Cuterboy's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Cuterboy's Profile › Cuterboy's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)
Conner44:Unfortunate That's so unfortunate! |
A Nigerian mobile police man has poured out his aggravation concerning the poor working environment in Yobe state. In a now viral video, the policeman vehemently lamented how their loads were burnt and are made to stay in a shattered empty house. He claimed that they are really suffering for the country and on a meager N63, 000.00, life has been so difficult since they embarked on this special assignment since December 2020. Read more:https://9jabeat.com/nigerian-policeman-laments-over-poor-working-environment-in-yobe-state-says-salary-is-n63k/
South African entertainment industry is mourning the death of actor Luzuko Nteleko, whose death was announced by his sister Nomsa Nteleko in the early hours of Tuesday morning. “How do we even begin Ndlovu …Dear God #RIPLuzukoNteleko,” said Nomsa on Twitter The cause of the 36-year-old’s death is not yet known, but sometimes last year the late actor fourth and won the battle against a stage 4 brain cancer. Read more: https://9jabeat.com/south-african-actor-luzuko-nteleko-is-dead/
Happy Father’s Day to all fathers and single mothers out there. Having a child for a man who won’t wait to take total responsibility is a mistake most women make nowadays and I have not been around long enough to know if this was how it had always been…like in the days of our fathers. So…what happens when the man disappears? A good mother won’t abandon her child, no! She will do everything possible to cater for the child or children in some cases. Some would simply move unto another man and careless if they suffer the same fate, others… Well others take heart and remain determined to self-hustle…with or without any man! Today June 20th, 2021 is father’s day in Nigeria and some brave single mothers have come out to celebrate themselves and they sincerely deserve accolades. Check them out below: Tonto Dike on Father’s Day Popularly known as KING Tonto, she took pride in taking care of her only son, King Andre. She even had herself costumed like a man to celebrate father’s day…a true father figure! Read More: https://9jabeat.com/3-prominent-single-mothers-who-celebrated-themselves-on-fathers-day/
Mad man...(sorry) ![]() guass: |
Reality star, Khloe took to Instagram to share some more sexy photos of herself flaunting her banging bikini body while posing on a yacht. Khloe was one of the 2018 housemates of the BBNaija reality show who has gradually grown from the slim dark-skinned lady we used to know to a chubby celebrity with a perfect body… “So now I have got my perfect body shape. Collar bone, boobs full, waist snatched, ass fat, hips legit, face chubby,” she said. More Pictures(Read More): https://9jabeat.com/hot-or-nahhreality-star-khloe-flaunts-her-banging-body-takes-poses-on-a-yacht-photos/
nijaomegacode:I like you...you're a strong man. But if you change your mind https://9jabeat.com/osas-ighodaro/ |
![]() generalwo: |
Former Tinsel actress, Osas Ighodaro takes swimming lesson in her Andrea Iyamah-designed bikini from an undisclosed tutor…this babe is HOT!! In an earlier Instagram multi-post, Osas Ighodaro shared images of her banging hot body in the bikini and captioned it as(see below) You can’t love her less…the Nigerian American actress stays afloat even as she swims across the deep pool. More Images and video here: https://9jabeat.com/hot-body-osas-ighodaro-takes-swimming-lesson-stays-afloat-in-deep-pool/
Osas Ighodaro just shared some hot new bikini photos on her Instagram page and she looks so perfect from every camera angle. The Nigerian American actress and television host was once the highest grossing actress in Nollywood. She is popularly known for her role as Adanna in the highly watched soap opera, Tinsel. Check out more: https://9jabeat.com/osas-ighodaro/
–10 Hot BBNaija ex-housemates who are now even hotter. We have made a compilation of BBNaija ex-housemates who were hot then but are now even hotter. Every year we anticipate the new season of Big Brother Naija aka BBNaija. And each year, the producers present to us beautiful female contestants who stole our hearts and kept us glued to our screens. To mention but a few, Mercy Eke, Khloe, Venita etc., were absolutely hot and are still HOT!!!. In this story, we bring you 10 ex-housemates who have consistently watered our mouths with astonishing images of their “bangingly–HOT” bodies. Read more here: https://9jabeat.com/10-hot-bbnaija-ex-housemates-who-are-now-even-hotter-see-pictures/
Cuterboy:Read more here: https://9jabeat.com/osas-ighodaro/
meobizy:You must be a drunkard from my point of view. Whether you believe it or not...argue with your keyboard |
This viral video is evidence that some men too get abused in their relationship as we can see clearly from this video that the wife (or girlfriend) is the boss. The video shows a man(seated) probably in his late 40s in a heated argument with a lady who appeared like his wife(standing) having an argument. The lady who seemed like someone who is prone to anger could be heard asking for the car key to go get her bag but the man refused. Out of provocation, the heavily built lady landed the gentle ol’ man a terrible slap at the back of his balded head!! Read full story here: https://9jabeat.com/man-receives-terrible-choking-slap-from-wife-during-heated-argument/
Osas Ighodaro just shared some hot new bikini photos on her Instagram page and she looks so perfect from every camera angle. The Nigerian American actress and television host was once the highest grossing actress in Nollywood. She is popularly known for her role as Adanna in the highly watched soap opera, Tinsel. https://www.instagram.com/p/CQRQS0jj-rS/?utm_medium=copy_link
They sang their way into our hearts week after week and now they are the last 5 standing on the Nigerian Idol competition. When the Nigerian Idol Season 6 live show started, we were all looking forward to seeing the variety of talent that would grace the stage. We’ve heard the good, the very good, and the performances that left us with goosebumps! It’s been weeks of live shows and eliminations but now we have the top 5. These 5 have proven themselves to be a revelation to not only the judges but to Nigerians at large. As we head into the business end of this show, here’s a refresher on how these top 5 have fared and their musical journeys so far. Let’s meet our final 5: 1. Akunna Okey Akunna Okey Akunna Okechukwu, who goes by the stage name AK, is a 23-year-old entertainment and intellectual property lawyer who lives in Lagos. She comes from a musical family – her elder sister is an artist, and her brother sings. She started singing at age six in the children’s choir. Akunna has been consistent from the beginning of the show right to this very moment and her performance of XO by Beyonce particularly caught the attention of many, winning her loyal fans. Akunna joined Nigerian Idol in hopes that she could share her gifts with the world and inspire people. She wants the world to know this side of her, and she can’t wait to showcase all she has learned. Kingdom Kroseide Read More Here: https://9jabeat.com/nigerianidol-who-will-win-this-season-6-heres-your-guide-to-the-final-5-contestants/
Beyoncé and Jay Z celebrated the fourth birthday of their twins, Rumi and Sir today, Sunday 13th of June, 2021 and everyone is talking about it. You don’t get to see this power couple and their children in one picture often as they have managed to keep their private lives…private! It’s been four years already since the birth of these adorable twins and one would imagine that Beyoncé who is always quick to share images of birthday celebrants around her on her personal website only celebrated them with words…sweet words though! This goes to say that privacy for them is HUGE…and we all appreciate that… The Grammy Award-winning singer was thankful for her children and felt that she got two gifts rolled into one with the twins. In previous interviews with the press, Beyoncé had revealed that she suffered a lot of losses in her life but the arrival of these children made her stronger. Read More: https://9jabeat.com/beyonce-and-jay-z-celebrates-their-twins-as-they-turn-4-years-old-today/
We often wonder why it is that most of our kind gestures are met with terrible reactions or attitudes and even sometimes met with a totally opposite action from what we had intended. This is not new and everybody gets this at some point in their lives. Jesus in the Bible tells a parable of a servant who owed his master ten thousand talents but when he couldn’t pay, the master ordered to have him, his wife and children, and all his property sold so that the payment could be made. The servant fell on his knees and begged for patience and mercy to be shown to him. The master was moved with compassion and decided to release him and forget the debt. This servant, now debt-cleared went on his way jubilating and then met a fellow servant like him who owed him a hundred. He asked, “Ogbeni, what about my money o? Oya, bring it, I need it now.” The other fell down at his feet, begging, “Please, exercise patience with me. My wife just delivered, my father-in-law is sick, the roof of our house came crashing down last night. Please, bear with me, I will pay.” The other servant didn’t even listen; he had his fellow servant thrown into prison one time! He didn’t remember that someone else had shown him mercy. Despite the lesson of this parable and others, we still live in a world where we treat others harshly over matters where mercy could have taken place. Not quite long, a certain story made rounds on social media. It was about a woman who asked for financial help to be able to treat her son of his sickness. What she needed for treatment was only half a million Naira but too many people had heard of her case and contributed to it so that she got a total of six million Naira. Read more here: https://9jabeat.com/why-do-people-always-choose-evil-to-repay-good/
Gospel music giant, Lanre Teriba has openly criticized and condemned the way his colleague in the industry, Evangelist Tope Alabi publicly humiliated an upcoming artist. In his statement which he made with full-chest boldness, Lanre Teriba emphasized that the upcoming artist, popularly known as Yinka Alaseyori should not fear anybody but should continue making her good music. He pointed out that Tope Alabi has misspoken but this should be to her(Alaseyori) advantage. According to him, one person must fall for another one to rise, Yinka Alaseyori, it is your time to shine…he said! ALEXA PLAY ♫New Music + Video: Chidinma – Jehovah Overdo | MP3 Download The whole drama started when Tope Alabi commented on a song by Yinka Alaseyori. The song which simply says “Oniduro Mi E Se O” or in English, “Thank You, My Guarantor” didn’t really sit down well with the singer. Tope Alabi publicly claimed that the song is not from the Holy Spirit as many Christians believe that a good gospel song should be inspired by the Holy Ghost himself. In her statement in the video below, she said that the Almighty God is way bigger than a mere guarantor and that God is not her own guarantor. This statement instantly sparked a lot of hatred for the 50-year-old evangelist who has been in the industry for over a decade. So many people condemned her action immediately on every platform. Many claimed that even if she was correct, she could have personally called the new singer and encouraged her to recompose the song. Watch Tope Alabi’s video below: Reacting to Tope Alabi’s outburst, Shola Allyson, another renowned gospel artist took to her Instagram page to voice her own opinion. Shola Allyson was the original singer of the song but she also claimed to have heard it from mama Bola Are, one of the early heavyweights of Nigerian gospel music. She posted a video of herself performing the song live and wrote the caption below: READ MORE HERE: https://9jabeat.com/lanre-teribaatorise-openly-condemns-tope-alabi-prays-for-yinka-alaseyori-in-this-new-video/
When we take our bath water entering the ear is very common, even when we swim and use the shower the wax present in the ear canal prevents fluid from going deep inside the ear but they end up getting in there no matter how careful you are. Most of the time, we experience a tingling sensation in the ear that can cause itchy or a little bit of discomfort, but there are ways to get water stuck in your ear out and we will be discussing a few of these methods. HEAT THERAPY The heat helps just do this in moderation!!! This can help rid your ears of fluid instantly. The heat will open Eustachian tube where fluids naturally build up, Dip a clean cloth in a bowl of hot water, and squeeze out the excess water. Place the hot cloth against the affected ear for 30 seconds. Do this four to five times. Lie down on that side to help this water fully drain out. READ: Don’t Worry!!! Be Happy!!! RUBBING ALCOHOL AND VINEGAR In one of my previous posts I wrote about the alternative uses of rubbing alcohol and vinegar, I would also be writing about these household items helping to deal with these ear-related issues. Mix one teaspoon of rubbing alcohol and vinegar. Using a dropper or your finger, put two or three drops of this solution into the affected ear. Rub the opening of the ear canal gently. Wait for 30 seconds. Tilt your head so that the fluid can drain out easily. GRAVITY Make gravity work by lying on your side for a few minutes, with your head on a towel to absorb the trapped water. However, the water would drain out slowly. You can also place the palm of your hand flat against your ear and press hard for a few seconds. That temporary vacuum will form and that will push the trapped water out. HYDROGEN PEROXIDE Using a clean dropper, put three to four drops of hydrogen peroxide into your ear. Wait for a couple of minutes( 2 to 3) Tilt the affected side downward allowing the fluid to drain out. Read More: https://9jabeat.com/water-in-your-ear-how-to-get-it-out/
Media personality and fashionista, Denrele Edun, has taken to his social media page to share the moment he took delivery of his new Lexus SUV, a gift from his “geng” to celebrate his 40th birthday. Denrele said he is still reeling in shock because his celebration has been bereft with so many surprises. The 40-year-old television host took to Instagram to share the happy moment captured on video. Complete story here: https://9jabeat.com/denrele-edun-received-the-shock-of-his-life-as-he-clocks-40video/
With all the problems here and there, recession, unemployment among other situations it’s hard for one to keep a smiling face but even with these problems, there are ways we can keep a smiling face. As you know or might have heard excessive thinking and worry causes several illnesses like hypertension, stroke among others however, we have compiled a few ways you can cheer up and make yourself happy regardless of the situation. BE THANKFUL Growing up there is a song we used to sing back then in church “Count your blessings, name them one by one, count your blessings and it will surprise you what the Lord has done.” Believers and devout worshippers are taught in their various places of worship to be generous and they are also told that expressing gratitude can make you happier and pave way for more blessings. You are breathing; you can move without support among other things to be thankful for. Besides, it costs absolutely nothing to be thankful for life if not for anything. PLAY ♫ ► Rema - Soundgasm MUSIC ♫ Research shows that music is a certified mood booster, and let’s face it we all can attest to that, when we listen to our favorite jam or sing while in the shower, cooking among other activities there is always a relaxing aura around you. Hangout! PLAY ♫ MI - All My Life Ft. Oxlade It’s crucial to exercise smiling, when you smile normally your eyes narrow and it helps decrease some of the pain we feel in discomforting situations. We are blessed in this generation to have the internet at our fingertips, we can reach the world instantaneously from anywhere on the planet. Try watching funny videos on Instagram, YouTube among other social platforms just to let out some steam, make you happy. Being outdoors, going to your favorite eatery, cinema, the each is one of the best ways you can make yourself happy. You could just take a stroll if you are cash-tied, breathing in the fresh air helps and gives you that “feel good” vibe. READ ► https://www.nairaland.com/6585275/own-sweeter-woman-says-after Socialization is a great way to increase happiness and wellbeing. Hang out with old friends, catch up or make new ones, you’ll find that doing this will save you a lot of “had I knowns and sadness.” ENOUGH SLEEP !!!! Even pets don’t joke with their nap time Getting a good sleep not only relaxes the nerves but also keeps you focused and more productive. A study carried out on certain employees tested how their moods were when they started work in the morning and how that affected their entire workday. READ ► https://www.nairaland.com/6583064/apart-having-sex-together-what Researchers discovered that employees’ moods when they clock in to resume work usually affect how they feel for the rest of the day. The early attitude was linked to their understanding of customers and to how they reacted to customers’ moods. Read More Here: https://9jabeat.com/dont-worry-be-happy/
One man's piss is another man's champagne...levels to this sh**t ![]() Shuzzi: |
Do they report for spamming on this NL? I just want to say that Burna Boy my boy is the first Nigerian to ever drink champagne from his Grammy trophy in Nigeria https://9jabeat.com/burna-boy-drinks-champagne-from-his-grammy-trophy-first-nigerian-to-ever-do-so/
Omo Ologo (Child of Fame) Oluwa Burna took his Grammy trophy to the club last night and guess what…Baba drank Champagne with it ![]() Burna Boy got his Grammy trophy delivered to him in Nigeria 2 days ago and it’s been laughter, tears, and goosebumps ever since. Recall that Burna Boy won the Grammy award for “Best Global Album” with his album “Twice as Tall” making him the first Nigerian to do so with their original work. Starboy Wizkid also won a joint Grammy with Beyonce Knowles for the hit song Brown Skin Girl. Invariably, Burna Boy is the first Nigerian to drink champagne from his own Grammy trophy, I don’t see any coma here because he is Way too Big ![]() Read More here: https://9jabeat.com/burna-boy-drinks-champagne-from-his-grammy-trophy-first-nigerian-to-ever-do-so/
Three-time Grammy award winner, Megan Thee Stallion grabbed our attention as she shared photos of herself posing in a sexy pink and white waitress costume to promote her new single Thot S**t. In one photo, the 26-year-old Savage rapper was pictured grabbing her breasts in her very low-cut uniform and sticking her tongue out. Once named by Time Magazine as one of the top 100 most influential people in the world, Megan Thee Stallion has over time exuded confidence and sensuality, and she is highly respected for her explicit lyrics in her songs and videos. Check out more images here: https://9jabeat.com/hot-meghan-thee-stallion-puts-on-a-very-busty-display-in-new-photospictures/
It is one year today and the insurgency has doubled |
A woman was filmed brutally assaulting her young daughter while helping her brush her teeth at their home on Sango Ota, Ogun State. In a video shared online, the mum is seen forcefully slapping her daughter across the face, causing her head to hit the floor. She soon begins brushing the girl’s teeth then stops halfway, keeps the toothbrush aside, and starts bending the girl’s elbow while the girl screams in pain. Despite the girl’s screams, the mum wrestles her to the ground and continues twisting her arm as though she wanted to break it. According to neighbours, the mother is in the habit of assaulting her children and sometimes uses a knife to inflict injuries on their skin. Concerned neighbours who shared the video called for help for the kids who are victims of child abuse. Read more here >> https://9jabeat.com/woman-brutally-assaults-daughter-attempts-to-break-her-elbow-while-helping-her-brush-her-teeth/
That's so unfortunate!