Car Talk › Re: How Auto Dealers Lost Cars Worth N500m To Lagos Pipeline Fire (photos) by damola1: 9:57am On Dec 24, 2018 |
legalwealth: Yes! This thread is talking about vandalism and as well focused on the auto dealers that lost vehicles.
As someone as well said, most of them must have been seeing the vandalism going on but they refused to report the activity to relevant authorities may be because they are benefiting from it.
It is you that should use your common sense to see that this thread is about two things and one could decide to focus on any of them that concerns one.
For example, was insurance that you are talking about mentioned in the main update? At least you coined that out either because it concerns you or you are trying to market or sell insurance. legalwealth: To help with common sense; in the business of auto dealing, most of them do intentionally sell problematic vehicles and in the instance that I talked about, the dealer knew that the vehicle is a lemon one before selling.
Besides, what does selling old vehicles has to do with forged custom papers? Common sense should tell you that it is a fraud that is intentionally carried out by them making such vehicles to be proned to outright seizure by men of the customs. Seems you have missed your drugs this morning. Obviously, are you hellbent on continuing this path. they are saying A , you are B. Topic: a. Destroyed property of not only 16 to be sold cars, but also destroyed 38 vehicles, four tricycles, 71 shops, 30 rooms, two blocks of flats and a church auditorium Implication: We should be proactive and notify authorities about issues in our area. ( only problem is people do complain, not just about that, but bad roads but get zero feedback and sometimes even authorities leak information of those who complained to smugglers) implication 2: we should be conscious of insurance . so as to avoid stories that touch ( I dont sell insurance. only your twisted mind will think I do because you most likely sell cars!) Your own implication: a. Car dealers are bad?... they sell cars with forged papers...WTF!... how does that concern above?.. go take your drugs.. b. Karma... dude... again... people lost a lot of their livelihood and all your freaking religious demented mind can say is karma...are you OK at all?...all the wide fire in California is karma?.. For all have sinned and have come short... let he that haven't cast the first stone.. dude get off your high horse now! You are a religious bigot who thinks all car dealers should pay for you not doing your homework ( caveat emptor), because as far as 3years ago, I still walked into customs office just to verify a customs documents for a car. and trying to waste everybody time due to the fact that you missed your drugs this morning. Oya go and take your drugs. |
Car Talk › Re: How Auto Dealers Lost Cars Worth N500m To Lagos Pipeline Fire (photos) by damola1: 9:11am On Dec 24, 2018 |
legalwealth: Did you bother assimilating what was posted here let alone going to the thread?
Let me help you; one is talking about a car dealer that sold a vehicle with forged customs paper while another is talking about one that sold a vehicle with underlying transmission problem that packed after two days or so on the highway.
As we speak, both dealers are still yet to resolve the issues and one is still with say 1.5M of the buyer despite that the buyer returned the vehicle to the car dealer(and the vehicle is in the care of the dealer as we speak).
If you didn't hear it right; KARMA is real and I will admonish you change if you happen to be one of those wicked car dealers.
In case you didn't as well know, the dealer that sold the forged customs paper lost all his cars amidst the cars burnt in the inferno. He actually said/responded "amen IJN" to a prophetic declaration about those that know about the forged customs that was provoked by him on December 4th. Check the screenshot/image attached below; Focus on this post. Stop talking crap. Post is about vandalism and it’s effect. But business people can learn importance of Insurance. There are good and bad business men in all industry and it gets worse in a business where over 90% sold are used... used stuff have such tendencies. Stop acting like someone that has consumed Oshogbo weed and focus on the thread. |
Business › Re: Zenith, Access, GTB, FBN Battle For The Crown Of Nigerian Banking by damola1: 7:10am On Dec 24, 2018 |
None of them is focused on making 9ja business grow. They are part of the problems |
Car Talk › Re: How Auto Dealers Lost Cars Worth N500m To Lagos Pipeline Fire (photos) by damola1: 12:41am On Dec 24, 2018 |
Music/Radio › Re: "No Shishi For Bribe" - 2Baba, Falz, Pasuma, Simi, Mr. P, Timi, Slimcase etc by damola1: 8:53pm On Dec 22, 2018 |
Omo I cried o...
The moment timi dropped his own like This water just begin drop nii... pride of 9ja |
Sports › Re: Mourinho Blames Rio Ferdinand And Paul Scholes For His Sack by damola1: 12:34pm On Dec 22, 2018 |
Story for d gods
Face front
Do your work
Who everybody like 100%?
Celebrities › Re: Logo Benz: Olamide Should Be Jailed For Appalling Lyrics ~ Man by damola1: 11:07am On Dec 21, 2018 |
I still don’t understand how people go to his shows? |
Business › Re: . by damola1: 10:21am On Dec 21, 2018 |
ipobarecriminals:
;Dmarketing is it.Wisdom make pipu wise.U dnt sidon at home and wish.Great biz men are up/going.Let me tell u this,most of my neighbors have dat machine at home ,dey still use dry cleaning services. U wake up at 3.00 Am.Hit the road at 4.00 Am.Come back home at 9/10.45Pm and on weekend, u still have owambe to go.So who'll do ur laundry? That’s why I said be careful where you do. I have someone who handles uses my Own machine to do my laundry and also gets paid extra for ironing. But you are right people have different schedules. But again that’s the tricky thing about business. If you don’t try you never really know. What will fail or succeed in one place might not necessarily apply in another place. But even when trying.. cos we usually have to use our seed money. We need to be smart |
Business › Re: . by damola1: 11:32pm On Dec 20, 2018 |
timmb: Thank you so much.. I think I'll go for the dry cleaning Be careful where you do dry cleaning sha...cos fact is people who can afford to buy washing machine from 25k now buy it |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur: EFL CUP (0 - 2) On 19th December 2018 by damola1: 10:38pm On Dec 19, 2018 |
Which channel for Dstv |
Technology Market › Re: New Iphone X Ikeja Lagos For Sales. Price down by damola1(op): 6:33pm On Dec 18, 2018 |
lionshare: Best Price! Kindly reach out. 08181302329 |
Technology Market › Re: Iphone X Needed ASAP by damola1: 5:06pm On Dec 18, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: Solid Star Poses With Dino Melaye by damola1: 9:10am On Dec 13, 2018 |
I like that Dino is fit with no pot |
Politics › Re: Senate Confirmed Keyamo, Others As NDIC Board Members by damola1: 9:21pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
Keyamo |
Fashion › Re: The Shoes My Aunt In UK Gifted Me - South African Man (Photo) by damola1: 9:34am On Dec 12, 2018 |
pocohantas: Lol, I remember an uncle that shared $1 to some aunties in the village. They took bus from village to town all to change that money.
You don't want to know the rest of the story... This is so freaking hilarious
Politics › Re: Fela Dorutoye Gives A Lady Who Dropped Thrash From Her Car Back The Trash by damola1: 11:50pm On Dec 08, 2018 |
Is road a dustbin or where is the waste suppose to go ? |
Politics › Re: Nobody Wants To Give Me Credit For June 12 '93 Election, Says Babangida by damola1: 8:53pm On Dec 08, 2018 |
He build 3rd main land bridge among other things.
All these rubbish democracy is only delivering suffering and smiling.
None of them can deliver any project on that scale |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea, Man City Set For War At Stamford Bridge by damola1: 6:55am On Dec 08, 2018 |
City 3- chealsea 0
After effect of Tottenham n wolves..
Crime › Re: King Mavis Amarachi Who Almost Committed Suicide In Lagos Tells Her Story by damola1: 8:23am On Dec 07, 2018 |
Oyinbo wannabe |
Celebrities › Re: Nosa Rex Blasts Richard Mofe-Damijo RMD Over Clems Onyeka Death by damola1: 7:25pm On Dec 06, 2018 |
He can’t help everyone |
Celebrities › Re: 8-year-old Ryan Toysreview Is The Highest Paid Youtuber Of 2018 by damola1: 11:16am On Dec 04, 2018 |
My son used to watch his review like kilode |
Politics › Re: Frederick Fasehun Is Dead! OPC Founder Dies by damola1: 11:03am On Dec 01, 2018 |
He was an octa? Hmm.. didn’t know he was that old o...
He don do him own time...
Sports › Re: Rio Ferdinand Arrives Lagos, To Search For Young Talents (photos) by damola1: 12:27am On Dec 01, 2018 |
Better use helicopter. Lagos traffic go reset hin mission |
Politics › Re: Wife Tears South-East Governor Shirt In Public For Inviting Mistress - TheYesng by damola1: 12:02pm On Nov 29, 2018 |
Zorbadezinc: THIS INCIDENT OCCUR BETWEEN WILLIE OBIANO , GOVERNOR OF ANAMBRA STATE, AND HIS UNSTABLE AND AGGRESSIVE WIFE, EBELECHUKWU OBIANO
OBIANO IS A CERTIFIED ALCOHOLIC
HE HAS AN UNCONTROLLABLE APETITITE FOR ANYTHING IN SKIRT
HE IS ALWAYS BEING DISGRACE IN PUBLIC BY HIS WIFW WHO CONTINUE TO FEED HIM WITH ALCOHOL SO SHE CAN CONTINUE TO CONTROL THE STATE
ANAMBRA STATE IS NOW BEING RUN BY OBIANO WIFE WHO WAS HIS FORMER SECRETARY IN HIS OFFICE
BOTH OF THEM ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DEATH OF OBIANO FIRST WIFE WHO DIE IN MYSTERIOUS CIRCUMSTANCES EBELECHUKWU OBIANO’S FIRST HUSBAND IS A YORUBA MAN WITH WHO SHE HAS TWO CHILDREN BEFORE MOVING IN WITH OBIANO
SHAMELESS COUPLE You info is on point. Based on info I got from his ex cook! |
Politics › Re: Catriona Laing, Posted To Nigeria As UK High Commissioner, Gets Excited by damola1: 7:08am On Nov 29, 2018 |
IbrahimDamola: But you dey sleep front of American embassy every for visa everyday.
 Iffahear...and having an opportunity to experience d world don’t make me unpatriotic |
Politics › Re: I Created Sahara Reporters With My Sweat, Tinubu Created TVC With Lagos Money by damola1: 1:37am On Nov 29, 2018 |
I watched the video.
In 92 as a Unilag sug president. I speak before they will even call Tinubu.
I don’t work for Tinubu I work for my conscience
Come February 2019, Godwilling. I damola1 will vote for this young radical. I am voting for sowore! |
Politics › Re: Catriona Laing, Posted To Nigeria As UK High Commissioner, Gets Excited by damola1: 10:20pm On Nov 28, 2018 |
magicminister: Mumu, we’ve been coming last for the past 100 years. Dey dia and be living false life!! We are the poorest country on earth right now!!! Not even Syria or Somalia but Nigeria!! Bruv.. why he come Dey pain u like dis na... Cos we are the poorest don’t make me the poorest.. Besides it’s my pride.. abi na your proudness ?
Politics › Re: Catriona Laing, Posted To Nigeria As UK High Commissioner, Gets Excited by damola1: 6:23pm On Nov 28, 2018 |
toyetade: And that is where our problem lies. We are not proud of our country. As difficult as UK and US is to survive yet the citizens believe and loyal to n their country and are proud of it. The prosperity of a nation start when the citizens are proud and want to make it work. Mist of our people score zero in thus area I am proud to be Nigerian! #WenoDeycarrylast |
Politics › Re: Investing In Local Communities: Akin Alabi Is Ready To Serve The People by damola1: 7:53am On Nov 28, 2018 |
The 9th assembly will be filled with gamblers and clubbers.
But one thing you can’t take away is the dodgedness they have to survive in an interesting terrain called 9ja... against all odds they are here and we support them. |
TV/Movies › Re: Stephen Hillenburg Dies At 57 (He Created Spongebob) by damola1: 5:04am On Nov 28, 2018 |
Thanks for giving us spongy.
Correct water weyrey |
Business › Re: At 30 If You Are Still Earning 50k Then You Need Deliverance by damola1: 6:51am On Nov 26, 2018 |
udemzy101: If you have nothing reasonable to say just STFU. Is it now a crime to ask for people's opinion on things like you don't do same?
He is also offering his service too and not ask if the money is a free money, he didn't say anything bad about the employer either.
So STFU, I don't care if you're Dangote yourself.
That's why I always advise people to acquire more skills and not degrees. Birds of a feather. Anyways one chance. They never listen. This comments are not for now. They are for tomorrow. Yes To others in similar scenario. Ask the question about money before not after negotiations. The deed as been done. Money is very sensitive unless you don’t want the job. You won’t want to employ someone and start reading questions like this. It means since the job was given based on empathy. They do not appreciate the effort. Even if given based on due process. Money is still very sensitive. Will the receptionist or the people here provide you with the job. At this stage focus on showing value. Only then can your value earn you multiple times. You can re negotiate if the facts show you deliver more or you can move on. Focus on the value. |
Business › Re: At 30 If You Are Still Earning 50k Then You Need Deliverance by damola1: 12:50am On Nov 26, 2018 |
timville: Oga, actually he didn't say anything wrong about your agreement with him. You have done noble to get him the job. I think his major point is about earning 50k per month in Lag, based on what the receptionist told him. He wants people's opinion on earning 50k per month in Lag, if it is good enough or not. It’s a ridiculous to ask for people’s opinion. Is he new to Lagos ? For someone not employed based on due process but empathy. The money agreed is very important as that is what the employer will give back in return... asking for people opinion is simply saying the money is not enough. He should improve his skill set and focus on delivering value beyond his new employers expectation. In my own opinion this person will not only be ungrateful but will cause the potential employer more trouble because he is already complaining |