Stats: 3,325,865 members, 8,423,965 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 01:51 PM

Dapson73's Posts

Nairaland ForumDapson73's ProfileDapson73's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 (of 88 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Top Russian Major General ‘killed' Fighting In Ukraine In Major Blow For Russia by Dapson73(m): 2:50pm On Mar 03, 2022
Does he die as hero ?
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: I Have Arrived Near The Russian-Ukrainian War Zone, As Promised by Dapson73(m): 10:36am On Mar 03, 2022
We need Reno more in Sambisa forest.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Insists Adamu Is Preferred Candidate For APC Chair by Dapson73(m): 11:52am On Mar 02, 2022
Aderewah:
Why are ibos hungry for position dashed to the better south even though we don't rate the secretary position. These people always after crap we don't rate. Chai.
They know the president no sure for them grin

And they want to be relevant small after the election.
PoliticsRe: Badagary Deep Sea Port: Sanwo-Olu Meets Stakeholders by Dapson73(m): 6:55pm On Mar 01, 2022
Eko oni baje.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Atiku Selfish, Fled To Dubai After 2019 Poll, Can't Be Trusted - Afegbua by Dapson73(m): 10:59pm On Feb 27, 2022
AntonVince:
When will this APC mole called "Afe elenu gbua gbua" get kicked out of the PDP?
He has spoken the truth. Atiku was suppose to be around to protect them because a number of them step on toes during campaign and elections...Its a family affair anyway...

I stand with Asiwaju 100/100 cool
PoliticsRe: Southwest Generates More From Oil Than Southeast- Report by Dapson73(m): 7:52am On Feb 27, 2022
They will tell you Yoruba can hype themselves lol.
Meanwhile, They are more ethnocentric.
Please is there a crime in hyping oneself? The facts remain that Yoruba hype themselves because they have what it take to do so.
Unlike some tribe with nothing to showcase, always hating on the success of others especially the Yorubas because of our waves.
They are always full of pride and arrogance.
You will wail blood when a Yoruba man becomes the President come 2023.
Agba l'etu, omode lawo.
PoliticsRe: Ngor-Okpala Bye-Election: INEC Declares APC's Blyden Okanni Amajirionwu Winner by Dapson73(m): 7:32am On Feb 27, 2022
dayo23:
This election na sure arrangee... grin, na who get money and power dey win election for Naija
But you didn't say this when APGA won the gubernatorial election in Anambra.
PoliticsRe: Ngor-Okpala Bye-Election: INEC Declares APC's Blyden Okanni Amajirionwu Winner by Dapson73(m): 7:30am On Feb 27, 2022
Truthisunique2:
Bad news for south west if uzodinma can be winning his state convincingly and Tinubu with akeredolu can't do same

It is more reason APC don't need south west going forward

APC is guaranteed to get 30% in Yoruba land with or without one man, so it makes more sense to zone to the other southern zones and pick more votes
Try harder next time. Thrashed!
PoliticsRe: 2023: INEC Announces New Dates For Presidential & Gubernatorial Elections by Dapson73(m): 8:41pm On Feb 26, 2022
Truthisunique2:
Tinubu is sabotaging APC massively in the ongoing Ondo poll alongside akeredolu

Meanwhile uzodinma and the newbie ayade is delivering for us

Buhari would kick that worthless drug lord from APC because we can see the pains of loosing presidency is driving him for sabotage as kperogi said
If Tinubu pull out of APC, there's nothing remain. Have you asked yourself why Tinubu was co- chairman with Buhari for the 2015/19 elections?
PoliticsRe: 10 Things To Know About The New Electoral Act by Dapson73(m): 11:12am On Feb 26, 2022
Mooh247:

This is my favourite clause;

10. Clause 84 stipulates that anyone holding a political office – ministers, commissioners, special advisers, and others – must relinquish the position before they can be eligible to participate in the electoral process either as a candidate or as a delegate.

Will Prof Osinbajo, Ameachi, Dave Umahi, Orji Uzor Kalu and Rochas Okorocha resign by June 2022 so as to participate in the 2023 Election

I think Okorocha should be exempted, he was voted in as a senator and not holding appointments position.
Meanwhile, will all the governors seeking reelection too resigns, including all legislators ?
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine Solidarity - Russians Burn Their Russian Passports by Dapson73(m): 10:41pm On Feb 24, 2022
Newton2024:
Even Russians are condemning dictator Putin for invading a sovereign nation but some nigerians are praising him. Nigerians are the "funniest" people in the world when it comes to reasoning.

In Nigeria, we deserve our leaders.
Imagine 150 senior senators in Russia sign against the action of the president, yet our people here keep insulting Biden for sanctions and not going forcefully against Russia as if war is party.
We still have a very long way to go in this country.
PoliticsRe: Neither Bola Tinubu Nor Yemi Osibanjo, Deserves To Be President In 2023 -banire by Dapson73(m): 10:11pm On Feb 24, 2022
Since removed as a APC legal adviser, he has been at logger head with his boss.
Asiwaju, all the way. Osibanjo is a bae too.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Tinubu Lands In Osun, Accompanied By Sen Ajibola Bashir (Picture) by Dapson73(m): 7:16pm On Feb 24, 2022
lexy2014:
U didn't answer the question:

What will he do for nigeria if he becomes president?
Wait till campaign starts officially after the APC national convention.
PoliticsRe: Ladies, Can You Kiss Tinubu For $1 Million? (Graphic Pictures) by Dapson73(m): 6:33pm On Feb 24, 2022
mybiz234:
That's the problem with people like you.

Your thinking is so dead that you weigh everything by money and riches. It doesn't matter to you if the person steals to get the money.

Your father must be useless to you. That's why you never think twice before abusing other people's fathers.

You are the chief idiot here.
What measures would you use to judge Asiwaju as a failed person?
Can you proof Asiwaju stole his assets? Or it's just mere speculations?
Meanwhile if the O.P respects his dad he would not be bring a topic just to delude someone's father. A leader and public figure, an icon etc
As for you, If you aren't a bastard as claimed by your rejected father, you will not be this useless to yourself and the society....idiot
PoliticsRe: 2023: Is The Coast Now Clear For Osinbajo-tinubu Battle? by Dapson73(m): 6:27pm On Feb 24, 2022
cktheluckyman:
How exactly will Tinubu defeat a northern candidate in PDP?
Tinubu is more rooted in the North more than many northerners.
Meanwhile PDP is looking towards the South for their presidential candidates in regards to the pronouncem of the Southern governors that power must return to the south.
So,it's getting clearer that both APC and PDP would field southerners.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Advises Consensus Option At APC National Convention by Dapson73(m): 6:22pm On Feb 24, 2022
djon78:
Jonathan was an extremely weak president, don't even go there

Obasanjo and Buhari are on a different level.

People that were running there mouth during Jonathan regime, they born them well make dey talk now

Most of you folks don't even know what you have got yourself into. Buhari has the final say and he will definitely surprise Nigerians.
Cele ntan e.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Tinubu Lands In Osun, Accompanied By Sen Ajibola Bashir (Picture) by Dapson73(m): 6:21pm On Feb 24, 2022
lexy2014:
What will he do for nigeria if he becomes president?
His track records show he's capable and qualified to set a legacy for the office of Mr President.
The office of Mr Governor of Lagos is a case study.
PoliticsRe: APC Had Not Zoned It’s Presidential Ticket To South West - El-rufai by Dapson73(m): 6:19pm On Feb 24, 2022
Smithkafors:
It is SE or nothing!. It must be zoned to the east.
The fear of the South West (Asiwaju).
PoliticsRe: 2023: Tinubu Lands In Osun, Accompanied By Sen Ajibola Bashir (Picture) by Dapson73(m): 3:55pm On Feb 24, 2022
God bless the incoming GCFR.

God bless Bola Ahmed Asiwaju.

God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria.
CrimeRe: 10 Persons Killed In Osun Cult War. by Dapson73(m): 12:39pm On Feb 24, 2022
EastisBae:
Typical hobbesian society where life is short, bruttish and nasty.

If they don't die in the hands of skull miners and organ harvesters, it will be in the hands of herdsmen or cultists.

SMH!!
Or by ESN/IPOB.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Endorses Abdullahi Adamu As APC National Chairman by Dapson73(m): 8:37am On Feb 24, 2022
Anyhow e be, na Asiwaju go be GCFR come 2023 Insha Alllah.
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari Storms Senate To Observe Proceedings (Photo) by Dapson73(m): 6:45pm On Feb 23, 2022
Hope Her Excellency is not nurturing senatorial ambition ?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Advises Consensus Option At APC National Convention by Dapson73(m): 6:39pm On Feb 23, 2022
djon78:
And you think the president doesn't have the final say?

If Buhari doesn't support Tinubu, he will not even win the primaries talkless of presidential election

President's don't play with there successors
And the president controls the machinery, everything even inec

So you guys just pray the president supports una principal. But as it stands now, the cabal in the seat of power runs everything and it seems the president has there listening ear
What then happened to Jonathan with all the control of the machinery?
Face reality and stop being childish. Even if Buhari has another candidate at heart, he will be victimized with Asiwaju networking and give in at the end.
He knows the strength of Jagaban, the lion of bourdilon himself. When lion roars, other animals fidget.
PoliticsRe: 2023 #GEJisComing: Jonathan Is Running For Presidency Under APC - Twitter Users by Dapson73(m): 4:41pm On Feb 23, 2022
Sources, indeed!

Jonathan can't deceive himself. Go and ask
him about Jagaban, he will relate better.

Asiwaju....our incoming presido.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Is The Coast Now Clear For Osinbajo-tinubu Battle? by Dapson73(m): 9:33pm On Feb 22, 2022
tamdun:
It will be very very hard to defeat tinubu in primary
Even in general election.
PoliticsRe: Why No Sane Nigerian Should Vote Tinubu As President. by Dapson73(m): 8:27pm On Feb 22, 2022
Thrashed.
PoliticsRe: DCP Abba Kyari's List Of Achievements (Photo) by Dapson73(m): 2:14pm On Feb 22, 2022
I heard USA has award to compliments the afford mentioned by OP.
Let him go and account for his deeds with FBI and bring home the deserved honour to NPF.

Awon Osinwin eniyan.
PoliticsRe: DCP Abba Kyari's List Of Achievements (Photo) by Dapson73(m): 2:08pm On Feb 22, 2022
Blackfire:
Abba kyari...the next IGP
Next Isbah/ Arewa IGP
PoliticsRe: Abba Kyari: Court Extends Detention Order On Detained DCP By 14 Days by Dapson73(m): 1:47pm On Feb 22, 2022
TalkTalkTwins:
Abba Kyari would be wishing he got extradited to the United States grin
That environment will be more condusive grin
PoliticsRe: Abba Kyari: Court Extends Detention Order On Detained DCP By 14 Days by Dapson73(m): 1:42pm On Feb 22, 2022
WIZGUY69:
This life ehn. grin
So him and Evans na the same category now. grin
Ain't you see God is wonderful. grin
PoliticsRe: Abba Kyari: Court Extends Detention Order On Detained DCP By 14 Days by Dapson73(m): 1:38pm On Feb 22, 2022
Mko123:
just looking for a way to sleep on my bed and wake up in Dubai.

Anyone with an idea because I don't really know what the country is becoming.

Wahala no dey finish Tinubu, COWnu, BUHARIIIIIIII, IPOB, ESN, APC e.t.c

Now Abba Kyari, must Nigeria kill her citizenry with this news everyday?
How is Tinubu a problem to you ?
PoliticsRe: Ladies, Can You Kiss Tinubu For $1 Million? (Graphic Pictures) by Dapson73(m): 10:35am On Feb 22, 2022
AuntieChrist:
You don't even know OP. Could be Dangote. Could be anyone. Lol.
Dangote has sense now .

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 (of 88 pages)