Stats: 3,326,513 members, 8,426,888 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 06:17 AM

DaCharis2016's Posts

Nairaland ForumDaCharis2016's ProfileDaCharis2016's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 55 pages)

FamilyRe: My Husband Slapped Me For Asking Him To Wash Plates by DaCharis2016: 1:11pm On May 21, 2021
Hardgun:
That's very bad telling your husband to wash plate
What's totally bad? Considering the pressure on her she mentioned. I think her asking for her husband's help was justified.
PropertiesRe: 3 Bedroom Flat For Sale by DaCharis2016: 1:02pm On May 21, 2021
This doesn't look geniune
PoliticsRe: IGP Baba Declares War On IPOB, Unknown Gunmen In South-East: 'Kill Them All' by DaCharis2016: 9:35am On May 20, 2021
Buhari and his cabinet are all same tyrants.
PoliticsRe: House Of Representatives To Legalise Indian Hemp Use For Economic Benefits by DaCharis2016: 12:03am On May 18, 2021
You guys want to copy America in everything, and you keep getting it muddled up.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by DaCharis2016: 11:56pm On May 17, 2021
safesurfer:
I intend to apply for a security job very soon. It has been on my mind for sometime, but I'm waiting to see if I'll be lucky to be mobilized for npower.
Does anyone have any idea when this will happen? I'm losing my patience already.
Thanks.
Have you being selected already?
HealthRe: Exercises That Stimulate Libido And Boost Sex Drive by DaCharis2016: 2:15pm On May 17, 2021
Post the pictorial descriptions of these exercises.
TravelRe: Am Planning On Relocating To Canada For My Studies Advice Needed by DaCharis2016: 2:07pm On May 17, 2021
What does one need to get a Canadian immigrant visa, guys? I want to relocate to Canada, unfortunately I don't have anyone I can go through. I will like to know the cost of everything I need to be able to go there.
CrimeRe: How Far With Okada Riders In Your Area In Lagos State As At Today by DaCharis2016: 5:22pm On May 16, 2021
How did they reduce only hausa riders?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Six Things You Need To Present For Your NPOWER Physical Screening. by DaCharis2016: 3:49pm On May 15, 2021
Has anyone got any shortlisting email?
BusinessRe: Google Voice Number Available by DaCharis2016: 6:02am On May 14, 2021
What's Google voice number?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Earn 5 Dogecoin Per Day For Free by DaCharis2016: 1:49pm On May 12, 2021
Pierocash:
screenshot ur rewards
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancy! Vacancy!! Vacacny!!! BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER by DaCharis2016: 1:31pm On May 12, 2021
plentykola:
Trakade resources ltd is a financial institution borne out of compassion for humanity with the aim of elevating the standards of living of every member for sustainability.
With our bouquet of solutions, our member well being is our utmost priority and that is why we partner to make our members productive and responsible at all levels
We are recruiting to fill the position of:

Job Title: BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Job Description

The qualified candidate would be in charge of marketing the organization's products and services which includes micro savings and Micro Credit/Loan.
The officer shall also recover all loan accessed by its members for the organization.

Qualifications

Minimum OND.
Previous banking or micro finance experience will be an added advantage

Method of Application
Interested candidates should send their CV's to: kolapo.kehinde@trakaderesources.com
noted
PoliticsRe: Eric Okwaji: Man Who Challenged SARS Operatives Has Been Missing For 6 Years by DaCharis2016: 12:09am On May 12, 2021
The father sef was too slow.
AutosRe: SOLD!!! Registered 1999 Toyota Camry LE (auto+4plugs+fabric+ice Cold AC) by DaCharis2016: 11:23pm On May 10, 2021
AdvertsRe: Get Mama ATM POS Machine by DaCharis2016: 11:21pm On May 10, 2021
How do I get it?
AutosRe: Is 2012 Corolla A Good Buy For A First Time Owner by DaCharis2016: 11:09pm On May 10, 2021
Which one is lemon?
PoliticsRe: COVID-19: FG Returns Curfew, Restriction On Mass Gatherings by DaCharis2016: 10:54pm On May 10, 2021
I see no reason for the 12am to 4am curfew.

And where are such human clusters at these odd hours?
Car TalkRe: What Car Will You Suggest For A First Timer. by DaCharis2016: 12:50pm On May 05, 2021
Which would u suggest for a Nigerian use btw ₦1-5m first timer.. Considering the rate of high-jacking of Toyota products.
PoliticsRe: Mbaka: Yes, I Took Three Contractors To Buhari But… by DaCharis2016: 11:52pm On May 03, 2021
Honestly, fr Mbaka dined with the wrong ones. Thank God he had withdrawn his support. APC failed everyone including God.
CelebritiesRe: Zoë Roth Sells 'disaster Girl' Meme As NFT For $500,000 by DaCharis2016: 11:33pm On May 03, 2021
What will the person that bought the NFT use it for now?
PoliticsRe: Remi Tinubu To Smart Adeyemi: 'Are You A Wolf In Sheep’s Clothing?’ by DaCharis2016: 6:18pm On Apr 27, 2021
It is only evil people that can vote in Tinubu.
BusinessRe: How Can A Nigerian Business Startup Raise An Initial Capital? by DaCharis2016: 11:44pm On Apr 26, 2021
Akpuobi1:
Prepare a financial model and business plan.

Prepare a Project/Business teaser.

Use internet the to search angel investors, Or wealthy people you know can invest or ministries/agencies related to your startup niche i.e. if your startup is I.T, based you search for funding at Minister of Communications and Digital Economy in Nigeria.

Send them your business/project teasers. If your business idea is good, the will invite you to pitch.

When pitching, use your financial model to show them how they will recoup there money back if they invest in your startup and expected yoy growth of your business, as well as how Nigerian masses will benefit from your idea.

If it's worth it it, the will invest in you.
I like your knowledge.
CrimeRe: Can We Call This A Crime Or Incest? by DaCharis2016: 8:10am On Apr 20, 2021
Get yourself saved through the word of God. Start a new life with a partner and not your son.
CrimeRe: A Customs Officer Shot Me, Told My Wife To Come For My Corpse - Clearing Agent by DaCharis2016: 8:59am On Apr 18, 2021
NwaAmaikpe:

Mumu, this is exactly how Esau gave away his birthright. They gave you 200k and you collected to secure your life.

If only you knew how many millions your family would have gotten in damages and compensation if you had sued them or even allowed yourself to die.
He can still get a good lawyer to sue them. How can the 200k seal off judgement?
EducationProject Research by DaCharis2016(op): 3:28pm On Apr 10, 2021
Good day guys,

Pls I need some kind of help from any volunteering individual here concerning project writing.

I have a topic given me without a material that I don't know how to go about it. And I hadn't written one before. I attempted using someone, and he sent me a complete different copied work of another topic.

How can any good one here assist me in this task?

Thank you.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Absent As His Wife, Aisha Launches Book In Aso Rock by DaCharis2016: 4:18pm On Apr 08, 2021
This is a kind of arranged stuff by the presidency.

Knowing that going overseas for medical services is a slap on Nigerias face, and they had no other option than for him to leave the country while Aisha Buhari launches a book so no one would ever try to notice the gap btwn Buhari and his wife since it's a cloned Buhari we have.

This is the truth.

I now truly believe the Buhari we supported in 2015 is no more.
TravelRe: Why Nigeria Is Better Than The US - US-Based Nigerian Gives Reasons by DaCharis2016: 12:06pm On Apr 07, 2021
I almost fell for this guy. If $1,000 can pay a rent in US, can our N1,000 pay a rent here?

If $1 can't pay for breakfast in US, can our N1 but breakfast here either?

Even the US currency he is measuring everything with is a standard.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by DaCharis2016: 9:50pm On Mar 26, 2021
Pls does 60% score stand a chance?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by DaCharis2016: 9:45am On Mar 26, 2021
Guys thanks for your contributions.

I had just successfully completed my verification and taken the test with 60% score.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 55 pages)