Politics › Re: Kano Commissioner Of Police, Wakil M. Trends On Twitter. See Why by dante0147: 12:32pm On Mar 11, 2019 |
Good |
Politics › Re: A'ibom Guber Polls: Attah Takes The Lead, Congratulates Udom Emmanuel On Victory by dante0147: 11:44am On Mar 11, 2019 |
Only the fool Akpabio won’t call and Etim his house boy |
Health › Re: 78-Year-Old Man Lifting Heavy Weight In Nigeria (Photos) by dante0147: 11:41am On Mar 11, 2019 |
cjayifegwu: are u ok? It’s you who I should I ask ? As you carry my opinion for head like Gala seller.... how does my own opinion concern your life ? |
Health › Re: 78-Year-Old Man Lifting Heavy Weight In Nigeria (Photos) by dante0147: 11:02am On Mar 11, 2019 |
I tell people exercise is a white man’s thing and not my kinda thing.. |
Politics › Re: Saraki Congratulations Kwara State Governor-elect, Abdulrahman by dante0147: 7:48am On Mar 11, 2019 |
My man fi Life! |
Politics › Re: IBB Returns After 3-month Medical Trip To Switzerland - Vanguard by dante0147: 7:34am On Mar 11, 2019 |
234ng44uk: You mean to say "this man did not hand over to a civilian government"? Maybe you weren't born then, this evil genius annulled the only election Nigeria and the international community agreed to be free and fair. He simply refused to hand over power. Bruv you wey dem don born then Abeg tell me how e take affect me ? As far as he handed over who gives a flying Bleep if he annulled the June 12 election or not besides M.K.O ABIOLA everybody is shouting is a RENOWED CORRUPTED THIEF ! NUMBER 1 AT THAT.. NB: 1993 I celebrated my 15th birthday! |
Politics › Re: Police Takes Nasiru Gawuna Into Custody For Threat To Public Peace - Punch by dante0147: 6:56am On Mar 11, 2019 |
Mynd44: The issue is that a deputy governor cannot be arrested A deputy governor can be arrested , questioned, but can never be prosecuted ! |
Politics › Re: PDP Captures Kano by dante0147: 6:46am On Mar 11, 2019 |
I just pray and hope .. |
Celebrities › Re: Iyanya: Ubi Franklin Betrayed Me by dante0147: 6:44am On Mar 11, 2019 |
I thought as much ! |
Politics › Re: PDP Congratulate Sanwo-olu by dante0147: 6:39am On Mar 11, 2019 |
Jide’s father paid olu’s Money |
Politics › Re: Police Takes Nasiru Gawuna Into Custody For Threat To Public Peace - Punch by dante0147: 6:25am On Mar 11, 2019 |
NaijaRoyalty: They should keep him in their custody will 2023
Nonsense .
Congrats to the people's party , The PDP .
2023 will be so so so interesting . Very very interesting one! |
Politics › Re: Police Takes Nasiru Gawuna Into Custody For Threat To Public Peace - Punch by dante0147: 6:24am On Mar 11, 2019 |
Lol Ganduje Barawo Dollar is a goner  |
Politics › Re: Onnoghen’s Trial Resumes Today by dante0147: 6:23am On Mar 11, 2019 |
Every attempt to tamper with the rule of law won’t be accepted! |
Celebrities › Re: American Rapper OG Maco Contracts Flesh Eating Disease by dante0147: 6:22am On Mar 11, 2019 |
God help him |
Politics › Re: Imo Governorship: PDP Takes Early Lead, As Deputy Gov. Loses LG by dante0147: 6:20am On Mar 11, 2019 |
IMO is PDP! |
Politics › Re: IBB Returns After 3-month Medical Trip To Switzerland - Vanguard by dante0147: 6:18am On Mar 11, 2019 |
People should remember this man handed over to a civilian government ! |
Politics › Re: Kashamu Concedes Defeat, Congratulates Dapo Abiodun - PUNCH by dante0147: 5:53am On Mar 11, 2019 |
Lol PDP do this guy bad I swear ! |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Dapo Abiodun Of APC Wins Ogun Governorship Election by dante0147: 5:44am On Mar 11, 2019 |
Skepticus: See where PDP ended it all in Ogun State.
Moral of the story: Never name your child, "Secondus"
He'll always be the first to lose!! People like you don’t follow politics but you just come up here to spew rubbish |
Crime › Re: Kaduna: Seventeen Killed, One Missing In Fresh Kajuru Attacks by dante0147: 5:40am On Mar 11, 2019 |
References: Regrettable, condemnable and wicked.....
That same Kajuru again?
The Gov and the President must arrest this consistent Kajuru and Kaduna situation immediately.... What do they discuss when they meet sef...ahn ahn...human lives?
Rip...to the fallen..... They discuss only how to rig! |
Travel › Re: List Of Nationalities In The Crashed Ethiopian Airlines Plane by dante0147: 12:33am On Mar 11, 2019 |
May their soul rest in perfect peace ! |
Politics › Re: Udom Emmanuel Declared Winner Of Akwa Ibom Governorship Election By INEC by dante0147: 10:52pm On Mar 10, 2019 |
Akpabio now  |
Romance › Re: Is There Anything You Miss About Ur Ex? by dante0147: 10:50pm On Mar 10, 2019 |
If you are my ex then we never had anything.. |
Celebrities › Re: Hushpuppi Shows Off His $150,000 Richard Mille Watch by dante0147: 10:08pm On Mar 10, 2019 |
AllenSpencer: Is this News!
People like you made Nairaland a shadow of itself and nautical miles behind Quora.com
So for someone to buy a wrist watch makes it front page worthy daddytime: Very wayward empty soul.
I know say you join the gang wey dey chop "nshi" a.k.a shiit for that Dubai...continue you hear...
One day one day you go chop shiit wey get bone wey go hook you for throat...
Contentless barrel. .. Lol see this ones ...Una don chop sha? |
Politics › Re: Rivers: Election Suspension, Illegal – APC Slams INEC by dante0147: 10:04pm On Mar 10, 2019 |
They wan RIG! Lol una no fit |
Politics › Re: INEC Suspends Rivers State Election by dante0147: 6:54pm On Mar 10, 2019 |
StOla: Good!
Wike must be uprooted so Rivers can have peace. Hope say u never smoke weed ? |
Politics › Re: Kwara Poll: Gbemi Saraki Tackles Her Brother, Bukola Saraki (Pix, Video) by dante0147: 1:51pm On Mar 10, 2019 |
DemolaUnbias: Those that did not turned out belongs to Saraki SP because they were demoralized, while APC satisfied with turned out they because are high on moral. APC is goallllllllllll already in Kwara state Were are you from ? |
Crime › Re: Arrested Thugs Arranged In Style In Bayelsa During Elections by dante0147: 1:19pm On Mar 10, 2019 |
LoL |
Christianity Etc › Re: "God Would Do It Is A Slogan Of The Indolent" - Bishop Oyedepo by dante0147: 1:16pm On Mar 10, 2019 |
Politics › Re: PDP Wins Saki West, Oyo North In Oyo State- CABLE by dante0147: 9:56am On Mar 10, 2019 |
Lol |
Politics › Re: Rivers: Men In Military Uniforms Holding Our Officials – INEC by dante0147: 9:52am On Mar 10, 2019 |
This is preposterous... Nigeria a Da! |
Politics › Re: APC Results Are Like Ijebu Garri - Reno Omokri by dante0147: 8:16am On Mar 10, 2019 |
omojesu202: look at the gibberish you're typing because I use your words against you... Look at how foolish you’re typing because I used your words against yoU TOO.. |