Stats: 3,325,082 members, 8,420,211 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:44 PM

Dagah2's Posts

Nairaland ForumDagah2's ProfileDagah2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 22 pages)

PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Open Letter To Pope Francis: Re Father Mbaka by Dagah2: 5:54pm On May 02, 2021
Leprosy is infectious, Mbaka should have known.
PoliticsRe: Anambra Guber:PDP clears Ekwunife,15 Others Cites Zoning As Key To Victory by Dagah2: 6:28am On May 01, 2021
Sunnews made Sen. Ekwunife the focal point but we will make Dr. Mmaduka the winner.
CelebritiesRe: How Does A Heart Break Twice? Chimamanda Looses Mum by Dagah2: 4:03am On Apr 29, 2021
RIP to the dead
PoliticsRe: By The Time We Come For The Corrupt Politicians....Nnamdi Kanu by Dagah2: 5:49pm On Apr 27, 2021
Which one is "Best of Nnamdi KANU"?
Same way Aba boys were pirating Messi and Ronado's stunts?
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye: 'I Make More Money Now As A Solo Singer' (Video) by Dagah2:
Audio money
Someone said Rudeboy's advert with Hero lager blow pass "Prodigal album"
PoliticsRe: IPOB Asylum: What UK Said About IPOB, MASSOB, ESN, Oyigbo, Nnamdi Kanu by Dagah2: 3:52pm On Apr 21, 2021
Let's hear what Lai Mohammed will say about this.
SportsRe: Simy Nwankwo Equals Aiyegbeni’s Decade-old Goalscoring Record by Dagah2: 10:19pm On Apr 17, 2021
Amotolongbo:
How come na the footballers we see as not being useful to the Super Eagles dey break record?

Paul Onuachu just scored a brace
Belgian league having 3 Nigerians as top scorers...just wow!
1. Onuachu P.
2. Ike Ugbo
3. Nmecha L.
Igbo amaka grin
Music/RadioRe: Mr P Releases 'The Prodigal' Album by Dagah2: 10:53am On Apr 02, 2021
MERCHANDISER:
Wow!

Nice jams...
I rate it 9/10
Lwkmd, he needs our support bro but Whats 9/10?
The poor lyrics or meaningless repetitions?
What is Ole, ola, Ole, Diego, Lola?
4/10 abeg. E no reach average
Music/RadioRe: Mr P Releases 'The Prodigal' Album by Dagah2: 10:50am On Apr 02, 2021
Nmezor:
I want my psquare back Mr P.
Music/RadioRe: Mr P Releases 'The Prodigal' Album by Dagah2: 10:48am On Apr 02, 2021
From the break up times till now, Peter has always assumed he will curry his shine from so many beautiful ideas he had. He quickly floated his Vevo channel, released singles, bought an award and felt he could hype his way easily as his Ideas told him. But the results had never been it, his brother opened his channel a year after him, same with singles yet has more subscribers and hits. He never knew it is not by having the most excellent ideas, it comes with grace and till now, it is still lacking in him. I pray he understands and come back to his senses just like the PRODIGAL son.
PoliticsRe: #anambraworkers Trending: Anambra Is Broke And Broken by Dagah2: 9:55pm On Mar 25, 2021
Rubbish, half baked write up with much typos. Show us the one you wrote about banks deducting stamp charges naa.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: A Failure Who Wishes To Ride On Willie Obiano Benevolence. by Dagah2: 12:35pm On Mar 24, 2021
The only area Obi failed as a good leader was his succession. He did well in all angles except campaigning and making Anambra people vote in that Aguleri man.
PoliticsRe: You Can't Flood Anambra With Billboards, You Owe Govt N40m, Emecheta Warns Ubah by Dagah2: 7:56am On Mar 24, 2021
Ubah should face front abeg
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Slams Fans Claiming P-Square Would’ve Won Grammy (Video) by Dagah2: 2:07pm On Mar 22, 2021
BSdetector:
Flatin0 shrine rat, I never said he schooled at unijos what I said was he started his music career around there....and Jude wasn't even any better than his brothers so where's the help them up coming from..
Ode, Peter never started any music in the first place. He was a dancer with Paul and other 2 persons. And you said Lola met Peter at Unijos, imaginary Unijos...that was the point I sarcastically quoted you. Paul started the music first, stealing their late mum's money for studio sessions. Lastly, Jude brought the two of them to Lagos, merged them as the Psquare we all knew. FYI, Jude was the first new generation musician in the Okoye family.
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Slams Fans Claiming P-Square Would’ve Won Grammy (Video) by Dagah2: 12:05pm On Mar 22, 2021
BSdetector:
Lola met your Igbo brother while he was a church rat in uni Jos, her dad is also a rich man who didn't need to sell his daughter for tubers of yams and gin.
Unipetrol, mosque rat. FYI, Psquare went to UniAbuja and it was Jude that helped them up.
PoliticsRe: Ifeanyi Ubah: Why I Will Defeat PDP, APGA, APC In Anambra Governorship by Dagah2:
The man known for abandoning projects. Let him go and finish the ICT centre he scammed UNN for an honorary doctorate degree. Let him finish the cathedral that is taking him a decade to build at Okwuani. Let him even finish the FC Ifeanyi Uba stadium and games village he abandoned for years. When he is done, he should settle with AMCON and open up his petrol refill stations that has been shut down for years now. Scammer
PoliticsRe: Hijab Crisis: Kwara CAN Releases 1974 Agreement With Govt(photo) by Dagah2: 9:48pm On Mar 18, 2021
Religion of peace undecided
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo Forms Biafra Customary Government (BCG) by Dagah2: 7:17am On Mar 15, 2021
post=99895528:
Mad people everywhere
For the so-called Onwukwe to know this, she must have been there. DSS should arrest her so she can give more information, especially on how to arrest her colleagues. Rubbish
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo Forms Biafra Customary Government (BCG) by Dagah2: 7:12am On Mar 15, 2021
Joker
PoliticsRe: Historic Footage Of Biafran Troops Celebrating After Recapturing Owerri by Dagah2: 2:03pm On Mar 09, 2021
Goosebumps
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Will Benefit From N37bn Allocated For NA Renovation – Fashola by Dagah2: 12:21pm On Mar 01, 2021
It is finished!
PoliticsRe: Chica Son Recycling Company In Nnewi Is About To Be Completed by Dagah2: 2:54pm On Feb 24, 2021
I admire this man so much.. Dr. Chika Okafor.
PoliticsRe: Details On How Wakili Iskilu Was Dealt With by Dagah2: 4:12pm On Feb 21, 2021
TravelRe: Military Aircraft, King Air 350 Crashes In Abuja, 6 Passengers Feared Dead by Dagah2: 1:12pm On Feb 21, 2021
God have mercy
PoliticsRe: I Am Not Happy With What Is Going On In Nigeria - Bola Tinubu by Dagah2: 8:55pm On Feb 19, 2021
Just that?
PoliticsRe: Anambra 2021: Soludo Officially Declares Interest To Contest (Photos) by Dagah2: 11:36pm On Feb 18, 2021
"Lo for Long overdue"
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Junaid Mohammed Is Dead by Dagah2: 11:17pm On Feb 18, 2021
Nawa oo
PoliticsRe: Military Conducts Air Strikes In Orlu In Search Of ESN by Dagah2: 1:16pm On Feb 18, 2021
There is always a reason why there is the "NO SMOKING" warning in petrol stations.
PoliticsRe: How I Chased Out ISIS, Boko Haram From Kogi – Yahaya Bello by Dagah2: 1:10pm On Feb 18, 2021
PoliticsRe: "I Don't Play With IPOB" Chimamanda Adichie Said by Dagah2: 12:50pm On Feb 18, 2021
"A child can play with the mothers breast but not the father's scrotum"
PoliticsRe: Breaking!!! Rivers State Governor Wike Receives Senator Orji Kalu In Govt House by Dagah2: 10:59pm On Feb 17, 2021
"Let the kite perch, let the eagle perch, anyone that refuses the other perching be plagued with wing breakage "
PoliticsRe: John Udoedehe: Buhari Is In Control Of Security In Nigeria by Dagah2: 10:36pm On Feb 17, 2021
"A mad man once said he wasn't mad and that he was in full control of his senses, his only problem was not controlling his mouth...the moment he opens his mouth, words that make people assume he was mad kept coming out"

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 22 pages)