Stats: 3,325,001 members, 8,419,875 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:58 AM

Cutestud's Posts

Nairaland ForumCutestud's ProfileCutestud's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

EducationRe: The Death Of Our Natural Instincts -the Earth Is Flat, We Have All Been Lied To. by Cutestud(m): 10:49am On Apr 11, 2017
In as much as i'm all for engaging the mind scientifically and logically, there is always a an underlying danger with these so called free thinkers. Their theories are always a prelude to some new spiritual movement n stuffs. Engage ur mind responsibly.
CelebritiesRe: Die-Hard Fan Of Efe Paints His Body, Writes "Base On Logistics" (Photos) by Cutestud(m): 10:24am On Apr 11, 2017
Ion get. What's d infatuation with d slang all of a sudden? It's been on d streets for donkey years now...and to d baba when carry am for back, wehdone sah!
CelebritiesRe: I Am Gay, They Can Knack Me Anywhere - Bobrisky by Cutestud(m): 10:16am On Apr 11, 2017
We f**king made this negro famous. We f**king responsible for crap like dis huh
CelebritiesRe: "Go And Meet Davido, He Has 30 Billion" Wizkid Tells Girl Hitting On Him by Cutestud(m): 10:11am On Apr 11, 2017
atilla:
Why do I feel like it's someone wif two phones just trying to be silly?
u got a point buh some fine girls can be really low sometimes its sad.
InvestmentRe: This Message Changed My Life. Take Your Time And Read It. Its A Goldmine by Cutestud(m): 9:46am On Apr 11, 2017
What a gemstone! Kudos OP! It's a pity one has to actually dig deep to find stuffs like while silly posts make front page.
CrimeRe: Emmanuel Igbeng's Assassination Sparks Cult War In Calabar, Many Killed by Cutestud(m): 5:50pm On Mar 22, 2017
FrankNetter:
Kkk?! shocked in Nigeria?

Are these kids mad or what?
Exactly my thoughts, bro. Parading names that have no historical semblance to what they do n stand for.
BusinessRe: Recession, Female Gamblers On The Increase by Cutestud(m): 4:44pm On Jan 28, 2017
Ask4Info:
Woe unto every religious leader who stands on the pulpit and doesn't condemn Gambling and Money Dubbling Schemes.

With the almost 4,200 Religions on Earth, there is no single one that supports the above

THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO MAN BORN OF A WOMAN ON THIS EARTH WHO HIT IT BIG THROUGH GAMBLING OR MONEY DUBBLING SCHEME THAT DIDN'T RETURN WORSE OFF THAN THEY INITIAL STARTED OUT.

Show me ONE from Forbes Richest 1,000 individuals who made it through Gambling and built an Empire from it. NEVER HAPPENED.

A Gambler and his money will always part ways. Gambling ruined Mike Tyson and many others
Possibly, a sizeable percentage of Forbes' richest got the capital for their big businesses today from gambling or one form of money doubling scheme or the other. Before tongues begin wagging, I have not signed any endorsement with any betting company or anything but common sense will agree its better gambling than a life of crime.
PhonesRe: See The World's First Three-screen Laptop(photos) by Cutestud(m): 8:23pm On Jan 08, 2017
psalmsjob:
Interesting .....bring it on we're ready!
u get 4 million quids ni? undecided
RomanceRe: Who Is More Foolish Among This Guy And Girl (screenshot) 18+ Pics by Cutestud(m): 8:03pm On Jan 08, 2017
Who gives a Bleep biko? huh
EducationRe: Richest Men In World History And Their Source Of Wealth by Cutestud(m): 8:00pm On Jan 08, 2017
Mansa Musa? 400 billion quids? It will be interesting to know how his wealth in the 13th/14th century was ascertained and the present dollar rate equivalent cooked up.
EducationRe: See What This Girl Posted On Her FB Timeline by Cutestud(m): 7:43pm On Jan 08, 2017
Wtf! Smelling? kikikikikikiki Altamily (untimely) death sha Sad mud (mood) activated cry
CelebritiesRe: This Pretty Girl Took A Selfie In Her Very DIRTY Room..see The Hilarious Respons by Cutestud(m): 10:33pm On Jan 07, 2017
Fine face + dirty personal space = stinky coochie. #CommonSense
PoliticsRe: See Dino Melaye Playing Football On The Field As He Empowers Kogi West People(pi by Cutestud(m): 5:16pm On Jan 02, 2017
It sickens me when I hear the word "empowerment" in Nigeria. Then it used to be kekenaps and okadas. Now this: indomie and iron corrugated roofing sheets. 21st century Naija sha. Somebody needs to check up the meaning of the word "empowerment".
RomanceRe: Why Are Guys Like This To Fellow Men? ( PICS ). by Cutestud(m): 4:22pm On Jan 02, 2017
huhIt was for dumb shit like this I quit facebook huh
Car TalkRe: Rolls Royce In Dilly & Fifi Emenyiora Living Room (Photos, Video) by Cutestud(m): 2:38pm On Jan 02, 2017
Now that's someone who knows how to chop his money. Some folks work very hard for 365 days to make good money but can't spare even a day to enjoy it. Worst curse ever, if u ask me.
CelebritiesRe: Makeup Free Bimbo Akintola And Her Cucumbers (Photos) by Cutestud(m): 12:13am On Jan 02, 2017
Khd95:
Ever since that infamous chidinma okeke saga.

Anytime i hear cucum..befor i even hear the.. Ba sev i qo just they wish say laws fit dey wey fit make abokiiis dey slice the cucumbers dey sell for their customersgringrin
Lmao! Dem go dey grow their own for house be dt
AutosRe: Photos: Nigerian Man Upgrades His Keke To Helicopter In Warri Delta State by Cutestud(m): 10:15am On Jan 01, 2017
Speaking of creativity frm the South-coast...emmm e take style resemble bi-plane sha
LiteratureRe: Obsessed by Cutestud(m): 6:07pm On Dec 31, 2016
Godmother, whatever you do, please don't leave me hanging now. Your writing is something. Are u published? More ink to ur ball-point ma'am cool
LiteratureRe: Introducing Wattcentral Prize For Short Fiction 2017 by Cutestud(m): 5:20pm On Dec 30, 2016
OP now I grasp the concept. Keep up d good work!
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Changes Seat To Prevent Lady From Taking Pictures With Him by Cutestud(m): 5:07pm On Dec 30, 2016
Y'all should cut wizzy some slack jor. The dude probably just wanted to quietly enjoy the show and what's with the girl forming sharp bae? Why didn't she just humbly ask? I see mostly ladies r d one condemning wizzy's actions. Maybe it's because you'd do d same if you were in "sharp bae's" place.
LiteratureRe: Introducing Wattcentral Prize For Short Fiction 2017 by Cutestud(m): 6:09pm On Dec 29, 2016
Jst females? smh undecided
CelebritiesRe: WOW!!! US Billboard Names Tekno Among Hip Hop & R&B Acts To Watch In 2017 by Cutestud(m): 12:03pm On Dec 29, 2016
Stupedinluv:
Most times its not the criticism that kills but the accolades esp when its coming from the US
like how, biko?
EducationRe: Why Many Of Us Graduated From School Unclad. What Our Lecturers Never Told Us! by Cutestud(m): 12:00pm On Dec 29, 2016
True sha
CelebritiesRe: WOW!!! US Billboard Names Tekno Among Hip Hop & R&B Acts To Watch In 2017 by Cutestud(m): 11:52am On Dec 29, 2016
In my Opinion, Tekno was cheated at the Headies. Next rated? Like seriously? No wonder he snubbed 'em and got himself disqualified. No brand new Hyundai? Big deal! This billboard ish validates his music and artistic brand. Big ups, bruv. Unleash d dragon in 2017! shocked
EducationRe: Why Many Of Us Graduated From School Unclad. What Our Lecturers Never Told Us! by Cutestud(m): 11:41am On Dec 29, 2016
RichThug:
I have been telling my course mates this since year one, but nobody dey gree look my face. Infact they snub and laugh at me when I come late to class, fail to submit assignment, get excess E and F when results comes out but they fail to realise that I've been busy engaging myself in different money making hustles (educating myself in the street and businessman kind of life and making money while they were busy reading things their ancestors read just to get an A or C) . What they don't know is that the Schooling system is a scam, just cos you are good with equations and able to remember definitions doesn't make u prepared for the real world. We need to change this view, the world is change and we need to flow with its current
RichThug:
I have been telling my course mates this since year one, but nobody dey gree look my face. Infact they snub and laugh at me when I come late to class, fail to submit assignment, get excess E and F when results comes out but they fail to realise that I've been busy engaging myself in different money making hustles (educating myself in the street and businessman kind of life and making money while they were busy reading things their ancestors read just to get an A or C) . What they don't know is that the Schooling system is a scam, just cos you are good with equations and able to remember definitions doesn't make u prepared for the real world. We need to change this view, the world is change and we need to flow with its current
RichThug:
But sha, if you'd wanted to play the truant, skip lecturers and rake in straight F's while hustling the streets, why bother with school in the first place?

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)