Courz's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Courz's Profile › Courz's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 (of 218 pages)
Another question for Mad MaxInDHouse, why is it that Jesus is yet to correct the error of Russell which is 1914? Mad MaxInDHouse, tell us. |
Hahahaha. Mad MaxInDHouse just shot himself in the foot. He claims Jesus was already directing Charles Taze Russell. If Jesus was really directing him, there would be no need for any corrections. But Mad MaxInDHouse is trying to tell us that Jesus makes errors and mistakes through Russell. At the same time Mad MaxInDHouse is telling us that Jesus later corrected Charles Taze Russell's doctrines. Please, have you seen this kind of contradictions before? Mad MaxInDHouse, it was better you said nothing at all. ![]() Thanks Emusan for that thorough analysis. |
MaxInDHouse:Liar! Stop lying. Which things have been changed? Charles Taze Russell invented the 1914 doctrine. Why are you still teaching it? Charles Taze Russell invented the Faithful and discreet Slave doctrine of which he was taught to be the First Faithful and Discreet Slave. Why do you still teach it? Why are your History books and videos still talking about Charles Taze Russell if he is not your founder? You have refused to answer these questions because we have exposed you! Why do your Governing body still believe that Charles Taze Russell is still running your Organisation to this day? |
MaxInDHouse:Your fellow International Bible Students Association members actually admitted to a CIA Agent that he was truly buried under the Pyramid according to his instructions. But Watchtower needed to divert people's attention away from the pyramid. Which was why they propagated the Lie that he wasn't buried in that pyramid. According to International Bible Students, they erected another tombstone with his name on it in order to divert people's attention from the Pyramid because they know the pyramid is Satanic. So, you see. Charles Taze Russell was actually buried under that Pyramid. The CIA Agent wrote a book revealing this. ![]() |
descarado:Hahahaha. Very correct. I pity their ladies. Many of them will never get married if they continue this way. As for Incest, Chai! You need to read stories coming from Developed countries. The disgusting things that happen in their Congregations. This Cult is Filthy. ![]() |
descarado:They added only one in the 90s. They have only one there who is very old. This is after how many centuries. |
descarado:I was about to ask you why you left the Cult. Wow! For someone you were Preaching to, to have pointed this very important fact about the inherent racism in the Cult, is awesome. I have also wondered why Jehovah has a big problem with Africans or Black people that throughout their history, he couldn't select a good number of Blacks to head the organisation. It was when I woke up that I realised this. It is very strange that all their leaders, with the exception of One recent black, have been White and even predominantly Jewish and Europeans. That alone tells you it is nothing but a Man made Cult. As for the pic below, an Ex Illuminati Member has pointed out that this pyramid is a sign to show that Charles Taze Russell wasn't just a Freemason but he was a high ranking Illuminati member which is a very big reason why people need to stay away from JW. The pyramid even has the inscription of Watchtower Bible and Tract Society on it telling you who they really are. The Pyramid is an occultic symbol and people who showcase it are showing other members of the coven their allegiance to the Cult. No jokes! This has been revealed by former Satanists who have been delivered to become Christians. That Pyramid is a Satanic symbol to the core and no Christian should be showing it. Only Satanists do this. |
vicadex07:That's True. In so many countries now, JWs are feeling reluctant to preach outside. They are choosing to either do it online or don't even bother at all. The News I've been getting from many countries is that the zeal they had before has died down and Covid gave them some freedom to view their worship differently. A lot of JWs have also woken up from the Lies of the Cult. So many have left. They are closing down many Kingdom halls. This is happening more in Developed countries where Child Sex Trafficking is happening within their Congregations and the authorities are investigating them. Watchtower has been using their Circuit Overseers to plead with them to come back to the Kingdom Hall. A lot of them still attending use Zoom. Recently, they were begging them to pay their Tithes and preach more. They were sounding very desperate to boost their numbers in their Service Year report. So, Yes, there is a decline. You will only know this when you interact with some of them on social media or forums. There are JWs in their midst that don't even believe in their doctrines at all. These are the ones that will tell you truthfully what is really going on in their Congregations. |
cornelboy:Shut up your mouth there! Do you even know what you are doing? Who is your founder, you are blabbing rubbish. You say Jehovah while your website say Jesus yet you JWs deny Jesus. How are JWs doing better than his church? Does closing down Kingdom halls look like progress to you? How many can you JWs boast of for joining your cult? Have you been to churches? You see the crowd of the Body of Christ? But look at you JWs! You people are dying! In countries where they are running Pedophile rings, they are loosing so many members! What's happening? Is it the Investigation of Child Sex Trafficking in your Cult that's causing this decline in your Cult? Is this progress to you? |
Emusan:Exactly. Charles Taze Russell was the Faithful and discreet Slave and now they believe he is in Heaven with Jesus. They even claim that they receive messages from him and his fellow Anointed people who have died. Yet, they are denying him as their founder in public. You are right. It isn't confusion. It's deception to deceive gullible people who don't research this Cult like cornelboy. ![]() |
Emusan:Very confused people. Did the name Jehovah's Witness start after Russell or before Russell? Hahahaha. JW, Cult of contradictions! 😀 They don't know what they are doing in that their Kingdom Hall. Watchtower just pour all sorts of nonsense in that their heads every week. ![]() |
cornelboy:Why won't you be done? Your stupidity is outstanding and showing to the world in this thread. You had nothing tangible to say other than what Watchtower drilled into your brain. Simple questions you couldn't answer. You say Jehovah is your founder but your website says Jesus yet you JWs don't follow Jesus. Make that make sense. |
Dtruthspeaker:JW Cult is a Cult of contradictions. You will see so many contradictions in their publications. Even their FAQ sections is filled with lies as well. Shame! ![]() |
Dtruthspeaker:They are. And that's what Watchtower is afraid of, they are afraid of what JWs will find out about them once they Google. |
There is even confusion amongst the JWs in this thread. Cornelboy says Jehovah is their founder but their website says it is Jesus. Which is it? ![]() These people are confused. 🙁 |
I have never seen people have so much disdain in public for their founder like the JWs. If Jesus is their founder, why are they not followers of Jesus? Why is Jesus insignificant in the Cult? I have said it times and times again that a Masonic Cult do not regard Jesus as anything. They only see him as someone who was a Prophet, a good man. Finish! They don't believe Jesus is their Mediator just as the Bible says. When you mention Jesus, they get irritated and begin to think Jesus is competing with God. So, how can Jesus found a Cult that barely mentions his name, regard him as insignificant, completely disregard his words but upholds the words of Watchtower and deny his Blood sacrifice for the forgiveness of Sins every year in their Memorial? Is this really a Christian Religion? Have they forgotten that the word Christian means a follower of Christ? If they are truly founded by Jesus, why is Jesus not their central part of their doctrines? advocatejare, have you thought about this? ![]() |
advocatejare: ![]() |
Pages 1 to 4, The foolish JWS haven't answered the question at all. All they have been doing is sharing unnecessary stories and fantasies and derailing the thread with What is your religion? Hahahaha. 😀 What does this show? It shows these people don't know what they are doing in that Cult! 😀 |
advocatejare:Can you see how they tried to derail you with What is your religion? Tell us your religion before we answer you. They are doing this because they have nothing to say. We have exposed their stupidity. In case you fall for their tricks and tell them your religion, you know what they will do? They will totally abandon the title of the thread and focus on you very well. Know their tricks and you can conquer them. They are very easy to conquer and turn to rubbish. ![]() Keep repeating the questions over and over again. Don't allow them derail the Topic. |
descarado:The same Encyclopedia that JWs love to quote says Jerusalem wasn't destroyed in 607 bce but they pretend not to see it. They say the Encyclopedia and Archeologists are wrong while they are right. Ordinary Google says Charles Taze Russell is their founder. Every other history source says the same. Only JWs are deceiving themselves sleeping on moving Bicycle. ![]() |
cornelboy:You are not in a Christian Religion. Your Cult denounced Christendom which is actually the whole of Christianity. Your Cult lied to you that Christendom is False religion whereas the Dictionary describes Christendom as the whole of Christianity. Tell us, is the dictionary wrong or is your Freemason Watchtower right? Jesus founded Christianity and not a Masonic Cult. |
Hahaha. Dum dum Cornelboy is afraid. He is facing his fears. He is in a Cult practising Child Sex Trafficking that is currently under investigation. ![]() |
cornelboy:Hahahaha. Including Child Sex Trafficking, Pedophilia, and Human Sacrifice? Are these the fruits of Jesus? Were these the actions that Jesus taught you to do when he selected you in 1919? |
MaxInDHouse:Mad MaxInDHouse aka Maximus69 The fraud aka AkinwaleJjj, When Watchtower wants to lecture you JWs about your History, why is your founder Charles Taze Russell always included? Why are your publications including Charles Taze Russell? Your video called The Organisation behind the name talked about your History and Charles Taze Russell was featured and deliberated on in that video. Why is he there if he is not your founder? Secondly, why did your Freemason Governing body member David Splain say that Charles Taze Russell is still running your Organisation from beyond if he is not your founder? When Charles Taze Russell died, Joseph Rutherford made it clear that even though he is dead, he is still running the organisation from beyond! Why did he say that if he is not your founder? |
cornelboy:Hahahaha. Including Child Sex Trafficking, Pedophilia, and Human Sacrifice? |
advocatejare:Hahahaha. Anyone would deny such a personality in public. But get this, do you know that their publications always mention Charles Taze Russell? When you read their publications, they paint Russell with so many good words, talking about how he searched for Bible truth, Truth that have now expired. They paint him so well. Their videos about their history have Russell in them. If you go to their Headquarters, they have a library they proudly showcase all the books that Russell wrote. All of them! They showcase him with pride. Yet, in public they deny him so that, as you said Gullible people who don't know anything will fall for their antics. How does it make sense that you include him in your History and show him proudly in your videos and publications but you deny him in public? Why do you have to lie like that? ![]() |
advocatejare:You are very welcome. The Modus Operandi of JWs is to Lie. That's why it is good to research them very well before discussing with them or else they will sway you with Lies! Have you seen Mad MaxInDHouse comments so far? He didn't even answer well. I asked him questios and he dodged them. Why? Because it exposed his stupidity. ![]() How can you deny a man that made you a JW? Is it because he was a Freemason and and adulterer? ![]() |
MaxInDHouse:Mad MaxInDHouse aka Maximus69 The fraud aka AkinwaleJjj, When Watchtower wants to lecture you JWs about your History, why is your founder Charles Taze Russell always included? Why are your publications including Charles Taze Russell? Your video called The Organisation behind the name talked about your History and Charles Taze Russell was featured and deliberated on in that video. Why is he there if he is not your founder? Secondly, why did your Freemason Governing body member David Splain say that Charles Taze Russell is still running your Organisation from beyond if he is not your founder? When Charles Taze Russell died, Joseph Rutherford made it clear that even though he is dead, he is still running the organisation from beyond! Why did he say that if he is not your founder? |
advocatejare:Joseph Rutherford who changed their name from the Freemason International Bible Students Association to Jehovah's witnesses also had his own shameful scandal with women. He and his wife were Separated but I am not sure they were even divorced properly before he started having an affair with a younger lady, his Secretary who was his mistress living in the same Mansion as him. These are the Men who were controlling JWs with so many rules in their Marriage yet they failed woefully in theirs. They were the Faithful and discreet Slave at that time o. ![]() Just Watch Mad Max come in here to disown Rutherford as well and claim it is Jesus that founded them. Confused set of people. |
Hmm. ![]()
I am already seeing the handwork of Bethelite Watchtower agents/spies in Ex JW Reddit. They are trying so hard to squash the story there. But it is already too late for that. The video is everywhere now and people are now seeing why Tony Morris was removed. Too late. This must be a nightmare for Watchtower now. ![]()
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 (of 218 pages)