Corpersforum's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Corpersforum's Profile › Corpersforum's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 30 pages)
If am to answer which is better? Abroad or NYSC, am afraid my answer will not be satisfying. However, if you make up your mind to go, exemption letter is always available. |
The National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) in Osun has withdrawn some corps members posted to Osogbo High School because of threats to their lives from some pupils who belong to a cult group. The Osun State Coordinator of the NYSC, Mr. Emmanuel Attah, who said this on Wednesday while speaking with journalists at the 2018 NYSC/Corps Employers workshop held in Osogbo, the Osun State capital, disclosed that the school was also blacklisted. He said the NYSC would not hesitate to withdraw corps members from any establishment or institution where they felt their safety was not guaranteed. Asked if the NYSC was satisfied with the security of corps members posted to schools in Osun State, Attah said he had no reason to complain about their security. But he added that those who served in Osogbo High School in 2017 were attacked by students suspected to be cultists while the institution was unable to guarantee their safety. Attah also said the failure of the principal of the school to provide protection for corps members was responsible for the blacklisting of the school. He said, “I have no reason to complain about the security of corps members in the state. The police and the Department of State Services are always trying. But in 2017, we had to withdraw all the corps members posted to Osogbo High School due to cultist attacks. “We will not post corps members to the school again unless the school gives us a written guarantee that the lives of the corps members are safe. The NYSC will not post anybody to anywhere their lives are not safe.” [Source] lalasticlala Mynd44 Crazyman Ogbeche77 Yokiti |
@Nuoladee thanks for that. |
misjay333:am really happy to read your comment. There is nothing really as good as being your own boss. You can expand and develop productively because its yours. |
akata1:akata1 thanks for checking by. Both are okay. It just depends on your taste. |
Popcorn Business In Nigeria You are welcome dear reader, you have just taken a bold step when you decide to read this article about Pop Corn Business in Nigeria. Either you really want to start a Popcorn business or you are just looking for business ideas you can start or maybe you are even searching the internet for popcorn business ideas, you are very welcome here. Keep reading as I take you on this short journey of becoming your own boss. This popcorn article will be useful for you if you are searching for how to start a popcorn business in Nigeria or anywhere else, or you want to know about popcorn business profits or you are looking for popcorn business plan and any other things related to popcorn business in general. You don’t need to worry yourself about the popcorn machine you can start with or the popcorn machine price in Nigeria. I am going to do a review of the best popcorn machine out there. And give you the link below. You also don’t need to worry about how you are going to market your popcorn because am going to give you some amazing marketing tips. I am not just going to tell you how to start this business, I am going to stay with you and answer your questions until you start your own popcorn business and you are making money from it. Pop Corn Business in Nigeria Overview Pop Corn business in Nigeria is one of the very lucrative business you can start with little amount of money and make it big with proper planning and good marketing. One of the very many things that serves as a challenge to young entrepreneur is the capital. To start an average business in Nigeria now, many people think you will need millions of naira. This might be true, but one of the amazing things about Popcorn business is that you can start with the little you have. There is a wise saying “Billions of miles begins with a step” Very many people discovered the profits in selling Popcorn and decided to keep it as a secret so as to maybe to reduce the level of competition or make all the money for themselves. The sky is wide enough for all the birds to fly. So I decided to show you and tell you all you need to know about this business so that you also can be your own boss and start living like a boss. Reasons Why Popcorn Business In Nigeria Is Not A Mistake Maybe you are having a second thought or doubting the profitability of Popcorn business, I am going to give you few reasons why you have not made a mistake choosing to go on this line of business. 1. Popcorn Demand is high Popcorn is liked, people love to have a bite at every opportunity they have. Popcorn is a snack and meal that is eaten by a lot of people. This is a snack and meal sold almost at every markets, malls, super markets and even on the streets which goes a long way to show how popular popcorn is. As long as the society exist, popcorn will always be needed. 2. Not restricted by age Big girls don’t lick sweets, big boys don’t eat these children biscuit anymore. But as for popcorn, big guys and girls love it, children cannot resist it, elderly people can’t avoid it either. This product is not restricted or limited to a particular age and sex. Popcorn is a snack that can be eaten by anybody. It is a favorite for adults and children young and old as it can be taken any time and eaten anywhere. 3. Used For Occasions and Leisure Considering that Nigerians are generally fun loving people and love celebrations and events, a lot of ceremonies and occasions take place regularly. There are events were popcorn is served as part of the snacks at parties. Also people use it as a form of snack to relax when they are doing recreational activities or doing their hobbies or having fun and hanging out with friends at the beach or movies. Very functional and delicious. 4. Materials are Available One thing that make popcorn business attractive is because the materials involved in the production are not costly, anyone can afford them with little efforts. You don’t need to worry yourself about equipment or stress yourself out about the things you need. The major material involved in the business of producing popcorn is corn. A business that has its raw materials readily and easily available has a great chance of being successful as this helps in reducing cost of production when starting. You will probably get the corn anywhere around the states. 5. Low Capital to start up The capital to start a business can sometimes be a challenge but in the case of a popcorn business, you don’t need millions. For those who are concerned that starting this business will require a lot of money do not need to be worried as this business can be done with little capital. You can start with what you have. 6. Location and space. Also on the issue of space, you may not need to get a space or location immediately as you can start the business right from your home by creating space within your home or creating a spot around a busy road. 7. Fast sales The product sells fast too because people just enjoy eating popcorn for many reasons. So you don’t need to worry yourself about the selling rate, it is a fast selling product. Basically you can start small and gradually grow the business over time. From the reasons above, you can see that there are so many good reasons attached to popcorn business. Types Of Popcorn Business In Nigeria There may be more ways or more types of popcorn business out there, but since we are here to talk about the ones that can make money for you, I am just going to talk about two. The amazing thing is that you can start with One spot and gradually expand to the commercial type. There always a room for growth. One Spot Popcorn Business/ PopCorn Carts This types of popcorn business have to do with finding just a spot, probably a busy place and then just stand there and make your popcorn while people will buy. This can be a lucrative side job because you will only need to sell around evening which will not hinder your normal job. This will make you a lot of money if you can find a place around a higher institution, a busy road, a busy junction, at a wedding reception, a football stadium, near a bar or during programmes in Churches. I know of a guy who made over #500,000 during the one week Holy Ghost service at Redemption camp. That is just in a week. One spot popcorn business is the ones you can do by yourself, less stress and mobile. You could try out different locations to see the one that works for you. You will read more details about Popcorn carts below. Commercial Popcorn Business If you walk down the street, you will see popcorn packaged in Nylon been sold everywhere, in traffic congestion, you will see hawkers advertising “sweet popcorn” and persuading you to buy. It’s usually #100 and as cheap as it is, the sellers are making so much money based on quantities. Have you ever noticed that there is always a label inside the popcorn that will give you the details about the seller and maker of the Popcorn. That is where the commercial comes in. Those popcorn you see on the streets are not made by those guys and women selling them, there are people processing them in quantity and supply to them while they sell and make profit. Imagine your popcorn is amazing and you are supplying thousands retailers every day, that will add up and make a huge amount of money. Being a popcorn supplier/Manufacturer is very lucrative and you can start processing popcorn in large quantity and be supplying to the retailers, hawkers, malls, supermarkets or even get a gig for a birthday party and more ceremonies in the city. Popcorn business In Nigeria profits rough estimate The profit potential is quite good and if you can take it to the next level, you will be assured of making even much more sales and profits. This actually depends on how creative and innovative you can be. Also the profit margin will be determined by the location and how productive you are. For instance, If you produce 10,000 packs monthly and sell to the retailers at the price of (maybe) N70, the retailers will sell for N100 and make profit of N30 each. The cost of producing a pack will not be more than N40 therefore you will be making profit of N30 each as well. With this projection, 10,000 packs will give you 10,000 x N30 = N300,000 of pure profit in a month! If you can apply my strategy, I guarantee you will make more sells that anyone in the business. If you’re ready, here are the requirements you need to put in place to be in Popcorn business. Requirements to start Popcorn Production Business 1. Basic Knowledge Before starting the business you have to make sure you are familiar with the process of making popcorn. The only way to achieve this is to learn the process of making popcorn. Thanks to the internet, you don’t need to go to a school because there are tons of videos on Youtube that will teach you and get you started. You can get someone to take you through the process at their own time and pace. This is always the best choice. You get someone who can walk you through the process. Or before you start fully, you can use some as experiments and for people around to taste and give their comments. 2. Choose a Good Location Very important for any business and is not different for a popcorn business. When looking for place to site your business make sure it is a place where a lot of people are available and around. You can site it where a lot of activities are going on like near markets or schools or business centers and major bus stop centers. This is a business that can also be located in places that have few activities going on like residential areas especially if there is no competition, just make sure there are people around in their homes or work that will be available to patronize you. 3. Popcorn Maker Machine This is the machine that helps in making and producing the pop corn. You can buy one for a start and as the business grows and customers increase you can add another machine. Also when buying the popcorn maker machine try and choose the machine that can work with and without power supply. There are some of the machines that use gas. This is important as such machines that use gas will be needed when power is not available. SEE Popcorn Machine Recommendations here 4. Business Name You will need a business name. At least this will be contained in the information that be as label inside the popcorn for easy contact. 5. Sealing Machine Manual sealing machine cost N7,000 to N9,000 in the market, find out what the exact prices are and negotiate with the seller. Buy according to the number of workers you have more hands, more machine, and more productions. For about [http://www.corpersforum.com/business-investments/pop-corn-business-in-nigeria/]#7,500[/url], you could get the Nylon Sealing Machine The [http://www.corpersforum.com/business-investments/pop-corn-business-in-nigeria/]manual sealing machine[/url] is powered by electricity while you control the sealing manually. You just position the popcorn filled nylon on the machine and pressed the ‘handle like’ controller on the nylon edge and it will be sealed by the hot rim. You will get better information on how to operate it from the accompanying literature! 6. Branded Nylon The branding is where the big deal is. To stay ahead of competitors in this business, your strongest selling point should be your brand. Make sure your packaged nylon is well branded. It’s not enough to just write your business name and phone number on the nylon, create attractive brand for your popcorn business. Take a clue from the eateries and see how their packages are professionally branded with good and quality designed pictures and graphics, complete with professional logo. That’s what sells in business — all popcorn are the same but your brand could make yours different in the eyes of consumers. It doesn’t cost much to get a professional branding for your business, employ a professional graphic designers to do it for you. Then use the design for all your nylons and other items like the popcorn wrappers if you are using wrapping papers. 7. Bags of Corn Your major raw material in this business is corn. Buy enough bags of corn depending on the quantity you wants to produce. You can get as many bags of corn as you want in Mile-12 market in Lagos. For corn to pop, There should be certain amount of moisture within the corn, so that when heated makes it pop from the inside out, when a corn don’t get popped from inside out, it’s called a dud, which means there was not enough moisture in that corn. Look for sweet corn that contain enough moisture. 8. Sugar, Salt, Butter You need sugar and salt and butter to make your popcorn taste great. These one are difficult to get, go to any shop near you and buy as much as you need. Note: You need to get additional training on how to mix the sugar, butter, and salt and the desired quantity. You will also need to learn how to pop the corn. Popocorn Packaging And Selling There are several ways you can sell your popcorn. You can sell by: • Wholesale • Gift Baskets • Tins • Bags You just need to be creative and be inventing different attractive methods that will entice people and make them love your popcorn. Popcorn Business In Nigeria Marketing tips Marketing is an important aspect of every business. You need to help people discover your product by telling them and showing them with every means. There are many ways to advertise and further make your popcorn business known. You can choose to run an advert online or offline, depending on your target. You can even create awareness through your business cards, flyers, Facebook adverts, Instagram classified adverts on newspaper, television channels, radio station etc. Meanwhile, there are other 101 ways to sell your popcorn and make cool cash within a month. Consider the following ways; 1. Target the street hawkers. They sell the product faster and in large quantity. If you can get 10 hawkers, you will be sure of supplying them about 500 daily that is a whooping 13,000 monthly. 2. Talk to Supermarkets and shop owners You will be surprised of the positive response you will get if your branding is attractive enough. 3. In carts This is no doubt the easiest method to sell your popcorn. You can set up your cart anywhere that you’re sure people will buy. Anybody can do this business, including a student who’s looking for another way to survive on campus. In fact, doing this popcorn business in a school environment is destined to succeed. Popcorn carts are about one of the easiest methods for selling popcorn. They are an instant buying and selling gratification. Places and events where you can possibly set up your cart: • Street corner • Open air flea markets • Community parks • Theme parks • Carnivals • Fairgrounds • Farmers market • Sporting events • Tailgating • Home improvement stores • Job sites • Outdoor malls 4. Stores This is what depicts a serious popcorn seller who have big dreams. Having your own shop or store is a huge milestone. In this case, you don’t need to run this business alone. Employ more staffs because this will increase production thereby bringing in more profits. This should be done in other to cover up major expenses like store rent, insurance, maintenance, repairs etc. The more people you have working for you, the faster you grow as an entrepreneur. 5. Gigs You can run an advert or a promotion or tell as many people as possible about what you do and about your capability to supplier them for ceremonies like birthday, get together, leisure, house warming, side attractions and more. You could get a gig from ceremonies and take yourself to the next level. 6. Free Promo or Price slash People like free things and slashed price. You could arrange a particular date of the month where you will sell for half of the price of offer free popcorn for the first set of your customers. 7. Target a busy area This will really help as more people will discover you because you are open. Another means of promotion is that when packaging the popcorn you can print or label your package with your name and address and other contact details for people interested to easily reach and patronize your business. Before starting the business make sure you conduct a feasibility study and register the business as well as meet all the requirements of the government as this will help ensure a smooth start for the business. Do you have any question or any assistance I can render in other to start this business, you should just go ahead and ask me below. Bonus Popcorn Marketing And Advertising Strategies Aside from the various ways to sell your popcorn products as described above, marketing and advertising can be an excellent means to get your brand out there into the public eye. Methods that you can plan to incorporate sooner or later: • Online • Billboards • Business cards • Flyers • Signs • Sponsorship • Banners • Coupons • Radio • TV • Fundraisers • Clothing The market is open and limitless, you just have to be creative enough to be the best around. NOW YOUR TURN If you find this article useful, please use the sharing tools and let people benefit from it as many as possible. Do you have any question or information you need? Do you want to start this business right now and you need a personal guide? Whatever question you have about Popcorn business, you should just ask below and let me make an attempt to provide an answer.
Whatsapp link is not allowed on Nairaland. Go to www.corpersforum.com, create a thread like this, then you will post the link here. When they click here, they join from there. You are wrong if you have not joined corpersforum.com |
The best is that finger print scanner |
This is super story!!!! |
Am I the only one seeing this perfectly times picture? Welcome another Meme from Jagun.
How do we even know they are identical? |
Why not drop your Whatsapp number so that people can call and have access to you easily. This is money matter. Just what I think o |
I will do my research ad give you feedback. I have been using the finger print scanner and it has been working fine. |
DTOBS do you have one or you are just planing to buy |
Good as you guys are swooping here to join us. Keep the introduction moving |
Investing 11k when you will make so much money is really worth it. It takes money to make money. There will be a cheaper one on Kong or Jumia or the store down the street. My friends and I have been using this method and smiling to the bank every time reg I close. |
Thanks to everyone contributing. Let's keep it going. Everyone is important |
The National Youth Service Corps, NYSC has fixed March 26, for the commencement of the registration of 2018 Batch ‘A’ corps members. The agency has also announced that the NYSC On-line registration portal will be opened from March 26 to April 8, 2018 to enable them register for the 2018 Batch ‘A’ mobilization. However, if you are signing in for the 2018 Batch A orientation program and you don't know how to go about it, here is the step by step registration guide for all Prospective Corps Members. 1. Go to NYC website Log on to the NYSC Website. You can use any of these three addresses portal.nysc.org.ng/nysc1/ www.nysc.gov.ng www.nysc.org.ng 2. Your e-mail must be functional All Prospective Corps Members, PCM must have functional e-mail addresses that they can access and Nigerian (GSM) telephone numbers with which to register 3. Use correct Matric number to register PCMs who graduated from Nigerian higher institutions are expected to use correct Matriculation numbers to register. 4. Only PCMs whose names are approved by the Senate can register play Corps members on parade ground (News Agency of Nigeria) For the locally-trained graduates, only those whose names appear in the Senate/Academic Board Approved Result lists submitted by their Institutions will have access to the register on the NYSC portal. 5. Those who study abroad must have graduated from accredited schools Foreign-trained PCM should ensure that their Institutions are accredited. Where in doubt, it is their responsibility to approach Federal Ministry of Education for verification. The letter of verification must be uploaded during registration. 6. Foreign-trained graduates must upload some documents on NYSC portal Foreign-trained graduates), are to visit the NYSC portal, register and upload the following documents: West African School Certificate(WASC) (with not less than 5 Credits at 2 sittings) or its equivalent; or General Certificate of Education (GCE O’ Level) (with not less than 5 Credits at 2 sittings) or its equivalent; or NECO (with not less than 5 Credits at 2 sittings) or its equivalent; or High School Diploma or its equivalent. First Degree or Higher National Diploma (HND) Certificate (Second Degree or PhD not necessary). Transcript of the first Degree or HND. International travelling Passport showing data page and date of departure for the course of study. 7. Graduates who study in non-English speaking countries must get documents translated It is the responsibility of the prospective corps members who studied in non-English speaking countries to get their Certificates and Transcripts translated into English language before uploading. 8. Medical Science graduates must have Certificates of Registration with professional bodies All graduates of Medicine, Veterinary Medicine, Physiotherapy, Radiology, Optometry, Medical Laboratory Science and Pharmacy are expected to have their Certificates of Registration with their professional bodies. Payment receipts are not acceptable. 9. Foreign trained graduates should not visit Abuja for document verification Unlike in the past, Foreign-trained graduates should NOT visit NYSC Headquarters, Abuja for verification of their documents. This exercise will now be done at the Orientation Camps. They should simply print their call-up letters online and report at the Orientation camps in their States of deployment but should come to the camp with the original documents they uploaded for verification. 10. N[b]o fake document should be presented[/b] Anybody who presents any fake document will be demobilized and decamped. 11. Passport Photographs Prospective corps members should ensure that Passport photographs used meet the following specifications: i. Ensure your face (eyes, nose, ears, mouth and jaw) is fully shown without bending ii. Ensure the picture fills the frame and centralized iii. Ensure the Photo background is white or off-white with no shadow 12. Proxy Registration not allowed On no account should prospective corps members register by PROXY. They should also remember the fingers used for their biometric capturing as these will be used for verification at the orientation camps. Those who cannot be verified with their biometric at the orientation camp will not be registered. 13. You'll pay N3,000 if you want your call up number sent to you Only prospective corps members who want their call-up numbers sent to them through SMS and wish to PRINT their call-up letters on-line are expected to pay the sum of Three Thousand Naira (N3,000.00) (see NYSC Portal on how to make payment). 14. Don't pay anybody if you're collecting your call-up number from your school PCM who do not want to pay the N3,000.00 have the option of going to their schools to collect their call-up numbers and call-up letters. 15. If you have paid before, don't pay again All prospective corps members who paid for the online registration before but were not mobilized need not pay again. 16. Upload your marriage certificate if you're married Married female prospective corps members (whether locally or foreign-trained) should upload copies of their marriage Certificates, evidence of Change of name and their husbands’ place of domicile during registration. 17. Orientation camp will not accommodate pregnant PCMs The orientation camp is highly not ideal for pregnant and nursing mothers. Prospective corps members in this category are therefore to note that they will not be accommodated. They go back home after registration. 18. Part-time graduates should register online to collect Letter of Exclusion All Part-time graduates are expected to register online and wait for collection of their Letter of Exclusion at their various Institutions. For those willing to print the Letter of Exclusion online, this can be done on payment of Three Thousand Naira (N3, 000.00) only. To stay updated, assisted and informed. REGISTER FOR FREE now and receive our premium support. If you have any question, or any assistance or any request whatsoever, you are free to ask us below and will attempt to give you the best answer you need. Please share this posts so that others can get this information too. [Source; http://www.corpersforum.com/nysc-news-updates/18-important-registration-requirements-all-nysc-2018-batch-a-must-know/] lalasticlala Mynd44 Crazyman Yokiti Ogbeche77 |
I fear Nigerian especially the Yoruba and their degree in Curseology..... Oyibo Curse no pass Bulshit, Bleep u... |
Hmm |
Out of all the years you have in your life time, If it's just only the "NYSC ONE YEAR" that is the only Excuse you have wasting your time.. You had better consult Google to see maybe your village people are still after you. Stop blaming things around you, while you can make a great life out of it. 10 hours you spent at 9jaBet stand sweating and calculating odds with your #100 out of 24 hours you have in a day is not wasting your time. It's only NYSC. |
Actor, Owolabi Ajasa, took Nigerians by surprise when pictures of him in the National Youth Service Corps orientation camp in Kogi State were posted online. Many felt that he was above the age of 30 and should have applied for an exemption from the service. However, in a chat with Sunday Scoop, Ajasa explained his reason for answering the ‘clarion call.’ He said, “It is a simple matter. It all depends on the time you finish your tertiary education. If you are over 30 at that time, you can choose to seek exemption from service but I chose not to do that. I also decided to ‘serve’ because I am the first graduate in my family and it really meant a lot to me. That’s why I wrote on social media that I broke a jinx in my family by observing NYSC. “I attended Moshood Abiola Polytechnic in Abeokuta, Ogun State, and I studied Marketing. As filmmakers, marketing is also part of our job. Though there are people who market our films, it is not a crime if we sell our films ourselves. I still have plans to return to school to study more because knowledge always keeps evolving.” Speaking on his experience in camp, Ajasa said, “It was a very great experience. I met many youth corps members and we interacted well. We had a lot of fun times together. I wasn’t really treated like a celebrity in camp. Most of the officials in the Kogi camp were from Benue State and many of them didn’t recognise me because they don’t watch Yoruba movies since they don’t understand the language. “The corps members, especially the ones of Yoruba extraction, knew me well and they always wanted to take pictures with me. At a point, the officials felt uncomfortable with the attention I was getting because even during parades, people wanted to take pictures with me. They asked me why people were always taking pictures with me and some corps members then told them that I am a celebrity Yoruba actor and producer. From then, the officials started according me respect.” The actor also argued that the national service wouldn’t disrupt his movie career. “After the orientation exercise, I redeployed to Abeokuta in Ogun State, because I have to be close to my family. My place of primary assignment is the Abeokuta South Local Government Secretariat in Ake, and I also observe my community development service in the Pansheke area of the state. “I am ready to serve Nigeria for the next one year but I have worked everything out to make sure that NYSC does not disrupt my career,” he said. Going down memory lane on how he got his breakthrough in the movie industry, Ajasa said, “The film that brought me to limelight was the one I produced titled, Adanwo Olopa (Trial of a policeman). After that particular production, I have acted as a policeman in 95 per cent of all the movies I have appeared in. People often cast me as a police officer because they believe I portray it well. I often meet with real policemen to ask about the intricacies and technicalities of their job. They give me advice on how to act as a policeman and that has helped me a lot. I have also played many other roles though I was brought to the limelight by acting as a policeman.” [Source: Corpers Forum]
We welcome you all. Keep the intro going |
cont.
ctd
cont
See How A Female Corper Was Scammed For NYSC Redeployment We have been shouting and lamenting that you should not pay anybody for NYSC redeployment either on facebook or on whatsapp group. I even wonder how a graduate will be so desperate to fall for the cheap format they have been using for a while. Most Corpers prefer to listen to those self acclaimed NYSC agents who will scam them than list to bloggers who will tell them not to pay for nysc redeployment. These scammers knows that: - you are all new to the NYSC system - and also that most of you were posted to a place where you will want to redeploy They then use these two facts as a weakness to scam you. We have contacted and reported this to the authority and also to the police and we are all on the watch. IF YOU ARE ONE OF THEM AND YOU ARE READING THIS, YOU WILL SOON GO AND CONTINUE YOUR CAREER IN JAIL. So here is the conversation below: Please let us share and repost this till no innocent Corper is scammed again. And to all Corpers, i am going to lament again. Do not pay anyone anyone for NYSC redeployment. You can do the normal NYSC relocation and redeployment. So you don't need to pay anyone for it. See the screenshots below: We got over 7 different reports exactly like this from Corpers who have been scammed. Same way, same idea and same format. They ask you to pay half and pay half later. They come telling you to complete the money. You know you can't get your 10k back so you opt in to pay the rest and thats the end of story. All redeployment will be done in camp. Do not fall for any of the scammers. If you have experienced this, you can contribute below and if you are a survival of redeployment scam or maybe you almost fell for it. Please share with us below. Thanks for reading.
How about payments after each articles.... |
I thought nobody saw this until I got few mails from nairalanders appreciating the idea. Let make some money guys |
I Want to reveal a secret i have been using for years to Nairalanders. Its working for me, and it can surely work for you too. Do you need a side hustle, do you know that as a Nigerian, you can make #270,000 from NYSC Registration. After this video, you would ask yourself why you never even thought of this idea before. I am not going to ask you to pay for an e-book or charge you for a special secret or whatever. Few friends and I have been using this formula and we did, every time, it's always a hit back to back. I conducted an experiment on Nairaland through this thread. Thanks to Nairaland staffs for pushing it to the front page. The topic was Why Is It Challenging For Corpers To Save N10k From N19,800 Allawee? I asked Corp members why it's so challenging to save #10,000 from the #19,800 allowance. The turn up and replies were heart breaking as both Ex-Corpers, Serving Corpers, graduates and Nigerians in general poured out their mind about reasons why it's more than challenging to Save from such a token. See the original thread : https://www.nairaland.com/4327685/why-it-challenging-corpers-save If you are an ex Corper, a serving Corper, a Prospective Corp members, a graduate or an unemployed youth, this will still work for you. It is not your fault if you were born poor or without a Spoon, but it will be your fault to die poor. here is the finger print scanner on konga, you can order and pay on delivery Buy Finger Print Scanner Watch the video, take action and your life will never remain thesame. You are about to Invest your MB into something that can change your life https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cqDama6-Lu4 Thank you for watching. Lalasticlala Mynd44 Crazyman Ogbeche77 Yokiti |
You are all welcome here. Keep it going. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 30 pages)