Stats: 3,331,226 members, 8,449,246 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 01:38 PM

CuteEmma's Posts

Nairaland ForumCuteEmma's ProfileCuteEmma's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 24 pages)

Nairaland GeneralWould You Prefer A Nigerian Surrogate? by CuteEmma(op): 9:30am On Dec 26, 2014
Which would you prefer?
A surrogate father/mother or adopting a child or buying sperm/Bleep (dunno much about this anyway)?
To me, I don't think I'd have any problem of having kids, so I don't think I need any of them. But if I have a friend, I would advise him/her to go for a surrogate, it's better.
RomanceRe: For Ladies Only! Guys, You Can Onlytake A Peep, And Maybe A Litle Contribution by CuteEmma(op): 4:45pm On Dec 25, 2014
firstEVA:
I have a question, why is it that guys will criticise a girl's dress sense in presence of everyone, he could even call her ugly, but will go behind everyone to try to make friends with her ? Why do they always do this?
Yeah, most guys think picking on a lady is a cool way of getting her attention and making her feel as if they don't care 'bout her, when they actually do.. They are all crazy,,
RomanceRe: For Ladies Only! Guys, You Can Onlytake A Peep, And Maybe A Litle Contribution by CuteEmma(op): 4:31pm On Dec 25, 2014
Truckpusher:
Please can I borrow your G-string for the Xmas - I'll return it tomorrow. grin
Sorry, I don't do those stuffs. I don't put on panties, I use boxers; so when I sag ma jean, people won't see my buttt, 'cause I'd put my wallet (where I keep cash, I.d. Card and Diaphram) in the back pocket, 'cause I don't use purse and make-ups. Any questions? None, so let's continue with our thing.
RomanceRe: For Ladies Only! Guys, You Can Onlytake A Peep, And Maybe A Litle Contribution by CuteEmma(op): 4:10pm On Dec 25, 2014
Oh man, Here's supposed to be our women's locker room. Men are only allowed to peep and not participate.. Our men have become real Sissies, I guess.
RomanceCan You Marry A Celebrity/famous Person? by CuteEmma(op): 3:56pm On Dec 25, 2014
At the rate at which the paparazzi makes life a living hell for famous people, one may ask if it's worth it being very famous and whether it's worth it falling in love with one to the point of walking down the aisle with him/her? Consider your freedom which is invaluable, your privacy, etc. will all be jeopardized by hooking up with that famous person. So, I ask, can you marry a famous person without being afraid of being stalked by the paparazzi or his/her fans?
RomanceFor Ladies Only! Guys, You Can Onlytake A Peep, And Maybe A Litle Contribution by CuteEmma(op): 3:38pm On Dec 25, 2014
JUST THOUGHT WE NEEDED OUR PRIVATE SPACE,
YOU CAN BRING UP ANYTHING YOU WANNA TALK ABOUT FOR US TO IRON OUT IN THIS WOMEN'S LOCKER ROOM.

I'LL PROCEED WITH OUR FIRST TOPIC;

WHY DO MOST MEN FEEL EXTRA-INTIMIDATED WHEN THEIR MISTRESSES, WOMEN, WIVES OR GIRLFRIENDS, FEMALE COLLEAGUES/FRIENDS TENDS TO BE SMARTER THAN THEM IN MANY COUNTS, WHEREAS IF IT WERE VISE VERSA, WE (WOMEN) WOULD FEEL PROUD OF THEM, WHY IS IT SO? huhhuhhuh
LiteratureRe: The Chronicle Of A Nerdy Uniben Student. by CuteEmma(f): 11:58pm On Dec 24, 2014
DUOz:
Shuush tranquillity needed. Am trying to focus
Please help me tell Mr Dumbiri to pay his debt.
LiteratureRe: The Chronicle Of A Nerdy Uniben Student. by CuteEmma(f): 5:49pm On Dec 24, 2014
Dumbiri Ewere Miracle, 400level Optometrist, Uniben. Soon to become a B.Sc Degree holder, can't write in English. Boy Oh boy, see gbagauns. Please consider revising that post, don't disgrace ma school on Nairaland.
LiteratureRe: The Chronicle Of A Nerdy Uniben Student. by CuteEmma(f): 5:35pm On Dec 24, 2014
Mirray:
Episode 1

On a sunny saturday afternoon, i just returned from a marriage ceremony that took place in my church, I was expecting my my friend "osas" to have dropped my admission printout with my dad because he was the only one at home as at the time i got home, but to my dismay, osayande didnt show up
well since i was tired and hungry , i decided to freshen up and then rest for a while before, going over to his house to find out my admission status, i just had lunch, and was about taking a short nap, wen i heard a knock on my door, "who goes there?" i asked,,,,, "miracle oya show fast fast na me osas" osas answered from outside,, i went outside to see osas standing with wilson, wilson is a guy who lives in a house next to mine, i met im through osas,he is very intelligent and decent, as a matter of fact, we do refer to him as pastor, hes in uniben studying civil engineering , wilson smiled and said "miracle just dy smile, smile ooo because u don gin admision oo" "which course?" i asked,,,, "my guy na optometry dem knack u o, congrats" said osas,,,, immediately i jumped and screamed,, i was so overjoy, i ran to my dads room and woke him up,, and broke the good news to him,, he was so happy,, and proud of me,, but then theres still one huddle to scale.. And thats making my o"level papers(ssce/gce)....i wrote waec in 2010 and had 5 credits excluding maths and physics.. Nw that same year,, i enrolled neco gce,,,, ofcourse i failed again this time F9 (DUMBiri) allthrough..... Nonetheless i enrolled jamb the [s]nxt yr and passed it,, i also passed my post jamb,,,bt i still had nt made my papers complete in ma ssce,,, so i enrolled for waec gce that year through the help of one mr nelson who collected 20K for both registration and runs #winks,, not that i was not bright enough o, but that neco gce stuff made me lost faith in my self,,, on the first day of the exam,, i gat to the exam centre quite early,,,that day we were having alternative to practicals in chemistry,,, that day i met two frnds of mine,, clive and samson,,, the three of us survey the area before the time for the exam came..... Menh u nid to see the sodt babes wey dy there",,, gurls from upss and udss tander for there oo lol,, scoping things for de bosses,,,,, time came for us to get into the hall,, only for us to discover dat mr nelson didnt show up,, i wasnt bothered... Because chemistry was not ma problem,,, lest i forget,, a very sexy chick sat beside me dat day,,, a ss2 student frm upss, by name dilys jones,, dark ,slim, with nice figure,, her problem be say she dull and she cme dy form put sef,,, anyway that day fly pass,,,, we waka go aus go prepare for the next paper,,[/s] which is geography.....
RomanceWhat Is That Craziest Thing You've Done For Love? by CuteEmma(op): 12:49pm On Dec 24, 2014
Hi, Nairaland. I have had some peepz telling me the crazy things they've done for love. A lady told me how she slept with her husband's boss to get her guy out of the mess he managed to put himself in. I haven't done anything really crazy for love as I write this; that doesn't mean I won't should I find a good reason to. SO WHAT IS THE CRAZIEST THING YOU'VE DONE FOR LOVE? huhhuhhuhhuh Come on now, let's hear it all!
RomanceRe: What Would You Call Your Wife/husband When You Get Married? by CuteEmma(op): 9:25pm On Dec 23, 2014
100Cents:
Honey. Sweetheart. Chocolate. Baby. Mummy.
Wha 'bout Mama/Papa Rita?
RomanceWhat Would You Call Your Wife/husband When You Get Married? by CuteEmma(op): 6:05am On Dec 23, 2014
What will you be calling your Wife/Husband when you get Married? Is it by name or nickname or what maybe DADDY/ MUMMY, HONEY/LOVE, MADAM/OGA/THIS WOMAN/WOMAN, or maybe PAPA JANET/MAMA JOHNBULL?
RomanceWho's Supposed To Pay The Bills On A Date? by CuteEmma(op): 10:26pm On Dec 22, 2014
Nairalander, who do You think Should Pay on a date? The man or The Girl or spilled? I make my boyfriend pay when we eat on a date. I usually Just leave the TIP.
RomanceNigerian Men Are Not/less Romantic, Why? by CuteEmma(op): 10:09pm On Dec 22, 2014
Nigerian men compared to their foriegn counterparts, do you think that they are romantic enough?
How romantic are they? Please what figure would you rate them?
100%? 95%?
22%? 70%? 50%? 10%? 5% huhhuhhuhhuh??
RomanceRe: If Your Fiancé Gets Raped 2 Days Before Your Wedding, What Would You Do? by CuteEmma(op): 10:02pm On Dec 22, 2014
IKJ66:
Game over
haba, Was it her fault?
RomanceIf Your Fiancé Gets Raped 2 Days Before Your Wedding, What Would You Do? by CuteEmma(op): 10:00pm On Dec 22, 2014
What would you do if two days before your wedding, your fiance was raped before your very eyes or If your wife was raped by Armed robbers and gets pregnant?
RomanceRe: What's It With Girls Closing Eyes While Kissing? by CuteEmma(f): 9:18pm On Dec 22, 2014
My case is different. I don't close my eyes, I fall asleep within 5 minutes.
Forum GamesRe: Prove That You Have A Brain And Check If It's Still Working, Properly. by CuteEmma(op): 8:29pm On Dec 22, 2014
Next Puzzle.. A secondary school had a strange principal. On the first day, he asked his students perform an odd opening day ceremony: There are one thousand lockers and one thousand students in the school. The principal asks the first student to go to every locker and open it. Then he asked the second student go to every second locker and close it. The third student would go to every third locker and, if it is closed, he opens it, and if it is open, he closes it. Then the fourth student does this to every fourth locker, and so on. After the process is completed with the thousandth student, how many lockers would be open?
PoliticsRe: Muhammadu Buhari And Goodluck Jonathan Curriculum Vitae by CuteEmma(f): 4:59am On Dec 21, 2014
Olufemiolaolu:
Can you lead us then? happy birthday 2 you llnp
Thanks dearie.
PoliticsRe: Muhammadu Buhari And Goodluck Jonathan Curriculum Vitae by CuteEmma(f): 10:40pm On Dec 20, 2014
In fact, I don't see any change for this country; Either by GEJ or GMB. I'm a good person who likes doing things that are fair and things that won't hurt other., but if I get to such position, I don't see myself being different from General Sani Abacha, Madam Patricia Ete or any other past leader. Corruption as a leader is a confirmatory test of being a true Nigerian, 'anybody weh lead us, I go follow, but I prefer Jona, 'cause Buahri needs to go back to school, and learn the meaning of CIVILITY.
PoliticsRe: Muhammadu Buhari And Goodluck Jonathan Curriculum Vitae by CuteEmma(f): 10:22pm On Dec 20, 2014
HonourablePomk:
True Talk we can't keep trying one thing for 15 years and expecting a different result. CHANGE
So what's the change? Going 35years behind, back to your uncivilized and unexperienced past? I don't think so.
Jonathan cannot lead Nigeria, and the same thing applies to Buahri. He's already 72, death is around the corner.
Forum GamesRe: Prove That You Have A Brain And Check If It's Still Working, Properly. by CuteEmma(op): 9:58pm On Dec 20, 2014
Now I have two move-over riddles;
QUESTION 1: Here in Edo state, you cannot take a picture of a man with a wooden leg (even when nobody/camera is watching you). Why is it so?
And 2.. If you were running a race and you passed the person in 2nd place, what place would you be in now?
Simple but tricky.
Forum GamesRe: Prove That You Have A Brain And Check If It's Still Working, Properly. by CuteEmma(op): 9:36pm On Dec 20, 2014
akinsadeez:
^^^ Very interesting puzzle. Had to think deep.

The owner of the fish should be the German. Am I right?
Yeah, it's the German., who lives in a green house; the fourth to be precise, drinks coffee, smokes Prince, and has the fish as his pets, with his annoying British neighbour on the left who drinks milk, smoker Pallmall, rear birds. Then his Never-smiling Scottish Neighbour on the right, who lives in the white house, i.e. the last house, takes chocolate, smoker Bluemaster and keep dogs (Nigerian local dogs anyway). The puzzle is hard, but not difficult.
Forum GamesRe: Prove That You Have A Brain And Check If It's Still Working, Properly. by CuteEmma(op): 6:28am On Dec 20, 2014
kristein:
@op you cn't confuse us here..their total amount wich dey pay shd be 28k..but u wrote 27k wich is not true..I think that's wia ur mistake is comin frm..25k is their total xpenses,3k is to be returned makin 28k total..den 2k for the cleaner
Okay, cool. Then let's move over to question 3..

There are 5 houses in 5 different colours. In each house, lives a person of a different nationality. The 5 owners drink a certain type of beverage, smoke a certain brand of cigar, and keep a certain pet. Using the clues below can you determine who owns the fish?
Clue: The British lives in a red house. The Scottish keep dogs as pets. The Irish drinks tea. The green house is on the immediate left of the white house. The green house owner drinks coffee. The person whos mokes PallMall rear birds. The owner of the yellow house smokes Dunhill. The man living in the house right in the middle drinks milk. The Norwegian lives in the first house. The man who smokes Blend lives next door to the one who keep cats. The man who keep horses lives next door to the man who smokes Dunhill. The owner who smokes BlueMaster drinks chocolate. The German smokes Prince. The Norwegian lives next to the blue house. The man who smokes Blend has a neighbour who drinks water. So if a fish is seen outside, who would be the owner?
RomanceRe: I Don't Wish To Date Someone From Nairaland by CuteEmma(op): 6:13am On Dec 20, 2014
Bossforeva:
HBD, wishing you the best of 2015. what brought me to this thread tho is the fact that i saw ur B-day Notification and followed ur post. please you guys should stop insulting and using harsh words against another, so that we will all make heaven. Thanks
Thanks dearie..
Forum GamesBrain Search; The Missing 1000 Bucks by CuteEmma(op): 9:22pm On Dec 19, 2014
Three people check into a hotel. They pay #30,000 to the receptionist and go to their room. The receptionist suddenly remembers that the room rate is #25,000 and gives #5,000 to the cleaner to return to the people. On the way to the room, the cleaner reasons that #5,000 would be difficult to share among three people so he decides to pocket #2,000 and gives #1,000 to each person. Now each person had paid #10,000 and got back #1,000. So they paid #9,000 each, totalling #27,000. The cleaner has #2,000, totalling #29,000. So Where is the missing #1,000?
Forum GamesRe: Prove That You Have A Brain And Check If It's Still Working, Properly. by CuteEmma(op): 9:19pm On Dec 19, 2014
Okay cool answers. fine, now Let's move to question 2 which goes thus:
Three people check into a hotel. They pay #30,000 to the receptionist and go to their room. The receptionist suddenly remembers that the room rate is #25,000 and gives #5,000 to the cleaner to return to the people. On the way to the room, the cleaner reasons that #5,000 would be difficult to share among three people so he decides to pocket #2,000 and gives #1,000 to each person. Now each person had paid #10,000 and got back #1,000. So they paid #9,000 each, totalling #27,000. The cleaner has #2,000, totalling #29,000. So Where is the missing #1,000?
Forum GamesRe: Prove That You Have A Brain And Check If It's Still Working, Properly. by CuteEmma(op): 11:22pm On Dec 18, 2014
SirHouloo:
Abeg, who get biro make I do am?
use your brain, not biro
RomanceRe: I Don't Wish To Date Someone From Nairaland by CuteEmma(op): 11:06pm On Dec 18, 2014
kelvinmuffins3:
Even the poor are so stubborn. What took you so long to reply? You went to buy 100naira chips for free MB? Prostitute, I need to sleep. Poverty written all over u and can't you just see that. You got all the insulting words but what have you done for your life? Sit down and think. Don't seek for unnecessary attention from me.

You want them to know u are on top then be successful and meet me up here but for now you are smelling with those poverty freaking face..

So scary I want to deactivate my account and create a new one.
It took me so long to reply 'cause I had to reply all the important people first, then the less important people, before the worthless commoners like you. I'm sorry. But why were you waitin' for me to reply? And I guess it must added to your frustration. Anyways, it's not ma fault, I barely notice poor eunuchs; especially the unimportant ones. And don't you ever wait for me to reply you again, 'cause this would my Last. It's really demeaning, I mean I've got fans, you know. What do you want 'em to say?
Forum GamesProve That You Have A Brain And Check If It's Still Working, Properly. by CuteEmma(op):
During the latest round of the Eko2014 triathlon, Kenneth was fourth. Tayo is not the oldest,but is older than Dumebi, who was not second. The child who was next in age to the youngest, finished second. The child who finished in third place is older than the child who finished first. Daniel is younger than the child who finished in third place. With these, who Can determine the position they finished and the children in order
of their age?
RomanceRe: I Don't Wish To Date Someone From Nairaland by CuteEmma(op): 10:23pm On Dec 18, 2014
kelvinmuffins3:
Attention seeker. I don't have one to sell because I don't deal with poor wreck like you. Please get your attention somewhere else, I am too busy.

Please let me ask you how much does your family worth? Because I believe they are worthless. Where does your family belong in nigeria? Lol. Get off dam.

Mere looking at pics who looks good and healthy between us? Do you know what u look like? A local prostitute and I guess u give sex for money...

Your location makes me sick and if your parent was worthy you wouldn't be in a sick place. If you can't rest your fingers then you know what to do with your middle finger.
Am I the cause of your misery? Frustrated Commoners everywhere. I didn't even check you picture. You might think you're cool, but forgetting that your mental faculty's totally empty. Why wouldn't you forget, when you're a chronic dullard.
RomanceRe: I Don't Wish To Date Someone From Nairaland by CuteEmma(op): 9:14pm On Dec 18, 2014
kelvinmuffins3:
A commoner? I guess girls like you are from dead background. You poor stinking bitc.h
You're not just worthless, but also stupiid. Even more stupiid than you look.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 24 pages)