kill am abi mtsww rabbish God pass all dis clueless and focusless folowers of the otouke president.....The galant general wil emerge winner come march 28 weda u like it or not.....#March4Buhari till u go hug transformer and Die...
PoliticsRe: Buhari During An Interview In London Earlier Today - Photos by corozy(m): 6:53pm On Feb 21, 2015
The Retired bt nt Tired Honorable General.....The Movement is Change.....Vote GMB...
PoliticsRe: Another Picture Of GMB In London by corozy(m): 6:43pm On Feb 21, 2015
chamboy:
u still carry ur madness come here
abeg help me ask the madman abeg...
PoliticsRe: BOKO HARAM: Battle-field Account Of A Military Deserter by corozy(m): 1:20pm On Feb 21, 2015
Elgaxton:
20 years of service in the army and you ended up as a sergeant. How? Abeg this story no tally at all.
guy u nver see anytin...dr is a soja in my baracks he did more dan 20yrs in d millitary and retired wit corporal....i swear
PoliticsRe: BOKO HARAM: Battle-field Account Of A Military Deserter by corozy(m): 1:16pm On Feb 21, 2015
stebell:
Ewu. Now that yu have given us the boko haram news of them chasing our soldiers, yu are happy rite. Child of hate and anger.
Your plans of seeing Naija overrun by BH will not work.

Naija will surely overcome. And all yu janjaweeeeds can do is deactivate ur acct and go into hiding. Fooooools

GEJ till yu get sense.
look at this stupid fool abeg..........wel it's becoz ur father or any of ur family member is nt a soldr dat y u are lamenting rabbish.....if assuming the ryt weapons are provided the killing of soldrs wil nt be like dis,and u are here screaming Clueless Gej til u join becom Bokoharam rubbish....
PoliticsRe: Picture Of INEC Card Reader Reading A PVC by corozy(m): 12:21am On Feb 21, 2015
onatisi:
it won't be used .the Inec that hasn't even distributed pvc card and is still having problems logistically will now be entrusted to use a card reader? Forget it
keep on giving urselfs hope dat de wont use it wen the senate has gving the chairman inec go ahead and dat the constitution allows it,so no cause for alarm coz the General is taking Over come March28.,..#SaiBabaBuhari.....
PoliticsRe: Picture Of INEC Card Reader Reading A PVC by corozy(m): 12:12am On Feb 21, 2015
Eluwilussit:
Sharp guy. As long as we still thumb print on paper, then they will still rig. Even if it has, no be wetin them announce we go take? The whole thing is about us, nigerians. We need to change and ways and embrace civility.
lol....see dumpassniggars they happy say dem go rigg the election,not knwing dat if the card reader dosnt accept ur card u wil nt even vote talk more of tump printing on the ballot paper lol.....countinue deciving urself dat oga jona wil hv anoda chance to reiune nigeria,the movement is change....#SaiTheAbleGeneralBuhari...
PoliticsRe: Picture Of INEC Card Reader Reading A PVC by corozy(m): 12:04am On Feb 21, 2015
My able General is overtaking the Aso Rock come March 28........#AbleGeneral #Change #March4Buhari...
PoliticsRe: I Have Fulfilled My Promise On Power Sector - Jonathan by corozy(m): 4:58pm On Feb 20, 2015
biowal:
Finally, he has lost 1,000,000 undecided votes by this statement.
yekpa..
PoliticsRe: I Have Fulfilled My Promise On Power Sector - Jonathan by corozy(m): 4:57pm On Feb 20, 2015
MizyB:
GEJ please stop doing this to us. Its really unfair! For the Past two weeks we no get light and you can still spew this t****.
Hian!
PoliticsRe: I Have Fulfilled My Promise On Power Sector - Jonathan by corozy(m): 4:56pm On Feb 20, 2015
MizyB:
GEJ please stop doing this to us. Its really unfair! For the Past two weeks we no get light and you can still spew this t****.
Hian!
abeg help me tell the clueless oga jona.........
PoliticsRe: Buhari In London (Picture) by corozy(m): 2:32pm On Feb 20, 2015
PointB:
He even lacks confidence to look up!

Is he afraid someone will approach him with the microphone he dreads like death? Shame!

I hope he uses the opportunity of his visit to request for his certificate (in person) from Cambridge!
Mk u go gv am the microphone nah....cluless fools...if u dnt hv anytin to post jst kip shut,did u even finish secondary skool self...
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Story Will Change In Two Weeks – Jonathan by corozy(m): 10:56am On Feb 20, 2015
[quotae author=Icecomrade post=30904634]

YOUR A FOOL. YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION ARE FOOLS. YOUR ILLITERATE BUHARI IS A BOKO HARAM SPONSOR.
SAME WAY, HE IS USING THEM FOR CAMPAIGN.

GEJ IS DISLODGING BOKO HARAM, YOUR CAMPAIGN STRENGHT IS WEAKENED, THATS WHY YOU AND YOUR STUPID COHORTS ARE RANTING ON NAIRALAND

GEJ WILL WIN THIS ELECTION. I AM STILL ON NAIRALAND WAITING FOR FOOLS LIKE YOU TO COME BACK RANTING AGAIN

IT WILL JUST BE FOR A WHILE AND YOU LL GET QUIET AGAIN

AM SURE MAJORITY OF THE IDIOTS LIKING YOUR STUPID POST DONT EVEN HAVE PVC

GEJ TILL 2019
[/quote]look at clueless fool like u calling sumone a fool,is it naw ur so called otouke president want to fight insurgency after 6yrs,am nt surprise wil idiot like u post comment on nairaland coz ur vry blind dat u cant see wat is happening in d country,do u knw hw many soldrs are killed on a daily basis and fool like u sit here and post rabbish comment....clueless president,clueless followers....mtswww
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Story Will Change In Two Weeks – Jonathan by corozy(m): 10:47am On Feb 20, 2015
Guy jst pack ur load and return to otouke we are tired of all dis ur rabbish u always repeat,am jst here wait to see my able General take over Asorock come march 28......#MARCH4BUHARI
PoliticsRe: PDP Chieftain Found With 500 Pvcs In Benin by corozy(m): 9:39pm On Feb 18, 2015
denko:
why do we always jump into conclusion because we dont like certain party or individual
are u blind or is it dat u cant read or is it hard for u to comprihend wat they are saying.......
PoliticsRe: Fashola Commissions 100 New Air-Conditioned Buses At Oshodi - PICS by corozy(m): 2:38pm On Feb 18, 2015
udemzyudex:
why is it not free on all days? E be like say u nova see when traffic they hold BRT b4 right? Anyway thats not the issue here,i want to know the people he commission the bus to..
well it's nt stated bt insnt it obvious dat it's for lagosian to promote transportatn in lagos or wat else if nt dat..
PoliticsRe: Fashola Commissions 100 New Air-Conditioned Buses At Oshodi - PICS by corozy(m): 2:21pm On Feb 18, 2015
Habeyy:
The Federal Government on Friday in Abuja
distributed eight Subsidy Re-Investment and
Empowerment Programme (SURE-P) buses to
People With Disabilities (PWD).
Sen. Anyim Pius Anyim, the Secretary to the
Government of the Federation (SGF), who
presented the buses to the representatives of
the group, said that the buses would ensure
easy movement for them.
Anyim said that the buses were part of the
efforts by government to provide more support
and empowerment to them and that the buses
would help them to move freely as they carry
out their businesses.
He said that another eight buses would be
distributed to PWD before the end of the
month.
“My office is available to you all. Anything we
can do to assist the members of your
association to ensure that your desires are
achieved would be done by government.
“If there is any problem facing any of you the
government is ready to attend to it.
Government will always be willing and
available to work with you to actualise your
dreams.
“Government will also be willing to partner
with you in every area we think can help you
for the progress and growth of the
association,’’ he said.
He, however, advised members of the
association not to feel intimidated or think that
there was no hope for them.
Ayim urged them to appreciate God in
whatever situation they found themselves
physically.
“Having a disability does not mean a person
is not healthy or that he or she cannot be
healthy.
“You can do something to empower
yourselves in any area you feel you can. The
government is committed to providing support
and assistance to your association,’’ he said.
In his rermarks, Mr Chike Okongwu, a member
of SURE-P and one of the disabled persons
said that SURE-P had invested a total of N15
billion in the Mass Transit Scheme.
Okongwu said that 8.9 billion was provided in
the 2012 budget and 6.1 billion in the 2013
budget.
He said that the money was being managed
by Infrastructure Bank Nigeria, adding that the
bank had the expertise in managing revolving
loans and that the N15 billion was actually a
revolving loan.
“The money is not given to any individuals.
We have recorded a high percentage in
recovering the money from people who take
loans. We ensure that people who collect
loans pay back,’’ he said.
Okongwu said that the World Health
Organisation statistics had shown that there
were some 22 million persons with disabilities
in the country.
He advised the people to create values out of
their disabilities “that is the only way you can
conquer any marginalisation that comes your
way.[share_this_post]
“We have never been marginalised because
people see value in us in anything we do.
“I am advising people with disabilities to do
more by going to school to empower
themselves and ensure that they value who
they are; disability is not inability,’’ he said.
Earlier, Monsignor Johnbosco Akam, Chairman
of the Board of the association, thanked
President Goodluck Jonathan for the buses
given to them and called for continued support
from the government.
He said that the commitment by the
government would help to encourage the
people to work hard to enable them actualise
their vision. (NAN)

..do research before. u talk
story for the gods....is it naw he is providing it....mtsww #changeisneccessary..
PoliticsRe: Fashola Commissions 100 New Air-Conditioned Buses At Oshodi - PICS by corozy(m): 2:17pm On Feb 18, 2015
udemzyudex:
come and seize my phone so that i won't comment.. Did u even read my post very well b4 u comment,or u just want to form Rambo huh?... The op just post without giving a detailed post on what the bus are meant for.. Now do u expect me to applaud him on the bus that he is going to use to make more money for himself and Tinubu? Don't you pay for TF when u enter a BRT bus? Is it free?
bt affordable and fast.....and during xmas,sallah etc...it's free incase u dnt knw...
PoliticsRe: Fashola Commissions 100 New Air-Conditioned Buses At Oshodi - PICS by corozy(m): 2:15pm On Feb 18, 2015
lewis33:
where are the buses provided by GEJ to alleviate transportation hardship better loot and work than stealing is not corruption. ride ooon Fasho babaooo!!!!
bros u de talk true abeg....saibuhari
PoliticsRe: PDP Plotting Another Poll Shift Using Card Reader As Excuse, APC Senators Allege by corozy(m): 7:55am On Feb 18, 2015
Change is a neccessity in nigeria.......#SAIBUHARI
PoliticsRe: PDP Plotting Another Poll Shift Using Card Reader As Excuse, APC Senators Allege by corozy(m): 7:53am On Feb 18, 2015
fanysteve:
Apc and their Aboki senators, fools like buhari. Aboki can never be president
lol u are finding it hard to blieve dat GMB is the hope and change fr nigeria at the moment naw....jst kip on satisfying urself wit ur own opinion...
PoliticsRe: Muslim Group Attacks Gov. Fayose Over Malicious Newspaper Adverts by corozy(m): 12:24pm On Feb 17, 2015
ELBAND:
Islam = violence
look at this clueless human being...who is talking abt islam or christanity....is ppl like u dat use to course religious chaos...
PoliticsRe: Muslim Group Attacks Gov. Fayose Over Malicious Newspaper Adverts by corozy(m): 12:20pm On Feb 17, 2015
mkpakanaodogwu:
All na wash,must every little issue against muslim result to killing and destroying of life and properties,cant they tolerate,and we are asking where Boko Haram came from
Na from ur papa village it came from.....rubbish..no wonder it is hard 4 ppl like u to read and undastand simple article....

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)