Stats: 3,325,030 members, 8,419,995 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:05 AM

DanielPop's Posts

Nairaland ForumDanielPop's ProfileDanielPop's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 32 pages)

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by DanielPop(m): 6:57pm On Jun 02, 2022
Get off weed. It will run you insane!
fredoooooo:
Give him his injection grin cheesy
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by DanielPop(m): 3:29pm On Jun 02, 2022
Church Rat: Meaning -
as) poor as a church mouse (not comparable) (simile) Very poor, to the point of starving or begging; utterly destitute. quotations ▼ synonyms ▲ Synonyms: poor as a rat, poor as Job; see also Thesaurus:impoverished.

Definition above does remind you of your mind and circumstances hey?

fredoooooo:
Chain your boy, sir (your pop I'm refering to ) , the madness start again ... grin cheesy grin cheesy
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by DanielPop(m): 3:07pm On Jun 01, 2022
Im sure what I said got to you! Just change your attitude, rinse your foul stinking mouth with caustic soda and drink one glass of hyssop to cleanse your dirty mind and soul. Observe a one week voluntary vow of silence and pray that your ancestral badluck be lifted. Also, learn to be civil and responsible when responding to comments. As it is, all you can attract is badluck. Too bad! grin
fredoooooo:
Kid go and suck your mum breast , Another poverty ridden st00pid online millionaire and Real life pauper.. Phone is wealth to you now. what a wasted low life cheesy grin cheesy
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by DanielPop(m): 7:56am On Jun 01, 2022
Uncouth, not well brought up, poor, dirty ghetto dwelling nitwit. That's what you are. That's what you'll ever be. Born in poverty. Die in poverty. Just look at the dirty cheap phone you are using to type your gibberish. Perhaps it's even stolen. One can never trust your type! Poverty is a disease.
fredoooooo:
Frustration and depression reflect already in you, next is suicide ... your family should Tie you back in your chain .
Empty Barrel!!!!
Bas7ard !!!!
grin cheesy cheesy cheesy grin
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by DanielPop(m): 8:49pm On May 31, 2022
Church rat like you. Always trying your luck and remaining piss poor! I'm here to frustrate you until you beg for forgiveness or commit suicide. Go look in the mirror and see how stupid and poor you are. Fool! grin
fredoooooo:
Getat!!!.. geroout .. gerarahia mumu

Wealth is silent, abject poverty make unnecessary noise like yourself ..
Stupid being , how much do you have that you're calling people poor.
In every aspect if life you're poorer than a church Rat... Naansense and jagbajantis
Empty Drum cheesy grin
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by DanielPop(m): 4:12pm On May 31, 2022
Look around you. Do you see the abject poverty all around you. Sorry but no escape for you. Poverty is your destiny! Learn to accept it
fredoooooo:
Add your dirty brain that's filled with spaghetti too .. cheesy grin
Another depressional and delusional f00l on the lose ...
Let me call ya family to put you back in your chain cheesy grin cheesy grin
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by DanielPop(m): 4:11pm On May 31, 2022
So this is how you plan to insult your way out of poverty? Sorry, you and your generations are stuck in there until you learn to respond to others without poverty mentality.
fredoooooo:
Add your dirty brain that's filled with spaghetti too .. cheesy grin
Another depressional and delusional f00l on the lose ...
Let me call ya family to put you back in your chain cheesy grin cheesy grin
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by DanielPop(m): 10:42am On May 31, 2022
Dirty mouth, dirty soul, dirty person in your dirty ghetto! Park well pls!
fredoooooo:
Keep living in your Delusional world .. oponu cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by DanielPop(m): 8:49pm On May 30, 2022
Poverty stricken idiot. Grow up and out of your poverty mentality. Your gutter mouth has revealed your miserable poverty stricken soul. Don't forget, what comes out of your mouth is the mirror to your soul. You are dirty in and out. Grow up!
fredoooooo:
Another Uselees and empty Barrel with no real life value . Ogun kee you if you quote me again in ya life ... stooopid fooools
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by DanielPop(m): 1:30pm On May 30, 2022
Sorry I engaged You. What was I expecting to happen with a gutter inhabitant. My bad. Continue in your perverse ways. I'm not the one that made you this bitter. Good bye.
fredoooooo:
And obi Pandora is a new politician? majority of you are hypocrites
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by DanielPop(m): 7:12am On May 28, 2022
Lie how? Look I don't know you but if you care about nigeria and your future in this country, the regular politicians should not feature in your agenda. What will they do differently? If I spend money to buy delegates and bribe for votes, it is an investment which I will recover with plent profit if I win. Obi has refused to bribe anybody and you are ridiculing him? Guy check yourself and what you stand for.
fredoooooo:
Him tu lie Baba. Obi Pandora telling sapele water master about integrity ..... God you're wonderful grin
Christianity EtcRe: Deborah Samuel: Family Arrives New Home In Port Harcourt Donated By OPM G.O. by DanielPop(m): 5:24am On May 25, 2022
Chief Imam of abuja mosque should do that. He loves martyrdom.
matrix199:
I expect him to also come to the aid of the family of the murdered Fatima and her children.
CareerRe: My Experience With My Boss At The Office Today. by DanielPop(m): 4:02pm On May 20, 2022
Serve with all your heart. Go outside your remit to help anyone needing it. You won't be there when bosses are discussing useful staff for promotion or more rewarding opportunities. It is your good attitude and useful effort that will speak for you. If you like, dey vex, they will also discuss your angry attitude. A word is enough for the wise!
Agabaidu1234:
My Experience With my boss at the office today.

Am a serving corps member with one company serving.

At first, I usually carry my boss bag from the office to his car whenever we close (in the evening) but in a recent time he promoted my kind gesture to always call me from the office to pick his bag in the morning not minding whether am busy or not which has being getting me infuriated before now, but I keeps being calm.

The last stroke that broke the camel's back happened today. He called me outside as usual, I picked up the bag from him and he equally went further to tell his friend to equally handed over his own to me, to bring them all to the office although the friend told me not to bother myself, which really got me really mad boldly written in my countenance � and he noticed it which he asked me at the office and I express my displeasure to him in that regard of carrying his friend bag together with his own and he attempted to defend himself by bringing in irrelevant ideas and admonishment, of which I took flimsy excuse that I was not feeling fine and left, but trust me it was still as a result of the anger.

Now, my concerns is that, am I being foolish trying to be nice and at the same time being humble to always doing that for him willingly because I started it which he took it to be daily routine,? And again I want to stop doing that to him from today's on even when am called upon, if he thinks I do them all for him as a result of ignorance or that am being naive( what do you think � that my plan may result to) .
Am talking about a guy who should be in his early thirties( 30) here.

Please �, what's actually your advise to me in this circumstance.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Says Putin's Invasion Plan Was A Genius by DanielPop(m): 10:12am On Feb 23, 2022
And sanctions has returned Luhansk and Donestk to Ukraine abi?
verybadmouth:
Joe boy has a totally different opinion and has sanctioned Putin. Go and rest Donald
SportsRe: Lukaku's Goal Sends Chelsea Into Club World Club Final. by DanielPop(m): 9:18pm On Feb 09, 2022
MITCHELL96:
The forbidden Lukaku helped Chelsea secure a Win, after they'll start bashing him, this kind club and Their yeye fans sef grin grin

CrimeRe: Herdsmen Gang Rape, Kill Housewife In Ondo by DanielPop(m): 4:40pm On Jan 31, 2022
Tinubu won't say a word. Her life is less important than his political ambition! May APC and those that voted this party be cursed!
PoliticsRe: Controversy Trails Abuja Rice Pyramid Show, As Farmers Reporedly Scam CBN by DanielPop(m): 2:11pm On Jan 30, 2022
.....anything APC is cursed. That is my final comment and anyone who insults me for making my position known is cursed!

Buhari was redecorated and sold to Nigerians by Tinubu. Tinubu never complained, not even once about the atrocities APC has visited or allowed to be visited on nigerians. His people have been killed and still being killed by murderous herdsmen, their farms destroyed and means of livelihood destroyed, wives and daughters raped and sons killed. Tinubu is keeping quiet because he wants his people's killers to hand over to him! Anyone still supporting Tinubu is a simple fool. A blind bat. A lunatic! So yoruba people wants to compensate an accomplice of the greatest criminal enterprise ever in nigeria? Is this how gullible or evil you people are?
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo: APC Focused On Common Man Welfare by DanielPop(m): 10:58pm On Jan 29, 2022
Some brains have been grilled into not being able to reflect the truth in thoughts expressed! Very sad!
post=109797161:
Our people, the Nigerian people, they need to be able to believe in the politicians that is ruling them.
They need to be able to believe in their leaders and if the leaders are within the political party, that political party must have an ideology that is attractive to them, that makes them feel wanted, that makes them feel cared for and we think that role is so crucial in the scheme of things.
The party should stay focused on the wellbeing of Nigerians and its ideals, as stated in the Constitution.

That is all we are after @[/color].
Nigeria will be great again in our lifetime.
God bless [color=#006600]Nigeria

Nigeria will succeed.

CERTAIN.
Vox Populi, Vox Dei
The voice of the people, is the voice of God.
PoliticsRe: Insecurity: PDP Mocks, Berates Buhari For Cancelling Trip To Zamfara State by DanielPop(m): 7:58am On Jan 29, 2022
Rubbish! PDP is way better than this evil blood sucking party you idiets fostered on us! Hiding under the guise of PDP corruption you fail to tell the world about the most corrupt (ever), useless, abysmal, insane, ineffective, inefficient, hate-filled, demonic party called APC. I don't know what you grill and honestly I don't give a hoot BUT your party from hell is grilling this country using the meat hunted by its agents of darkness (murderous herders) as its main grilling ingredient! You dare to spew nonsense to deceive!! May your days be filled with the blessings of APC!
post=109775938:
PDP the looting and evil party that ruined our darling nation and took us 100 years back dey mock person?

Mad party.
Mad and fraudulent supporters.

Dead On Arrival.

Party of looters, criminals and thieves supported by online line fraudsters and criminals.

Gbamsolutely!!!

A party of looters and criminals that couldn't construct their National HEADQUARTERS for 16 years want to build a country!
Awon werey 100%.

Going on memory lane for those that suffer from collective amnesia around, AKA Children of hate, frustrations and perdition..
The 12-storey structure projected to serve as the national secretariat of the former ruling Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) is tottering, being a borrowed vision that was not contemplated by the founding fathers of the party.

After organising fundraising on two occasions and gathering billions of naira, the office could not complete that single project.

As such, five years after work on the site was stopped in 2014, the new helmsmen in PDP are crying for funds to see to the completion of the building. However, the cry for more funds has raised fresh concerns over the status and whereabouts of the N21billion raised during a special fundraising dinner organised by the party on December 2014.  

Incumbent PDP national chairman, Prince Uche Secondus, recently lamented that there was not enough money to complete the new national secretariat, which cost has was varied upwards from N11.5bilion to N16billion.

The then governor of Kaduna State, Alhaji Namadi Sambo, an architect, was commissioned to put up the project design. And in a bid to get the structure off the drawing board, PDP organised fundraising on November 14, 2008, targeting N10b out of which it raked in N6b. The dinner was chaired by Vice President Goodluck Jonathan and the highest donation came from Mr. Femi Otedola, while the richest man in Africa, Alhaji Aliko Dangote, announced a donation of N3b worth of cement.

UP TILL NOW, Nothing to show for it.
They even sold the cement Dangote gave them and looted the money!

This dead and looting party doing all they can trying to stay relevant.
Awon werey 100%!!

grin cheesy wink

A party of looters and criminals that couldn't construct their national headquarters for 16 years want to build a country!
Awon werey 100%.

Perennial losers and thieves.
Party of confusion, looting and corrupt souls in disarray..

Truth is not bitter, just that people are bitter to the truth........

PDP in Nigeria again?!
God forbid bad thing
we rather vote for FRESH Party!!

We Rise.

Amen.
Chief Uba,
God bless you and yours too.
A better Nigeria all around is all we want.

If the truth want to kill some people, let them die!
TV/MoviesRe: Pete Edochie To Feature In 'The Pledge', A Prince UC Ingawa Movie (Photos) by DanielPop(m): 7:40am On Jan 29, 2022
Including those that voted him the first time. Ogun go kill all of dem! Iseee!!! For Ogun to kill effectively, Ogun must kill all those that brushed him up and voted him into power. The real damage was done in 2015.
Emerald04:
I ain’t got nun to say.

But just a daily reminder e no go better for Buhari and all of you wey vote for am for second time. Una make life hard for students oh..

Ogún go kill all of you wey vote am for second term aje!!
TV/MoviesRe: Pete Edochie To Feature In 'The Pledge', A Prince UC Ingawa Movie (Photos) by DanielPop(m): 7:39am On Jan 29, 2022
Including those that voted him the first time. Ogun go kill all of dem! Iseee!!!
Emerald04:
I ain’t got nun to say.

But just a daily reminder e no go better for Buhari and all of you wey vote for am for second time. Una make life hard for students oh..

Ogún go kill all of you wey vote am for second term aje!!
PoliticsRe: Violence Not Peculiar To Nigeria - Presidency Responds To Daily Trust Editorial by DanielPop(m): 6:19am On Dec 13, 2021
Cancel out any politician that propped Buhari to power in 2015. These same politicians supported him to power again in 2019 DESPITE Buhari's numerous failures and incompetence. Those same politicians are now clamoring to take over after Buhari. Hmm. You might as well reward the devil for standing by while his agents visited evil on you! If you support Tinubu or Osinbajo for 2023, you have learnt absolutely nothing but rewarding men who are accomplices to the worst crime ever committed by any government in Nigeria. They cannot be absolved. They did not even speak out and were complicit when their people were being killed by herdsmen in villages and cities across the West. Where were they when Lekki happened? Enough said. If you support these men, karma will surely visit your household and visit on you what you inadvertently visit on others when you support such men to power! My parable - Anyone that supported a rapist and killer to kill and rape people in your community cannot be the solution to your problem! He is the problem!
PoliticsRe: Life Has Lost Its Value Under Buhari’s Nigeria - Daily Trust Editorial by DanielPop(m): 6:11am On Dec 13, 2021
Cancel out any politician that propped Buhari to power in 2015. These same politicians supported him to power again in 2019 DESPITE Buhari's numerous failures and incompetence. Those same politicians are now clamoring to take over after Buhari. Hmm. You might as well reward the devil for standing by while his agents visited evil on you! If you support Tinubu or Osinbajo for 2023, you have learnt absolutely nothing but rewarding men who are accomplices to the worst crime ever committed by any government in Nigeria. They cannot be absolved. They did not even speak out and were complicit when their people were being killed by herdsmen in villages and cities across the West. Where were they when Lekki happened? Enough said. If you support these men, karma will surely visit your household and visit on you what you inadvertently visit on others when you support such men to power!
CareerRe: Is Corporate Loyalty Dead?; 4 Reasons Why Employees Are Calling It Quits by DanielPop(m): 9:28am On Dec 09, 2021
For employees with value to add, yes to upscaling their remuneration and even remote working! But a cursory look at the workplace in nigeria today reveals employees with certificates with no real value to add. No creativity and professionalism is almost zero. All they care about is making it big at company expense.

On the flip side, difficulty in finding quality staff have led many employers to downscale their rewards as you can't keep rewarding people who are just there to complete the numbers. I must state here that some employers are their own problem as they ensure their growth is not commensurate to that of their staff. People join organizations because they want to help the organization to grow while they grow as well. I have noted some employers who grow but are suspect of their staff showing signs of growth too.

For me, while employers need to align company growth to reflect in the life of their staff, employees need to constantly seek knowledge and skills they can bring to add value to operations. If you are key to the organization's growth, you can name your price!
PoliticsRe: Buhari: Lai Mohammed Raised Formidable Information Machinery by DanielPop(m): 6:24am On Dec 08, 2021
Does she even know her real husband? You can see the befuddled look on her face, a result of years of being lied to. Poor woman!
FreeStuffsNG:
Happy birthday to you Alhaji Lai Mohammed.
Thank you for being a worthy patriot.
May God bless you, your family and Nigeria.
Happy 70th birthday sir.
PoliticsRe: FIRS Generates ₦4.9trn, Unveils Call Centre To Address Taxpayers’ Complaints by DanielPop(m): 1:30pm On Dec 07, 2021
[/b]Call FIRS on 094602700[b] I called them and spoke in pidgin English. They have English, Igbo, Yoruba, Hausa, pidgin, French and Arabic options! This Nami dey try o! Commendable!
Racoon:
https://thewhistler.ng/firs-generates-n4-9trn-unveils-call-centre-to-address-taxpayers-complaints/?utm_source=&utm_medium=facebook
PoliticsRe: Did Tinubu Call Buhari “Agent Of Destabilization”? Yes! - Farooq Kperogi by DanielPop(m): 9:40pm On Dec 04, 2021
Park well and hush it!
alanto:
One day you will die of cardiac arrest when you pick up a scary information while looking for Tinubu news.
Forum GamesRe: Who Can Solve This by DanielPop(m): 12:05pm On Dec 04, 2021
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Participates At The Dubai Expo 2020 (PHOTOS) by DanielPop(m): 7:26am On Dec 04, 2021
E never clear for ur eye! Soon. Very soon. Poverty has serious capabilities.
JAMO84:
Everyone in the World respects Buhari, except PDP Dundees and IPOB terrorists
PoliticsRe: Salamatu Gbajabiamila's ₦12M Fashion Outfits In One Picture by DanielPop(m): 11:30am On Nov 30, 2021
Salamatu can compete for Mrs. World. She's fine and she knows she's fine! grin
CrimeRe: Agulu Youths Chase Mkpurummiri Out Of The Town by DanielPop(m): 8:18pm On Nov 22, 2021
Just one person's comment and you also generalize like the person you are condemning. You are everything you called him and his people!
omenkaLives:
You see this comment right here, fellow Igbos will like and share it. And guess what, the same Igbos will still come out to insist "Northerners" are those masquerading as Igbos to cause disaffection between Igbos and Yorubas.

This thread is purely about mpkurummiri, and the incident occured in the East. Good a thing effort is being made to stamp out the malaise. But this ipob goon right here MUST find a way to instigate tribal conflict between Yorubas and Igbos.

Igbos, use your tongue to count your teeth. When you complain people hate you guys, always endeavour to search your souls and find out why this is so.

I rest my case.
PoliticsRe: #ENDSARS Panel: How Police Tried To Cover Up Shooting Of Protesters At Lekki by DanielPop(m): 4:45pm On Nov 18, 2021
You Or your ilk cannot rubbish the report. The report contains evidence that indicts your government and in due course, justice will be served. Save you fake "disappointed" position!
FreeStuffsNG:
If only you know how sad , disappointed and upset I feel because it turned out that the report contained ghost names after a year the panel was given this task.

We can't develop as much as our potential can afford when we tolerate lies and mediocrity. For God sake, we don't deserve this kind of shoddiness!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 32 pages)