Stats: 3,327,139 members, 8,429,499 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 01:15 AM

Crazygod's Posts

Nairaland ForumCrazygod's ProfileCrazygod's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 237 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Liverpool FA Cup (5 - 6)pens On 14th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 5:25pm On May 14, 2022
Silentgroper:
mina isn't good on the right too..

That player for functions better as an a.m
Bro all the time minamino played this season on the right, he either scores or assist.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Liverpool FA Cup (5 - 6)pens On 14th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 5:21pm On May 14, 2022
EgusiShankly:
Jota can't play on the right
We don't have anyone that can play the right effectively like Salah except Minamino. But he must have done something to annoy Klopp. I no just understand. Minamino has been good anytime he was called upon this season.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Liverpool FA Cup (5 - 6)pens On 14th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 5:19pm On May 14, 2022
The way TAA leaves space for opponents is very dangerous and unprofessional. angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Liverpool FA Cup (5 - 6)pens On 14th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 5:16pm On May 14, 2022
Haaaa..... Salah too is down. cry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Liverpool FA Cup (5 - 6)pens On 14th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 5:14pm On May 14, 2022
Alonso don break Allison leg o. cry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Liverpool FA Cup (5 - 6)pens On 14th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 5:13pm On May 14, 2022
Wow. Chelsea almost opened the score sheet but Allison is up to the task.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Liverpool FA Cup (5 - 6)pens On 14th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 5:07pm On May 14, 2022
Robertson don start to dey play anyhow again. angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Liverpool FA Cup (5 - 6)pens On 14th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 5:00pm On May 14, 2022
Three dangerous forwards and we haven't scored. But I believe.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Liverpool FA Cup (5 - 6)pens On 14th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 4:55pm On May 14, 2022
Silentgroper:
Abeg make Una dey update steadily.. A niqqa isn't watching..
So far Liverpool is the more threatening. Lost about three chances now. Allison has not even seen any ball from Chelsea.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Liverpool FA Cup (5 - 6)pens On 14th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 4:53pm On May 14, 2022
This chances we are missing may come back to bite us. cry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Liverpool FA Cup (5 - 6)pens On 14th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 4:04pm On May 14, 2022
JimmySwaggart:
Any true Liverpool fan should plz play Madrid straight win for that final match. With that you will have peace of mind watching the final. Madrid odd is at 3.55. Me I put 5k, am to get 17k if Madrid wins. But you know what, if Liverpool wins the 5k wasted is worth the joy that comes with Liverpool winning their 7th championship trophy. So don't let this pass you by.
They can't come and beat my club and I won't still cash out as consolation.
TERMS AND CONDITION APPLY: A FULL TIME DRAW AND YOUR MONEY IS GONE.
If you play 2k, how much will you get?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Liverpool FA Cup (5 - 6)pens On 14th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 3:52pm On May 14, 2022
Kovacic is playing. Damn. I thought this would be easy. Choi. cry
#YNWA
PoliticsRe: "The Punishment For Blasphemy Is Death" - Jamil Abubakar, Dangote’s Son-in-law by crazygod(m): 2:33pm On May 14, 2022
UncleKoboko:
Exactly.
Most people don't know the difference between social media and real life, especially these young harlots and WHORÈS. To them, everything na cruise until u fuçk up and your life will never remain the same again...
You will then know that social media is not such a place you can just dump any trash and not see or feel the repercussions.

Ask Chris land school people
Ask the the that slept with a dog
Ask tiwa Savage
Ask Deborah Samuel...

Many of these nonsense some of you're doing now will hunt you for many years to come and even for the rest of your life.
Just don't get caught
Don't be stupid
No do pass yourself!
Which constitution in Nigeria said you should take the laws in your hand and murder someone for blasphemy? Or are we now governed by the quran? Why am I even quoting and asking you this question. I dey vex for myself now.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Arsenal (3 - 0) On May 12th 2022 by crazygod(m): 7:21pm On May 12, 2022
Arsenal for the win.
#YNWA.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Liverpool (1 - 2) On 10th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 9:36pm On May 10, 2022
wiseone28:
If the coach wants to field him can he say no?
Eto has done that to Guardiola before
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Liverpool (1 - 2) On 10th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 9:24pm On May 10, 2022
Maneeeeeeeee goooooooaaaaaalllllll grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Liverpool (1 - 2) On 10th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 9:22pm On May 10, 2022
Thiago is coming in.
Keita needs to be subbed.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Liverpool (1 - 2) On 10th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 9:12pm On May 10, 2022
Diaz just dey lose possession anyhow. angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Liverpool (1 - 2) On 10th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 9:10pm On May 10, 2022
wiseone28:
I sometimes feel he should play Origi
Origi himself may not want to play in order not to get injury since he is going to Milan.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Liverpool (1 - 2) On 10th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 9:09pm On May 10, 2022
If it was that Southampton captain, na sure goal be that.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Liverpool (1 - 2) On 10th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 8:49pm On May 10, 2022
EbukaHades10:
E no just connect that time. On a good day, Keita go bury that thing.
Or play over the bar. grin Keita things.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Liverpool (1 - 2) On 10th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 8:46pm On May 10, 2022
Liverpool would have been leading if Keita had scored that golden chance created by TAA.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Liverpool (1 - 2) On 10th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 8:39pm On May 10, 2022
We need a DM and a creative midfielder next season. I really miss Coutinho.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Liverpool (1 - 2) On 10th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 8:38pm On May 10, 2022
Angelfrost:
How so?!!... They have Wolves tomorrow. Those are not pushovers!

They can cause upsets when you least expect.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Liverpool (1 - 2) On 10th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 8:26pm On May 10, 2022
FWESHVEIN:
Liverpool should win this match o.

Imagine Pep turning Epl to Farmers league chai
Wait... You still think City will lose points? They have won the league.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Liverpool (1 - 2) On 10th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 8:12pm On May 10, 2022
I have not seen a single boring game Liverpool has played this season.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Liverpool (1 - 2) On 10th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 8:06pm On May 10, 2022
grin chai. Nawa o.
How you wan beat a team with Coutinho when you field Jones in the midfield? grin
Anyway, I am not expecting anything in this game.
Goal for Matip. grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Aston Villa Vs Liverpool (1 - 2) On 10th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 7:40pm On May 10, 2022
embarassed
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Newcastle United (5 - 0) On 8th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 4:56pm On May 08, 2022
Congrats City. The league is yours. We will face FA and Champions league.
#YNWA
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 7th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 10:30pm On May 07, 2022
rapcy:
Even if they don't ehn, they'll definitely lose/draw 1 match
My happiness is that Anfield still remains intact in the epl. Every other team have lost at home except Liverpool.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 7th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 10:18pm On May 07, 2022
rapcy:
Man City has tougher matches compared to Liverpool, the only competition loverpool had was Tottenham. They even tried sef to hold Tottenham draw.
Abi o. The same Tottenham wey beat City home and away. I still believe Newcastle may do a miracle tomorrow
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 7th May 2022 by crazygod(m): 10:04pm On May 07, 2022
EbukaHades10:
Not the result we wanted but hey, #WeMarchOn.

Congrats, City.

YNWA
Its not over yet. Newcastle may do the unthinkable and sink City. After all, did you expect Chelsea to draw against wolves or Brighton to beat United 4-0? Anything can happen

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 237 pages)