Stats: 3,325,511 members, 8,422,381 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 08:46 AM

Dalaman's Posts

Nairaland ForumDalaman's ProfileDalaman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 (of 265 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: What Is The Value Of Josephus' Writings? by dalaman: 10:34am On May 04, 2017
CatfishBilly:
Contemporary?
Every Historian that wrote about Jesus from Josephus to Tacitus to Pliny the young to the Talmunds all wrote about him at least 50 years after he was supposed to have died.
If you don't know the meaning of contemporary, here it is.
No secular historian wrote anything about Jesus. This is just a false claim by the christian apologist. Non of them wrote anything about any Jesus or his life. The Talmud was not even talking about the Yeshua of the bible. That much is very clear.
Christianity EtcRe: What Is The Value Of Josephus' Writings? by dalaman: 10:31am On May 04, 2017
felixomor:
The guy doesnt even know that there are other contemporary historians who wtote about Christ.
The is NO contemporary historian during the time of Jesus that wrote anything about him. There is non, stop lying . If you claim there is, drop their names and what they wrote about him.
Christianity EtcRe: What Is The Value Of Josephus' Writings? by dalaman: 6:51am On May 04, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:
Josephus' writings about Christ as non biblical source add more credibility to the fact that Christ existed here on earth .
Many historians say the reference to Jesus was an interpolation and a fraud carried out by Eusebius.
Christianity EtcRe: Are Doctors Challenging God by dalaman: 7:36pm On May 03, 2017
GoodMuyis:
Like those sacrificing human to idols, the sodomite, etc right? Am I correct?
Like those that refused to worship him or those that mock is prophets.
Christianity EtcRe: Are Doctors Challenging God by dalaman: 7:14pm On May 03, 2017
felixomor:
Is it not u again?
I hear u, Mr Game player
Your God remains the greatest lover of abortion, deal with it.
Christianity EtcRe: Are Doctors Challenging God by dalaman: 7:10pm On May 03, 2017
GoodMuyis:
This thread look like Igbo Joint, where guys just finish puffing 1 nylon bag of Igbo.

The result is unphantomable.

God is Just too good, try this with Hitler
It's not that your God is good. It's just that he is imaginary. Read the bible the place where your God exist (your God exist only in the pages of the bible). You will see him acting worse than Hitler to people that oppose him.
Christianity EtcRe: Are Doctors Challenging God by dalaman: 7:00pm On May 03, 2017
felixomor:
Joking, as u did here

Got it, Joker?
Your God still remains the greatest lover of abortion if we are to go by your claims that he puts babies inside the womb.
Christianity EtcRe: Are Doctors Challenging God by dalaman: 6:26pm On May 03, 2017
felixomor:
Mr Games, you have come again?
If I expound this your article now, u will come and tell me u were joking ba?

Abeg shift, let me deal with better mentions. lipsrsealed
Joking where? Your God is a lover of abortions deal with it and stop crying.
Christianity EtcRe: Are Doctors Challenging God by dalaman:
What is our imaginary Dr felixomor saying about abortion when his God is the biggest lover of abortions that is if we are to go by his assertions that his God puts babies inside humans.

According to reports, 20% or 1 in 5 pregnancies end in a miscarriage(Natural abortion).
There is no definite explanation to why this happens, but they have found many different
reasons for it. Sometimes the fetus is recognised as a hostile cell and killed by the mothers
immune system, or sometimes there is an incompatibility between the blood types
of the mother and unborn child that makes life impossible etc.

But it gets worse than this. According to some studies, there are actually a far higher
number of miscarriages. Most of them happen so early that the woman never realises she was impregnated, like after a few days. This makes some people think that as much as 40% or 50% of all potential pregnancies ends up in miscarriage. (And this is not even
counting stillbirths!).
Why is Felixomor's God whom he claims says that humans should go into the wold and multiply
letting half of all unborn children die ? Besides, if his God controls everything in the Universe, doesn't he
also control in the way in which we are going to disintegrate? Since he is omnipotent, he is also responsible. Why make the immune system of a mother incompatible with that of the unborn child?

There is no denying this problem, and I think we can narrow the possibilites down to 2 explanations.

Either:
We are intelligently designed, and God intended this many miscarriages (God loves abortion).
OR
God doesn't love abortion because God doesn't exist. The complications tied to pregnancy and miscarriage are can easily be explained by some evolutionary means. There is no malevolence behind it, it's just how nature works.

Source:
http://www.allaboutlifechallenges.org/Miscarriage-Statistics.htm
Christianity EtcRe: Introducing Implicit Theism : So You Think We Were Born As Atheists ? by dalaman: 3:19pm On May 02, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:
Wait sir , are you saying that you never told lies
Which lies? tongue
SportsRe: Sani Kaita Celebrates His 31st Birthday Today by dalaman: 10:00am On May 02, 2017
I know him personally. He is nothing less than 36 year old.
Christianity EtcRe: Saudi Arabia To Execute 'Atheist' For Insulting Prophet Muhammad by dalaman: 8:01am On May 02, 2017
What I find chilling is the fact that most muslims truly believe apostates should be killed and athiests deserved to be headed. Very chilling I must say.
Christianity EtcRe: Introducing Implicit Theism : So You Think We Were Born As Atheists ? by dalaman: 4:07pm On May 01, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:
Sir Dalaman was caught numerous times lying . Good job bro Felixomor
Point out the lies na tongue
Christianity EtcRe: Introducing Implicit Theism : So You Think We Were Born As Atheists ? by dalaman: 3:49pm On May 01, 2017
felixomor:
I am done with your "games" brah
Whatever! Make sure you close the door behind you.
Christianity EtcRe: Introducing Implicit Theism : So You Think We Were Born As Atheists ? by dalaman: 3:33pm On May 01, 2017
felixomor:
You are the one who brought the doctrine of evolution to preach today by telling us that your experiment on an evolved part of the brain had 80% success rate.
So blame your chameleon nature.

Once again, I will not take you serious any longer.
Your lies and games are blended with your real life.
Since you can lie blatantly like that I won't respond to you again. When did I claim that I conducted any experiment on any part of an evolved brain, with 80 percent success rate?

Na so you dey lie?
Christianity EtcRe: Introducing Implicit Theism : So You Think We Were Born As Atheists ? by dalaman: 2:51pm On May 01, 2017
felixomor:
Are u kidding me, After u just admitted u have "God part of the brain" and u use it for something else?
After providing a scientific article by yourself?
After claiming 8 in 10 success experiment?

Wow, I am loving this broad daylight heel turn and lies...... grin
I was just playing your games and nothing more knowing very well that you do not believe in evolution. I don't have any God part in my brain, come and show we where it is. The scientific article was in response to yours. To show that you didn't believe it you said I should discard it.

Do you believe in evolution if you don't then you are the one that is lying.
Christianity EtcRe: Introducing Implicit Theism : So You Think We Were Born As Atheists ? by dalaman: 2:10pm On May 01, 2017
felixomor:
Article Denied at last !!!!!! shocked
LMAO grin grin grin

My God o....... LWTMB
I said I believed it when? Show me.
Christianity EtcRe: Introducing Implicit Theism : So You Think We Were Born As Atheists ? by dalaman: 2:07pm On May 01, 2017
felixomor:
Nah sorry, the article says yours didn't evolve

By the way Some of us remember when u denied evolution

Or is it not you again?

KingEbukasblog, please do you remember when Dalaman denied evolution.
Did I tell you that I believe in the article? I was just trying to show you that scientist have also stated that religious experience is a natural phenomenon since you brought a scientific article to buttress your point earlier.

I still do not believe in evolution. Cry all you want. It won't make.me accept it.
Christianity EtcRe: Introducing Implicit Theism : So You Think We Were Born As Atheists ? by dalaman: 2:03pm On May 01, 2017
felixomor:
And you lack that part of the brain.
Period
I don't lack it. I simply don't use mine to assign external causative agents to things.
Christianity EtcRe: Introducing Implicit Theism : So You Think We Were Born As Atheists ? by dalaman: 1:59pm On May 01, 2017
felixomor:
This is the link http://www.independent.co.uk/news/science/belief-and-the-brains-god-spot-1641022.html

Have you forgotten your own article so soon ?
The article was clear on what it meant by the God part of the brain.
Christianity EtcRe: Introducing Implicit Theism : So You Think We Were Born As Atheists ? by dalaman: 1:39pm On May 01, 2017
felixomor:
Sorry your article says you are wrong......
Yu are lying as usual.
Christianity EtcRe: Introducing Implicit Theism : So You Think We Were Born As Atheists ? by dalaman: 1:20pm On May 01, 2017
felixomor:
I already have sense, my brain is completely evolved.

I have decided to keep the article.
For future reference on your behalf.

LMAO grin
Oshay
Your brain isn't completely evolved. It only ascribes (falsely ) external causative agents to things. That's all to it.
Christianity EtcRe: Introducing Implicit Theism : So You Think We Were Born As Atheists ? by dalaman: 1:08pm On May 01, 2017
felixomor:
Your God part of the brain did not evolve.
Atheist brain is not completely evolved.
It is not normal.
Period.
After saying that you dI'd not believe in the article and that I should discard it, you are now coming up with this? Receive sense brah.
Christianity EtcRe: Introducing Implicit Theism : So You Think We Were Born As Atheists ? by dalaman: 12:58pm On May 01, 2017
felixomor:
make una come see wahala o!
Hehhehehe, you want to deny your own article again? grin
Deny which article na? What does the God part of the brain do according to the article?
Christianity EtcRe: Introducing Implicit Theism : So You Think We Were Born As Atheists ? by dalaman: 12:48pm On May 01, 2017
felixomor:
Any ways, thanks for the article evidence you have provided. I will surely keep it for future reference.

And Likewise BY deduction from your article,

1. We now know that Dalaman believes that there is a God part of the brain by the reason of evolution

2. We can as well conclude that Dalaman and other atheists do not have this God part of the brain, so their brain is NOT complete

Thanks, God Bless

Please KingEbukasBlog, Winner01, Analice107, 4everGod, CatfishBilly, enshy, blueagent, DoctorAlien
All should Take Note.
Will you shut up and stop telling lies. The article says there is the part if the brain that assigns causative agents to external force ingrained in the brain as a result of evolution which it calls the God part. The article specifically explains what it means by the God part. Why you are trying to spin it to something else.

The athiest in this section do not use that part of their brians to ascribe causative things to external agents.
Christianity EtcRe: Introducing Implicit Theism : So You Think We Were Born As Atheists ? by dalaman: 12:16pm On May 01, 2017
felixomor:
Again and again
Operation "invent" grin

By fire by force
Surely, by deduction.
Christianity EtcRe: Introducing Implicit Theism : So You Think We Were Born As Atheists ? by dalaman: 12:12pm On May 01, 2017
felixomor:
My God,
See how you have put your "invent" into the article by Force.....

LMAO grin
The article only talks about a part of the brain which it calls the God part that makes people ascribe causative external agents to things. This part it calls the God part and it ascribes it to the brain. A simple look it simply means that humans have a part of their brains that help them to invent Gods (ascribe external causative agents to things that was shaped by the evolutionary process.
Christianity EtcRe: Introducing Implicit Theism : So You Think We Were Born As Atheists ? by dalaman: 12:06pm On May 01, 2017
felixomor:
The article speaks on "God part of the brain"

Is "Religion" equivalent of "God"?
Are there not religions without God.?

I thought u said "men invented God"
Why are you changing your claim of "men inventing God" to men "inventing religion"

Na wa o
KingEbukasblog, come and see this level of dishonesty and confusion.
Men invented all the Gods they worship. How did the God Allah and Brahma God come about? Your refusal to anewer it says it all.

The article only says that the God part of the brain which is the part of the brain that helps men to invent Gods is a process of evolution. It specifically says that the God part of the brain is the part that makes humans to ascribe causative external forces to things which is the same as creating or inventing Gods.
Christianity EtcRe: Introducing Implicit Theism : So You Think We Were Born As Atheists ? by dalaman: 11:54am On May 01, 2017
felixomor:
I have already pointed it out na? huh
Haba

What type of dishonesty is this?
That religions are part of evolution? You have not.
Christianity EtcRe: Introducing Implicit Theism : So You Think We Were Born As Atheists ? by dalaman: 11:49am On May 01, 2017
felixomor:
The part that says "it is part of evolution."
Got it? huh

Now, continue your dishonesty
Where did it specifically say that religion is part of evolution? Point to it.
Christianity EtcRe: Introducing Implicit Theism : So You Think We Were Born As Atheists ? by dalaman: 11:44am On May 01, 2017
felixomor:
Your evidence keeps working against you.
You claim something was invented, your evidence says no, it is natural.

Please Bro, how more dishonest can you be? huh
Where in my evidence does it say that religion wasn't created?
RomanceRe: The ‘endure It’ Syndrome: Women, Flee From This! by dalaman: 11:43am On May 01, 2017
Rooneyboy:
Yeah, and in truth I'm about changing that 'NEVER HIT HER ORIENTATION' because the abuse is almost becoming a norm.

I had a black eye for 2 good weeks early this year and had to tell colleagues in the office that it was an accident I had whilst playing ball.

U can just imagine
Ladies are equally as violent and malicious as men. Don't let any body fool you. They just aren't as strong as men else they'll be beating men as well.
They use their mouth to maliciously bring men down all the time, and of they notice that you are too cool and will never punish them for anything you then become a footmat. Sometimes they will even hit you.

There shouldn't be violence in any relationship but let you lady know that she will always suffer for any deliberate bad behavior.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 (of 265 pages)