Crime › Re: Wire Wire (Yahoo Yahoo) Why Are They All Going To Ghana For Pilgrimage by CuriousX(op): 7:02pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
kingjomezy: how u go take know me i have copied your pic and put it in our database as enemy of Edo state govt. So once you are spotted i will be contacted  |
Phones › Re: I Am Confused A Phone To Buy With 38k I Just Need A Good Phone by CuriousX: 3:48pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
drjprince: I need a phone with gud specs and very durable I don't know between homtom ht50 and leagoo shark 1 or oukitel k6000 pro or hot 4 I am just afraid homtom leagoo shark or oukitel won't be durable Buy Xiaomi redmi 4A. You will like it. Search for the thread on nairaland if you have questions |
Crime › Re: Wire Wire (Yahoo Yahoo) Why Are They All Going To Ghana For Pilgrimage by CuriousX(op): 2:17pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
kingjomezy: ask the person bellow me When next i see you at ring road i will hold you by the balls since you no gree talk |
Crime › Wire Wire (Yahoo Yahoo) Why Are They All Going To Ghana For Pilgrimage by CuriousX(op): 1:59pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
I recently noticed that a lot of yahoo boys or wire boys when they talk these days are always talking about going to Ghana, or about their stay in Ghana. This has got me curious about what is going on in Ghana and Nigerian G boys all see it as crucial to their success. Is it Jazz that they go there for? As i know there are good native doctors in 9ja or is it knowledge? As i know there are many good IT guys in 9ja. So i cannot understand the reason for the PILGRIMAGE to Ghana? Someone pls tell me the koko  I AM CuriousX |
Webmasters › Re: Easy & Simple Steps To Monetize Your Blog And Make Money Guaranteed by CuriousX: 1:47pm On Aug 14, 2017 |
djemillionia: I have no single Advert on loadedhub.com but am making enough dollars every month from my blog, 
God blessing Please tell us how |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Do Nigerian Christians Avoid Naming Their Children Jesus? by CuriousX: 8:36am On Aug 06, 2017 |
I believe it is out of respect for Him |
Events › Re: Photo Of Bridesmaid Praying For The Bride During Wedding Ceremony by CuriousX: 10:47pm On Aug 03, 2017 |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by CuriousX: 8:23am On Jul 13, 2017 |
dozies1: You can receive funds from another account and do transactions with your card, i.e buy things from AliExpress etc. but you won't be able to transfer your fund to another payoneer account which is called "make payment." Unless you receive funds up to $200 Thanks |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by CuriousX: 1:35pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
dozies1: You need to receive up to $200 before you can "make payment" Including to pay on sites like Aliexpress? Can't I buy $50 on a new payoneer account and use it on Aliexpress? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by CuriousX: 1:26pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
noobody: To all dos that have screaming and complaining about xiaomi online stores?one question?is dis ur first order?? Why all d negative comments?panicking,and negative energy,its the duty of the seller to reciece ur payments,nd deliver a good phone in perfect working condition to you,nor be the seller be the shipper, So the seller ignoring all ur messages na cos he still dey within in 60 business days limit u all saw befor u placed ur orders, If u open dispute,aliexpress would reject ur disputes too,cos they wud tell u,dey r d one who shipped and u still,its still within d normal 60 business days, Even smartgo d king of fasr shipping has dis same issues last month,it is not the sellers fault,na the shippng method or company una go blame, It wud be d sellers faults if he fails to ship out ur fone on time or delivers a bad items
So pls chill and relax This is the third time I am asking if you have data. You could not just reply me with a yes or no. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by CuriousX: 10:25am On Jul 12, 2017 |
noobody: Ekaro ooo!! The very cheap CBN $$$$$ is still very much avail!! Contact me for all ur orders,unlimited $$$$ avail daily!!
Express shipping method very much avail,almost all xiaomi models nd any oda items u want
Contacts on signature!!
Thank u Do u have data |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by CuriousX: 8:37am On Jul 11, 2017 |
@Noobody do u still have Mtn data for Sale? |
Phones › Re: How Much Data Did You Use On Your Phone In May 2017? by CuriousX: 10:13am On Jun 02, 2017 |
adanny01: You just have to plug in your sim, subscribe data and see. Its 100% data bonus for 6 months on any new 3g/4g phone that has never been used on MTN.
My last Tecno was free 100mb every month but i must have loaded atleast 1k in the past month to be eligible.
I bought this phone (Infinix) a month used but maybe the previous owner didnt use mtn. If he did, my sim might have not been eligible. Thanks i will do that and hopei get it |
Phones › Re: How Much Data Did You Use On Your Phone In May 2017? by CuriousX: 9:34am On Jun 02, 2017 |
adanny01: MTN weekly 750mb for N500. I get device 750mb bonus that puts the total to 1.5gb for N500. By every month end i use 6gb spending N2000.
Since i bought my current phone, i get 100% bonus on every data purchase. If i buy 1.5gb for 1k i get 3gb. Also when buying the data, i use vtu from my bank to get 50mb so i get 1550mb weekly. Hello bro what do i do to get device bonus? I just bought a new phone and i want the 100% bonus on every recharge |
Phones › Re: I Need Glo 24 Gigs Data by CuriousX: 12:37pm On Jul 12, 2016 |
emymeeky: If you're a data reseller and you can offer a cheap 24 gigs data , contact me on 07068097535 . If u can forward the data before I send the money , I'll appreciate- I've been scammed severally. why not just buy from glo direct with peace of mind. The difference wont be much in my opinion |
Webmasters › Re: The A B C Of On-Page Seo - Vocalwalls by CuriousX: 12:46am On Jul 11, 2016 |
VocalWalls: 1. That's from Google keyword planner... You should sign up so you can use it.
2. The high and low only means how much advertisers are targeting the keyword.
3. You can optimize for a particular keyword after assessing the blogs that are currently ranking for the keyword. If they are very high, look for one that you can easily knock out competitors, and continue optimizing for it. Do your on page SEO and create backlinks around that keyword... It will take time, but you'll get there. thanks |
Webmasters › Re: The A B C Of On-Page Seo - Vocalwalls by CuriousX: 10:25pm On Jul 10, 2016 |
[quote author=VocalWalls post=47407624][/quote]Ok thanks the picture s clearer now. Sorry for all the plenty question abeg no vex
1.Pls how did you get to this page?
2.how come a search of 108,660 is low and 64,100 is medium?
3.Pls explain how i can use the information on this picture to determine which keyword i should use to get maximum traffic assuming i am to pick one keyword to use on a blog?
Thanks |
Webmasters › Re: The A B C Of On-Page Seo - Vocalwalls by CuriousX: 6:44pm On Jul 10, 2016 |
VocalWalls: Yes they can, especially through your tags... If you Google a celebrity, you may see some results like
www.vocalwalls.com/tags/tiwa-savage
This is because those bloggers have optimized their tags, even if their post on tiwa doesn't rank, the tags will rank, and it's even better as the tag will include all posts on Tiwa Savage.
So for entertainment blogger, do your best to break news early, and rank for keywords like 'latest entertainment gist in nigeria' 'celebrity gossip I nigeria' e.t.c...
Rank for celebs, rank for breaking news, entertainment news, events...
Also, see how many searches these keywords get per month... An entertainment blogger can target naija gists...
Sorry it's not clear, will upload another. Thanks for the answer and waiting for a clearer picture. How does one check the number of searches these keywords get a month and carry out the keyword research |
Webmasters › Re: The A B C Of On-Page Seo - Vocalwalls by CuriousX: 2:05pm On Jul 10, 2016 |
VocalWalls: That's why they hardly rank for anything. Their traffic is direct. Can entertainment bloggers who blog about celebrities rank for any keyword? Should they be bothered about ranking? What kind of keyword should they rank for? Thanks for the thread learnt somethings. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Federal Govt Npower Program.... by CuriousX: 1:30pm On Jul 05, 2016 |
franciskaine: no new site sir. npower.gov.ng. I registered before was sent acknowledgement letter, after the site crashed, I registered again and just got a new acknowledgement letter now. Should those that registered before re-register? |
Food › Re: 20 Wonder-working Kitchen Tricks You Never Knew! by CuriousX: 8:38pm On Jul 04, 2016 |
Hmm interesting. thanks Op for sharing |
Phones › Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by CuriousX: 7:56pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
Stanley08: Downloaded 106GB in 1 day. Funny thing is that Network isn't even good in my house.
Still doubt Ntel is worth it? Lol. 4 Network bars and you said network isn't good at your house? 4/5 bars is a good score if you ask me. 106GB!! Abeg make una lagos and abuja people no paralyze the network before e come my side oo. Just feeling bad I am not in lagos or abuja now |
Fashion › Re: An Old #Beardgang Man Trending On Social Media For Being "Sexy" by CuriousX: 11:14am On Jun 30, 2016 |
Wow I just wonder how he was when he was younger. |
Celebrities › Re: More Photos From Banky W And Adesua Etomi's Wedding (PHOTOS) by CuriousX: 2:18pm On Jun 29, 2016 |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Arrives UK For His Concert by CuriousX: 12:03pm On Jun 29, 2016 |
Lovely Pics |
Health › Re: I Have This Rare Disease 'Mucha Habermann', Please Help - PIX by CuriousX: 11:58am On Jun 29, 2016 |
queenstl: I wish I could fly you abroad I have granted your wish. You can now fly him abroad  . On a serious note i was touched by your comment. You obviously have a good heart |
Webmasters › Re: What Is The Difference Between Hosted And Non Hosted Adsense? by CuriousX: 9:05am On Jun 27, 2016 |
mr2kay: simple hosted only works in YouTube and blogger blogs without a custom domain name Do u mean i cant i use a hosted adsense on a custom domain name that is hosted on blogger platform? |
Webmasters › Re: How To Get Adsense Approval Fast by CuriousX: 11:11pm On Jun 26, 2016 |
Fertilenigeria: Another proven idea to get adsense approval fast is to a custom domain and host it on blogger. I discovered that blogger does the dirty SEO cleanup for new bloggers who would have make mistakes using WordPress. Can i use youtube adsense on my blogger blog with custom domain name? Do i have to do anything special to make the adsense work on the blog? |
Politics › Re: 10 APC Thugs In Edo Beat Man For Not Allowing Them Manipulate Voters Reg by CuriousX: 2:44pm On Jun 26, 2016 |
psychologist: I don't comment on anything edo
I dey fear that region Ermm but you just commented. So the remote control can now take effect  |
Webmasters › Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by CuriousX: 2:29pm On Jun 23, 2016 |
FvckeDyoBiTch: You might as well put Seun Osewa cuz NL shares all the characteristics of Blogs.
-Clickbaits -Dull thinking Supermods -Babymamas of Musicians -Snakes
IT HAS IT ALL
Well LIB is the only one I recognize But I find it fishy that the most influential blogger in Nigerian cyberspace has a smelling pvssy...Isn't that "fishy"? You have got a bad mouth like smellymouth moniker. You would have killed somebody with it before you would realise  |
Webmasters › Re: Domain Name Business; The Easiest & The Most Profitable Online Venture by CuriousX: 8:07am On Jun 23, 2016 |
i want to buy a domain name for my blog. i am confused between 1and1, godddy and domainking. i want a place where i can buy cheap and renew cheap as it is a new blog and i dont have much. Also will buying cheap now have any disadvantage in the future? ie high renewal etc? |
Webmasters › Re: There's More To Blog Monetization Than Adsense (see Proofs) by CuriousX: 5:51pm On Jun 21, 2016 |
NLhustle: It's still WebIncomePlus: I don't know why NL's overzealous bots banned me. Well, here's what I posted initially that was deleted for reasons I don't know. ---
Now, what's the essence of this thread?
I never planned to sell anything here (unlike what some people might expect).
My aim of creating the thread was to motivate wannabe bloggers to be more creative. There's more to blogging topics than entertainment and celebrity gist (even my BLOG A isn't an entertainment blog, although it's targeted at Nigerians).
More importantly, there's more to making money blogging than Google Ad.sense.
You can create your own Amazon affiliate niche now, and you can start earn.ing something cool within the next 6-9 months. So far you're able to choose a niche that isn't competitive, you'd be fine.
There are many articles on the web that would teach you this. Just Go.ogle "How to Create an Amazon Niche Site", and you'll see many step-by-step detailed guides that will explain all you need to know. Similarly, you can vi.sit Black.hatw.orld.com, and enter "Amazon niche site" in the search box. You'll see thre.ads by members who have achieved success at this strategy. That's one bad.ass foru.m you should read if you want to learn pra.ctical strate.gies for mak.ing mon.ey onl.ine.
Aside affiliate ma.rketing, other monetization options include creating your own digital product and inform.ation mark.eting.
So, know that there are unlimited opportunities online. Just look beyond the only ones you've been looking at, be willing to WORK HARD and PLAY BY THE RULES. And you'd be just fine.
I'm not going to go into details of how you can create your niche site because I already dire.cted you to places where you can get the information online.
Please don't send me PMs (I don't get them anyway). And don't send me emails regarding this. But you're free to ask questions on this thread.
I hope I've inspired someone.
Enjoy! Thanks God bless |