Stats: 3,325,184 members, 8,420,694 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:07 AM

Crossroad1's Posts

Nairaland ForumCrossroad1's ProfileCrossroad1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 39 pages)

PoliticsRe: Gbenga Daniel Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu In Bourdilon (Photos) by Crossroad1(m): 3:19pm On Oct 13, 2021
Terrier99:
After suffering 1000x what my useless mother suffered, i will end up like my useless godforsaken father.
PoliticsRe: Gbenga Daniel Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu In Bourdilon (Photos) by Crossroad1(m): 3:13pm On Oct 13, 2021
Terrier99:
E say na Ado Rock. Daft fool.
your parents are daft fool if you can't detect it was a keypad error..
Foreign AffairsRe: UK Ports Congested Due To Truck Driver Shortage (pics)) by Crossroad1(m): 3:11pm On Oct 13, 2021
My fellow Nigerians, are you seeing what am seeing?
Or rather, are you thinking what am thinking?

PoliticsRe: Gbenga Daniel Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu In Bourdilon (Photos) by Crossroad1(m): 3:05pm On Oct 13, 2021
DubaiLandLord2:
Who do you wanna vote in 2023?

BAT 2023
I don't pray there is an election in 2023 considering how foolish we've been since 1960..
There has been no changes
PoliticsRe: Gbenga Daniel Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu In Bourdilon (Photos) by Crossroad1(m):
What's with tinubu and sport wear or rather dressing sportmanly?
Na so dem take package that failure in aso rock for us
PoliticsRe: Ekiti Court Remands Moyinoluwa Olowoyo For EndSARS Protest. Sowore Reacts by Crossroad1(m): 12:51pm On Oct 13, 2021
ajumma:
See your local reasoning that beclouded your senses.... Benjamin Mendy a Man City football player was denied bail in Britain for an offence is clearly bailable & you didn't shout what a country?
Yet local man want to grant bail to an idiot that orchestrated an attack on law enforcement agents that resulted in killing, maiming & injured thousand . Some sources of livelihood were looted & destroyed with this singular act of incitement etc.
It is a shame that @kfayemi and @AGWalefapohunda are hellbent on silencing Moyinoluwa Olowoyo aka Gigabyte for participating in #EndSARS. @kfayemi once ran a pirate radio station @AGWalefapohunda was well known in human rights circles in Nigeria before they both got into power!

Read the above with your brain intact.
You are a senseless baboon..
Even buhari, hell rufai and all the northerners protested during Jonathan's Era.. Let's assume gej took it up with him, he won't be the president today..
A fool being oppressed because of 30k stipends..
You are a big slowpoke..
Remember the dog and baboon will soak in blood?
That's the tyrant you all put in ado rock and till today, killing has been on the high side
CrimeRe: Lady Escapes From Ritualists In Warri After 9 Other Victims Were Killed (Video) by Crossroad1(m): 11:13am On Oct 13, 2021
midolian:
and how did she observe all these?
RomanceRe: Is It OK For Your Girlfriend To Go Out With Another Guy? (Screenshot) by Crossroad1(m): 8:18am On Oct 13, 2021
This kin person, na steady knacking and to dey collect orders and give away o..
Na one spanner lost already..

It is a win win situation for me cos I no fit wife this kin hoelosho
RomanceRe: Is It OK For Your Girlfriend To Go Out With Another Guy? (Screenshot) by Crossroad1(m): 8:16am On Oct 13, 2021
Iyaebe:
With your permission she will eventually sleep with the lecturer and this time both of them will order something for you.I hate soft men,if I'm dating you and you don't get upset seeing another guy around me then know that I'll dump your sorry ass for a man that can totally make me blind to all other men out there.You are simply a vegetable man,I somehow like some of those redpillers, those ones that are not toxic but commands respect with their presence and absence without having to talk much to make me behave well.I hate vegetable men and will never marry one because I don't want such traits in my sons.
you Wan go knack, something wey dey your mind already, the permission was a formality..
Now you will still get angry for not telling you not to go?
Which kin women full naija self
PoliticsRe: Ifeanyi Uba Takes His Campaign To Lagos: Pictures & Video by Crossroad1(m): 8:53pm On Oct 12, 2021
See madness
Be like say na from Lagos this one Wan dey rule from, he should contact that gutter commissioner
CrimeRe: Chidinma Ojukwu Pleads Not Guilty To The Murder Of Usifo Ataga (Video) by Crossroad1(m): 5:29pm On Oct 12, 2021
Person dey run this charade underground and I dey suspect the guy wife
FamilyRe: Growing Up, What Household Rule Did You Dislike Most And Why? by Crossroad1(m): 4:48pm On Oct 12, 2021
Davash222:
Ironing.

I'd prefer to sweep, wash, cut the grasses, dig 12 feet hole, cast 6 bags of cement than to iron 2 shirts.
washing and Ironing of clothes
RomanceRe: Humans Failed Me, I Want To Show Dogs Love by Crossroad1(m): 3:18pm On Oct 12, 2021
Wahala Don too much for the world already..
My broda, even if you wanna wife a dog, no one will stop you
PoliticsRe: Nigerian's Clarmore For Dr. Gbenga Giwa To Run For Presidency by Crossroad1(m): 3:14pm On Oct 12, 2021
What things have you done in ogbagi?
Let's start from there

Empowerd 700 people in what and what?
Foreign AffairsRe: African Group Drums Support For Phil Murphy's Re-election As New Jersey Governor by Crossroad1(m): 2:55pm On Oct 12, 2021
CrimeRe: How Chidinma Ojukwu Catwalked Into Courtroom Today (VIDEO) by Crossroad1(m): 2:34pm On Oct 12, 2021
She even carry her hips well
PoliticsRe: Pandora Papers: Why Avoiding Paying Taxes To A Country You Claim To Love? by Crossroad1(m): 11:58am On Oct 12, 2021
ATEAMS:
The black elites hides funds they didn't work for ....while the white elite use the stolen funds for the betterment of their country and citizens
ko ni baje fun e broda mi
PoliticsRe: Pandora Papers: Why Avoiding Paying Taxes To A Country You Claim To Love? by Crossroad1(m): 11:56am On Oct 12, 2021
Validated:
Op, I earn my income in country my business situates and pay taxes there. If I earn income in Nigeria, I pay taxes to FIRS. If my investment in UK makes profit, why should I pay double, one to UK and another to Nigeria? You are not learned enough forthe topic you embarked on
why take Nigerians money to invest in a foreign country?
All the monies being invested in other countries, where did they get them from?
Make we dey try reason before responding
PoliticsRe: FG Secretly Raises Electricity Tariff - LEADERSHIP by Crossroad1(m): 11:00am On Oct 12, 2021
Most people knows this
I use 10k electricity weekly
PoliticsRe: Soludo Has Become Necessary For Anambra – By Mr. Enemuo C.C Esquire by Crossroad1(m):
Na wa o

Seun, I hope you are catching out from all these campaigns on front page Sha
PoliticsRe: Cry For Help About The State Of Ogun Roads by Crossroad1(m): 10:28am On Oct 12, 2021
This is an eyesore
PoliticsRe: 12 Reasons Maduka Is The Choice For Ndi Anambra As Governor by Crossroad1(m): 10:16am On Oct 12, 2021
Ffk junior

3.He is the only candidate who has tasted both poverty and affluence at extreme. As a Palm wine tapper during his formative years, he fell off from a palm tree eight times.

Whicj kin yeye manifesto be this?
Only a fool will fall down from a palm-tree 8 times.. 2 times is enough to deter him..
Alex, I no say na wetin man go chop man dey hustle for but suffry dey lie.

With this few point of yours, you have successfully convinced or confused me that this man is the right man for the job in a country where votes doesn't count
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram: 6 Girls Escape From Terrorists’ Camp With 9 Children, One Pregnant by Crossroad1(m):
All these poorly scripted shenanigans they keep dishing out..
I know someday soon, all these lies will be in the open
BTW, who dey always sow dem uniform?
To me, this is the most useless government have seen
RomanceRe: Woman Who Impregnated Self With Stolen Semen From Billionaire Wins Child Support by Crossroad1(op): 9:40pm On Oct 11, 2021
Brainyarc12:
I told you it's from 4 years ago
I also saw it here
the battle has been in court for 4 years, she just won the case few days ago
RomanceRe: Woman Who Impregnated Self With Stolen Semen From Billionaire Wins Child Support by Crossroad1(op): 9:39pm On Oct 11, 2021
InTheCloudySky:
Where or what is the source of your story?
you Can Google search to check its authentication
RomanceRe: Woman Who Impregnated Self With Stolen Semen From Billionaire Wins Child Support by Crossroad1(op): 9:38pm On Oct 11, 2021
Brainyarc12:
News from 4 years ago
she just won child support after 4 yrs
NYSCRe: Recommend Gifts For My Colleagues by Crossroad1(m): 9:01pm On Oct 11, 2021
Just give am money
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Overcoming Unemployment As A Nigerian Youth. by Crossroad1(m):
Some skills needs financing to thrive..
When I see what some people go through daily especially in this country, it breaks my heart..
We just need to keep helping as many people as we can cos the depression in Nigeria is real and trust me, he dey choke people life commot..
For those gojng through hard times, i pray God meet you at the point of your need
RomanceWoman Who Impregnated Self With Stolen Semen From Billionaire Wins Child Support by Crossroad1(op): 5:31pm On Oct 11, 2021
A 40-year-old Las Vegas hotel cleaner won a child support battle against a 28-year-old millionaire who she never slept with.

Jane was 36 when she stole a used condom from a then 24-year-old tech millionaire’s hotel garbage can.

She inserted the semen inside her vagina and became pregnant with a baby boy who is now 4-years-old.

During the child support hearing, Jane confessed that she never slept with the young millionaire and that she impregnated herself with his sperm while she was cleaning his room.
“He left his bank statement on the nightstand in his hotel room and I saw it when I was cleaning, at the time I wanted a baby so bad and I thought it would be better if I had a baby with a rich man”

The paternity test where conducted and the young millionaire is the father. The court ordered him to pay the mother of the child $2 million for the 3 years of his son’s life he missed.

His lawyers said their client is planning to pursue other legal actions against the mother for stealing his bodily fluids and violating his privacy.

Meanwhile, Jane had quit the hotel cleaning job and started a few businesses with her newfound fortune, she still has full custody of her child whom she named after his father.

No be juju be this?

Rocktation, farano

FamilyRe: Mm by Crossroad1(m): 8:35pm On Oct 10, 2021
Lekan239:
all this yahoo boys on nairaland thinking every one making money online is into scam and kept asking for update.. go through the business section on nairaland, there are many ways you could earn money there.
you are not making sense..
Though I should ignore you but I won't leave you to your foolery.
Am Into construction, fabrication of heavy duty industrial machines and into property management..
No let that your assumed huge capital get into your head..
FamilyRe: Mm by Crossroad1(m): 8:17pm On Oct 10, 2021
Lekan239:
you probably have thought you bleeped up before you modified your post and drop the advice you claimed, 3.5 is drink money for club, I can see why you typed all what you said. Senior man with big money, why not drop the way you make your own money so we can lavish it in club
go through my thread, you will see it there.
Check my signature, you will see it there..
I don't like throwing tantrums online..
Be safe bro
FamilyRe: Mm by Crossroad1(m): 8:07pm On Oct 10, 2021
Lekan239:
yes someone put it out there sir, and it is still out there, so many people have make use of it and it's still out there. I only asked for advice and what o got from you was accusation of depriving people to privileged of what I'm doing, let me tell you this isn't about bragging but, but if I judge through your reply, it's very much feasible that I have raised more people up than you will ever in your lifetime. You don't just come and bring up some wrong accusation about someone online. Shalom
Oga, I wasn't accusing you, I even gave you an advice.. What I was saying is, since you can make a living from it, you can as well give others privilege by naming the skill instead of allowing them search..
And you are going overboard with the insult..
Where is the accusations? Can you pint it out?
Or because you got a meagre 3.5 you believe you are made?
Be careful the way you dish out insults
All these small pickin, you've raised people than I can ever in my life?
Such a dumb and shallow way of reasoning...
Be humble bro, your 3.5 na drink money for club

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 39 pages)