Stats: 3,329,163 members, 8,439,129 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 04:03 PM

CountinBlessins's Posts

Nairaland ForumCountinBlessins's ProfileCountinBlessins's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 54 pages)

CrimeRe: After Robbing A House, They Gave The Husband Gun To Shoot The Wife; Guess What? by CountinBlessins(m): 11:00am On Mar 25, 2024
Job is truly needed for plenty men in Nigeria cry
Oh just look at what someone 's son used his time to copy or type .

Oga na so e dey do you?
GamingRe: Black Xbox Series S 1TB (PS5 equal) by CountinBlessins(m): 10:48am On Mar 25, 2024
xristos:
Xbox Series S Black 1TB.. BrandNew...₦580k

Location..Abuja Kuwba
Contact below
Is the box factory sealed or is this a used console?
PoliticsRe: Memoranda Submission For State Police By Govs A Waste Of Time – Makinde by CountinBlessins(m): 10:40am On Mar 25, 2024
Kukutente23:
Here is an intelligent man speaking.
Tinubu's govt revels in playing to the gallery, being loud on everything and public posturing while pushing the buck down the road.
They and their propaganda team have found a new canon fodder in state govs whom they use to hide their indecision and inefficiencies.
Just like the claim of giving 30bn to state govs, increased allocation to state govs when in real terms the value is less, the state police is another one they've adopted same tactics.
Another one is the minimum wage committee. They've been going from zone to zone asking what each labour movement wants when they already know they have no intention of using those inputs. Just a jamboree and waste of time. At the end, the minimum wage will linger beyond the time legally set by law for its operation.
I haven't been impressed with this govt. The business of governance has been totally abysmal and it's easy to see that they don't have any solution to the main questions neither do they even pretend to.
The little reprieve they got in exchange rate and they've been chestbeating like they just got Nigeria to Singaporean Eldorado when in actual fact, they are back to the same Buhari and Emefiele policies they maligned.
Chief of staff budget got ballooned. A certain minister is asking for security votes which if allowed will open the door for others to do same. Imagine 48 security votes at federal level minus that of the president. Then some fools will tell you to go and hold the 36 state govs accountable.
No sane and honest Nigerian has any business voting this govt beyond 2027. The cluelessness and corruption is unprecedented.
This perfectly sums up the sad situation. Hence why I feel a military coup is the best solution
PoliticsRe: I Will continue to defeat political harlots - Wike by CountinBlessins(m): 10:27am On Mar 25, 2024
Mrhonesty:
You are talking out of points. You said Wike is depressed now that is fully in charge of Nigeria. Do you know anything about the office of the FCT minister? Wike is in charge of Abuja. We hear, see and feel Wike more than Fubara. Stop unnecessary excuses. Wike is still in PDP and ready to divide PDP for opposition come 2027. Wike has more chances than Fubara right now. Wike is not leaving FCT as a minister except Tinubu is no more in power. A super minister for that matter.

quote author=CountinBlessins post=129092016]This man is sounding depressed these days. He is making comments and answering questions no one asked him these days 🤣
Seems he really misses the days when he was a governor, To the extent that he is trying to change the portfolio of a minister of FCT to that of a governor 🤣🤣🤣

It's really sad to watch though.🤣
He should just try to focus on life after politics. He isn't the first, he should talk to his predecessors like Odili, Amaechi etc, ask them how they were able to move on from being governors without sinking into depression .

He is just a minister and should accept that reality. Ministers are not governors and are usually only in the media when commissioning something or announcing a new policy , but our oga minister of Abuja wants to be in the news everyday 🤣
The other day he was telling Nigerians not to sabotage Tinubu 's effort , or the week before he was telling us how the senator for Abuja is chasing him .🤣

This man is suffering from PTSD! If he wants to be the minister of information let him tell.the president to switch his portfolio over to that so at least he can have a reason to be in the media 🤣🤣🤣😗🤣🤣
Stop barking and crying 🤣🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: FG Begins Renovation Of Dodan Barracks by CountinBlessins(m): 10:15am On Mar 25, 2024
Seems the rumors are true? So indeed the Federal capital will be moved back to Lagos ?

Oh what a time to be alive!! The Northern cabal won't like this. 🤣🤣🤣
HealthRe: My Experience With Hard Stool. by CountinBlessins(m): 9:02am On Mar 25, 2024
What did I just read?

How did this gutter trash backyard gist best reserved for brothels and drug bunks get to front page ?

Oh Nairaland is gone. My once revered beacon of quality information and interaction is gone finally cry

I remember the good old days of Nairaland, where the tech section was the place to be for free browsing tips and symbian phone hacks.

Where you could learn so much from the frontpage of Nairaland alone than someone who browsed the whole internet.
You could learn about cars, business , life etc.
But today this site is no better than a low budget pornographic website
CrimeRe: Arrested Gun-Runner Shows How He Hides And Transports Guns In His Car (Video) by CountinBlessins(m): 8:55am On Mar 25, 2024
shortgun:
It's better to go to jail for illegal possession of fire arms than watch some dirty bastards rape your wife and underaged daughter in your presence. I won't mind having a truck load of assault rifles and machine guns to protect my family
Why must your mind go to such dark places?
What's up with you actually? 🤔
Nairaland GeneralRe: African Grey Talking Parrot For Sale by CountinBlessins(m): 8:46am On Mar 25, 2024
How much?
CelebritiesRe: Imam Forces Naira Marley & Sam Larry To Say AMEN To A Prayer For Mohbad's Killer by CountinBlessins(m): 8:43am On Mar 25, 2024
Sensationalism in headlines will be the undoing of this forum !

Mods need to do better about allowing just anyone create any headline and post on this forum.
Ban these cheap bloggers and block their accounts
RomanceRe: I Want To Marry My Wife's Niece As A Second Wife by CountinBlessins(m): 8:36am On Mar 25, 2024
Goldenfinger5:
The first attempt at discussing with my wife about the possibility of marrying her elder sister's daughter as my second wife into the family just passed the first reading. It was a tug of war and tears.
But is polygamy that bad, or is it the choice of wife I have chosen.
I thought the Bible supports it or maybe the society just hates it.
I know polygamy has it's flaws but so is everything in life. Let's see how it goes
All these jobless boys will sit down in the smelly see lf contained and make up stupid topics just to get attention since they have nothing to eat this morning.

Why not get up and got out and look for something doing ? At your age?

You will rather sit down and make up fake imagination stories ?

People have deceived you that you are good at creating content ,that's why you chose the username you did but this is just ridiculous .

Get up and go find a job man, a real job and stop all this.

Imagine a grown man opens multiple accounts on Nairaland to be creating fake stories and commenting to him self?

Is that not mental illness?

The other time you were telling us about a virgin girl even though over half of those comments where by you using different accounts, now today is you want to take a second wife ?

Ogbeni, are you sure you won't talk to a psychiatrist like this? angry
Foreign AffairsRe: Purim: ISRAEL Prime Minister Attends A Traditional Reading Of The Book Of Esther by CountinBlessins(m): 8:22am On Mar 25, 2024
God1000:
Are you a Jewish person? you behave as if you are an Israeli.
What is your problem? Why bully him? You all need to stop harassing that young man ! It's getting out of hand! If you want to be a prostitute , atheist, or gay satanists be that and leave him alone !
PoliticsRe: Prepare To Receive, Distribute 6,100MW Of Electricity In 6 Months, FG To Discos by CountinBlessins(m): 7:58am On Mar 25, 2024
swagifted:
if you pump 50,000MW, Nigeria will still lack electricity
So what is your point ?
FamilyRe: Parents Pls Watch Your Children. See What's Happening In A Bet Shop by CountinBlessins(m): 6:36am On Mar 25, 2024
kelvin1191:
That shop is well ventilated (aircondition & fan) with uninterupted power supply. With the current heat-wave and the epilleptic power supply in the country, i don't blame them.
My friend living close to FIDELITY bank alway go there to cool off and charge his phone. Even the security have known him.
Don't mind the mumu, always making sensational to fake posts
PhonesRe: Can Bank Atm Pin Be Changed Via Ussd? by CountinBlessins(m): 5:49am On Mar 25, 2024
Bullfallo:
Is been years I visited ATM. Pos till take over.

But i was wondering if one can change the pon via ussd
What is a pon? angry
Are you a porn addict?
PoliticsRe: What We Know About The Terrorist Suspects In Moscow, Russia by CountinBlessins(m): 5:48am On Mar 25, 2024
Look at these ones, you can tell they have been beaten to an inch of their life in torture.
But in Nigeria the Fulani will pamper and feed terrorists!! They will reward them for kidnapping, rape ,murder and arson 🤣

Until Nigeria starts treating criminals with disdain and torture ,trust me crime will keep getting normalized. 🤣🤣..
This is why in Nigeria convicted criminals have time to come to court acting drama in crutches and wheelchair.

Politicians have ruined Nigeria , only a coup can reset and change things.

A fellow criminals civilian can't change things , Tinubu nor Peter obi

Only a coup can save Nigeria ...
All these politicians will try to escape into exile but all the airports will be closed and the criminals rounded up one by one
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Dispatcher Carrying Pistol In Dolphin Estate, Ajah by CountinBlessins(m): 4:28am On Mar 25, 2024
immortalcrown:
Concealed as a package to be delivered or concealed to suggest the dispatcher owns it?

I don't mean to defend the dispatcher. I simply want to know if there is another person involved in the suspected offense.

Another question is what made the police to decide to search the dispatcher to an extent of finding a concealed gun on him? Was he a suspect before the search?

Nigerian bloggers and media companies are fond of serving the public half-baked bread. This is how they only reported that the soldiers killed in Delta State went for peace keeping, but didn't report what necessitated the peace keeping in the affected community.
Nigerian media are just stupid lazy and useless
PoliticsRe: I Will continue to defeat political harlots - Wike by CountinBlessins(m):
This man is sounding depressed these days. He is making comments and answering questions no one asked him these days 🤣
Seems he really misses the days when he was a governor, To the extent that he is trying to change the portfolio of a minister of FCT to that of a governor 🤣🤣🤣

It's really sad to watch though.🤣
He should just try to focus on life after politics. He isn't the first, he should talk to his predecessors like Odili, Amaechi etc, ask them how they were able to move on from being governors without sinking into depression .

He is just a minister and should accept that reality. Ministers are not governors and are usually only in the media when commissioning something or announcing a new policy , but our oga minister of Abuja wants to be in the news everyday 🤣
The other day he was telling Nigerians not to sabotage Tinubu 's effort , or the week before he was telling us how the senator for Abuja is chasing him .🤣

This man is suffering from PTSD! If he wants to be the minister of information let him tell.the president to switch his portfolio over to that so at least he can have a reason to be in the media 🤣🤣🤣😗🤣🤣
RomanceRe: Men Don’t Marry Late !! by CountinBlessins(m): 8:47pm On Mar 24, 2024
blackpanthar:
Another person who has nothing positive to contribute, has not made enough to even sit at the same table but offended at the TRUTH.

SPILL YOUR OWN TRUTH BRO. enjoy
My own truth? What does that gibberish mean? All these woke gay men. There is no such thing as your truth or my truth there is only the truth. Gay man 🤮🤮🤮
RomanceRe: Men Don’t Marry Late !! by CountinBlessins(m): 8:28pm On Mar 24, 2024
blackpanthar:
Marriage is not the purpose of anyone on earth. So pls don't over hype it.

Marrying too early or late is RELATIVE. I have met 23 years old MEN and I have met 44 years old boys. It is mindset and lifestyle choices o.

BUT

You see MONEY......... there are doors it opens that marriage will not open. It will open your mind to dream in HD and achieve the dream that are mere wishes for poor men.

BITTER TRUTH
Anyone who is in their 30s or 40s and still STRUGGLING FINANCIALLY is either lazy orr without a mentor orrr ignorant of many key foundational laws for financial freedom orrrr spiritually under a curze.

EXCUSES are for the weak, lazy and ignorant.

So, If it is by AGE, then NED and other world billionaires WOULD NOT HAVE MARRIED SEVERAL DREAM WIVES.

MONEY CAN REVERSE AGING.

See bro, before coming here to drop impractical posts..... MAKE MONEY, MAKE MAD MONEY FIRST................. then think about your stand on issues again, and you will know that POVERTY IS A MINDSET.

WHEN MONEY SPEAKS NO ONE CHECKS THE GRAMMAR
Another school drop out typing rubbish he doesn't understand 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Christianity EtcRe: The Truth About Christ Embassy Healing School by CountinBlessins(m): 7:28pm On Mar 24, 2024
osuolale95:
Who is reading this in 2024?
Me too, me too ,me too 😂
Christianity EtcRe: The Truth About Christ Embassy Healing School by CountinBlessins(m): 7:27pm On Mar 24, 2024
wirinet:
Your story sound very false to me even though you said you were a first hand withness.

What did your friend spend hundreds of thousand of Naira on? a kidney transplant? What kinds of drugs do u give a one yr old with a Kidney problem? Was it the one year old's christian faith that healed him or her? Was the kid born with the kidney problem if so the child would be highly underdeveloped at one year. Please doctors on Nairaland help us out with this one.
Spot on, he is a fraud and a liar 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I asks for the test results to be posted and the name of the consultant and clinic ..

One just can't fool all the people
Christianity EtcRe: The Truth About Christ Embassy Healing School by CountinBlessins(m): 7:23pm On Mar 24, 2024
bobokanis:
@ poster.
I have another version of this healing school.
I have a clse friend who had spent hundreds of thousand of naira on his one ear old daughter who was had kidney problem at the National hospital Abuja.
After months of unending spendings with no improvement at the hospital, he decided to try the healing school of Christ Embassy.
At the healing school after a couple of weeks, the girl was ministered to by Pastor Chris and surprisingly she was healed.
This girl will be 3 yrs old soonest hale, strong and vibrant.
So what do you think about that?
This is not a story, I am a living witness.
You are right to some extent but you are somehow ignorant that your interpretation of faith is based on your feelings rather than what the Word of God teaches.
You are entitled to your opinion but all I know is that your motive for going to the healing school was basically wrong "so Pastor Chris could touch your sick folk!". Does he have to before healing comes?
Finally, if Pastor Chris is trully your role model, father and all those things you called him, I doubt you strongly if he is all these to you. You are definitely one of those who proclaim to be a member of BLW but is actually "completing the square".
To be continued
Liar , scammers we know them Christ embassy fraudsters 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Produce the girls medical report and the hospital where all tests were conducted !!!

Do you think we are fools?
TravelRe: Mother Escapes As Trailer Crushes Children To Death In Onitsha (Graphic) by CountinBlessins(m): 6:21pm On Mar 24, 2024
NaijaCoverBlog:
What Is Really Happening Inside Our Onitsha
It's a car crash what is the big deal? It happens everywhere else in Nigeria. Are you a woman?
PoliticsRe: Prepare To Receive, Distribute 6,100MW Of Electricity In 6 Months, FG To Discos by CountinBlessins(m): 2:49pm On Mar 24, 2024
If this happens that means power supply bout to go super crazy
Technology MarketRe: ACER NITRO 5 15.6" I5 12TH GEN - 16G RAM - RTX 3050TI - 512 SSD 144HZ RR by CountinBlessins(m): 2:47pm On Mar 24, 2024
How much?
CelebritiesRe: Court Bars Omo VC From Defaming MC Oluomo by CountinBlessins(m): 1:43pm On Mar 24, 2024
Oh wow !!!

What fuckery is this ?
The judiciary are becoming such a joke in Nigeria that eventually lawyers and courts will have no job in Nigeria anymore because no one will have faith in them anymore 🤣🤣
Eventually hunger will be killing lawyers and judges because all Cass with them will be dumped all because the citizens won't believe in them any more
EducationRe: 16-Year-Old Boy Arrested For Defiling His 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers by CountinBlessins(m): 12:51pm On Mar 24, 2024
Typing:
Rule 2

Sen mnd44 mkina2 obioscopy nlpmod Dminique ferg001
You go cry tire 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
You still don't get it ? You and I are not the same,l,l 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Just send an email directly to the mods and stop filling up my mentions 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I will.make sure all your accounts are banned if you keep violating the forums rules

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 54 pages)